Now loading...0%

和歌山加太温泉 シーサイドホテル加太海月 Wakayama Kada Onsen Kada Kaigetsu

Ryokan/Inn
  • Wakayama > Wakayama City・kata・Wakaura

Review of Wakayama Kada Onsen Kada Kaigetsu

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

3.6/5

5

18%

4

45%

3

18%

2

18%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.2/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast3.1/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services3.5/5

Other Facilities3.1/5

Mr./Ms. T.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-19

Ocean Side Japanese Room(No Bathroom)

初日は、温泉の温度が低かった。2日目は、適温だった。一定だと良かった。

On the first day, the temperature of the hot spring was low. The second day was the right temperature. It was good if it was constant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.U(77)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-21

Ocean Side Deluxe Western Room

魚がとても新鮮で美味しかったです。 新型コロナウイルス対策もされており安心して利用できました。

The fish was very fresh and delicious. The new coronavirus was also protected and I was able to use it with confidence.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-04

Ocean Side Deluxe Western Room

館内の古さは覚悟していましたが、今回宿泊した洋室(デラックス)に関しては今までに宿泊したどの施設よりも設備不足を感じました。お部屋に関して良かった点は広さとオーシャンビューなだけでした。腰痛があり洋室にしたのですが、ベッドマットもへたってお... Read more 館内の古さは覚悟していましたが、今回宿泊した洋室(デラックス)に関しては今までに宿泊したどの施設よりも設備不足を感じました。お部屋に関して良かった点は広さとオーシャンビューなだけでした。腰痛があり洋室にしたのですが、ベッドマットもへたっており、夜になると虫も多く…。天井を見上げると大きなシミがあったり…。何より不便な点はコンセント数が少ないのと、致命的なのは通信環境が全く整っていなかった点です。 予約サイトでもwifiがあるのを確認して宿泊したのですが、全く繋がらず、通常のキャリアですら安定せず殆どネットが繋がらない状況でした。ゆっくりしに来たのでこれはこれでよかったのかも知れませんが、急な連絡がなくてよかったなと思いました。 今回はGOTOトラベルを利用しましたが、地域共通クーポンについてよくわからず(電子クーポンだったため)、フロントの方にお伺いしたのですが、公式のサイトでご自身でお調べ下さいとの事でした。通信環境がほぼないに等しい状況で、使用期限のある事でしたので、チェックアウト後、まっすぐ自宅方面に向かい調べて利用する事ができましたが、ホテルとしてのホスピタリティーはないと思います。 コロナ禍で、手指消毒用アルコールは至る所に置いていましたが、館内に入る際の検温等何もなくとても心配になりました。 食事時も何組かで…はよいのですが、距離をあけているとはいえ10人程のグループと同室で、食事時に大声で喋っておられたりと本当に心配でした。せめて10人超えるのであれば個室にいって頂くなり、無理なら衝立をするなどの配慮があったら嬉しかったです。お酒も入っておられたようなので大声になるのもわかるのですが、こちらは食事をゆっくり楽しめず早く食べてお部屋から出たかったです。美味しかっただけに残念です。 大浴場の泉質もとてもよかったのですが、こちらは人手が足りていないのでしょうか?脱衣場の清掃が全く行き届いていなかったのが残念です。 駐車場の係員もおらず、せめてチェックイン、アウト時だけでも誘導される方がいればもっとスムースにいくのではないでしょうか? お料理代だと思っておりますが、正規の料金で宿泊する事はないと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I was prepared for the age of the hotel, but I felt that the Western-style room (deluxe) I stayed at this time was less equipped than any other facility I had stayed at. The only good thing about the room was the size and the ocean view. I had a backache and decided to use a Western-style room, but the bed mat was worn out and there were many insects at night. When I look up at the ceiling, there are big stains ... The most inconvenient point is that the number of outlets is small, and the fatal point is that the communication environment is not prepared at all. I confirmed that there was wifi on the reservation site and stayed there, but I couldn't connect at all, and even a normal carrier wasn't stable and I could hardly connect to the internet. I came here slowly, so this may have been good, but I'm glad I didn't have a sudden contact. I used GOTO Travel this time, but I was not sure about the regional common coupon (because it was an electronic coupon), so I asked the front desk, but he said that he should check it by himself on the official website. .. The communication environment was almost nonexistent, and the expiration date was expired, so after checking out, I was able to go straight to my home and use it, but I don't think there is any hospitality as a hotel. Due to the corona sickness, alcohol for hand disinfection was placed everywhere, but I was very worried because there was no temperature measurement when entering the hall. It's okay to have several groups at meal time, but I was really worried that they were talking loudly at meal time in the same room as a group of about 10 people, even though they were far apart. If there were at least 10 people, I would have to go to a private room, and if it was impossible, I would be happy if there were considerations such as arranging. It seems that alcohol was also included, so I understand that it will be loud, but I wanted to eat early and get out of the room without enjoying the meal slowly. It's a shame because it was delicious. The quality of the spring in the large communal bath was also very good, but isn't there enough manpower here? It's a pity that the dressing room wasn't cleaned at all. There is no parking staff, and if there are people who are guided at least at check-in and out, wouldn't it be smoother? I think it's a cooking fee, but I don't think I'll stay at the regular rate. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-23

Hotel's Choice!

お値段もお安く宿泊できて大満足です。 朝食が出来立てを提供してくれる点がとても良かった。だし巻きとしゃけ美味しかったです。 そしてなによりスタッフの皆様の対応が素晴らしかった。気持ちの良い接客ありがとうございました。

I am very satisfied that I can stay at a low price. It was very nice that the breakfast was freshly prepared. The dashi roll was delicious. And above all, the correspondence of the staff was wonderful. Thank you for the pleasant customer service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-07

Ocean Side Standard Japanese Room

お部屋は掃除が行き届いており、お風呂もとてもいいお湯で海も見えて気持ちよかったです。ただ、残念なことに、前夜に泊まられた方のタバコの臭いがあまりにもきつくて、良く眠ることができませんでした。お部屋の窓が開けられないようになっていたので、換気... Read more お部屋は掃除が行き届いており、お風呂もとてもいいお湯で海も見えて気持ちよかったです。ただ、残念なことに、前夜に泊まられた方のタバコの臭いがあまりにもきつくて、良く眠ることができませんでした。お部屋の窓が開けられないようになっていたので、換気することができず、押入れに入っていた消臭スプレーを何度も撒いてみたのですが、その時は良くてもしばらくするとまた臭いが気になってきて辛かったです。お部屋に最初に入ったときに気づいたのですが、満室だったようですし、スプレーを撒けば大丈夫かな、と思って何も言いませんでした。今から思えばスタッフの方に相談すれば良かったかなあと思っています。その他はとても良かったと思います。次回は是非お料理も頂いてみたいです。

The room was well cleaned and the bath was very nice hot water and I could see the sea and it was pleasant. Unfortunately, the smell of the cigarettes who stayed the night before was so tight that I couldn't sleep well. I couldn't ventilate because I couldn't open the window in the room, and I tried spraying the deodorant spray in the closet many times, but at that time it smelled again after a while. I was worried about it. When I first entered the room, I noticed that it was full, and I didn't say anything because I thought it would be okay if I sprayed it. I think I should have consulted with the staff from now on. I think the others were very good. Next time I would like to have food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.B(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Ocean Side Japanese Room(No Bathroom)

設備が古いです 廊下も部屋もなんとなくどんよりした雰囲気でした。加湿器が部屋に常備されていない、便座が暖房ではないのはいかがなものでしょう。正直なところ、このお値段でこのお部屋のクオリティは頂けません。まだアパホテルの方が快適に過ごせそう... Read more 設備が古いです 廊下も部屋もなんとなくどんよりした雰囲気でした。加湿器が部屋に常備されていない、便座が暖房ではないのはいかがなものでしょう。正直なところ、このお値段でこのお部屋のクオリティは頂けません。まだアパホテルの方が快適に過ごせそうです。 露天風呂は良かったですが、人にはあまりオススメ出来ない宿泊施設です。

The facilities are old. The hallways and rooms were somehow crowded. Why not have a humidifier in the room and the toilet seat is not heating? To be honest, the quality of this room is not available at this price. Apa Hotel seems to be able to spend more comfortably. The open-air bath was good, but it is an accommodation that can't be recommended for people.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.X(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-10

Ocean Side Standard Japanese Room

非常棒的住宿體驗, 對於第一次來到日本的父母親留下了非常好的印象!有機會一定會再來入住!! 房間被升等成更大的房間,美麗的房間搭配上大海~ 飯店人員非常貼心!

A great stay, I was very impressed with my parents who came to Japan for the first time! Have the opportunity to stay again! ! The room was upgraded to a larger room, the beautiful room was matched with the sea~ The hotel staff was very caring!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-10

Ocean Side Deluxe Japanese Room

全体的に古いお宿でした。お風呂はぬるっとしたお湯で良かったですが衛生面が… 夕食はお腹いっぱいになり美味しかったですが朝食は今まで色んな所に泊まって一番ガッカリした朝食でした。でも、お部屋から海は一望できましたしお部屋のお掃除は行き届いて... Read more 全体的に古いお宿でした。お風呂はぬるっとしたお湯で良かったですが衛生面が… 夕食はお腹いっぱいになり美味しかったですが朝食は今まで色んな所に泊まって一番ガッカリした朝食でした。でも、お部屋から海は一望できましたしお部屋のお掃除は行き届いていました。ありがとうございました。

Overall it was an old inn. Bath was good with lukewarm water, but hygiene side ... Dinner was full of stomach and was delicious, but breakfast was the most disappointing breakfast by staying in various places until now. But I could overlook the sea from the room and the cleaning of the room was perfect. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.L(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-19

Ocean Side Deluxe Japanese Room (Dinner served in room)

프론트 접대자가 일본어를 들을때 좀더 인내를 가지고 들어야 한다. 노천온천에 냉탕이 없어서 아쉬웠다.

The front receptionist should be more patient when hearing Japanese. I was sorry that there was no cold bath in the open-air bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-31

Ocean Side Japanese Room(No Bathroom)

また今度ゆっくりしに来ます。

I will come to relax again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-09

Mountain Side Japanese-Western Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Wakayama Kada Onsen Kada Kaigetsu

Address

1905 Kada, Wakayama-shi, Wakayama-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

26 room(s)

Welcome to Relux