Now loading...0%

季さら別邸 刻〜Toki〜 Kisara Toki

Ryokan/Inn
  • Mie > Toba

Review of Kisara Toki

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

4.8/5

5

75%

4

25%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. H.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Hanada, Chigusa

アレルギーにも対応してくださり、手違いがあった時もすごく丁寧に対応して頂いてとても嬉しかったです。今までアレルギーの対応で嫌な気持ちになる事が多かったですが、今回は気持ち良く滞在出来ました。お風呂もお食事もラウンジも大満足です。ありがとうご... Read more アレルギーにも対応してくださり、手違いがあった時もすごく丁寧に対応して頂いてとても嬉しかったです。今までアレルギーの対応で嫌な気持ちになる事が多かったですが、今回は気持ち良く滞在出来ました。お風呂もお食事もラウンジも大満足です。ありがとうございました。また伺いたいです。帰りのお見送り、可愛かったです。

I was very pleased to deal with allergies and to treat them with care even when there was a mistake. Until now, I have often felt uncomfortable with allergies, but this time I was able to stay comfortably. The bath, food and lounge are very satisfying. Thank you very much. I would like to ask you again. The return trip was cute.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Misora

大変ゆっくりさせていただきました。お風呂が畳敷になっていてよかったです。あとは、有料でもいいので、冷蔵庫にのみものをいれておいてほしいです。ロビーまで取りに行けば無料のドリンクがありますが、生ビールをお盆にのせて部屋まで運ぶのは、プロじゃな... Read more 大変ゆっくりさせていただきました。お風呂が畳敷になっていてよかったです。あとは、有料でもいいので、冷蔵庫にのみものをいれておいてほしいです。ロビーまで取りに行けば無料のドリンクがありますが、生ビールをお盆にのせて部屋まで運ぶのは、プロじゃないとなかなか大変です。部屋にしかお風呂がないので、湯上がりに一杯‼️ができません。お水はありますが。あらかじめ、色々な飲み物を部屋にストックしておくのがいいかもしれませんね。お食事は、食べきれないぐらいたくさんあってよかったです。コスト的には値段の割には、部屋が狭いですが景色は綺麗です。海の好きな方には、ずーと観ていれます。スタッフの皆さんは、にこやかに対応してくださいました。まだ新しいホテルなので、室内は大変綺麗でした。ホテルまでの道案内の看板がもう少しあるといいかな?すこし分かれ道がわかりずらいです。また機会があれば、うかがいたいと思います。

I was very slow. It was nice that the bath was tatami mat. After that, you can pay for it, so I'd like you to put things only in the refrigerator. There is a free drink if you go to the lobby, but it is quite difficult to carry draft beer on a tray to the room unless you are a professional. There is only a bath in the room, so you can have a cup of hot water I can't do it. There is water. It may be good to stock various drinks in the room beforehand. I'm glad there were so many meals I couldn't eat. In terms of cost, the room is small for the price, but the scenery is beautiful. If you like the sea, you can watch it. The staff responded to us smiling. Because it is still a new hotel, the room was very beautiful. Should I have a few more signposts to get to the hotel? It's hard to understand the fork. I would like to ask if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

Ruri

調度品の選定のセンスが良くて感心しました。

I was impressed with the good sense of furniture selection.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-28

Hanada, Chigusa

夫婦でお世話になりました。 本当に素敵な時間を過ごす事ができました。 心のこもったお出迎えに始まり、浴衣を選ぶのにワクワクし、お部屋に案内され感嘆の声を上げ、 内湯、露天、足湯を早速、堪能し、、 テラスで、旨いビールとつまみと共に夕... Read more 夫婦でお世話になりました。 本当に素敵な時間を過ごす事ができました。 心のこもったお出迎えに始まり、浴衣を選ぶのにワクワクし、お部屋に案内され感嘆の声を上げ、 内湯、露天、足湯を早速、堪能し、、 テラスで、旨いビールとつまみと共に夕陽を見て、 お待ちかねの夕食は、期待を上回るもの そして、何より素敵なお花とメッセージボードまでいただいて感激いたしました。 全て美味しかったですが、特にカンパチって、あんなに美味しい魚なんですね、、驚きました。 しゃぶしゃぶでいただく事で素材が最高に活きていたと感じました。 ベッド、マットレストも私好みの硬さであり、枕も同様でした。最近、歳のせいか、途中で目覚める事が多いのですが、朝まで、ぐっすり休む事ができました。見ればシモンズ、、さすがの目利きです。 朝食も、今までの旅の中でも、記憶にないくらい 品数豊かで、お味も素晴らしかったです。 お名前を失念してしまい大変失礼な事ですが、 お部屋担当をしていただいた男性スタッフさんの 気取らない(良い意味で)接客も本当に心地よかったです。 このような素晴らしい体験をゲストに提供できるというのは、 季さらさんに関わる全ての方々の努力と熱意の 賜物だと思います。 これからも、皆さんで楽しんで盛り上げていってください。 また、伺います。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your husband and wife. I had a really nice time. Beginning with a sincere welcome, I was thrilled to choose a yukata, and I was guided to the room and exclaimed, Immediately enjoy indoor bath, outdoor bath, footbath, On the terrace, watch the sunset with delicious beer and snacks, A long-awaited dinner will exceed expectations And thank you for the wonderful flowers and message board. Everything was delicious, but I was surprised that it was such a delicious fish. I felt that the material was alive with the shabu-shabu. The bed and mattress were my favorite hardness, and the pillow was the same. Recently, I often wake up because of my age, but I was able to rest well until morning. If you look at it, Simmons, it ’s really a connoisseur. Even in the past trips, breakfast has never been remembered The product was rich and the taste was great. I'm sorry to have forgotten your name, The male staff who took charge of the room The unpretentious (in a good sense) customer service was really comfortable. The ability to provide guests with such a great experience The efforts and enthusiasm of all the people involved in the season I think it is a gift. Please enjoy it and enjoy it in the future. I will ask you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-14

Misora

The staff is very nice and friendly. I’m most satisfied with the room as it is modern and spacious with one bathtub and ... Read more The staff is very nice and friendly. I’m most satisfied with the room as it is modern and spacious with one bathtub and one onsen.

The staff is very nice and friendly. I'm most satisfied with the room as it is modern and spacious with one bathtub and one onsen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-13

Misora

全体的には全く問題なかったです。 ただ、連休の値段では、コスパ悪いかなって感じです。 それはしょうがないことかもしれませんが。 たぶん平日の値段であればコスパ高い宿で、たいへんお勧めです。

Overall there was no problem at all. However, at the price of consecutive holidays, I feel that COSPA is bad. It may be unavoidable. If it is a weekday price, it is highly recommended at a cospa inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-12

Hanakonjo

とてもくつろげました。 夕食はどれも美味しく頂きましたが、一品出しの方が私ともは好みでした。朝食はボリュームが多すぎて食べ切れませんでした。 とても素敵なお宿でした。

I was very relaxed. Every dinner was delicious, but I liked to take out one dish. Breakfast was too much to eat. It was a very nice inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

Hanada, Chigusa

接客がとても丁寧で気分よく過ごせました。 食事は味付けがとても良く、お腹いっぱいなのにまだ食べたいと思いつつも、量が多いので完食できませんでした。 デザートはとても美味しくいただきましたが(笑) 希望としては、フリードリンクの時間が長... Read more 接客がとても丁寧で気分よく過ごせました。 食事は味付けがとても良く、お腹いっぱいなのにまだ食べたいと思いつつも、量が多いので完食できませんでした。 デザートはとても美味しくいただきましたが(笑) 希望としては、フリードリンクの時間が長ければなと思いました。 初日に着ていた浴衣が2日目の清掃時に回収され、2日目以降、浴衣が着られなくなったので残念でした。 温泉も泉質、お湯の温度が自分的にはとても合っていたので、機会がありましたらまた利用したいと思います。 お世話になりましてありがとうございました。

The customer service was very polite and I was able to spend it well. The food was very well seasoned and I was still full, but I still wanted to eat, but I couldn't finish it because of the large amount. The dessert was very delicious (laughs) As a hope, I thought that the free drink time should be long. I was disappointed that the yukata I wore on the first day was collected during the cleaning on the second day, and the yukata can no longer be worn after the second day. The quality of the hot springs and the temperature of the hot water were very suitable for me, so I would like to use them again if I have a chance. Thank you for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Gunjo, Amairo

チェックインしてからの説明や、案内がとても丁寧で親切な方だったので安心しました! 部屋は2人では勿体無いくらいに広くて綺麗で、1つ1つの部屋がこだわりがあり、快適に過ごせました!客室露天風呂も内装が綺麗すぎて、びっくりでした… 今回... Read more チェックインしてからの説明や、案内がとても丁寧で親切な方だったので安心しました! 部屋は2人では勿体無いくらいに広くて綺麗で、1つ1つの部屋がこだわりがあり、快適に過ごせました!客室露天風呂も内装が綺麗すぎて、びっくりでした… 今回初めて宿泊しましたが、リピートしたいくらいに良いところばかりでした… 夏の宿泊はやはり夜は虫が多くなり、少しパニックになりましたが、殺虫スプレーまで用意されていて対処は出来ました!!! 癒しを求めての旅行でしたので大満足です!!!

I was relieved because the explanation and guidance after check-in were very polite and helpful! The room was spacious and beautiful enough for two people, and each room was particular and we were able to spend it comfortably! The interior of the guest room outdoor bath was too beautiful and I was surprised ... I stayed for the first time this time, but it was just a good place to repeat ... Summer stays were still wormy and a little panic at night In addition, insecticidal sprays have been prepared and we were able to deal with it! ! ! I was very happy because it was a trip for healing! ! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Hanada, Chigusa

この度はありがとうございました。スタッフの方の対応も、お部屋もお風呂も大変素晴らしく、とても満足の旅となりました。ただ一つ残念だったのは、予約時のメールにて子供の食事について質問したところ、生物は外しての対応と返答頂いてたにも関わらず、夕飯... Read more この度はありがとうございました。スタッフの方の対応も、お部屋もお風呂も大変素晴らしく、とても満足の旅となりました。ただ一つ残念だったのは、予約時のメールにて子供の食事について質問したところ、生物は外しての対応と返答頂いてたにも関わらず、夕飯にお刺身などの生物が多く、子供がほとんど食べられなかった事です。朝食の内容も、大人は大変美味しく頂けましたが、3歳と5歳の子供が食べる様な内容ではなかったので、子供の食事内容をもう少し年齢に合わせて頂ければ、またぜひ宿泊したいと思います。

Thank you for this time. The staff, the rooms and the baths were very nice and it was a very satisfying trip. The only disappointment was when I asked about the children's meals in the e-mail at the time of booking. I could hardly eat. The breakfast was also very good for adults, but it wasn't something that 3 and 5 year old kids would eat. The

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Hanakonjo

昨日は楽しい旅ができました。ありがとうございました

I had a pleasant trip yesterday. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Hanada, Chigusa

出来たばかりの旅館で、全てがとても綺麗でおしゃれでもあり、快適な気分で過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。 特に部屋やお風呂の広さには驚きました。 今まで泊まった旅館の中でも一番です。 特に、洗面のある部屋とリビングそれぞ... Read more 出来たばかりの旅館で、全てがとても綺麗でおしゃれでもあり、快適な気分で過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。 特に部屋やお風呂の広さには驚きました。 今まで泊まった旅館の中でも一番です。 特に、洗面のある部屋とリビングそれぞれにエアコンがあり、風呂上がりは強めに冷房をかけてもリビングには影響無いので、気兼ね無く涼めました。これは、今までありそうでなかった点です。 その他にも、夕食の刺身盛り合わせが豪華であったり、お肉もありボリュームがすごくて、お腹がはち切れそうでした。大満足です。 また訪れたいと思いますので、その際は宜しくお願い致します。

It was a newly built inn, everything was very beautiful and fashionable, and I was able to spend a comfortable feeling. Thank you very much. I was particularly surprised at the size of the room and bath. This is the best ryokan I have stayed at. In particular, there are air conditioners in the room and the living room with the bathroom, and the room after the bath has no influence on the living room even if the room is strongly cooled. This is a point that was not likely before. Besides, the sashimi platter for dinner was gorgeous, the meat was also big and the volume was great, and the stomach seemed to be broken. I am very happy. I would like to visit again, so please do not hesitate to do so.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

Ruri

お部屋とお風呂は言うことなしの大満足です! スタッフの方も気さくに声をかけてくださったり記念日のお祝いをしてくださったりステキな方たちばかりでした! 部屋の備品などにもこだわりがあって快適に過ごすことができました。

The rooms and baths are very satisfying without saying! The staff also kindly spoke to us, and we celebrate the anniversary, and it was only wonderful people! There was also a commitment to the equipment in the room and I could spend it comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Misora

とてもすべてに満足しました

Very satisfied with everything

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

Sabiasagi

この度は大変お世話になりました。オープンの日に利用する事が出来て、全てが新しくて、何だか得した気分でした。 お部屋も広くて色々な配慮を感じられて居心地がよく快適でした。 夕食は種類がとても多く、ひと皿ひと皿とても手がかかっているお料... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。オープンの日に利用する事が出来て、全てが新しくて、何だか得した気分でした。 お部屋も広くて色々な配慮を感じられて居心地がよく快適でした。 夕食は種類がとても多く、ひと皿ひと皿とても手がかかっているお料理で見た目も素晴らしく、お料理もお皿もこだわっている事が感じられましたし、本当に美味しかったです。 オープン当日だったので、夕食の配膳のペースがよくなかったのですが、皆様が一生懸命に対応されていたので仕方ないと思えました。 温泉もツルっとして、泉質もすごく良かったですし、露天風呂も広くて温度も丁度よくて何度も入りました。 ラウンジも飲み物や食べ物も充実していて、何となく寛げてつい飲み過ぎてしまいました。もう少し席が多いと尚よろしいのですが… おもてなしの心が伝わってきて、気持ちよく過ごせました。また利用したいです。 本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for this time. I was able to use it on an open day, everything was new and I felt like I got something. The rooms are large and comfortable and comfortable with various consideration. The dinner was of a very large variety, and the dishes were very elaborate and the dishes looked great, and it was felt that the dishes and dishes bothered, and it was really delicious. Because it was the opening day, the pace of delivery of dinner was not good, but it seemed that I could not help it because everyone was working hard. The quality of the spring was also very good as the hot spring was too cold, the outdoor bath was wide and the temperature was just right and entered many times. The lounge and the drinks and food were plentiful, and I was relaxed and drank too much. I think it would be nice if there were a few more seats ... but the heart of the hospitality was transmitted and I was able to spend pleasantly. I still want to use it. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Misora

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux