Now loading...0%

琴平グランドホテル 桜の抄 Kotohira Grand Hotel Sakuranosho

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kagawa > Kotohira ・ Zentsuji

Review of Kotohira Grand Hotel Sakuranosho

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.4/5

5

56%

4

33%

3

11%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. M.K(26)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-12

Automatic Room Selection

1泊朝食付きプランで予約したのですが、朝食のレベルが非常に高く、 2食付きのプランにすればよかったと後悔しました(笑) 温泉&ご飯天国です!

We booked on a one night breakfast plan, but the level of breakfast is very high, I regretted that it would have been better to have a plan with two meals (laughs) It is hot spring & rice heaven!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-21

Automatic Room Selection

朝ごはんの充実さと優しくて美味しい味付がとてもよかったです、この朝食のために再訪したいです。唯一、周辺に晩御飯を食べるお店が充実していないと感じましたので、晩ご飯なしの素泊まりのお客さんにラウンジ等の軽食を内容を濃くして紹介してもいいかなと... Read more 朝ごはんの充実さと優しくて美味しい味付がとてもよかったです、この朝食のために再訪したいです。唯一、周辺に晩御飯を食べるお店が充実していないと感じましたので、晩ご飯なしの素泊まりのお客さんにラウンジ等の軽食を内容を濃くして紹介してもいいかなと感じました。ラウンジのカレーうどんやらっきょうはとても美味しかったです。特にらっきょうは内容量が増えるか値段が高くなければ購入を検討したいです。

The richness of the breakfast and the gentle and delicious flavoring were very good, I would like to visit again for this breakfast. Only I felt that there were not enough stores to eat dinner in the neighborhood, so I felt that we could introduce light snacks such as loungers to luxurious guests who did not have dinner intensely and introduce it . Curry udon noodles in the lounge was very delicious. Especially, we would like to consider buying if the content increases or the price is not high.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(44)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-20

Yuraria Deluxe (Japanese-style room with roten bath)

2回目の宿泊でしたが、結婚記念日旅行での宿泊だった為、色々なサプライズがあり、嬉しかったです。 お風呂の備品にフェイスタオルもあれば良いな。と思いました。

Although it was the second stay, because it was staying on a wedding anniversary trip, there were various surprises, I was delightful. There should be a face towel on the bathroom. I thought.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-03

Yusuran: Japanese-Western style room

1/3の宿泊だったんですが、金刀比羅宮の初詣客の交通規制のため10:00〜15:00はホテル周辺の道路が通行止になり車でホテルまで行く事ができないとの事で、その日に金刀比羅宮へ行かれるのなら10:00までに来てもらえれば先にチェクインをすま... Read more 1/3の宿泊だったんですが、金刀比羅宮の初詣客の交通規制のため10:00〜15:00はホテル周辺の道路が通行止になり車でホテルまで行く事ができないとの事で、その日に金刀比羅宮へ行かれるのなら10:00までに来てもらえれば先にチェクインをすませ荷物を預かりますとの事でしたので9:30頃着をめざしてホテルに向かいました。 チェックアウトのお客様もいらしたのでフロントは当然大忙しでしたが、ロビーのソファーで少し待っていたら順番で声をかけてくれてチェックイン完了。 交通渋滞、駐車場の心配もなくゆっくり時間をかけて金刀比羅宮初詣ができ、奥社までの階段往復で足腰かなり疲れましたがホテルは参道にあるのでおりてきてそのままホテルのロビーへ。 通常のチェックイン時間より早かったですが、おかえりなさいませの言葉と一緒にお茶とお菓子を準備してくださり、ひと息ついたところでお部屋に案内してくれました。 姉妹店のホテルの温泉にも入れるとの事で2箇所のお宿のお風呂を楽しむこともでき、夕食は食材よし味よしでおまけに品数も多く大満足! 朝食の和洋ビュッフェも大満足でした。 おかげさまで最高の金比羅山詣りになりました、ありがとうございました。

Although it was a one-third stay, because of the traffic regulation of the Shogunate in Kotohiragu-gu, 10: 00-15: 00 the road around the hotel was closed and it was impossible to go to the hotel by car So, if you are going to Kompira - gu Shrine on that day, if you came by 10:00, I was going to leave my luggage ahead of time, so I was going to arrive at the hotel around 9:30 ahead of the hotel It was. The guests at the check-out also arrived, so the front desk was obviously busy, but if you waited a bit on the sofa in the lobby, you called out in order and checked in. Temporary Shrine of Kompira-san Shrine could be spent slowly without worrying about traffic jams and parking lots, I was quite tired with the stairs back and forth to Okusha, but as the hotel is on the approach road, I went straight to the hotel lobby . It was earlier than the usual check-in time, but prepared for tea and sweets along with words I was wearing, she took me to the room where I caught a breath. We can also enjoy a bath of 2 inns because we put it in hot spring of hotel of sister shop, dinner is good ingredients good taste goodbye There are lots of items and additionally satisfied! Was this review helpful? Yes Problem with this review? Thanks to you, I became the best Kanpirusan shrine, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-20

Japanese room 7.5or8 tatami

ホテルのアンケートにも記載しましたが 早朝お風呂に行ったときに担当者が平然と利用済みの櫛を 水で簡単に洗いして手持ちのタオルで拭き何事もなかったように櫛をもとの位置に戻されました。 私が見ているのを 気が付いているのに実施されていたので... Read more ホテルのアンケートにも記載しましたが 早朝お風呂に行ったときに担当者が平然と利用済みの櫛を 水で簡単に洗いして手持ちのタオルで拭き何事もなかったように櫛をもとの位置に戻されました。 私が見ているのを 気が付いているのに実施されていたので 少し不快感を持ちました。 他のサービスはよかったのですが食事等も疑いの目で見てしまいます。 残念です。

As mentioned in the questionnaire of the hotel, when the person in the early morning went to the bath, the person in charge gently washed the used comb with water and wiped it with a towel on hand and wiped the comb like the original position It was returned to. I was a little uncomfortable as it was being implemented while I was watching. Although other services were good, meals etc will be seen with the eyes of doubt. I'm sorry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(37)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-15

Yusuran: Japanese-Western style room

この度は、両親と共にこんぴらさんへお詣りということで利用させていただきました。旅館スタッフ様の対応これといってはなにも問題なかったんですがただ夕食時、両親が焼酎をボトルで注文させていただいた時に湯割りセットと水割りセットをお願いした際の出て... Read more この度は、両親と共にこんぴらさんへお詣りということで利用させていただきました。旅館スタッフ様の対応これといってはなにも問題なかったんですがただ夕食時、両親が焼酎をボトルで注文させていただいた時に湯割りセットと水割りセットをお願いした際の出てくるまでの対応がかなり遅かったのが気になりました。お酒を飲む客に対しての知識がまったくない感じでした。湯割りセットなのに水割りグラスが出てきたのでスタッフにこれだと熱いよねと言うと…ですよね〜と返答されたのでだったらわかってるんならはなからだせよってなりますよね。ちょっとしたことですが面倒くさい客もなかにはいると思うので気をつけてもらえたらなと思います。

This time, I used it because I am going to visit this girls with my parents. Ryokan Staff 's Response There was nothing wrong with this though, but at dinner, when parents ordered Shochu by bottle and asked for a hot water set and a water split set up until they came out I was concerned that correspondence was considerably late. It was a feeling that there was no knowledge for customers who drink. Although a water split glass came out though it is a bathroom set, if it says to the staff that it is hot this is ... it is because it was replied that it was answered, it would be okay if you know it. I think that it would be a bit of a problem but I think that some customers are bothersome, so be careful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-02-28

Yuraria Deluxe (Japanese-style room with roten bath)

とても気持ちよく滞在することができました。ただ一つ言うならば部屋の露天風呂が温泉ではなかったことが残念でした。

I was able to stay very comfortably. I was sorry that the outdoor bath in the room was not a hot spring if it says only one thing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(45)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-12-24

Japanese room 10 tatami

すてきな旅館でした。 スタッフの方の対応はすばらしく、とても気持ちよく過ごせました。 朝食バイキング、最高に良かったです! 一つだけ気になる事は、部屋の空気清浄機のスイッチを入れたら、すごくくさかったです。 後は満点の旅館です。

It was a nice inn. The correspondence of the staff was wonderful, I was able to spend very comfortably. Breakfast buffet, it was great! The only thing that is worrisome is that I switched on the air purifier in the room and it was really nice. Afterwards it is an inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-10-07

Yusuran: Japanese-Western style room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux