Now loading...0%

リバーリトリート雅樂倶 River Retreat Garaku

museum Resort

Review of River Retreat Garaku

Overall Rating(93 reviews)

4.8/5

5

77%

4

23%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. W.A(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-23

Deluxe Twin Room

We will recommend this hotel, it is like an art museum but at the same time makes you feel like staying at home !

We will recommend this hotel, it is like an art museum but at the same time makes you feel like staying at home !

Mr./Ms. T.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

Deluxe Room 305

At this rate, a free minibar should be included in the room rate. Lobby lounge and check-in guidance have room to improv... Read more At this rate, a free minibar should be included in the room rate. Lobby lounge and check-in guidance have room to improve.

At this rate, a free minibar should be included in the room rate. Lobby lounge and check-in guidance have room to improve.

Mr./Ms. C.W(54)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-11-28

The Japanese dinner was perfect! But for breakfast, I wish I could have choice to have a western breakfast.

The Japanese dinner was perfect! But for breakfast, I wish I could have choice to have a western breakfast.

Mr./Ms. M.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-16

Luxury Suite With Balcony in Main Building

コロナ禍の中、久しぶりの旅行に本当に楽しみにしていました。 ロビーの雰囲気やドリンクのサービス、部屋の豪華さに驚きました。 いつも旅行は、観光よりもゆっくり出来る事を優先してホテル選びはかなり時間をかけています。 普段は仕事が忙しく慌... Read more コロナ禍の中、久しぶりの旅行に本当に楽しみにしていました。 ロビーの雰囲気やドリンクのサービス、部屋の豪華さに驚きました。 いつも旅行は、観光よりもゆっくり出来る事を優先してホテル選びはかなり時間をかけています。 普段は仕事が忙しく慌ただしい毎日の主人から、良いホテルを選んだお礼まで言ってもらいました。 それからスタッフの皆さまの仕事ぶりには、本当に感心しました。   素敵な一日ありがとうございました。

I was really looking forward to the trip after a long time in the corona. I was surprised at the atmosphere of the lobby, the service of drinks, and the luxury of the room. When traveling, I spend a lot of time choosing a hotel, giving priority to being able to relax rather than sightseeing. My husband, who is usually busy with work and busy every day, thanked me for choosing a good hotel. Also, I was really impressed with the work of the staff. Thank you for a wonderful day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-17

Premier Suite 112

7つの料理と絶妙の組み合わせで出される7つのペアリングワイン 最高でした。 ホテルに泊まることだけを目的に隣村からやってきましたが大満足でした 部屋の温泉を出てベランダで涼むのが好きですが、ここも綺麗に掃除されていて快適でした。 ... Read more 7つの料理と絶妙の組み合わせで出される7つのペアリングワイン 最高でした。 ホテルに泊まることだけを目的に隣村からやってきましたが大満足でした 部屋の温泉を出てベランダで涼むのが好きですが、ここも綺麗に掃除されていて快適でした。 また趣の違う部屋で楽しみたいと思いますが、予約が一杯ですね。

Seven pairing wines served in an exquisite combination of seven dishes was the best. I came from the neighboring village just for the purpose of staying at the hotel, but I was very satisfied I like to get out of the hot springs in my room and cool down on the balcony, but it was also clean and comfortable. I would like to enjoy it in a different room, but I have a lot of reservations.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Deluxe Twin Room

良かったです コロナ対策で残念な所は沢山有りましたが 良かったと思います

It was good There were many unfortunate points about corona measures, I think it was good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-07

Modern Suite 307

3年ぶり2度目の宿泊です。 前回は新館だったので、今回は本館にしてみました。 私達は旅行が趣味で、これまで国内外の素敵なホテル・旅館へ宿泊していますが、好奇心旺盛で色々な宿泊&食事体験をしたく、同じ宿に2度泊まることは基本的にはありませ... Read more 3年ぶり2度目の宿泊です。 前回は新館だったので、今回は本館にしてみました。 私達は旅行が趣味で、これまで国内外の素敵なホテル・旅館へ宿泊していますが、好奇心旺盛で色々な宿泊&食事体験をしたく、同じ宿に2度泊まることは基本的にはありません。 しかし、リバーリトリートは前回の和朝食が忘れられず、リピートへ繋がりました。 前回はレヴォでの夕食でしたが、今回は和食を堪能したく、2泊とも楽味での夕食としました。期待値高くいただいた夕食は前菜からデザートまで驚きと感動のあるお料理で、器や温度、味付け等全てにおいて完璧で、リピートして良かった〜!と心から感じました。「コースの中で最高の一品はどれか」を考えながら食事をするのが好きなのですが、今回は本当にどれも美味しく、順位をつけられませんでした。 1泊目の夜に好きな作家さんの食器についてスタッフさんと会話をしたら、2泊目の夕食では殆どのお料理をその作家さんの食器を使って出してくださり、心配りと好きな器に合った最高のお料理に感激しました。 あと、前回、セルフカフェサービスが気に入っていて、コロナでどうなるかな?と思っていましたが、継続していただいていて嬉しかったです。最高のステイでしたが、しいて言えば、2連泊で宿泊施設を出るつもりが無かったので、リバーリトリート内でランチ(カフェの開店やルームサービス等)が出来たら更に良かったな、と思ったのと、スパと大浴場の露天風呂に小虫が浮く季節でしたので、虫取り網があると良かったです。あと、時期的なものなのか白い蚊の様な虫がお部屋と食事会場に多々居たので、虫除け対策もしていただけるとありがたいです! とにかく、楽味での食事がとても素晴らしいので、また食べに行きたいな、と思いました!!

This is my second stay in 3 years. Last time it was a new building, so this time I tried to make it the main building. Our hobby is traveling, and we have stayed at wonderful hotels and inns in Japan and overseas, but we are curious and want to experience various accommodations and meals, so basically staying at the same inn twice there is no. However, at River Retreat, I couldn't forget the last Japanese breakfast, which led to a repeat. Last time we had dinner at Revo, but this time we wanted to enjoy Japanese food, so we decided to have a pleasant dinner for both nights. The dinner with high expectations was a surprising and moving dish from appetizers to desserts, and it was perfect in all aspects such as bowls, temperature, and seasoning, and it was good to repeat! I felt from the bottom of my heart. I like to eat while thinking "Which is the best dish in the course?", But this time all of them were really delicious and I couldn't rank them. On the night of the first night, I talked with the staff about the tableware of my favorite writer, and at the dinner of the second night, most of the dishes were served using the tableware of that writer. I was impressed with the best dishes that matched. Also, last time, I liked the self-cafe service, what will happen in Corona? I thought, but I was glad that you continued. It was a great stay, but speaking of it, I didn't intend to leave the accommodation for two consecutive nights, so I thought it would be even better if I could have lunch (opening a cafe, room service, etc.) in the river retreat. Also, it was a season when small insects floated in the open-air baths of the spa and the large communal bath, so it would be nice to have an insect net. Also, there were many insects like white mosquitoes in the room and the dining venue, probably because of the time, so I would appreciate it if you could take measures to prevent insects! Anyway, the delicious meal is so wonderful that I wanted to go there again! !!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-03

Premier Suite 201

一昨年に新館の一階に宿泊し、今回は本館の二階に宿泊しました。新館の部屋の方が新しい分少しモダンでした。今年は豪雨で対岸の道が滑落していて、それをカバーしているブルーシートが食堂からやたら目についていたのが残念でした。食事の量は、若い人には物... Read more 一昨年に新館の一階に宿泊し、今回は本館の二階に宿泊しました。新館の部屋の方が新しい分少しモダンでした。今年は豪雨で対岸の道が滑落していて、それをカバーしているブルーシートが食堂からやたら目についていたのが残念でした。食事の量は、若い人には物足りないかもしれませんが、我々には適量でした。好みの問題ですが、胡麻ドレッシングが得意でない我々としては、食材に直接掛けてあるよりは、必要に応じて適量掛けれる容器に入っているほうが嬉しかったです。家内の細々とした申し出に対応していただいたのは有難がったです。ゆっくり寛げましたが、コロナがある程度収束して、通常の観光に行けるようになりたいです。

I stayed on the first floor of the new building two years ago and this time on the second floor of the main building. The room in the new building was newer and a little more modern. It was a pity that the road on the opposite bank was sliding down due to heavy rain this year, and the blue sheet covering it slipped out of the dining room. The amount of food may not be enough for young people, but it was adequate for us. It's a matter of taste, but for those of us who aren't good at sesame dressing, I was more happy to have it in a container that can be hung on a proper amount as needed, rather than being directly hung on the ingredients. I am grateful to have been able to respond to the small requests offered by my wife. I relaxed slowly, but I hope that the corona will converge to some extent and I can go to normal sightseeing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

Luxury Suite 113

感染対策をとって、利用日も限定され、出来るだけの配慮をされていました。ゆっくりできました。

As a measure against infection, the days of use were limited, and consideration was given as much as possible. I made it slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-17

Deluxe Twin Room

富山県在住ですが、知人の評判を聞き一度泊まってみたいと思っていました。 今回念願がかなって家内と一緒に1泊2食つきのデラックスルームに宿泊しました。 館内いたるところにとても座り心地の良いソファーがあり、窓外の神通川を眺めながら、家... Read more 富山県在住ですが、知人の評判を聞き一度泊まってみたいと思っていました。 今回念願がかなって家内と一緒に1泊2食つきのデラックスルームに宿泊しました。 館内いたるところにとても座り心地の良いソファーがあり、窓外の神通川を眺めながら、家内と久しぶりの会話を楽しみました。素敵な香りと優雅な音楽につつまれ、ただ会話をするだけの時間がこれほどまでに豊かで贅沢なものとは思いませんでした。 夕食・朝食ともにとても美味しく、接客も最高。 噂通り、最高の隠れ家でした。 また来年もぜひ宿泊したいと思っています。

I live in Toyama, but after hearing the reputation of my acquaintance, I wanted to stay there once. This time I had a wish and stayed in a deluxe room with two meals per night together with my wife. There were very comfortable sofas everywhere in the hotel, and I enjoyed a conversation with my wife for the first time in a while while watching the Jinzu River outside the window. Surrounded by wonderful fragrance and elegant music, I didn't think that the time just for conversation was so rich and luxurious. Dinner and breakfast are both very good and customer service is great. As rumored, it was the best retreat. I would like to stay again next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-06

Luxury Suite 211

接客もサービスもとても素晴らしかったです。 今まで行った宿泊施設で1番良かったです。

The service and the service were very good. It was the best accommodation I had ever visited.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Modern Suite 307

何もストレスを感じることなく過ごせました。 快適そのものです。 ぜひまた訪れたいところです。

I was able to spend nothing without feeling stressed. Comfort itself. I definitely want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-29

Semi Double Room - Main Building (Western Style)

サービス、お部屋、ご飯、全てが素晴らしかったです。大変良くしていただき、大満足なバケーションとなりました。夕飯・朝食の食材、器、メニューの紙、お部屋にあるドリップコーヒーなどに富山の地元のものを使用しているのに好感を持てました。また館内が徹... Read more サービス、お部屋、ご飯、全てが素晴らしかったです。大変良くしていただき、大満足なバケーションとなりました。夕飯・朝食の食材、器、メニューの紙、お部屋にあるドリップコーヒーなどに富山の地元のものを使用しているのに好感を持てました。また館内が徹底的に綺麗にメンテナンスしてあることに驚きました。今回泊まったお部屋は新築かと思うぐらいでした。雨の中、車を屋根付きのところまで持ってきてくれたりと、至れり尽くせりでした。 1つだけ疑問なのが、割とちゃんとしたお洒落な浴衣を選べるサービスは嬉しかったのですが、浴衣を自分で着られない人は、どうするのかな?と思いました。浴衣のサイズが163センチある私でも割と大きめ(丈が長い)のと、帯が普通の浴衣用の半幅帯なので、腰紐がないと着付しにくかったです。丈が長いので調整する必要があるのですが、紐なしで帯だけでやるのは、かなりハードルが高いのでは?特に若い人には、そもそも着付けができない人が多いのでは、と思いました。

The service, the room, the rice were all great. It was a very satisfying vacation. I was impressed with the local ingredients of Toyama used for ingredients for dinner and breakfast, dishes, menu paper, and drip coffee in the room. I was also surprised that the building was thoroughly maintained. The room I stayed at this time was just a new construction. In the rain, I was able to bring my car to a covered place. One question is that I was delighted with the service that allowed me to choose a decent and stylish yukata, but what would you do if you can't wear it? I thought. Even if I had a yukata size of 163cm, it was relatively large (long), and the band was a half-width band for ordinary yukata, so it was difficult to wear without a waist strap. Since the length is long, it is necessary to adjust it, but isn't it quite difficult to do it with a band without a string? I thought that there were many young people who couldn't dress in the first place.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-22

English Room 204

いつもゆっくりさせて頂き感謝しています。

Thank you for always letting me relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

Deluxe Twin Room

ロビーやラウンジなどの共有スペースがアーティスティックな素敵な空間で、良い香りもしていて、心身ともに本当に癒やされました。お部屋はくりの間に泊めさせて頂きましたが、間取りや雰囲気の素敵さだけでなく、清潔そのもので、大変満足でした。職場に戻っ... Read more ロビーやラウンジなどの共有スペースがアーティスティックな素敵な空間で、良い香りもしていて、心身ともに本当に癒やされました。お部屋はくりの間に泊めさせて頂きましたが、間取りや雰囲気の素敵さだけでなく、清潔そのもので、大変満足でした。職場に戻ってから、先輩や同僚たちに写真を見せながら土産話に花を咲かせました。チェックイン・アウト、お食時の際のスタッフさんのご対応も気持ちよく、おもてなしの心を嬉しく感じました。結婚20年のデザートプレートは、本当に嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。ただ1つだけ、夕食をサーブして下さるテンポが、もう少し速くてもいいのではないか...と思ってしまいました。ゆっくりと夕食の時間を楽しみたいことに違いはありませんが、料理と料理の間があまり長いと、少々疲れてしまいます。私たち夫婦は、外でコース料理のようなきちんとしたお食事を頂く時はあまり会話をせず、お料理に集中して味わうので。。特殊な例かもしれませんが、そういう人達もいるということを知って頂けると幸いです。 総合的には大変満足しており、また富山へ行くことがあれば、雅楽倶さんに泊まれたらいいなと思います。友人・知人にもすすめたいと思います。この度は、本当にありがとうございました。

The common space such as the lobby and the lounge is artistically nice and has a good smell, and the mind and body were really healed. We stayed during room, but it was very satisfied with not only the niceness of the room plan and the atmosphere but also the cleanliness itself. After returning to work, I showed flowers to the souvenir story while showing photos to seniors and colleagues. Check-in / out, the correspondence of the staff at the time of the meal also felt pleasantly the heart of hospitality. The dessert plate for 20 years of marriage was really happy. Thank you very much. I just thought that the tempo for serving dinner could be a little faster. There is no difference in wanting to enjoy a dinner time slowly, but if the food and cooking time is too long, you will get a little tired. Because we couples don't talk so much when eating a decent meal like a course meal outside, they concentrate on cooking. . It may be a special case, but it would be nice to know that there are such people. Overall, I am very satisfied, and I think it would be nice if I had stayed at Gagakuen if I had been to Toyama. I would also like to recommend it to my friends and acquaintances. This time, thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-06-08

母への御礼と、娘の誕生日祝いで伺いました。夕食の乾杯の挨拶を聞いたスタッフが、お祝いに添える記念写真を撮ってくださいました。三人の思い出に残る一コマを頂戴しました。ありがとうございました。 富山がふんだんに盛り込まれた料理、新鮮な驚きと美... Read more 母への御礼と、娘の誕生日祝いで伺いました。夕食の乾杯の挨拶を聞いたスタッフが、お祝いに添える記念写真を撮ってくださいました。三人の思い出に残る一コマを頂戴しました。ありがとうございました。 富山がふんだんに盛り込まれた料理、新鮮な驚きと美味しさでした。 また行きます! 部屋のトイレが、メンテナンス途上か、部品が外れてました。何度か修復してみましたけど、うまくいかず。次の方が使う前に直してください。 部屋の内風呂に小さな虫がたくさん!壁にいて、仕方ないと思いながらも、ちょっとビックリしました。

I asked for my mother's thanks and my daughter's birthday celebration. The staff who heard the greetings of the dinner toast took a commemorative photo to accompany the celebration. I received a piece that will be remembered by three people. Thank you very much. The food that Toyama was abundantly included, was a fresh surprise and delicious. I will go there again! The toilet in the room was under maintenance or parts were removed. I tried to fix it several times, but it did not go well. Please fix it before the next person uses it. There are a lot of small bugs in the bath in the room! I was surprised that I was on the wall, thinking that I could not help it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-19

Shinkan Luxury Suite with Hot Spring, Room 111 (Koihana)

酒店設計很有格調,景色怡人,welcome drink 很好喝,房間很大,早晚餐也很不錯,員工服務殷勤有禮。 私人風呂空氣流通較差,另外晚上風很大,但房間隔音一般,晚上給吵醒了。

The design of the hotel is very stylish, the scenery is pleasant, the welcome drink is very good, the room is large, the breakfast and dinner are also very good, and the staff service is attentive and courteous. Private air has poor air circulation, and the wind is very strong at night, but the room is soundproof and wakes up at night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-05-11

大変素晴らしい宿でした。 今までそれなりにハイグレード旅館に宿泊してきましたが、総合力では一番かもしれません。 ハイグレード旅館であれば7割くらいはサービス、食 、施設どれも素晴らしいところですので、細かいところですが他の旅館にはなかっ... Read more 大変素晴らしい宿でした。 今までそれなりにハイグレード旅館に宿泊してきましたが、総合力では一番かもしれません。 ハイグレード旅館であれば7割くらいはサービス、食 、施設どれも素晴らしいところですので、細かいところですが他の旅館にはなかった素晴らしかったところについて書きたいと思います。 ・私は左利きなのですが、食事の際すぐに気づいた給仕のかたが配膳を逆にしてくれた。 これは左利きの方ならわかっていただけると思いますが、意外と対応してくれるところは少ないです。 ・トイレットペーパーが非常に柔らかくていい質感 トイレットペーパーが鼻セレブと言えば伝わるでしょうか? ・ウェルカムドリンクに生ビールがあった これも意外と私は初めてでした。 お酒好きで運転のために我慢していた私にとっては最高に嬉しかったです。 逆に少し残念に思ったのは部屋の半露天風呂のお湯が入っていなかったことでした。 部屋風呂に入るタイミングは人それぞれなので冷めないようにという配慮なのだとは思いますが、浴槽が大きいため溜まるのに非常に時間がかかります。 こちらの宿非常に施設が豊富なため、いろいろ利用しているとまとまって部屋にいる時間が意外と少なく、お湯を出しっぱなしで部屋を出るわけにもいかないので、なかなかお湯を溜められませんでした。 循環型の温泉でないのなら事前連絡してあるチェックイン時間に合わせてお風呂を溜めていただき、追い焚きができるか、自動でお湯がとまる設備があれば最適かなと思いました。 またほんとに仕方ないことだとわかってはいますが、立地が川の真ん前のため、羽虫の量が尋常じゃなく多く、夜は窓一面虫だらけです。そのためせっかくの半露天ですが窓をあけて入ることができませんでした。 料理は非常に美味しかったのですが、とても渋い構成と言いますか、わかりやすい高級食材や人気食材は少ないかったので若い方には物足りなさを感じる方もいるかもしれません。 個人的には最高の味と構成でした。 とても地味なことしか誉めてないようなので最後にもう一度補足しますが、施設、料理、サービス全てハイグレードのみの平均よりかなり上です。 その前提の上で他の旅館では感じなかったことだけを書きました。 必ずまた伺いたいと思います。

It was a very nice hotel. I have stayed at a high-grade ryokan so far, but it may be the best in overall strength. About 70% of high-grade ryokans are excellent places for service, food and facilities, so I would like to write about the wonderful places that other ryokans did not have. ・ I am left-handed, but the serving person who noticed immediately at mealtime reversed the delivery. I think this can be understood by left-handed people, but there are few places that will respond unexpectedly. ・ Toilet paper is very soft and good texture Will the toilet paper be said to be a nose celebrity? ・ Welcome drink had draft beer Unexpectedly, this was my first time. It was a great pleasure for me, who was addicted to alcohol and endured for driving. On the contrary, what I felt a little disappointing was that the hot water of the semi-open-air bath of the room did not enter. We think that it is consideration that we take time to take room bath as it is not every person as it is cold, but it takes a very long time to accumulate because the bathtub is large. This hotel is very rich in facilities, so when I use it in various ways, I don't have much time to stay in the room, and I can't wait to leave the room without leaving the hot water, so I couldn't get enough hot water . If it is not a circulation type hot spring, I had a bath accumulated according to the check-in time which I contacted in advance, and I thought whether it would be good if there was a facility that the hot water could be stopped automatically if it was possible to get rid of it. I also know that I can not help it, but because the location is right in front of the river, the amount of wing insects is unusually high, and at night it is full of windows. Because of that, it was a semi-open day, but I could not open it with the window. The food was very delicious, but I would say that it is a very bitter composition, but there are few easy-to-understand high-grade ingredients and popular ingredients, so some of the young people may feel inadequate. Personally, it was the best taste and composition. It's not so pleasing to praise, so I will add it to the end, but the facilities, food and service are all well above the average high grade only. I wrote only what I did not feel at other ryokans on that premise. I want to see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.E(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-04-22

主目的にしていたこともあり、やはりLevoでのディナーはとても素晴らしかったです。 味は勿論、食器や盛り付けのデザイン性が高く満足度の高いものでした。 また、食材について、ツキノワグマやホタルイカ等食べ慣れない地元の食材を楽しむことがで... Read more 主目的にしていたこともあり、やはりLevoでのディナーはとても素晴らしかったです。 味は勿論、食器や盛り付けのデザイン性が高く満足度の高いものでした。 また、食材について、ツキノワグマやホタルイカ等食べ慣れない地元の食材を楽しむことができました。 ソムリエさんのペアリングやスタッフのサービスも丁寧さの中にも親しみやすさがあり、とても素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。 (出口付近にあるお手洗いの入り口や洗面台のデザインには近未来を感じ、わくわくしました!!笑) ホテルでの時間をあまり満喫できなかったので次回は大きいお部屋で早めにチェックインし、よりホテルを楽しめたらと思います。 ありがとうございました。

The dinner in Levo was also very nice, as it was the main purpose. Of course, the taste was high, and the design of the dishes and dishes was highly satisfying. In addition, I was able to enjoy local ingredients such as Asiatic black bears and firefly squid that I was not familiar with. The sommelier's pairing and staff services were also friendly, and I was able to spend a very nice time. (The design of the bathroom entrance and wash basin near the exit felt the near future, and I was excited !! I did not enjoy the time at the hotel so much, so next time I check in early with a large room and think that I can enjoy the hotel more. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(36)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-11-22

この度は2日間、お世話になりました。妊娠中であったため、食事など多面的にご配慮いただき、非常に快適でリラックスした2日間を過ごすことができました。 お部屋のお風呂の設備が一部不備があったのですが、真摯に対応してくださり、気持ちよくその後も... Read more この度は2日間、お世話になりました。妊娠中であったため、食事など多面的にご配慮いただき、非常に快適でリラックスした2日間を過ごすことができました。 お部屋のお風呂の設備が一部不備があったのですが、真摯に対応してくださり、気持ちよくその後も過ごさせていただきました。また、軽い朝食をルームサービスしていただけないか相談したところ、イレギュラーのお願いにも関わらず素敵な朝食セットをご用意してくださり、感動しました。 誕生日記念のケーキもとっても美味しかったです。また次の訪問時も、更なる進化を期待しています。

I am indebted to you for two days this time. Because I was pregnant, I was able to spend two days of extremely comfortable and relaxed, due to multifaceted consideration such as meals. There was some incompatibility in the facilities of the bathroom in the room, but we responded seriously and I was able to spend a good time afterwards. In addition, when consulting whether we could offer a light breakfast room service, we prepared a nice breakfast set in spite of Irregular's request, and I was deeply impressed. The birthday cake was also very delicious. I also expect further evolution at the next visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-10-30

先日、一泊にて宿泊をさせて頂きました。ウェルカムドリンクも選べて、和菓子もとても美味しかったです。 館内は清潔でとても静かで、景色も綺麗で非常に快適に過ごせました。 スタッフの方の対応もほどよい距離感です。夕食は楽しみにしていたLEVOにて... Read more 先日、一泊にて宿泊をさせて頂きました。ウェルカムドリンクも選べて、和菓子もとても美味しかったです。 館内は清潔でとても静かで、景色も綺麗で非常に快適に過ごせました。 スタッフの方の対応もほどよい距離感です。夕食は楽しみにしていたLEVOにて予約を取りましたが、期待通りに非常に美味しく目でも楽しめ大変満足でした! 空間も隣のテーブルとは離れており、ゆっくりと出来ました。 朝食もとても美味しく頂き満足いたしました。 露天風呂もほとんど宿泊者とはあわずにゆっくりと出来ました。 総合的にとても素晴らしく、 またぜひ宿泊をさせて頂きたいと思います。次回は連泊をしてもっと楽しみたいと思います。

I stayed overnight the other day. I could choose a welcome drink, and Japanese sweets were also very delicious. The inside of the hall was clean, very quiet, the scenery was beautiful and I was able to spend very comfortably. The correspondence of the staff is also a good sense of distance. I had a reservation at LEVO I was looking forward to dinner, but I was very satisfied as I expected and very satisfied with my eyes! Space was also far from the next table, and it was done slowly. The breakfast was very delicious and I was satisfied. Most of the outdoor bath was able to be done slowly irrespective of the guests. Overall it is very wonderful and I would like to stay there again. Next time I would like to enjoy more by staying overnight.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-18

Deluxe Twin Room

特別な空間をありがとうございました。日々の疲れが癒されました。もっと時間がほしいと思いました。連泊するには料金にムリがあるので、もう少し庶民の味方になってくれてもいいかな。今回は従来料金より低い設定だったと思いますが、我々レベルではこれが限... Read more 特別な空間をありがとうございました。日々の疲れが癒されました。もっと時間がほしいと思いました。連泊するには料金にムリがあるので、もう少し庶民の味方になってくれてもいいかな。今回は従来料金より低い設定だったと思いますが、我々レベルではこれが限界です。雪景色をお部屋から、お風呂から見てみたいですが、HPを毎日チェックするか、また来年うかがいたいと思います。 チェックイン時の説明は丁寧で結構ですが、何年前に来たことがあるとか、履歴をその場で言われて驚きました。個人情報を平気で公開する姿勢に疑問を感じました。 朝食はゆっくりできて良かったのですが、バックでずっとしゃべり声がしていてとても耳障りでした。スタッフの方かどうかはわかりませんが、可能性は高いかと思います。

Thank you for the special space. Everyday tiredness was healed. I thought that I want more time. There is not enough charge to stay for consecutive nights, I wonder if it will be a little more common for the people. I think that this time it was lower than the previous charge, but at our level this is the limit. I would like to see the snow scene from the room, from the bath, but I would like to ask if I check HP every day, or next year. The explanation at the time of check-in was polite and fine, but I was surprised to hear history on the spot, such as having come years ago. I felt doubt about the attitude of disclosing personal information without difficulty. I was happy that breakfast could be done slowly, but I heard a talking voice all the time in the back and it was very annoying. I do not know if the staff, but I think the possibility is high.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(72)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-10-14

飛行機の都合で早く着いてしまったにもかかわらず、部屋の準備をしていただき、旅の疲れをいやすことができました。また夕食時、事前にお話ししていなかったにも関わらず、我々の会話の中から結婚45周年記念であることを察知していただき、写真を撮り額装ま... Read more 飛行機の都合で早く着いてしまったにもかかわらず、部屋の準備をしていただき、旅の疲れをいやすことができました。また夕食時、事前にお話ししていなかったにも関わらず、我々の会話の中から結婚45周年記念であることを察知していただき、写真を撮り額装までしていただいたことは大変感謝しております。良い記念となりました。

Despite having arrived early due to the plane's convenience, I was able to prepare the room and heal the tiredness of the trip. Also, at dinner time, despite not speaking beforehand, we appreciate that we were celebrating the 45th anniversary of marriage from our conversation, taking pictures and framing it up We will. It became a good memorial.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-09-29

相変わらず素敵な時間を過ごす事が出来て幸せでした。全ての面において最高の施設だといつも思います。周辺に何もない事がこんなに贅沢な時間を過ごせると言うことを雅楽倶に宿泊して初めて知りました。自宅に帰るとまた雅楽倶に宿泊したくなります。

I was happy to be able to have a wonderful time as usual. I always think that it is the best facility in all aspects. I knew for the first time staying at Gagaku club that there is nothing in the vicinity to spend such luxurious time. I will want to stay at Gagaku club again when I return home.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(63)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-10-01

食事が手の込んだ料理で大変おいしく感動しました。 温石浴も遅い時間にもかかわらずご対応いただきありがとうございました。 富山方面に行く機会があれば、是非また伺います。

It was deliciously impressed by the delicious meal with an elaborate dish. Thank you for responding to the thermal bath even though it was a late time. If there is a chance to go to Toyama area, I will ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-14

Semi Double Room - Main Building (Western Style)

このたびは本当にゆっくりさせていただきました。お部屋も思いがけずグレードアップしていただき感謝です。宿泊者はドリンクカフェのサービスがあり、個人的にはこのようなサービスが大好きで、景色を見ながらゆっくりくつろげました。施設の人の細やかな気配... Read more このたびは本当にゆっくりさせていただきました。お部屋も思いがけずグレードアップしていただき感謝です。宿泊者はドリンクカフェのサービスがあり、個人的にはこのようなサービスが大好きで、景色を見ながらゆっくりくつろげました。施設の人の細やかな気配りもとても良かったです。

This time I really made it slow. Thank you for upgrading your room unexpectedly. Guests have a drink cafe service, personally like this kind of service, I relaxed slowly while watching the scenery. The attentive attentions of people at the facility were also very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(74)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-19

Deluxe Twin Room

楽しく、ゆったりと過ごすことができました。 サービス等も行き届いて、妻も大変気に入りました。 再度訪れたいと思っていますので、その折はよろしくお願い致します。

It was fun and I was able to spend relaxedly. Service was also thorough and I liked my wife very much. I think that I would like to visit again, so thank you for that.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-20

Semi Double Room - Main Building (Western Style)

The people are friendly. The facilities are awesome. Everything is great!

The people are friendly. The facilities are awesome. Everything is great!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-08-26

妻の誕生日プレゼントのケーキのご用意、お料理、ホテルの接客サービス大変感激致しました!また是非伺いたいと思います!ありがとうございました。

We prepared a cake of my wife's birthday gift, I cooked the dishes and the hotel's reception service very much! I would like to ask you again! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-08-28

初めて宿泊しましたが日常から離れてとてもゆったりとした時間を過ごさせていただきました。今回、アルペンルートからの帰りだったため着いたのが夕方だったのがちょっと残念でした。次回はもっと早い時間から行きたい、部屋もまた違う部屋にも泊ってみたいと... Read more 初めて宿泊しましたが日常から離れてとてもゆったりとした時間を過ごさせていただきました。今回、アルペンルートからの帰りだったため着いたのが夕方だったのがちょっと残念でした。次回はもっと早い時間から行きたい、部屋もまた違う部屋にも泊ってみたいと思いました。伺う前からお部屋やタクシーの迎えの件などで何度もメールで丁寧にやりとりして下さりありがたかったです。従業員の方たちも皆さん丁寧な接客で好感が持てました。ありがとうございました。

Although I stayed for the first time, I spent a very relaxing time away from my everyday lives. It was a bit disappointing that it was evening that we arrived because we returned from Alpine Route this time. Next time I wanted to go from earlier, I wanted to stay in a different room. I was thankful that you interacted carefully with e-mail many times in the room and taxi pick up cases before asking. Employees also liked us with polite customer service. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

River Retreat Garaku

Address

56-2, Kasuga, Toyama, Toyama, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/DEBIT/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

23 room(s)

Welcome to Relux