Now loading...0%

佳松苑 はなれ風香 Kashouen Hanare Fuka

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Kashouen Hanare Fuka

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

4.6/5

5

63%

4

38%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. K.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-06

Taisho - 7F Room + Observation Bath

大変にお世話になりました。 お部屋は快適でした。主人もワーケーションが出来ました。一つ気になった事はスタッフの方にお伝えしましたので宜しくお願い致します。 お食事は量が多く私達には食べきれなかったので、量の少ないコースもあったら有り難い... Read more 大変にお世話になりました。 お部屋は快適でした。主人もワーケーションが出来ました。一つ気になった事はスタッフの方にお伝えしましたので宜しくお願い致します。 お食事は量が多く私達には食べきれなかったので、量の少ないコースもあったら有り難いと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your help. The room was comfortable. My husband was also able to work. I told the staff that I was interested in one thing, so thank you. We couldn't eat a lot of food, so I would be grateful if there was a small course. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-22

Taisho - 7F Room + Observation Bath

主人の誕生日で利用させて頂きました。車から降りたらすぐスタッフの方が迎えに来てくれ、重たい荷物まで全て運んでくれました。受付では丁寧な説明と、今回はコロナと言うこともありエレベーター前までの案内で終わりましたが接客は大満足でした◎お部屋も写... Read more 主人の誕生日で利用させて頂きました。車から降りたらすぐスタッフの方が迎えに来てくれ、重たい荷物まで全て運んでくれました。受付では丁寧な説明と、今回はコロナと言うこともありエレベーター前までの案内で終わりましたが接客は大満足でした◎お部屋も写真通りで冷蔵庫の中の飲み物も充実しており夕御飯も朝食時も私自身が妊婦だったので膝掛けを用意してあったり、主人の誕生日プレゼントまであって心遣いを凄く感じました。 残念な所が2個ほど、、、 女性は浴衣が選べるので選んで着ようと思ったら本当に凄く臭くて、、、。他の浴衣にしようと思って選び直したのですがそれも臭くて着れませんでした。もう一つは、朝起きてお手洗いに行くと下水が溢れていたのか危ない状況でした。すぐ対応して頂いたのですが、ちょっと嫌な気持ちになってしまいました。それ以外は本当にゆっくり過ごす事ができ楽しい思い出が出来ました。ありがとうございました^ ^

I used it on my husband's birthday. As soon as I got out of the car, the staff came to pick me up and carried all the heavy luggage. At the reception, we gave a polite explanation and this time it was called Corona, so we ended up with a guide to the front of the elevator, but the customer service was very satisfying. At that time, I was a pregnant woman myself, so I had a kneeling, and even my husband's birthday present made me feel very considerate. There are about two unfortunate places ... Women can choose yukata, so when I decided to choose and wear it, it smelled really bad. I decided to use another yukata, but I couldn't wear it because it smelled bad. The other was a dangerous situation, probably because the sewage was overflowing when I woke up in the morning and went to the bathroom. I received a response immediately, but I felt a little unpleasant. Other than that, I was able to spend a really relaxing time and had fun memories. Thank you ^ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-31

Usui - 5F Room + Observation Bath

今回、念願の特別フロアに初めて二連泊して、本当に至福の時間を過ごさせていただきました。こんなときなので、旅行自体いってもいいものかと、悩みましたが、前日TELでの「どうぞおこしください」との言葉に安心して出掛け、お言葉通りに感染症対策もしっ... Read more 今回、念願の特別フロアに初めて二連泊して、本当に至福の時間を過ごさせていただきました。こんなときなので、旅行自体いってもいいものかと、悩みましたが、前日TELでの「どうぞおこしください」との言葉に安心して出掛け、お言葉通りに感染症対策もしっかりされており、必要最低限の接触でありながら、最高のサービスを提供していただき、満足度の高さに感激しています。特別フロアへの宿泊はこれまでも、希望はありましたが、予算の都合もありなかなか決断できませんでした。今回は私が長年勤めた会社を早期退職したこともあり、これまで協力しながら共働きでがんばってきたことをお互い労いたいねと言う意味で少し贅沢な旅行をしようと、予約しました。 初めての特別フロアは壁側にも窓があるフロアのなかでも一番明るいお部屋。鍵をもらったときには「やったー」と思いました❣️部屋に入った瞬間、本当に明るくて広くてきれいで、少し興奮しました。自粛生活が続いていたこともあり久しぶりの温泉。持病から来る身体の痛みやしびれをもつ私にとっては湯治の意味もあって、いつでも何度でも気軽に温泉に入れる風香さんは、本当にありがたく幸せのお宿です。その日は夕日も今までで一番きれいに見えてこれも感激。食事が美味しいのは言うまでもありませんが、白米があまりにもおいしかったので残りをおにぎりにしていただいたり(朝食分)、日が沈む時間が迫っていたので、デザートを部屋に持ち帰りたいなど様々なリクエストにも快く応えていただき、感謝しています。二日目は特に出掛ける予定はなかったのですが、家から、CDやDVDを持ってきていたので音楽を聴いたり、動画を見たり、また、TVはYouTubeや映画、ダゾーンなんかもみれるので退屈もせず過ごせました。海を見ながらフリーのシャンパンをいただいたり、何度も温泉に入ったり、お昼寝したり、最高に贅沢で快適な二泊三日を過ごさせていただきました。  ここ何年間かでいろいろ丹後半島の宿に泊まりましたが、やはりはなれ風香が一番好きだと言う結論になりました。

This time, I stayed on the special floor for a long time for the first time for two nights and had a truly blissful time. At such a time, I was wondering if it would be okay to travel, but the day before at the TEL I went out with the word "please do it" with peace of mind, and the infectious disease countermeasures were taken exactly as stated, and the minimum necessary I am very impressed with the high level of satisfaction provided by the best service, despite the limited contact. I had a wish to stay on the special floor, but I couldn't decide because of the budget. This time, I had retired from the company where I worked for many years early, so I made a reservation to make a little luxurious trip in the sense that both of us have worked hard together and worked hard together. The first special floor is the brightest room with windows on the wall. When I got the key, I thought, "I did it." It's been a while since the self-restraining life continued. For me, who has physical pain and numbness due to chronic illness, the meaning of hot spring treatment is Fuka-san, who can feel free to take hot springs anytime and often. On that day, the sunset looks the most beautiful ever, and I am very impressed. It goes without saying that the food is delicious, but the white rice was so delicious that we had rice balls left over (breakfast), and the sun was setting so quickly that we wanted to bring home desserts to our room. I am grateful for your kind response. I had no plans to go out on the second day, but since I brought CDs and DVDs from home, I was listening to music, watching videos, and watching TV, YouTube, movies, Dazone, etc. I was able to spend without doing it. We enjoyed free champagne while looking at the sea, taking hot springs many times, taking a nap, and spending two days and three nights, which was the most luxurious and comfortable. I've stayed at various inns on the Tango Peninsula over the past few years, but I've come to the conclusion that I like Farewell Haruka.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-23

Hakuro Room with Panoramic Bath

佳松苑も利用経験ありますが 風香さんは4〜5年振りの利用で、前回 とても良い印象でした 今回は高齢の両親を伴い 利用させていただきました スタッフさん皆さんとても感じよく お料理も美味しく食べきれないほど 品数も多く、... Read more 佳松苑も利用経験ありますが 風香さんは4〜5年振りの利用で、前回 とても良い印象でした 今回は高齢の両親を伴い 利用させていただきました スタッフさん皆さんとても感じよく お料理も美味しく食べきれないほど 品数も多く、大変満足です ただ、4〜5年振りが思いの外 室内の所々に老朽化が現れてました 特にエアコン?空調の何かが一晩中 真上でカラカラ鳴り熟睡出来なかったのが 残念でした 部屋のお風呂は温泉で気持ち良く 大浴場へは気後れしていた高齢の両親には 大変助かり、喜んでいました シャンプー、ボディソープの表示を 高齢者でもわかりやすく表示して いただけると助かります 氷の入った冷水をポットに準備されており 細やかな配慮が嬉しいですね また利用させていただきたいお宿です この度は大変ありがとうございました

Kashoen also has experience using it, but Fuka used it for the first time in 4 to 5 years, it was a very good impression last time This time I used it with my elderly parents All the staff are very pleasant and the food is also delicious There are so many items that I can't eat them, so I'm very satisfied, but after four to five years, I've noticed deterioration in places outside the room, especially air conditioners? It was a pity that something in the air conditioner was screaming right above me all night long and I couldn't sleep soundly. The bath in the room was a hot spring, and I was very happy with my elderly parents who were disappointed in the large communal bath. It would be helpful if elderly people could easily display the shampoo and body soap indications. Cold water with ice is prepared in the pot, and I am glad for the careful consideration. It is an inn that I would like to use again This time it is very difficult Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

Taisho - 7F Room + Observation Bath

7階の「たいしょう」に宿泊させていただきました。お部屋の照明が、すべて電球色なのでせめて洗面所だけでも昼白色の照明が欲しかった。(女性の方はお化粧がしにくいと思います。これは女友達の間でも指摘あります) 大浴場が思っていたほど綺麗ではなか... Read more 7階の「たいしょう」に宿泊させていただきました。お部屋の照明が、すべて電球色なのでせめて洗面所だけでも昼白色の照明が欲しかった。(女性の方はお化粧がしにくいと思います。これは女友達の間でも指摘あります) 大浴場が思っていたほど綺麗ではなかった。 お食事は量的にもちょうど良かったです。

I stayed at Taisho on the 7th floor. The lighting in the room was all bulb-colored, so I wanted lunch-white lighting in the bathroom alone. (I think it is difficult for women to make makeup. This is pointed out among female friends) It wasn't as beautiful as the public bath expected. The meal was just right in quantity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-08-11

食事も美味しくて、お風呂も良かったです。 とても居心地の良い2日間でした。 また行きたいと思います。 ありがとうございました!

The food was delicious and the bath was good. It was a very cozy two days. I think I want to go again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. h.o(53)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-05-05

一度泊まった友人から良かったと聞き予約しました。 食事も美味しかったです。 お部屋に温泉のお風呂があって嬉しかったです。 館内も静かで落ち着いていて良かったです。 また泊まりたいと思いました。

I heard that it was good from a friend who once stayed and made a reservation. The food was also delicious. I was glad to have a hot spring bath in the room. It was good that the hall was quiet and calm. I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(66)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-02-24

お部屋を案内して頂いた従業員の方に、とても礼儀正しく親切に接して頂きました。 部屋のお風呂も快適で、夕食、朝食ともとても美味しかったです。

It was very polite and kindly touched by the employees who showed us the room. The bathroom of the room was comfortable, and both dinner and breakfast were very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(24)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-09-21

一つ一つの接客がとても丁寧で、とてもよかったです!!最初からあたたかく迎えてくれて施設の雰囲気もすごくよくてまた行きたいなとおもいました!

Each customer service was very polite, it was very good! ! I feel warmly greeted from the beginning and the atmosphere of the facility was also very good and I wanted to go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.W(56)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-08-08

房間面海景色很不錯, 客房服務優, 幫忙浴池放溫泉水且一直流動保持適當的水溫, 會席料理服務細心周到, 是很值得再次拜訪的飯店

The room has a good view of the sea, the room service is excellent, help the hot spring water in the bath and keep flowing to maintain the proper water temperature. The banquet service is attentive and thoughtful, it is worth visiting again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(33)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-06-18

the atmosphere here is very relaxing, worth recommending to friends

The atmosphere here is very relaxing, worth sorting to friends

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-05-08

この度は2日間お世話になりました。ゆったりした贅沢な時間を過ごす頃ができました。周辺に何もないのがかえって良かったです。ただ、天気は悪く、夕日には出会えなかったのが心残りです。今度は、蟹の季節に伺いたいですね。

I am indebted to you for two days this time. I was able to spend a relaxing luxury time. It was rather nice to have nothing around. However, the weather is bad, it is regrettable that we could not meet the sunset. Next time, I want to ask at the crab season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-07-30

接客も客室も、料理も非常に良かったです。 特に夕食時に、いろいろお話を聞いていただいたり教えていただいたりして楽しかったです。 朝食時、時間が遅くなってしまったり、チェックアウトも少し遅れてしまったにもかかわらず、非常に丁寧に対応し... Read more 接客も客室も、料理も非常に良かったです。 特に夕食時に、いろいろお話を聞いていただいたり教えていただいたりして楽しかったです。 朝食時、時間が遅くなってしまったり、チェックアウトも少し遅れてしまったにもかかわらず、非常に丁寧に対応していただいてとてもありがたかったです。 今後もまた機会がありましたら利用させていただきたいと思います。 今回はありがとうございました!

Hospitality, guest room, food was very good, too. Especially at dinner, I enjoyed talking and telling various stories. Even though I got late at breakfast, I was thankful that I corresponded very carefully even though checkout was delayed for a while. I would like to use it if there are opportunities in the future as well. Thank you for this time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(38)

Total points

Stayed in

2015-12-24

今まで食べた中で一番美味しいカニ料理に、一番素敵な宿でした。接客もとても気持ちよく、是非毎年この時期に行かせてもらいたいです!

It was the most delicious crab dish I've ever had, the most nice accommodation. Customer service is also very comfortable, I would like to have you go this time every year!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-04-04

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.F(39)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-06-15

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Kashouen Hanare Fuka

Address

247 Amino-cho, Kitsu, Kyoto

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/SAISON/DEBIT/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

18 room(s)

Welcome to Relux