Now loading...0%

ONSEN RYOKAN YUEN SHINJUKU

casual Concept Hotel
  • Tokyo > Shinjuku

Review of ONSEN RYOKAN YUEN SHINJUKU

Overall Rating(57 reviews)

4.4/5

5

56%

4

32%

3

9%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. T.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-04

Semi-Double Room

nice hotel design and decoration, comfortable. only a little bit far to the shopping center

nice hotel design and decoration, comfortable. only a little bit far to the shopping center

Mr./Ms. N.S(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

Semi-Double Room

暖簾をくぐった瞬間から、新宿にいることを忘れてしまいました。 部屋の設備はしっかりされているものの、世界観を壊さないように収納が工夫されていて、とても快適でした。和菓子とおかき二種類どちらも美味しかったです。館内は浴衣でのんびり過ごせまし... Read more 暖簾をくぐった瞬間から、新宿にいることを忘れてしまいました。 部屋の設備はしっかりされているものの、世界観を壊さないように収納が工夫されていて、とても快適でした。和菓子とおかき二種類どちらも美味しかったです。館内は浴衣でのんびり過ごせました。 露天風呂からは都庁や新宿の夜景が楽しめました。他にはない、非日常的な空間でした。湯上りラウンジのアイスキャンディーのサービスも嬉しかったです。 お風呂のロッカーの鍵が開けられなくなってしまったのですが、受付に連絡したら即座に丁寧に対応してくださいました。わたしが鍵の使い方を熟知しておらず、ご迷惑をおかけしてしまったにも関わらず、笑顔でご対応いただき、本当にありがとうございました。

I forgot to be in Shinjuku from the moment I passed through the goodwill. The equipment in the room was solid, but the storage was devised so as not to damage the view of the world, and it was very comfortable. Both the Japanese sweets and the two types of okaki were delicious. I was able to relax in the yukata inside the building. From the open-air bath, we could enjoy the night view of Tokyo Metropolitan Government and Shinjuku. It was an extraordinary space like no other. I also enjoyed the ice candy service at the bath lounge. I couldn't unlock the locker for the bath, but when I contacted the reception desk, I responded immediately and politely. Thank you very much for your support with a smile, even though I am not familiar with how to use the key and caused inconvenience.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-24

Semi-Double Room

一昨日から2日間ご利用させていただきました。 落ち着いた雰囲気で接客もサービスもとても満足なものでした。 これからも東京に行った時にはご利用させていただこうかなと思いました。 ありがとうございます。

We used for two days from yesterday. Customer service and service were very satisfying in a calm atmosphere. I wondered if I would use it when I went to Tokyo. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-15

Double Room (upper floors)

また利用します!

I will use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-19

Semi-Double Room

お世話になりました。 事前の電話での問合せにも丁寧に対応してもらい大変助かりました。 また利用させて頂きます。

thank you for helping me. We had you cope with inquiry by telephone beforehand carefully and were saved very much. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Semi-Double Room (Upper floors)

2食付きプランを予約しましたが、とても美味しく満足のいく内容でした。 お部屋が狭いですが和風の雰囲気がとても素敵でリラックスできました。 ありがとうございました。

I booked the half board plan, but it was very delicious and satisfying. The rooms were small but the Japanese atmosphere was very nice and relaxing. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-31

Semi-Double Room

和テイストの素敵な宿で大満足です。 特に大浴場からの、夜は都庁などの都会の夜景、朝のビルの間から見える富士山はが旅の疲れを拭い去りました。 お部屋は決して広くありませんが、畳の空間が寛ぎ感を増してくれたと思います。 朝食も充実していて... Read more 和テイストの素敵な宿で大満足です。 特に大浴場からの、夜は都庁などの都会の夜景、朝のビルの間から見える富士山はが旅の疲れを拭い去りました。 お部屋は決して広くありませんが、畳の空間が寛ぎ感を増してくれたと思います。 朝食も充実していて大変満足です。 また訪れたいです。ありがとうございました。

I am very satisfied with a nice inn with a Japanese taste. In particular, the night view of the Tokyo Metropolitan Government and other urban areas from the public bath, and Mt. Fuji, which can be seen between the buildings in the morning, have wiped out the tiredness of traveling. The room is never large, but I think the tatami space has added a sense of relaxation. Breakfast is substantial and very satisfying. I want to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-04

Twin Room

新しいホテルの為、ビジネスホテルでお探しの方にとっては比較的清潔感があり、良いのではないでしょうか。 和風のコンセプト型ビジネスホテルです。和の雰囲気と土地柄からか利用者の7〜8割が外国人の宿泊者です。 立地は新宿の中心地から離れている... Read more 新しいホテルの為、ビジネスホテルでお探しの方にとっては比較的清潔感があり、良いのではないでしょうか。 和風のコンセプト型ビジネスホテルです。和の雰囲気と土地柄からか利用者の7〜8割が外国人の宿泊者です。 立地は新宿の中心地から離れている為、夜は静かに感じましたが、電車のアクセスは悪いと思います。 1番の特徴である最上階の大浴場ですが、箱根温泉を使用した露天風呂は男性だと6名がギリギリといったところで、思ったより狭いです。また、脱衣所は水溜りが出来ていたりとあまり清潔とは感じませんでした。更に館内のエレベーターが2機しかなく大浴場目当ての宿泊客が多い割りに各階に止まる為、かなり待つ傾向です。 一方、お部屋は無駄なものが無く、すっきりしており良かったと感じます。若干換気が悪いのか、埃が気になりました。 総括として、大浴場の清掃等が夜間も頻繁に入り、清潔感が保たれればまた行きたいと思います。

Because it is a new hotel, if you are looking for a business hotel, it is relatively clean and good. This is a Japanese-style concept business hotel. 70% to 80% of the guests are foreign guests due to the Japanese atmosphere and local nature. Because the location is far from the center of Shinjuku, I felt quiet at night, but I think the access by train is bad. The largest feature is a large public bath on the top floor, which is the first feature, but the open-air bath using Hakone Onsen is narrower than expected, as six men are barely able to use it. In addition, the dressing room did not feel very clean with puddles. In addition, there are only two elevators in the hall and there are many guests looking for a large public bath. On the other hand, the rooms are clean and clean. I was afraid of poor ventilation or dust. As a recap, cleaning of the large public baths is frequent at night, and I would like to go again if the feeling of cleanliness is maintained.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Comfort Twin Room (upper floors)

精緻的旅館 可惜,交通略為不便

Exquisite hotel, unfortunately, traffic is slightly inconvenient

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-20

Twin Room

初めて宿泊しましたが雰囲気も良くて快適に過ごせました。 夕食は宿で食事しようとしましたが、あいにく満席だったので、フロントの女性スタッフさんに近くのおススメのお店を紹介してもらいました。人気のイタリアン店でとても美味しかったです。わざわざ... Read more 初めて宿泊しましたが雰囲気も良くて快適に過ごせました。 夕食は宿で食事しようとしましたが、あいにく満席だったので、フロントの女性スタッフさんに近くのおススメのお店を紹介してもらいました。人気のイタリアン店でとても美味しかったです。わざわざ電話でイタリアン店の予約とって下さった女性スタッフさんにありがとうございました。と伝えて下さい。

We stayed for the first time, but atmosphere was good and was able to spend comfortably. We tried to eat dinner at the inn, but unfortunately it was full, so we asked a female staff at the front desk to introduce a recommended restaurant nearby. It was very good at a popular Italian restaurant. Thank you to the female staff who made a reservation for the Italian restaurant over the phone. Please tell me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-18

Semi-Double Room (Upper floors)

お世話になりました(*^ω^*) Everything is great!!

お 世 话 に な り ま し た (* ^ ω ^ *) Everything is great !!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-18

YUEN Suite Room

完全に完璧に 今 泊まりたいホテルが 現実にある様なホテルでした。 部屋のデザイン、露天風呂、アメニティ、設備。 全てにおいて、満足しました。 新宿で味わえる、新しい宿泊スタイルを提案していると思います。 露天風呂は、夜の22時半... Read more 完全に完璧に 今 泊まりたいホテルが 現実にある様なホテルでした。 部屋のデザイン、露天風呂、アメニティ、設備。 全てにおいて、満足しました。 新宿で味わえる、新しい宿泊スタイルを提案していると思います。 露天風呂は、夜の22時半過ぎても かなりの方が利用されており 洗い場は順番待ちも。 土地柄なのか、遅めからもお風呂利用が多かったです。 チェックインの際に、混雑する時間帯が いつも同じ様なら お伝えしても良いのかも。

It was a perfect hotel that I wanted to stay at right now. Room design, open-air bath, amenities and facilities. In all, I was satisfied. I think that we are proposing a new accommodation style that you can taste in Shinjuku. A large number of people use the open-air bath even after 22:30 in the evening. Because of the local nature, there were many uses of the bath from late. At check-in, if the crowded time is always the same, you may tell.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-16

Twin Room

今回初めて宿泊しましたが、とても素敵なホテルで大満足です!東京に行く際には毎回宿泊したいくらいです。また利用したいと思います。周りの方にも、勧めたいホテルです。

We stayed for the first time this time, but are very satisfied with very nice hotel! I want to stay every time I go to Tokyo. I want to use it again. It is hotel which we want to recommend to the people around.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-06

Semi-Double Room (Upper floors)

全体的に内装は、とてもおしゃれなデザインでした。 ただ、部屋が狭すぎです。デザイン性(?)の為、PCを使うであろうデスクの上に洗面台があり、その他の収納場所もないので物を唯一のデスクの上に置かざるを得ず、枕元に水や携帯を置く場所もなくて、... Read more 全体的に内装は、とてもおしゃれなデザインでした。 ただ、部屋が狭すぎです。デザイン性(?)の為、PCを使うであろうデスクの上に洗面台があり、その他の収納場所もないので物を唯一のデスクの上に置かざるを得ず、枕元に水や携帯を置く場所もなくて、とにかく狭すぎてなんとなく居心地が悪い部屋でした。外人のお客さんが多かったですが、大きなトランクを広げる場所もなかったのではないかと想像しています。 お風呂は18階にある露天風呂からの夜景が綺麗で、空の雲が近くて素敵でした。しかし、宿泊客数の割には、ドライヤーなどの化粧台が3つしかなく。お風呂からでたら床が髪の毛だらけで、つま先立ちで歩くはめになりました。それとお風呂のお湯が足されないので、だんだん少なくなっていました。循環式でしょうから、あまりきれいではないのではという印象を持ちました。

Overall the interior was a very stylish design. However, the room is too small. Because of the design (?), There is a wash basin on the desk where you will use a PC, and there is no other storage space, so you have to put things on the only desk, and put water and a cellphone on the bedside. There was no place to put it, it was too small anyway and it was somehow uncomfortable. There were many foreign customers, but I imagined that there was no place to open a large trunk. The bath was beautiful with a beautiful night view from the open-air bath on the 18th floor and the clouds in the sky were close. However, there are only 3 dressing tables such as hair dryers for the number of guests. When I got out of the bath, the floor was full of hair and I walked on my toes. Also, the hot water in the bath was not added, so it was gradually decreasing. Since it would be a circulation type, I had the impression that it wasn't very clean.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-06

Double Room

枕が固くて首が痛くなりました。 やわらかいタイプと選べるようだとリピーターになれるかと思います。

My pillow was hard and my neck hurt. I think that you can become a repeater if you can choose a soft type.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-26

Twin Room

地元から兄弟が来るので二日間連泊で利用させていただきました。 埃が凄いと口コミに書いておりましたが部屋や家具が黒などでシンプル故に布団や自分たちの衣類からでるものなので仕方ないところがあるのかな?と思いました。 朝ごはんは豪華でした。個... Read more 地元から兄弟が来るので二日間連泊で利用させていただきました。 埃が凄いと口コミに書いておりましたが部屋や家具が黒などでシンプル故に布団や自分たちの衣類からでるものなので仕方ないところがあるのかな?と思いました。 朝ごはんは豪華でした。個人的には他にも選べる種類があればもっと嬉しかったです。 お風呂は夕方の早い時間と遅い時間で使いましたが人がいないとのんびりできてよかったです。遅い時間だと多国籍の方が多く洗うのもまた状態であったりちょっと窮屈に感じました。 洗礼された和と洋を掛け合わせた海外の方に喜ばれる宿だなと感じた二日間でした。

Since my brother came from my hometown, I stayed for two consecutive days. I wrote in the word that the dust is amazing, but the room and furniture are black and so simple. I thought. The breakfast was gorgeous. Personally, I was more happy if there were other types to choose from. The bath was used early and late in the evening, but it was nice to be able to relax if there were no people. I felt a little cramped when it was late and it was in the state that many multinationals washed. It was two days when I felt that it was an inn that would be appreciated by people from abroad who crossed baptized Japanese and Western.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Semi-Double Room (Upper floors)

快適にすごせました。 消臭剤的なのはあったのでしょうか。 見当たらなかったので。あれば、よかったです。

It was comfortable. Was there something like a Fabry? I didn't find it. If there was, it was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Twin Room

館内、部屋がとても清潔で快適に過ごせました。最上階に大浴場があって、観光で疲れた体を癒すのに最適でした。

The hall and rooms were very clean and comfortable. There was a large communal bath on the top floor, which was perfect for healing a tired body from sightseeing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Double Room (upper floors)

窓のところで、頭をぶつけた

I hit my head at the window

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-23

Semi-Double Room

スッキリシンプルで、ベッドの寝心地が良かったです。 今回は一人利用で不便は無かったですが、2人利用では、動線が狭く感じられるかもしれません。

It was clean and simple, and the bed was comfortable. There was no inconvenience in single use this time, but the flow line may be felt narrow by double use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-18

Semi-Double Room

スゴく落ち着いた時間を過ごせました。 また、是非利用したいと思います。

I had a wonderful and calm time. In addition, I want to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

Semi-Double Room

都心で大浴場に入れて(しかも露天は温泉)、ゆっくり過ごせる、ホテルの気楽さと温泉旅館の細やかさのいいところどりのような施設でした。スタッフの方の心配りもとても良かったです。ただ大浴場ですが海外の方が多いせいか浴室から濡れたまま出てくる方が多... Read more 都心で大浴場に入れて(しかも露天は温泉)、ゆっくり過ごせる、ホテルの気楽さと温泉旅館の細やかさのいいところどりのような施設でした。スタッフの方の心配りもとても良かったです。ただ大浴場ですが海外の方が多いせいか浴室から濡れたまま出てくる方が多くて脱衣場の床がびしゃびしゃだったり、貴重品ロッカーの鍵の設定の説明がちょっと配色の加減で読みにくかったかな、というところだけが気になりました。今度は朝食も頂きたいと思います。(同じ日に知人が宿泊していて朝ごはんの写真を見せてもらったら大変美味しそうでした)今度は家族と利用したいなあと考えております。

It was a facility like the comfort of the hotel and the fine details of the onsen ryokan that you can spend time relaxing, putting in a large public bath in the city center (and the open-air is a hot spring). The worries of the staff were also very good. Although it is a large public bath, there are many people coming out of the bathroom, probably because there are more people abroad, and the floor of the dressing room is sloppy, or the explanation of the key setting of the valuables locker is read with a little color scheme I wondered only where it was difficult. I would like to have breakfast next time. (It was very delicious if I had a friend on the same day, and I showed you a picture of breakfast.) I'm thinking about using it with my family this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Comfort Twin Room

快適に過ごさせて頂きました。 部屋に時計が無い 浴場に体重計がありませんでした。なんとなく殺風景な感じがします。侘び寂びを物がっているのでしょうか?全体的にビジネスホテルの和式的な感じを受けましたが、全体的にコストを的には、良いと思います... Read more 快適に過ごさせて頂きました。 部屋に時計が無い 浴場に体重計がありませんでした。なんとなく殺風景な感じがします。侘び寂びを物がっているのでしょうか?全体的にビジネスホテルの和式的な感じを受けましたが、全体的にコストを的には、良いと思います。

I was able to spend it comfortably. There is no clock in the room There was no scale in the bath. I feel somehow killed. Are you accustomed to the apology? I felt the Japanese style of the business hotel as a whole, but I think the cost is good as a whole.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

Semi-Double Room

料金の割に部屋がとても狭かったと感じました。部屋のドアが畳にすれすれで部屋に入りにくかったです。また手洗い洗面台がトイレ内になく室内にあり、陶器製の雰囲気ある洗面台だったのですが、円錐状のもので顔を洗うと洗面台の周りの畳が濡れて使いにくかっ... Read more 料金の割に部屋がとても狭かったと感じました。部屋のドアが畳にすれすれで部屋に入りにくかったです。また手洗い洗面台がトイレ内になく室内にあり、陶器製の雰囲気ある洗面台だったのですが、円錐状のもので顔を洗うと洗面台の周りの畳が濡れて使いにくかったです。最上階にある大浴場と露天風呂からは東京の夜景が眺められ、とても贅沢でしたが、客室数の割に小さいのか、2日とも混雑がすごく脱衣所でも浴室でも裸で順番待ちしなくてはいけなかったので残念でした。 しかしホテル自体はとても綺麗でモダンな雰囲気のホテルでしたし、接客に関してはとても丁寧で、感じが良くほっとできました。

I felt that the room was very small for the price. The door of the room was stuck on the tatami mat and it was difficult to enter the room. Also, there was a hand-wash basin in the room, not in the toilet, and it was a basin with a ceramic atmosphere, but when the face was washed with a conical one, the tatami mat around the basin was wet and difficult to use. The night view of Tokyo can be seen from the large public bath and open-air bath on the top floor, and it was very luxurious, but it was small for the number of rooms, congestion was very crowded both days, and I did not wait for turn at the dressing room or the bathroom It was disappointing because I had not. However, the hotel itself was a very clean and modern hotel, and the service was very polite and pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-02

Twin Room

東京出張時は、大浴場のあるホテルに宿泊しています。 東京都心で落ち着いた素敵な温泉宿に宿泊でき、とても満足しています。 また利用させていただきます。 お部屋に消臭フレグランスやメイク用の手元における折りたたみ式の鏡があると助かります。... Read more 東京出張時は、大浴場のあるホテルに宿泊しています。 東京都心で落ち着いた素敵な温泉宿に宿泊でき、とても満足しています。 また利用させていただきます。 お部屋に消臭フレグランスやメイク用の手元における折りたたみ式の鏡があると助かります。

When traveling on a business trip in Tokyo, I will stay at the hotel. I am very happy to be able to stay in a nice hot spring hotel which settled down in central Tokyo. I will be using this again. It will be helpful if there is a folding mirror in the room for deodorant fragrance and makeup in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Semi-Double Room

大変満足しました

I was very satisfied

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-27

Twin Room

온천의 서비스가 아주 좋았습니다(아이스크림,드라이기,기타준비물 등) 그러나 객실이 환기가 안되어 먼지가 날리는것이 보여 불편했습니다 환기시스템이 해결된다면 클린 온천의 이미지가 굳어질것 같네요

The service of the hot spring was very good (ice cream, dry, other preparations, etc.) However, the room was not well ventilated and the dust was blown.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-24

Semi-Double Room

新宿で温泉旅館のようなホテルというのに惹かれて、泊まってみました。 最寄駅から少し歩かないといけないのは不便ですが、施設はとても良かったです! 畳敷きの部屋にベッドという和洋折衷な客室で、狭いながらもデザイン性のある作りで雰囲気がいいで... Read more 新宿で温泉旅館のようなホテルというのに惹かれて、泊まってみました。 最寄駅から少し歩かないといけないのは不便ですが、施設はとても良かったです! 畳敷きの部屋にベッドという和洋折衷な客室で、狭いながらもデザイン性のある作りで雰囲気がいいですね。 "温泉旅館"なだけあって、部屋にお茶菓子があるのが嬉しいです。美味しくいただきました。 部屋にペットボトルの水があるのもいいですね。 ただ、水道がトイレではなく客室の机の上ににあるので、周辺を濡らさないように気を付けなくてはならない点、トイレに行った後部屋の水道まで出ないと手が洗えない点、そして水道の横にタオルを掛けておける場所がない点(部屋の中にタオル干しは置いてありますが)、は少し不便な気もしました。 そして、新宿の街が一望できる露天風呂と、アイスキャンデーのサービスも良かったです。 ただ、大浴場の照明が暗めで、洗い場も蛇口から下の部分にだけ明かりがあるので、シャンプーやボディーソープを置いてある場所が暗くて、明かりのある蛇口のあたりまでボトルを持っていかないと種類がわかりにくい点、さらに、ボディーソープの名称が聞きなれない名前(なんとかシャンプー)になっていて、頭用のシャンプーとコンディショナーはあるから、これが消去法でボディーソープだとわかったけれど、シャンプーと名前に付いているので少し混乱しました。 わかりやすい名称の別のメーカーの商品にしていただけると嬉しいかな。 脱衣所の貴重品ボックスのダイヤル式暗証番号ロックの使用方法の掲示もあると、より親切かと思います。 他の施設で似たような貴重品ボックスを使った事があったので、無事に使えましたが、ちょっと使い方が不安になりました。 お風呂の入口の暖簾も、色が違うのと、小さく「M」「W」と書いてあるだけなので、高齢者や英語圏以外の外国人客には少し不親切な気もしました。 いくつか気になる点はありましたが、総合的には満足度が高く、また泊まりたいと思えるホテルでした。 ただ、朝食が1800円は高すぎます。 どんなに美味しそうでも朝食に1800円出す気にはなれないので、せめて1000円、できれば800円、可能ならば500円くらいのメニューも作っていただけると嬉しいです。 それと、館内にコーヒーマシンがあると嬉しいですね。

I was attracted by a hotel like a hot spring inn in Shinjuku and I stayed. It is inconvenient to have to walk a little from the nearest station, but the facilities were very good! A room with a Japanese-style and a Western-style room called a bed in a tatami-mat room, it is a small but well-designed atmosphere. There are so many "hot spring inn" and I am glad that there are tea sweets in the room. It was delicious. It is good that there is plastic bottle of water in the room. However, since the water supply is not on the toilet but on the desk of the guest room, you have to be careful not to get around the area, the point that you can not wash your hands unless you go to the water supply in the room after you go to the toilet, And I felt that it was a little inconvenient, as there was no room to put a towel next to the water pipe (though there was a towel dryer in the room). And the outdoor bath where the city of Shinjuku can be overlooked, and the service of eye scan day were also good. However, the lighting of the public bath is dark, and the washing place is only light from the faucet below, so the place where the shampoo and body soap are placed is dark and you have to take the bottle up to the faucet with the light In addition, the name of the body soap can not be heard (Shampoo), and because there are shampoos and conditioners for the head, I knew that this was a body soap by the elimination method, but I was aware that the shampoo and I was a little confused because it was attached to the name. It would be nice if you could make it a product of another maker with an easy-to-understand name. It would be more kind of you to post instructions on how to use the dial security code lock in the valuables box at the dressing room. As I had used a similar valuables box at another facility, I was able to use it safely, but I was somewhat anxious about how to use it. The warmth at the entrance of the bath was different from the color, and the small "M" and "W" were written, so I felt a little unfriendly to the elderly and foreign customers outside the English-speaking world. There were some points of concern, but overall the satisfaction was high and I would like to stay again. However, breakfast is too expensive at 1800 yen. No matter how delicious it looks, I can not afford to give it 1,800 yen for breakfast, so I'm glad if you can make a menu of at least 1,000 yen, preferably 800 yen, and possibly 500 yen if possible. And I'm glad if there is a coffee machine in the building.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-25

Semi-Double Room (Upper floors)

入浴時間のタイミングが皆同じなので、体を洗う水道、スペースがもっとあるといいと思います。 正面玄関口の雰囲気もよく、高い所から入浴しながら見下ろせる夜景、部屋から寝ながら見える夜景など、とってもよかったです

Because the timing of bathing time is the same, I think that there should be more water and space to wash your body. The atmosphere at the front entrance was good, such as a night view where you can look down while taking a bath from a high place, a night view where you can see while sleeping from a room, etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-17

Semi-Double Room

非常喜歡環境~而且給人很舒適的感覺~ 下次一樣會入住此飯店

I really like the environment~ and it feels very comfortable~ I will stay in this hotel next time.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

ONSEN RYOKAN YUEN SHINJUKU

Address

Shinjuku 5-3-18, Shinjuku ward, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/CEDYNA/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

193 room(s)

Welcome to Relux