Now loading...0%

ザ ロイヤルパーク キャンバス 大阪北浜 The Royal Park Canvas Osaka Kitahama

casual Concept Hotel
  • Osaka > Umeda ・ Nakanoshima ・ Fukushima ・ Tenma

Review of The Royal Park Canvas Osaka Kitahama

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.6/5

5

73%

4

18%

3

9%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast3.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. M.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

Superior Twin Room (up to 2 Guests)

駅からも近いし、とても綺麗だし、お部屋の中も使い勝手が良いし、コンビニも近いし、 また大阪に行く機会があれば利用したいホテルです。 特に良かったのはお風呂。 ゆったり入れる大きさのバスタブに気持ちの良いレインシャワーがとても気に入りま... Read more 駅からも近いし、とても綺麗だし、お部屋の中も使い勝手が良いし、コンビニも近いし、 また大阪に行く機会があれば利用したいホテルです。 特に良かったのはお風呂。 ゆったり入れる大きさのバスタブに気持ちの良いレインシャワーがとても気に入りました。 この価格帯のホテルでこんなに快適なお風呂があるって素晴らしいです。 2階のラウンジもステキな空間で、何度か足を運びました。 不満はほぼ無いですが、朝食のメニューがもう少し増えると嬉しいかなぁ… あと、補充をもっと小まめにしてもらえると良いかも。

It ’s close to the station, it ’s very beautiful, it ’s easy to use in the room, it ’s close to the convenience store, If you have the opportunity to go to Osaka again, this is the hotel you want to use. The bath was particularly good. I really liked the comfortable rain shower in the large bathtub. It's great to have such a comfortable bath at this price range hotel. The lounge on the 2nd floor was also a wonderful space and I visited several times. I have almost no complaints, but I'm glad if the breakfast menu is a little more ... Also, it may be better to make supplementation smaller.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Superior Twin Room (up to 2 Guests)

地下鉄の駅から近かったのが、このホテルの取柄だと思います。周りに、良いお土産屋さんが沢山あって、遠くからの宿泊客には、とっても良いと思いました。宿泊自体は、特に値段の割には良くも無く悪くもなくスタンダードだと思いました。あんまり、投稿するメ... Read more 地下鉄の駅から近かったのが、このホテルの取柄だと思います。周りに、良いお土産屋さんが沢山あって、遠くからの宿泊客には、とっても良いと思いました。宿泊自体は、特に値段の割には良くも無く悪くもなくスタンダードだと思いました。あんまり、投稿するメッセージではないと思います。削除していただいて結構です。 ただ、フロントの対応の良さが丁寧で、フロントが間違ったと認識したら、対応の早さに驚きました。これってreluxで申し込んだからなのかなって思ってしまいました。(笑)

I think that this hotel was the closest to the subway station. There were a lot of good souvenir shops around and I thought it would be very good for guests from far away. We thought that the lodging itself was standard, not bad or bad, especially for the price. I think it ’s not a message to post. You can delete it. However, I was surprised at how quickly the front desk responded if the front desk was polite and the front was wrong. I thought it was because I applied for this with relux. (Lol)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

Superior Double Room

とてもきれいなホテルでした。 風呂も洗い場があり、シャワーもレインシャワーで、ゆっくりとくつろげました。 1歳の娘と宿泊しましたが、娘用にタオルを1セット欲しいことを伝えると、一緒に子供用歯ブラシも用意くださいました。 ありがとうござ... Read more とてもきれいなホテルでした。 風呂も洗い場があり、シャワーもレインシャワーで、ゆっくりとくつろげました。 1歳の娘と宿泊しましたが、娘用にタオルを1セット欲しいことを伝えると、一緒に子供用歯ブラシも用意くださいました。 ありがとうございました。 駅からも近いのでまた大阪に行くことがあれば利用したいです。 ホテル入り口の電飾が少し派手に感じ、もう少し落ち着いた雰囲気と思っていたのでその他設備を4にしました。

It was a very clean hotel. There was a bath and a washing place, and the shower was a rain shower. I stayed with my one-year-old daughter, but when I told her I wanted a set of towels for my daughter, I also prepared a toothbrush for children. Thank you very much. I want to use it if I go to Osaka again because it is close to the station. The lighting at the entrance of the hotel felt a little flashy and I thought the atmosphere was a little more relaxed, so other equipment was set to 4.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-27

Comfort Double Room

無料でバーラウンジのカフェが利用できるのがよかったです。

It was nice to be able to use the bar lounge cafe for free.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

Standard Twin Room

スタッフのみなさんがとても親切で対応が良く、 部屋は新しく綺麗で過ごしやすかったです! また、大阪に来る事が有れば利用させて頂きたいです! ありがとうございました!

The staff members were very kind and responsive, and the room was new and clean and easy to spend! Also, I would like to use it if you come to Osaka! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-11

Superior Twin Room (up to 2 Guests)

ラウンジでもらえるからなんでしょうが部屋にもコーヒー欲しいなぁ、チョコのサービスはさりげなく嬉しかった

I would like to have a coffee in the room, I guess you can get it in the lounge, but the chocolate service was casually nice

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Comfort Double Room

新規開業すぐに泊まらせていただきました。高級感もありつつ、程よくカジュアルで大変居心地が良かったです。今回は観光拠点として利用させていただきましたが、出張の際でもお邪魔させていただきます。また、コーヒーの入れ方も丁寧におしえていただきありが... Read more 新規開業すぐに泊まらせていただきました。高級感もありつつ、程よくカジュアルで大変居心地が良かったです。今回は観光拠点として利用させていただきましたが、出張の際でもお邪魔させていただきます。また、コーヒーの入れ方も丁寧におしえていただきありがとうございました。

I just stayed at the new opening. While there was a sense of luxury, it was moderately casual and very comfortable. We used as sightseeing base this time, but, in the case of business trip, we will bother you. In addition, thank you for carefully how to put coffee.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

Standard Twin Room

オープルしたばかりでとっても綺麗でいい匂いがします★ アイロンをかけられる施設もあり、助かりました。シャワーの出もとっても良いです!北浜駅から数秒で着き、雨でも濡れなくて良かったです!ありがとうございました´◡`

It is just beautiful, and it is very beautiful and smells good ★ There is also a facility that can be ironed. It is also very good out of the shower! We arrived in a few seconds from Kitahama Station and it was good not to get wet even if it was raining! Thank you ◡ ◡ `

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Comfort Double Room

とてもキレイで内装も凝っており、外国のデザイナーズホテルかな?と思うほど素敵なホテルでした!駅に直結されているのも便利でしたが、近くの主要駅にもアクセス抜群でした。また、近くには淀川沿いの素敵なカフェがたくさんあり、朝のお散歩もとても気持ち... Read more とてもキレイで内装も凝っており、外国のデザイナーズホテルかな?と思うほど素敵なホテルでした!駅に直結されているのも便利でしたが、近くの主要駅にもアクセス抜群でした。また、近くには淀川沿いの素敵なカフェがたくさんあり、朝のお散歩もとても気持ち良かったです。 お風呂もシャワーだけでしたが、機能及び水圧も良くとても快適でした。アメニティを自分で必要なだけセレクトできるのも良かったです。 また大阪への旅行の際には旅行させて頂きたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

It is a very clean and well-decorated hotel, is it a foreign designer's hotel? It was such a wonderful hotel! It was convenient that it was directly connected to the station, but access to the nearby main station was excellent. In addition, there are a lot of nice cafes along the Yodogawa nearby, and morning walk was very pleasant. The bath was only a shower, but the function and water pressure were also very comfortable. It is also good to be able to select as many amenities as you want. I would also like to travel when traveling to Osaka. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Standard Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.A(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Standard Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux