Now loading...0%

季さら別邸 刻〜Toki〜 Kisara Toki

Ryokan/Inn
  • Mie > Toba

Review of Kisara Toki

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.9/5

5

90%

4

10%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.9/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. K.N(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-12

Hanakonjo

とてもくつろげました。 夕食はどれも美味しく頂きましたが、一品出しの方が私ともは好みでした。朝食はボリュームが多すぎて食べ切れませんでした。 とても素敵なお宿でした。

I was very relaxed. Every dinner was delicious, but I liked to take out one dish. Breakfast was too much to eat. It was a very nice inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

Hanada, Chigusa

接客がとても丁寧で気分よく過ごせました。 食事は味付けがとても良く、お腹いっぱいなのにまだ食べたいと思いつつも、量が多いので完食できませんでした。 デザートはとても美味しくいただきましたが(笑) 希望としては、フリードリンクの時間が長... Read more 接客がとても丁寧で気分よく過ごせました。 食事は味付けがとても良く、お腹いっぱいなのにまだ食べたいと思いつつも、量が多いので完食できませんでした。 デザートはとても美味しくいただきましたが(笑) 希望としては、フリードリンクの時間が長ければなと思いました。 初日に着ていた浴衣が2日目の清掃時に回収され、2日目以降、浴衣が着られなくなったので残念でした。 温泉も泉質、お湯の温度が自分的にはとても合っていたので、機会がありましたらまた利用したいと思います。 お世話になりましてありがとうございました。

The customer service was very polite and I was able to spend it well. The food was very well seasoned and I was still full, but I still wanted to eat, but I couldn't finish it because of the large amount. The dessert was very delicious (laughs) As a hope, I thought that the free drink time should be long. I was disappointed that the yukata I wore on the first day was collected during the cleaning on the second day, and the yukata can no longer be worn after the second day. The quality of the hot springs and the temperature of the hot water were very suitable for me, so I would like to use them again if I have a chance. Thank you for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Gunjo, Amairo

チェックインしてからの説明や、案内がとても丁寧で親切な方だったので安心しました! 部屋は2人では勿体無いくらいに広くて綺麗で、1つ1つの部屋がこだわりがあり、快適に過ごせました!客室露天風呂も内装が綺麗すぎて、びっくりでした… 今回... Read more チェックインしてからの説明や、案内がとても丁寧で親切な方だったので安心しました! 部屋は2人では勿体無いくらいに広くて綺麗で、1つ1つの部屋がこだわりがあり、快適に過ごせました!客室露天風呂も内装が綺麗すぎて、びっくりでした… 今回初めて宿泊しましたが、リピートしたいくらいに良いところばかりでした… 夏の宿泊はやはり夜は虫が多くなり、少しパニックになりましたが、殺虫スプレーまで用意されていて対処は出来ました!!! 癒しを求めての旅行でしたので大満足です!!!

I was relieved because the explanation and guidance after check-in were very polite and helpful! The room was spacious and beautiful enough for two people, and each room was particular and we were able to spend it comfortably! The interior of the guest room outdoor bath was too beautiful and I was surprised ... I stayed for the first time this time, but it was just a good place to repeat ... Summer stays were still wormy and a little panic at night In addition, insecticidal sprays have been prepared and we were able to deal with it! ! ! I was very happy because it was a trip for healing! ! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Hanada, Chigusa

この度はありがとうございました。スタッフの方の対応も、お部屋もお風呂も大変素晴らしく、とても満足の旅となりました。ただ一つ残念だったのは、予約時のメールにて子供の食事について質問したところ、生物は外しての対応と返答頂いてたにも関わらず、夕飯... Read more この度はありがとうございました。スタッフの方の対応も、お部屋もお風呂も大変素晴らしく、とても満足の旅となりました。ただ一つ残念だったのは、予約時のメールにて子供の食事について質問したところ、生物は外しての対応と返答頂いてたにも関わらず、夕飯にお刺身などの生物が多く、子供がほとんど食べられなかった事です。朝食の内容も、大人は大変美味しく頂けましたが、3歳と5歳の子供が食べる様な内容ではなかったので、子供の食事内容をもう少し年齢に合わせて頂ければ、またぜひ宿泊したいと思います。

Thank you for this time. The staff, the rooms and the baths were very nice and it was a very satisfying trip. The only disappointment was when I asked about the children's meals in the e-mail at the time of booking. I could hardly eat. The breakfast was also very good for adults, but it wasn't something that 3 and 5 year old kids would eat. The

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Hanakonjo

昨日は楽しい旅ができました。ありがとうございました

I had a pleasant trip yesterday. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Hanada, Chigusa

出来たばかりの旅館で、全てがとても綺麗でおしゃれでもあり、快適な気分で過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。 特に部屋やお風呂の広さには驚きました。 今まで泊まった旅館の中でも一番です。 特に、洗面のある部屋とリビングそれぞ... Read more 出来たばかりの旅館で、全てがとても綺麗でおしゃれでもあり、快適な気分で過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。 特に部屋やお風呂の広さには驚きました。 今まで泊まった旅館の中でも一番です。 特に、洗面のある部屋とリビングそれぞれにエアコンがあり、風呂上がりは強めに冷房をかけてもリビングには影響無いので、気兼ね無く涼めました。これは、今までありそうでなかった点です。 その他にも、夕食の刺身盛り合わせが豪華であったり、お肉もありボリュームがすごくて、お腹がはち切れそうでした。大満足です。 また訪れたいと思いますので、その際は宜しくお願い致します。

It was a newly built inn, everything was very beautiful and fashionable, and I was able to spend a comfortable feeling. Thank you very much. I was particularly surprised at the size of the room and bath. This is the best ryokan I have stayed at. In particular, there are air conditioners in the room and the living room with the bathroom, and the room after the bath has no influence on the living room even if the room is strongly cooled. This is a point that was not likely before. Besides, the sashimi platter for dinner was gorgeous, the meat was also big and the volume was great, and the stomach seemed to be broken. I am very happy. I would like to visit again, so please do not hesitate to do so.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

Ruri

お部屋とお風呂は言うことなしの大満足です! スタッフの方も気さくに声をかけてくださったり記念日のお祝いをしてくださったりステキな方たちばかりでした! 部屋の備品などにもこだわりがあって快適に過ごすことができました。

The rooms and baths are very satisfying without saying! The staff also kindly spoke to us, and we celebrate the anniversary, and it was only wonderful people! There was also a commitment to the equipment in the room and I could spend it comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Misora

とてもすべてに満足しました

Very satisfied with everything

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

Sabiasagi

この度は大変お世話になりました。オープンの日に利用する事が出来て、全てが新しくて、何だか得した気分でした。 お部屋も広くて色々な配慮を感じられて居心地がよく快適でした。 夕食は種類がとても多く、ひと皿ひと皿とても手がかかっているお料... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。オープンの日に利用する事が出来て、全てが新しくて、何だか得した気分でした。 お部屋も広くて色々な配慮を感じられて居心地がよく快適でした。 夕食は種類がとても多く、ひと皿ひと皿とても手がかかっているお料理で見た目も素晴らしく、お料理もお皿もこだわっている事が感じられましたし、本当に美味しかったです。 オープン当日だったので、夕食の配膳のペースがよくなかったのですが、皆様が一生懸命に対応されていたので仕方ないと思えました。 温泉もツルっとして、泉質もすごく良かったですし、露天風呂も広くて温度も丁度よくて何度も入りました。 ラウンジも飲み物や食べ物も充実していて、何となく寛げてつい飲み過ぎてしまいました。もう少し席が多いと尚よろしいのですが… おもてなしの心が伝わってきて、気持ちよく過ごせました。また利用したいです。 本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for this time. I was able to use it on an open day, everything was new and I felt like I got something. The rooms are large and comfortable and comfortable with various consideration. The dinner was of a very large variety, and the dishes were very elaborate and the dishes looked great, and it was felt that the dishes and dishes bothered, and it was really delicious. Because it was the opening day, the pace of delivery of dinner was not good, but it seemed that I could not help it because everyone was working hard. The quality of the spring was also very good as the hot spring was too cold, the outdoor bath was wide and the temperature was just right and entered many times. The lounge and the drinks and food were plentiful, and I was relaxed and drank too much. I think it would be nice if there were a few more seats ... but the heart of the hospitality was transmitted and I was able to spend pleasantly. I still want to use it. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Misora

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux