Now loading...0%

ザ ロイヤルパーク キャンバス 大阪北浜 The Royal Park Canvas Osaka Kitahama

casual Concept Hotel
  • Osaka > Umeda ・ Nakanoshima ・ Fukushima ・ Tenma

Review of The Royal Park Canvas Osaka Kitahama

Overall Rating(17 reviews)

4.8/5

5

82%

4

12%

3

6%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast3.7/5

Dinner-

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. T.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-05

Comfort Double Room

この度はお世話になりました。出張にて利用させて頂きましたが、ゆったり寛ぐにも、仕事するにも快適で、良いステイとなりました。朝食も、サラダトーストは気に入りました。また利用させて頂きます。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I used it on a business trip, but it was a good stay for both relaxing and working. Breakfast also liked the salad toast. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

Standard Twin Room

この度、スタンダードツインルームを利用させていただきました。部屋は書き物をするデスクも無く、やや狭いかなと感じましたが、ベッドは最高でした。 アメニティはセルフチョイスできるし、レンタルグッズも充実しており朝のヘアアイロンはとても助かりま... Read more この度、スタンダードツインルームを利用させていただきました。部屋は書き物をするデスクも無く、やや狭いかなと感じましたが、ベッドは最高でした。 アメニティはセルフチョイスできるし、レンタルグッズも充実しており朝のヘアアイロンはとても助かりました。自分で好きな時にレンタル部屋に取りに行けるのが、逆に気兼ねなく借りれて良かったです。 フロントフロアの広いラウンジでは、セルフ無料ドリンクのサービスもあり、居心地良かったです。パソコンやスマホの充電コンセント差込口もあり、ゆっくり寛げる空間になってました。気になったのは、宿泊者向けサービスの水ボトルがラウンジに置いてあった事。ラウンジに行かなければ気がつかないので、水は部屋に置いてある方が親切かなと思いました。 宿泊が1月にも関わらず、お風呂は初の浴槽なしタイプでしたが、可愛らしくも清潔感たっぷりの素晴らしいシャワールームに感激でした。とにかくヘッドが大きくて身体中にお湯があたる感じで全く寒さも感じる事なかったです。 ホテルは立地も良く、大阪メトロ堺筋線北浜駅に案内もあり、案内通りの出口を抜けると真隣で近すぎて分からなかったくらいです(笑) コンビニも隣にあるし、食事処も近くに色々ありました。 大阪に立ち寄った際にはまた利用したいホテルです。この度は、大変お世話になりました。

This time, we have used the standard twin room. The room had no desk to write on and felt a bit small, but the beds were great. Amenity was self-choice, and rental goods were substantial, too, and morning curling iron was saved very much. It was good to be able to go to the rental room whenever you like and borrow without hesitation. The large lounge on the front floor had a free self-service drink and was cozy. There were also charging outlets for PCs and smartphones, making it a relaxing space. What worried me was that there was a water bottle in the lounge for hotel guests. I didn't notice if I didn't go to the lounge, so I thought it would be nice to have water in the room. Although the stay was in January, the bath was the first type without a bathtub, but I was impressed by the wonderful shower room with a cute but clean feeling. Anyway, the head was big, hot water hit my body and I never felt cold. The hotel has a good location and there is a guide at Kitahama Station on the Osaka Metro Sakaisuji Line. There were various This is the hotel I want to use again when I stop in Osaka. Thank you very much for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Standard Twin Room

綺麗で過ごしやすい部屋でした。

It was a clean and comfortable room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Comfort Double Room

素敵なホテルです。細部までデザインが素敵でした。 個人的には夕方から夜に遊びにいくことが多いので、あと少しドリンクサービスあるとありがたいのですが、贅沢ですよね。 ありがとうございます。 またいきます。

A nice hotel. The design was wonderful in every detail. Personally, I often go from evening to night, so it would be nice to have a little more drink service, but it is a luxury. Thank you very much. I will continue.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Standard Twin Room

娘と二泊しました。 コーヒーマシンの調子が悪かったりして、スタッフの方達が一生懸命直してくださったり、朝は朝でマシンの牛乳が切れてて、又補充してもらったりとかで、とてもスタッフの方達との絡みが多かったのですが、皆さん気さくな良い方達でした... Read more 娘と二泊しました。 コーヒーマシンの調子が悪かったりして、スタッフの方達が一生懸命直してくださったり、朝は朝でマシンの牛乳が切れてて、又補充してもらったりとかで、とてもスタッフの方達との絡みが多かったのですが、皆さん気さくな良い方達でした。 部屋のシャワーもレインシャワーで気持ちいいし、立地も良く、気持ちよく二泊させて頂きました。必ずリピすると思います。

I stayed with my daughter for two nights. The coffee machine is in a bad condition, the staff repaired hard, the milk in the machine was cut in the morning and refilled, etc. There were many entanglements, but everyone was friendly and friendly. The shower in the room was comfortable with a rain shower, the location was good, and I stayed comfortably for two nights. I'm sure you will repeat it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

Superior Twin Room (up to 2 Guests)

駅からも近いし、とても綺麗だし、お部屋の中も使い勝手が良いし、コンビニも近いし、 また大阪に行く機会があれば利用したいホテルです。 特に良かったのはお風呂。 ゆったり入れる大きさのバスタブに気持ちの良いレインシャワーがとても気に入りま... Read more 駅からも近いし、とても綺麗だし、お部屋の中も使い勝手が良いし、コンビニも近いし、 また大阪に行く機会があれば利用したいホテルです。 特に良かったのはお風呂。 ゆったり入れる大きさのバスタブに気持ちの良いレインシャワーがとても気に入りました。 この価格帯のホテルでこんなに快適なお風呂があるって素晴らしいです。 2階のラウンジもステキな空間で、何度か足を運びました。 不満はほぼ無いですが、朝食のメニューがもう少し増えると嬉しいかなぁ… あと、補充をもっと小まめにしてもらえると良いかも。

It ’s close to the station, it ’s very beautiful, it ’s easy to use in the room, it ’s close to the convenience store, If you have the opportunity to go to Osaka again, this is the hotel you want to use. The bath was particularly good. I really liked the comfortable rain shower in the large bathtub. It's great to have such a comfortable bath at this price range hotel. The lounge on the 2nd floor was also a wonderful space and I visited several times. I have almost no complaints, but I'm glad if the breakfast menu is a little more ... Also, it may be better to make supplementation smaller.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Superior Twin Room (up to 2 Guests)

地下鉄の駅から近かったのが、このホテルの取柄だと思います。周りに、良いお土産屋さんが沢山あって、遠くからの宿泊客には、とっても良いと思いました。宿泊自体は、特に値段の割には良くも無く悪くもなくスタンダードだと思いました。あんまり、投稿するメ... Read more 地下鉄の駅から近かったのが、このホテルの取柄だと思います。周りに、良いお土産屋さんが沢山あって、遠くからの宿泊客には、とっても良いと思いました。宿泊自体は、特に値段の割には良くも無く悪くもなくスタンダードだと思いました。あんまり、投稿するメッセージではないと思います。削除していただいて結構です。 ただ、フロントの対応の良さが丁寧で、フロントが間違ったと認識したら、対応の早さに驚きました。これってreluxで申し込んだからなのかなって思ってしまいました。(笑)

I think that this hotel was the closest to the subway station. There were a lot of good souvenir shops around and I thought it would be very good for guests from far away. We thought that the lodging itself was standard, not bad or bad, especially for the price. I think it ’s not a message to post. You can delete it. However, I was surprised at how quickly the front desk responded if the front desk was polite and the front was wrong. I thought it was because I applied for this with relux. (Lol)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

Superior Double Room

とてもきれいなホテルでした。 風呂も洗い場があり、シャワーもレインシャワーで、ゆっくりとくつろげました。 1歳の娘と宿泊しましたが、娘用にタオルを1セット欲しいことを伝えると、一緒に子供用歯ブラシも用意くださいました。 ありがとうござ... Read more とてもきれいなホテルでした。 風呂も洗い場があり、シャワーもレインシャワーで、ゆっくりとくつろげました。 1歳の娘と宿泊しましたが、娘用にタオルを1セット欲しいことを伝えると、一緒に子供用歯ブラシも用意くださいました。 ありがとうございました。 駅からも近いのでまた大阪に行くことがあれば利用したいです。 ホテル入り口の電飾が少し派手に感じ、もう少し落ち着いた雰囲気と思っていたのでその他設備を4にしました。

It was a very clean hotel. There was a bath and a washing place, and the shower was a rain shower. I stayed with my one-year-old daughter, but when I told her I wanted a set of towels for my daughter, I also prepared a toothbrush for children. Thank you very much. I want to use it if I go to Osaka again because it is close to the station. The lighting at the entrance of the hotel felt a little flashy and I thought the atmosphere was a little more relaxed, so other equipment was set to 4.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-27

Comfort Double Room

無料でバーラウンジのカフェが利用できるのがよかったです。

It was nice to be able to use the bar lounge cafe for free.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

Standard Twin Room

スタッフのみなさんがとても親切で対応が良く、 部屋は新しく綺麗で過ごしやすかったです! また、大阪に来る事が有れば利用させて頂きたいです! ありがとうございました!

The staff members were very kind and responsive, and the room was new and clean and easy to spend! Also, I would like to use it if you come to Osaka! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-11

Superior Twin Room (up to 2 Guests)

ラウンジでもらえるからなんでしょうが部屋にもコーヒー欲しいなぁ、チョコのサービスはさりげなく嬉しかった

I would like to have a coffee in the room, I guess you can get it in the lounge, but the chocolate service was casually nice

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Comfort Double Room

新規開業すぐに泊まらせていただきました。高級感もありつつ、程よくカジュアルで大変居心地が良かったです。今回は観光拠点として利用させていただきましたが、出張の際でもお邪魔させていただきます。また、コーヒーの入れ方も丁寧におしえていただきありが... Read more 新規開業すぐに泊まらせていただきました。高級感もありつつ、程よくカジュアルで大変居心地が良かったです。今回は観光拠点として利用させていただきましたが、出張の際でもお邪魔させていただきます。また、コーヒーの入れ方も丁寧におしえていただきありがとうございました。

I just stayed at the new opening. While there was a sense of luxury, it was moderately casual and very comfortable. We used as sightseeing base this time, but, in the case of business trip, we will bother you. In addition, thank you for carefully how to put coffee.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

Standard Twin Room

オープルしたばかりでとっても綺麗でいい匂いがします★ アイロンをかけられる施設もあり、助かりました。シャワーの出もとっても良いです!北浜駅から数秒で着き、雨でも濡れなくて良かったです!ありがとうございました´◡`

It is just beautiful, and it is very beautiful and smells good ★ There is also a facility that can be ironed. It is also very good out of the shower! We arrived in a few seconds from Kitahama Station and it was good not to get wet even if it was raining! Thank you ◡ ◡ `

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Comfort Double Room

とてもキレイで内装も凝っており、外国のデザイナーズホテルかな?と思うほど素敵なホテルでした!駅に直結されているのも便利でしたが、近くの主要駅にもアクセス抜群でした。また、近くには淀川沿いの素敵なカフェがたくさんあり、朝のお散歩もとても気持ち... Read more とてもキレイで内装も凝っており、外国のデザイナーズホテルかな?と思うほど素敵なホテルでした!駅に直結されているのも便利でしたが、近くの主要駅にもアクセス抜群でした。また、近くには淀川沿いの素敵なカフェがたくさんあり、朝のお散歩もとても気持ち良かったです。 お風呂もシャワーだけでしたが、機能及び水圧も良くとても快適でした。アメニティを自分で必要なだけセレクトできるのも良かったです。 また大阪への旅行の際には旅行させて頂きたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

It is a very clean and well-decorated hotel, is it a foreign designer's hotel? It was such a wonderful hotel! It was convenient that it was directly connected to the station, but access to the nearby main station was excellent. In addition, there are a lot of nice cafes along the Yodogawa nearby, and morning walk was very pleasant. The bath was only a shower, but the function and water pressure were also very comfortable. It is also good to be able to select as many amenities as you want. I would also like to travel when traveling to Osaka. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Superior Double Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Standard Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.A(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Standard Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

The Royal Park Canvas Osaka Kitahama

Address

1-9-8 Kitahama, Chuo-ku, Osaka City, Osaka

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

238 room(s)

Welcome to Relux