Now loading...0%

THE BOLY OSAKA

Concept Hotel
  • Osaka > Umeda ・ Nakanoshima ・ Fukushima ・ Tenma

Review of THE BOLY OSAKA

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.6/5

5

64%

4

36%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner-

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. S.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

Riverview Residence

本当に素敵なホテルでした。 デザインや雰囲気が素敵なことはもちろん、都会にありながらも静かな環境。またスタッフの方々もみなさん感じが良くて感動しました。また利用したいと強く思います。

It was a really nice hotel. Not only the design and atmosphere are nice, but it is a quiet environment even in the city. In addition, the staff members were all impressed and impressed. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-21

Riverview Double

デザインが美しく洗練されたホテルです!夜は中央公会堂の夜景が美しく、バルコニーが付いていて新鮮な空気を吸えるのは私にとってはすごくよかったです。お風呂がついていなかったのは残念ですが、シャワーは綺麗で、アメニティがテンションがあがるメゾンマ... Read more デザインが美しく洗練されたホテルです!夜は中央公会堂の夜景が美しく、バルコニーが付いていて新鮮な空気を吸えるのは私にとってはすごくよかったです。お風呂がついていなかったのは残念ですが、シャワーは綺麗で、アメニティがテンションがあがるメゾンマルジェラのもので、スタッフに聞いたらここでしかもらえない、特注のものだそうです♪ お部屋も広くベッドも非常に寝心地がよく快適で、お部屋のデザインへの強いこだわりでラグジャリー感溢れる時間が過ごせました。また、滞在がどうだったかをチェックアウト時にスタッフが聞いてくれたのが嬉しかったです。カフェでいただける朝食は新鮮なお野菜のサラダとアボカドトーストにしっかりと熱い紅茶を飲めて、とても満足できました!音に敏感な方は地下鉄の騒音が気になるかもしれませんが、私は特に気になりませんでした。通常のビジネスホテルとは格段にちがう体験ができ、元気をもらえるお部屋です。

The hotel is beautifully designed and refined! At night, the night view of the central public hall was beautiful, and it was great for me to have a balcony and breathe fresh air. It's a shame that the bath wasn't on, but the shower is beautiful, and the amenities are of Maison Margiela, where the tension goes up. It was very comfortable and comfortable, and we had a great time with a strong commitment to the design of the room. Also, I was glad that the staff asked me when I checked out my stay. The breakfast at the café was very satisfying, with a fresh vegetable salad and avocado toast and hot tea! Those who are sensitive to sound may be concerned about the noise of the subway, but I was not particularly concerned. This is a room where you can have a different experience from a normal business hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-09

Riverview Double

キャンセル不可のプランで、リバービューダブルの部屋に宿泊しました。 宿泊数日前に夫が公式ページを見て、ある事に気付きました。 リラックスのプラン詳細ページには「バスルーム」と書いてあるのですが、公式ページを見ると、私達の予約した部屋には... Read more キャンセル不可のプランで、リバービューダブルの部屋に宿泊しました。 宿泊数日前に夫が公式ページを見て、ある事に気付きました。 リラックスのプラン詳細ページには「バスルーム」と書いてあるのですが、公式ページを見ると、私達の予約した部屋にはシャワールームしか無いのです。 私は今闘病中で、ただでさえ旅行は疲れますので、夜はバスタブで疲れをゆっくり取るつもりでした。 でも、予約数日前にキャンセル不可のプランでこれが分かっても、受け入れるしかありません。 レビューを書く前にも再度詳細ページを確認しましたが、未だに「バスルーム」となっています。 バスタブのあるバスルームを想像した方は、ここではシャワールームという意味なので、納得して予約してください(私がこれを書いたら、修正されるかもしれませんので私のレビューがおかしく写るかもしれませんが、確かにそう記載されていたのです。念のため画面コピーで証拠も残しています)。 私のために念のため夫がチェックイン時にバスルームについて聞いてくれましたが、満室だし元々キャンセル変更不可のプランなので、そのままシャワールームの部屋に宿泊しました。 夜にシャワーを浴びましたが、シャワールーム内は良いものの、一歩外に出た洗面ルームが換気のためかとても寒く、風邪をひきました。 普通の人ならただの風邪ですが、私は闘病中で白血球の値が低く、風邪であっても重症化し治癒も遅く、今も苦しんでいます。 また、部屋内のテーブルはとてもおしゃれなのですが、脚が外に出ていて何回もつまづきました。 よって、このホテルはオシャレな雰囲気重視の若いカップルや女子向けのホテルで、中年以降の人間が泊まるのは不似合いなのだと分かりました。 予約サイトとホテルにバスルームの事で「騙された感」が拭えないので私の再訪はありませんが、前述のとおり若者にはとても良いホテルです。 接客は最高レベルですし、4階の部屋からの景色は最高でしたし、私も若ければもう少し楽しめたのにと残念です。

We stayed in a river view double room with a non-cancelable plan. A few days before the stay, my husband saw the official page and noticed that there was. The relaxation plan details page says "Bathroom", but if you look at the official page, the room we reserved has only a shower room. I am currently fighting illness and even traveling will get tired, so I was going to get tired slowly in the bathtub at night. But if you know this on a non-cancellable plan a few days in advance, you can only accept it. I also checked the detail page again before writing the review, but it is still "bathroom". If you imagine a bathroom with a bath, here it means a shower room, so please convince and make a reservation (if I write this, it may be amended so my review may look strange) Not sure, but it was written so, and I have left the evidence in the screen copy just in case). As a precaution, my husband asked me about the bathroom at check-in, but since it was fully booked and was originally a non-cancellable plan, I stayed in the shower room. I took a shower at night, but the inside of the shower room was good, but the washroom outside the room was very cold due to ventilation and caught a cold. It's just a cold for normal people, but I'm still suffering because I have a low white blood cell level in a illness, a severe cold, and slow healing. Also, the table in the room is very fashionable, but my legs are out and I've been stuck many times. Therefore, this hotel is a hotel for young couples and girls with a fashionable atmosphere. It turns out that it is unsuitable for middle-aged and older people to stay. The reservation site and the hotel have no bathroom, so I can't revisit it, but as mentioned above, it is a very good hotel for young people. The customer service is the highest level, the view from the room on the 4th floor was the best, and I'm sorry that I could have enjoyed it a little more if I was younger.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Riverview Residence

楽しい家族旅行のひとときをホテルで、ゆっくりと過ごすことができました。おしゃれでモダンな雰囲気に家族は大変満足していました。また、ルームミストの香りに癒されました。お世話になり、ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a pleasant family trip slowly at the hotel. The family was very satisfied with the stylish and modern atmosphere. He was also healed by the scent of room mist. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-08

Riverview Double

素敵な滞在をありがとうございました。 立地はとてもいいし、屋上からの夜景は100億点です! 部屋もコンパクトで使いやすいので、若い年代の層には十分な宿だと感じました。 スタッフさんの案内は的確で、関東から来た右も左もわからない私たちに... Read more 素敵な滞在をありがとうございました。 立地はとてもいいし、屋上からの夜景は100億点です! 部屋もコンパクトで使いやすいので、若い年代の層には十分な宿だと感じました。 スタッフさんの案内は的確で、関東から来た右も左もわからない私たちに美味しいたこ焼き屋さんを教えてもらいました。ありがとうございました。 一点だけ、お酒飲む人も飲まない人もコーヒーは飲むと思いますので、レセプション裏のカウンター空きスペースなどにコーヒーマシンを置いてあると親切だなぁと思いました。きっと、このホテルのオシャレな雰囲気に合うと思いますよ。 ぜひまた伺いたいです!

Thank you for your lovely stay. Location is very good, and night view from the roof is 10 billion points! The room was compact and easy to use, so I felt it was enough for young people. The guidance of the staff was accurate, and we had a delicious Takoyaki restaurant teach us who did not know the right or left from Kanto. Thank you very much. I think it would be nice to have a coffee machine in the counter space at the back of the reception, etc., because only one point, people who drink and drink do not drink coffee. Surely, I think that it fits the fashionable atmosphere of this hotel. I want to see you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-29

Kitahama Atelier

お部屋はとてもおしゃれで、特に洗面所が広いのがとても気に入りました。 ただ、足拭きマットが、タオルバーに掛かっていて、最初、フェイスタオルと間違えて手を拭いてしまいました。 いくら清潔とはいえ、足拭きマットは、タオルバーに掛けないほうが... Read more お部屋はとてもおしゃれで、特に洗面所が広いのがとても気に入りました。 ただ、足拭きマットが、タオルバーに掛かっていて、最初、フェイスタオルと間違えて手を拭いてしまいました。 いくら清潔とはいえ、足拭きマットは、タオルバーに掛けないほうがいいと思います。 また、私はコーヒーを飲まないので、お部屋には、ティーバッグがあって欲しかった。

The rooms are very stylish and I especially liked the large washroom. However, the floor mat was hanging on the towel bar and at first I accidentally wiped my hand with my face towel. Although it is quite clean, I think it is better not to put it on the towel bar. Also, I did not drink coffee, so I wanted a tea bag in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-29

Riverview Residence

大阪には何度か旅行で来ていますが、ここまでお洒落でリーズナブルに泊まれるホテルは見たことがないです。エントランスや屋上などはデザインにこだわっているのがとても感じられました。お部屋は写真通りの綺麗でお洒落なお部屋でした。普段泊まるホテルとは... Read more 大阪には何度か旅行で来ていますが、ここまでお洒落でリーズナブルに泊まれるホテルは見たことがないです。エントランスや屋上などはデザインにこだわっているのがとても感じられました。お部屋は写真通りの綺麗でお洒落なお部屋でした。普段泊まるホテルとは違う新しさを感じさせてくれる場所でした!! ただ、部屋で食事できないことだけが残念でした!それ以外は満点です!

I have traveled to Osaka several times, but I have never seen a hotel that can stay fashionable and reasonable so far. I felt that the entrance and the rooftop were particular about design. The room was a beautiful and stylish room as shown in the picture. It was a place that makes me feel something new from a hotel I usually stay in! ! However, it was only disappointing that I could not eat in the room! Other than that, it is a perfect score!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Kitahama Atelier

GWに利用しました。駅近でとてもおしゃれで過ごしやすく満足です☆今回は1歳児と旦那と3人で泊まりましたが、部屋がすっきりしていていろいろ遊びたがる子どもがいても安心して利用できました。今回のお部屋からは川沿いが見られなかったので、-1にしま... Read more GWに利用しました。駅近でとてもおしゃれで過ごしやすく満足です☆今回は1歳児と旦那と3人で泊まりましたが、部屋がすっきりしていていろいろ遊びたがる子どもがいても安心して利用できました。今回のお部屋からは川沿いが見られなかったので、-1にしましたが、他の部屋にもまた泊まってみたいです!!ありがとうございました!

I used it for GW. Very stylish and easy to be satisfied near the station ☆ This time I stayed with a one-year-old child and a husband and three people, but I could use it with confidence even if there were children who had clean rooms and wanted to play in various ways. I did not see the riverside from this room, so I chose -1, but I would like to stay in other rooms again! ! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Riverview Double

3階のリバーサイドのお部屋に宿泊しました。 6階のレセプションでホテルセレクトの地ビール(ワインや無料のコーヒーもありましたよね)などが買えて、7階屋上のテラスで飲むこともできるとのことで、自分はチェックインした後、部屋に行く前に、さ... Read more 3階のリバーサイドのお部屋に宿泊しました。 6階のレセプションでホテルセレクトの地ビール(ワインや無料のコーヒーもありましたよね)などが買えて、7階屋上のテラスで飲むこともできるとのことで、自分はチェックインした後、部屋に行く前に、さっそく買った箕面ビール片手に7階の屋上テラスへ。 目の前に川を挟んで、中之島公会堂の素晴らしい建築と大阪の景色を眺めながら、旅のスタートを、大変気持ちの良くステキな時間でスタートできました。(日中もはやくホテルに帰ってテラスで一杯飲みたいな〜、と思たほどのお気に入りです。もちろん、夜景も最高) お部屋もとてもステキでした。 バスルームにブルートゥースのスピーカーが付いていて、シャワーを浴びながら、自分のスマホから音楽が流せるのも、シャワーのたびに気持ちが上がって良かったです。 個人的には、シャンプー、コンディショナーのアメニティが、メゾン・マルジェラで、これは初めてみたな!とびっくりしました笑 オーセンティックなホテルであったり、高級感を追求し、ともすれば緊張感をしいるようなスモールラグジュアリーホテルとはまた違った、けれどもホテルを立ち上げられた若い方々の思いとデザイン、ホスピタリティを感じられる、とても刺激的なホテルですよね。 自分も負けてらんないな、頑張らないとな、思えるホテルでした。 男性一人で出張に、女性でも安心して、カップルで記念日に、ご夫婦のご旅行に、とても良いと思います。 ありがとうございました。 また、機会があれば宿泊させていただきますので、頑張ってください。次回はあの美味しそうな朝食を頂きますね。 ※唯一、これは個人的な感想なので人それぞれかと思います。エントランスのフレグランスが、自分には、甘い香りが強めに感じました。CULTYのMOUNTAINが合いそうなだなぁ、などと考えていました。

We stayed in a room on the third floor of the riverside. At the reception on the 6th floor, you can also buy local beer from the Hotel Select (there are wine and free coffee, etc.) and you can also drink on the 7th floor rooftop terrace, so after you check in you go to the room Before, I went to the roof terrace on the 7th floor with a hand-held beer I bought right away. I was able to start the journey at a very pleasant and wonderful time, with the river in front of me and the wonderful architecture of Nakanoshima Public Hall and the view of Osaka. (It is a favorite that I thought I would like to go back to the hotel and have a drink on the terrace during the day, of course. Of course, the night view is also excellent.) The room was very nice too. I have a Bluetooth speaker in the bathroom, and while taking a shower, it is good that I can feel the music that I can play music from my smartphone every shower. Personally, shampoo, conditioner amenity is Maison Margiela, this is the first time! I was surprised It is different from a small luxury hotel which is an authentic hotel, pursuing a sense of luxury, and in some cases tense, but you can feel the feelings, design, and hospitality of the young people who launched the hotel. It's a very exciting hotel, isn't it? It was a hotel that I thought I had to lose, I had to do my best. I think that it is very good for traveling alone, traveling alone, for women alone, for a couple on a anniversary, and for traveling a couple. Thank you very much. In addition, I will stay if there is an opportunity, so please do your best. Next time I will have that delicious breakfast. ※ Only this is a personal impression, I think each person. At the entrance, I felt that the sweet smell was strong. I thought that CULTY's MOUNTAIN seems to fit, etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Riverview Double

内装がコンセプトホテルらしく、とてもおしゃれでした。また施設が新しく、清潔。 景観はリバービューだったのですが、夜の景色はとてもきれいで、ベランダでお酒を飲みながらゆったりとした時間を過ごせました。 オリジナルのアメニティも可愛いし、付... Read more 内装がコンセプトホテルらしく、とてもおしゃれでした。また施設が新しく、清潔。 景観はリバービューだったのですが、夜の景色はとてもきれいで、ベランダでお酒を飲みながらゆったりとした時間を過ごせました。 オリジナルのアメニティも可愛いし、付近のカフェで食べる朝食も美味しく、大満足です!

The interior seems to be a concept hotel and was very fashionable. Also the facilities are new and clean. The view was a river view, but the night view was very beautiful and I could spend a relaxing time drinking alcohol on the veranda. The original amenities are cute, and the breakfast at a nearby cafe is delicious and very satisfying!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-09

Kitahama Atelier

朝食がおいしかった。 部屋も快適でした。今回はリバーサイドではなかった。おすすめはリバーサイド側の部屋です。

Breakfast was delicious. The room was also comfortable. This time it was not riverside. Recommendation is room of riverside side.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. h.s(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Kitahama Atelier

本当に満足でした! おしゃれすぎるロビー、部屋、屋上 全てにおいてお洒落を意識した創りだったので とても満足でした! また大阪行った時は必ず泊まります、 ありがとうございました!

I was really satisfied! Too stylish lobby, room, rooftop As it was creation that was conscious of fashion in all I was very happy! Also when you go to Osaka, you will always stay, Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Riverview Double

おしゃれなインテリアで、バルコニーからの眺望も素晴らしく、大変心地好く過ごすことができました。ビルを改装したと思うのですが、その雰囲気もかっこよく良かったです。 接客も丁寧で感じが良かったです。 朝食も、雰囲気の良いカフェで、野菜の種類... Read more おしゃれなインテリアで、バルコニーからの眺望も素晴らしく、大変心地好く過ごすことができました。ビルを改装したと思うのですが、その雰囲気もかっこよく良かったです。 接客も丁寧で感じが良かったです。 朝食も、雰囲気の良いカフェで、野菜の種類も多いサラダなど美味しく、ちょうど良い量で、満足でした。 ただ、屋上が喫煙所と言うのはもったいないと思いました。テラス的に過ごせる空間になればいいのになあと感じました。 また、プレオープンの利用だったので仕方ないと思いますが、カードキーに不具合が続いたのが残念でした。

The stylish interior, the view from the balcony was wonderful and I was very comfortable. I think that I renovated the building, but the atmosphere was also cool. The customer service was also polite and the feeling was good. The breakfast was good, the cafe with a good atmosphere, and the salad with many kinds of vegetables was delicious. However, I thought it was a waste to say that the roof was a smoking area. I felt it would be nice to have a space to spend on a terrace. In addition, I think that it is useless because it was the use of pre-open, but it was disappointing that the trouble continued to the card key.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-17

Kitahama Atelier

お世話になりました。 お部屋もアップグレードしていただき、今まで出張で夜景を楽しむことは考えてもいませんでしたが感動しました。 早速メンバーにもおすすめさせて頂きました。 また次回は朝食付きで利用させて頂きたいと思います。

thank you for helping me. We had room upgrade, and we were not impressed to enjoy night view on business trip until now, but were impressed. I immediately recommended it to the members. Next time, I would like to use it with breakfast.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

THE BOLY OSAKA

Address

2-1-16 Kitahama, Chuo-ku, Osaka-shi, Osaka-fu

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

14 room(s)

Welcome to Relux