Now loading...0%

飛騨高山温泉 高山グリーンホテル Takayama Green Hotel

casual Resort
  • Gifu > Hidatakayama / Nyukawa River

Review of Takayama Green Hotel

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.5/5

5

50%

4

50%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. M.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Tenryokaku Japanese-Western Style Room

非常に満足できました。 またいつか泊まりたいです。

I was very satisfied. I want to stay again someday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

Tenryokaku Western Style Room

部屋から見える景色が墓地が目の前という点以外は気になることはほとんど無く、初めから終わりまで終始細やかな気配りに感嘆してました。 また近くに用事がある際には利用しても良いなと思うホテルです。

The view from the room was almost uninteresting except that the cemetery was in front of me, and I was admired from the beginning to the end. In addition, it is hotel which we think that you may use when there is business nearby.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Special Room with Open-Air Bath

母と息子夫婦と夏休みの旅行で、私たち夫婦は特別洋室を利用しました。それなりのお値段でしたが、お部屋は広くとても綺麗でした。夕食も食べきれないほどの量で美味しかったです。ラウンジでのフリードリンクは有難かった。バーがあるのも洒落ています。奮発... Read more 母と息子夫婦と夏休みの旅行で、私たち夫婦は特別洋室を利用しました。それなりのお値段でしたが、お部屋は広くとても綺麗でした。夕食も食べきれないほどの量で美味しかったです。ラウンジでのフリードリンクは有難かった。バーがあるのも洒落ています。奮発したけれど特別感があり、満足度は高いです。夏休み中は夜ビンゴ大会があり、参加して商品が当たりました。特別な休日になりました。

During the summer vacation with my mother and son, we used a special Western-style room. It was a reasonable price, but the room was large and very beautiful. The dinner was delicious enough to eat. Thank you for the free drinks in the lounge. The bar is also stylish. I was inspired, but there is a special feeling and satisfaction is high. During the summer vacation, there was a night bingo tournament, and the products were won by participating. It was a special holiday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-24

Tenryokaku Japanese Style Room

食事の事をお任せしたのですが 子供の量が多くて、だいぶ 残してしまい、申し訳ない気持ちになりました。 種類選べるのは嬉しいですが、 一皿の量がわからないので、 選んだものがどれぐらいの量のもので 最悪減らす事ができて、 それが... Read more 食事の事をお任せしたのですが 子供の量が多くて、だいぶ 残してしまい、申し訳ない気持ちになりました。 種類選べるのは嬉しいですが、 一皿の量がわからないので、 選んだものがどれぐらいの量のもので 最悪減らす事ができて、 それが精算時に反映できると 他のお客様も喜ばれると思います。

I left the food, but there were a lot of children, so I left them for a while and felt sorry. I'm glad I can choose the type, I do not know the amount of one plate, I can reduce the worst in what amount of things I choose, I think that it will be appreciated by other customers if it can be reflected in the settlement .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Japanese-Western Style Room with Open-Air Bath

案内してしてくれた人達の対応が良かったので気持ち良く過ごせました。 高山に行く機会があればまた泊まりたいと思います。

I was able to spend pleasantly because the response of the people who guided me was good. I would like to stay again if I have the opportunity to go to Takayama.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-24

Deluxe Twin Room

きれいで清潔感もありとても満足のいくホテルでした。お食事も美味しくてまた利用したいと思います。

It was a very satisfying hotel with a clean and clean feeling. I would like to use the food again and again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-29

Tenryokaku Japanese-Western Style Room

お世話になりました、素晴らしいホテルで食事も家族全員大満足でした。 一つだけ残念と言えば、格式高いホテルとは存じておりますが子供を連れて行ってましたのでゲームセンターや卓球台などがございましたら最高に子供らも満足だったと思います。 ... Read more お世話になりました、素晴らしいホテルで食事も家族全員大満足でした。 一つだけ残念と言えば、格式高いホテルとは存じておりますが子供を連れて行ってましたのでゲームセンターや卓球台などがございましたら最高に子供らも満足だったと思います。 また使わせて頂きます、有難うございました。

Thank you for your kind attention, the food at the wonderful hotel was very satisfying for the whole family. One of the disappointing things, though I know it is a high-class hotel, but I took children with it, so I think that the children were also extremely satisfied if there were a game center and a table tennis table. Thank you for using it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-04

Western Style Room with Open-Air Bath

這次訂兩種房型,四人住的房間走廊老舊,採光普通。房間地毯不是很乾淨。建議可以做重新整修了。 兩人房天閣領就比較新,走廊燈光明亮,屋內舒適、設施新。最好的是房間有露天溫泉池,泡的很舒服。

This time I booked two room types, the room where the four people lived was old and the lighting was normal. The carpet in the room was not very clean. The suggestion can be refurbished. The two-room Tiange collar is relatively new, the corridor lights are bright, the house is comfortable and the facilities are new. The best thing is that the room has an open-air hot spring pool and it is very comfortable.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux