Now loading...0%

佳松苑 はなれ風香 Kashouen Hanare Fuka

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Kashouen Hanare Fuka

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.7/5

5

69%

4

31%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. T.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-23

Hakuro Room with Panoramic Bath

佳松苑も利用経験ありますが 風香さんは4〜5年振りの利用で、前回 とても良い印象でした 今回は高齢の両親を伴い 利用させていただきました スタッフさん皆さんとても感じよく お料理も美味しく食べきれないほど 品数も多く、... Read more 佳松苑も利用経験ありますが 風香さんは4〜5年振りの利用で、前回 とても良い印象でした 今回は高齢の両親を伴い 利用させていただきました スタッフさん皆さんとても感じよく お料理も美味しく食べきれないほど 品数も多く、大変満足です ただ、4〜5年振りが思いの外 室内の所々に老朽化が現れてました 特にエアコン?空調の何かが一晩中 真上でカラカラ鳴り熟睡出来なかったのが 残念でした 部屋のお風呂は温泉で気持ち良く 大浴場へは気後れしていた高齢の両親には 大変助かり、喜んでいました シャンプー、ボディソープの表示を 高齢者でもわかりやすく表示して いただけると助かります 氷の入った冷水をポットに準備されており 細やかな配慮が嬉しいですね また利用させていただきたいお宿です この度は大変ありがとうございました

Kashoen also has experience using it, but Fuka used it for the first time in 4 to 5 years, it was a very good impression last time This time I used it with my elderly parents All the staff are very pleasant and the food is also delicious There are so many items that I can't eat them, so I'm very satisfied, but after four to five years, I've noticed deterioration in places outside the room, especially air conditioners? It was a pity that something in the air conditioner was screaming right above me all night long and I couldn't sleep soundly. The bath in the room was a hot spring, and I was very happy with my elderly parents who were disappointed in the large communal bath. It would be helpful if elderly people could easily display the shampoo and body soap indications. Cold water with ice is prepared in the pot, and I am glad for the careful consideration. It is an inn that I would like to use again This time it is very difficult Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

Taisho - 7F Room + Observation Bath

7階の「たいしょう」に宿泊させていただきました。お部屋の照明が、すべて電球色なのでせめて洗面所だけでも昼白色の照明が欲しかった。(女性の方はお化粧がしにくいと思います。これは女友達の間でも指摘あります) 大浴場が思っていたほど綺麗ではなか... Read more 7階の「たいしょう」に宿泊させていただきました。お部屋の照明が、すべて電球色なのでせめて洗面所だけでも昼白色の照明が欲しかった。(女性の方はお化粧がしにくいと思います。これは女友達の間でも指摘あります) 大浴場が思っていたほど綺麗ではなかった。 お食事は量的にもちょうど良かったです。

I stayed at Taisho on the 7th floor. The lighting in the room was all bulb-colored, so I wanted lunch-white lighting in the bathroom alone. (I think it is difficult for women to make makeup. This is pointed out among female friends) It wasn't as beautiful as the public bath expected. The meal was just right in quantity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-08-11

食事も美味しくて、お風呂も良かったです。 とても居心地の良い2日間でした。 また行きたいと思います。 ありがとうございました!

The food was delicious and the bath was good. It was a very cozy two days. I think I want to go again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. h.o(52)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-05-05

一度泊まった友人から良かったと聞き予約しました。 食事も美味しかったです。 お部屋に温泉のお風呂があって嬉しかったです。 館内も静かで落ち着いていて良かったです。 また泊まりたいと思いました。

I heard that it was good from a friend who once stayed and made a reservation. The food was also delicious. I was glad to have a hot spring bath in the room. It was good that the hall was quiet and calm. I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(66)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-02-24

お部屋を案内して頂いた従業員の方に、とても礼儀正しく親切に接して頂きました。 部屋のお風呂も快適で、夕食、朝食ともとても美味しかったです。

It was very polite and kindly touched by the employees who showed us the room. The bathroom of the room was comfortable, and both dinner and breakfast were very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(24)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-09-21

一つ一つの接客がとても丁寧で、とてもよかったです!!最初からあたたかく迎えてくれて施設の雰囲気もすごくよくてまた行きたいなとおもいました!

Each customer service was very polite, it was very good! ! I feel warmly greeted from the beginning and the atmosphere of the facility was also very good and I wanted to go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.W(56)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-08-08

房間面海景色很不錯, 客房服務優, 幫忙浴池放溫泉水且一直流動保持適當的水溫, 會席料理服務細心周到, 是很值得再次拜訪的飯店

The room has a good view of the sea, the room service is excellent, help the hot spring water in the bath and keep flowing to maintain the proper water temperature. The banquet service is attentive and thoughtful, it is worth visiting again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(33)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-06-18

the atmosphere here is very relaxing, worth recommending to friends

The atmosphere here is very relaxing, worth sorting to friends

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-05-08

この度は2日間お世話になりました。ゆったりした贅沢な時間を過ごす頃ができました。周辺に何もないのがかえって良かったです。ただ、天気は悪く、夕日には出会えなかったのが心残りです。今度は、蟹の季節に伺いたいですね。

I am indebted to you for two days this time. I was able to spend a relaxing luxury time. It was rather nice to have nothing around. However, the weather is bad, it is regrettable that we could not meet the sunset. Next time, I want to ask at the crab season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-07-30

接客も客室も、料理も非常に良かったです。 特に夕食時に、いろいろお話を聞いていただいたり教えていただいたりして楽しかったです。 朝食時、時間が遅くなってしまったり、チェックアウトも少し遅れてしまったにもかかわらず、非常に丁寧に対応し... Read more 接客も客室も、料理も非常に良かったです。 特に夕食時に、いろいろお話を聞いていただいたり教えていただいたりして楽しかったです。 朝食時、時間が遅くなってしまったり、チェックアウトも少し遅れてしまったにもかかわらず、非常に丁寧に対応していただいてとてもありがたかったです。 今後もまた機会がありましたら利用させていただきたいと思います。 今回はありがとうございました!

Hospitality, guest room, food was very good, too. Especially at dinner, I enjoyed talking and telling various stories. Even though I got late at breakfast, I was thankful that I corresponded very carefully even though checkout was delayed for a while. I would like to use it if there are opportunities in the future as well. Thank you for this time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(38)

Total points

Stayed in

2015-12-24

今まで食べた中で一番美味しいカニ料理に、一番素敵な宿でした。接客もとても気持ちよく、是非毎年この時期に行かせてもらいたいです!

It was the most delicious crab dish I've ever had, the most nice accommodation. Customer service is also very comfortable, I would like to have you go this time every year!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-04-04

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.F(39)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-06-15

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Kashouen Hanare Fuka

Address

247 Amino-cho, Kitsu, Kyoto

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/SAISON/DEBIT/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

18 room(s)

Welcome to Relux