Now loading...0%

季さら別邸 刻〜Toki〜 Kisara Toki

Ryokan/Inn
  • Mie > Toba

Review of Kisara Toki

Overall Rating(33 reviews)

4.7/5

5

76%

4

21%

3

-%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. Y.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-28

Hanada / Chigusa + Open-Air Bath

1.Onsen very good 2.Food good 3.Room : only big, no design, no decoration, poor design. Foot onsen facing the wall. 4... Read more 1.Onsen very good 2.Food good 3.Room : only big, no design, no decoration, poor design. Foot onsen facing the wall. 4.customer service 客待:poor. Young staff no experience to serve this grade of 旅館。Forgot the yukata, forgot the room key, forgot the pot. No umbella for rainy day, no briefing and introduction of dinner food. Staff only can speak English, services is not from heart. Not qualify. Not for this price range 45000円 per head.

1.Onsen very good 2.Food good 3.Room : only big, no design, no decoration, poor design. Foot onsen facing the wall. 4.customer service 客待:poor. Young staff no experience to serve this grade of 旅館。Forgot the yukata, forgot the room key, forgot the pot. No umbella for rainy day, no briefing and introduction of dinner food. Staff only can speak English, services is not from heart. Not qualify. Not for this price range 45000円 per head.

Mr./Ms. T.I(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-19

Gunjo / Amairo + Open-Air Bath

3密を避ける為、部屋内食・露天風呂付客室のお部屋にして正解だったと思います。部屋担当のスタッフさんはお若い方の様でしたが、その接客姿勢からも貴宿の指導・教育が行き届いている様に見受けられました。ここからはちょっとした要望なのですが、お部屋は... Read more 3密を避ける為、部屋内食・露天風呂付客室のお部屋にして正解だったと思います。部屋担当のスタッフさんはお若い方の様でしたが、その接客姿勢からも貴宿の指導・教育が行き届いている様に見受けられました。ここからはちょっとした要望なのですが、お部屋は広くて快適でしたが、全身を映せる姿見やオットマンが有れば良かったかなと思いました。喫煙者の私には、喫煙場所があったので助かりました。ただ、喫煙場所でもゆっくり夜景を見ながら一服するのに、簡単なベンチ・椅子又はお尻だけ支えるパイプでも有ればよかったですね。

I think it was the correct answer to have a room with an in-room meal and open-air bath to avoid crowding. The staff in charge of the room seemed to be young, but it seemed that the guidance and education of your inn was perfect even from the customer service attitude. I made a small request from here, and the room was large and comfortable, but I thought it would have been nice to have a full-length mirror and ottoman. As a smoker, I was saved because there was a smoking area. However, it would have been great if I had a simple bench/chair or a pipe that only supports the buttocks so that I can take a leisurely look at the night view in a smoking place.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-18

Sabiasagi

妻が「温泉に入りたい」と言うので、我々の結婚記念日兼妻の誕生日で宿泊させていただきました。 コロナウイルスの影響で遠出はしたくなく、連日続く雨で気持ちは落ちていたのですが、こちらでの宿泊で心からリフレッシュすることができました。 特に、... Read more 妻が「温泉に入りたい」と言うので、我々の結婚記念日兼妻の誕生日で宿泊させていただきました。 コロナウイルスの影響で遠出はしたくなく、連日続く雨で気持ちは落ちていたのですが、こちらでの宿泊で心からリフレッシュすることができました。 特に、露天風呂付客室であることと24時間オートでお湯が循環してくれて、さらに泉質が大変素晴らしい!さすが、ランキング1位だなぁと感心しました。暇さえあればお風呂に入っておりました(笑) 妻も「また来たい!」と強く言っておりました。なかなか頻繁に来れない価格帯ですが、必ずまた利用させていただきたいと思いました。 本当にありがとうございました。

My wife says "I want to take a hot spring," so I stayed on our wedding anniversary and my wife's birthday. I didn't want to go out because of the coronavirus, and I was feeling down because of the continuous rain every day, but I was able to refresh myself sincerely by staying here. In particular, the rooms have an open-air bath and the hot water circulates automatically 24 hours a day. As expected, I was impressed that it was the first place in the ranking. I had a bath if I had free time (laughs) My wife also strongly said, "I want to come again!" It's a price range that doesn't come very often, but I definitely want to use it again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-12

Hanada / Chigusa + Open-Air Bath

天気に恵まれてとてもいい旅行となりました。 今回恋人への誕生日プレゼントとしてこちらの宿を選びました。 お部屋がとても綺麗で広く、足湯もできる露天風呂と撥水性の畳張りの内風呂がありとても素敵でした。 お湯もトロトロでお肌がすべすべにな... Read more 天気に恵まれてとてもいい旅行となりました。 今回恋人への誕生日プレゼントとしてこちらの宿を選びました。 お部屋がとても綺麗で広く、足湯もできる露天風呂と撥水性の畳張りの内風呂がありとても素敵でした。 お湯もトロトロでお肌がすべすべになりました。タオルもたくさんご用意いただいていたので何度もお風呂にはいり清潔なタオルを都度使用することができてとてもよかったです。 またお食事もとても満足いく内容でちょうどいい量で計算されつくされているなと感じました。 ゆっくりとした時間を過ごすことができとてもとても満足しております。 (緊急事態宣言発令時、キャンセルをしてしまいすみませんでした。こうして改めて伺えたことうれしく思います。) 

It was a nice trip thanks to the weather. This time I chose this inn as a birthday present for my lover. The room was very clean and spacious, and there was an open-air bath with a footbath and a water-repellent tatami-matted indoor bath, which was very nice. With hot water, the skin became smooth and smooth. I was glad that I was able to go to the bath many times and use clean towels each time as many towels were provided. I also felt that the meals were very satisfying and were calculated in just the right amount. I am very pleased to be able to spend a relaxing time. (I am sorry to have canceled it when the emergency declaration was issued. I am glad to hear this again.)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-21

Ruri

とても寛げるお部屋でゆっくりと過ごさせて貰いました。 特にお風呂は内湯も広々としていて、陶器の風呂釜も体が大きめな私が入っても十分な広さがあり感動しました。他の人に気兼ねなく、何度も入らせていただきました。 サービスドリンクもとても良い... Read more とても寛げるお部屋でゆっくりと過ごさせて貰いました。 特にお風呂は内湯も広々としていて、陶器の風呂釜も体が大きめな私が入っても十分な広さがあり感動しました。他の人に気兼ねなく、何度も入らせていただきました。 サービスドリンクもとても良いスタイルでした。可能なら朝食前後も頂けると嬉しいですね。 仲居さんは男性の方も多く、ユーモアの有る対応で楽しませて頂きました。 ただ、お食事に関しては少し残念な点がありました。 夕食は大変満足なのですが(連れは少し量が多かったそうですが、私としては丁度良かったです。)、朝食は少しお味に残念な気持ちになりました、、、 煮付けとご飯のお供が中心なので、ご飯を中心に頂く感じになるのですが、そのご飯はもっと美味しい方が良いと思います。 朝食ですし、硬めでと粘り気の有る重たいご飯よりも炊き上がりがさっくりとした銘柄や炊き方を選ばれた方が良いと思います。また、お櫃もプラの冷めやすいものでなく、保温性の高いものを選ばれた方が良いでしょう。 これは、好みになるのかも知れませんが味噌汁ももう少しだけ出汁がきいていると良いと思います。 全体的な滞在は大変満足しております。また、是非伺わせていただきたいと思います。

I was allowed to spend time in a very relaxing room. In particular, the indoor bath is very spacious, and I was impressed that the pottery pot was large enough for me to enter. I did not hesitate to let other people join me. Service drinks were also in very good style. It would be great if you could have breakfast before and after breakfast if possible. Many of Nakai's men were humorous and I enjoyed it. However, there was something a little disappointing about the meal. I was very happy with dinner (it was a bit large for me, but it was just right for me), but I was a little disappointed with the taste of breakfast... Boiled rice and rice Since it's the center, I feel that the main dish is rice, but I think it's better if the rice is more delicious. It's breakfast, and I think it's better to choose a brand or a cooking method that makes it easier to cook than heavy, sticky, heavy rice. In addition, it is better to choose a plastic oak that has high heat retention, not a plastic that can be easily cooled. This may be your favorite, but I think it's good if the miso soup is a little better. We are very pleased with the overall stay. I would also like to hear from you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-18

Gunjo / Amairo + Open-Air Bath

全般にいいお宿です。部屋にあるお風呂も大変気持ちよく使わせていただきました。バータイムもしっかりお酒なども揃えてあり楽しませていただきました。 食事が4なのは見た目、質は大変良いものでしたが量が多すぎてといったところでした。 また、利用... Read more 全般にいいお宿です。部屋にあるお風呂も大変気持ちよく使わせていただきました。バータイムもしっかりお酒なども揃えてあり楽しませていただきました。 食事が4なのは見た目、質は大変良いものでしたが量が多すぎてといったところでした。 また、利用したいと思います。

A good hotel in general. The bath in the room was also used very comfortably. The bar time and the liquor were also well prepared and we enjoyed it. The meal was 4 in appearance and quality was very good, but the amount was too large. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-15

Shiraai

スタッフの皆さん、とても和かにおもてなしをして下さり有難うございました。 施設も新しくリネンも清潔感があり、清掃も行き届いていたと思います。 玄関脇のニッチに飾られたお花も素敵でした。 お料理の味付けは勿論、サービスのタイミングもテン... Read more スタッフの皆さん、とても和かにおもてなしをして下さり有難うございました。 施設も新しくリネンも清潔感があり、清掃も行き届いていたと思います。 玄関脇のニッチに飾られたお花も素敵でした。 お料理の味付けは勿論、サービスのタイミングもテンポ良く、楽しく食事をすることが出来ました。 時期が時期だけに直前まで旅行を思案しておりましたが、 子ども達の受験も終わり家族でのんびりしたいと思い伺いました。 廊下やロビー、お食事処では他のお客様と殆ど接することが無い造りになっており、安心して過ごす事が出来て良かったです。 チェックアウトの際も見えなくなるまで手を振ってお見送り頂き、想い出に残る旅行となりました。

Thank you very much for your kind hospitality. The facility was new and the linen was clean and I think it was clean. The flowers in the niche beside the entrance were also wonderful. Not only the seasoning of the dishes, but also the timing of the service was good, and I was able to enjoy the meal. I was thinking of traveling until just before the time, The children's exams are over and I wanted to relax with my family. In the corridor, lobby, and restaurant, it was made so that there was almost no contact with other customers, and it was good that we could spend with confidence. Even at check-out, you waved your hand until you could not see it, so it was a memorable trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Gunjo / Amairo + Open-Air Bath

お部屋・サービス・食事・お風呂の全て大満足でした。 フリードリンクはお酒の種類も豊富で頂き過ぎてしまいました。。 大浴場はないようですが、お部屋に内風呂・露天風呂があり、かけ流しです。そちらで十分満足でした。 またお伺いしたいです! ... Read more お部屋・サービス・食事・お風呂の全て大満足でした。 フリードリンクはお酒の種類も豊富で頂き過ぎてしまいました。。 大浴場はないようですが、お部屋に内風呂・露天風呂があり、かけ流しです。そちらで十分満足でした。 またお伺いしたいです!

Room, service, meal, bath were all very satisfying. Free drinks are too rich in types of alcohol. . There seems to be no large public bath, but there is an indoor bath and an open-air bath in the room, and it is a sink. There was enough satisfaction. I want to visit again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

Gunjo / Amairo + Open-Air Bath

ゆっくり出来て、とても良かったです。

I was able to do it slowly and it was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

Misora

全体的には、すごくいいのですが、料理の説明が分かりづらかった。 隣のお客さんの声が大きく、うるさく感じた。 締め切りの個室もいいが、会話が丸聞こえでは意味がないと思う。いっそ簾などの方がいいと思います。

Overall, it was very good, but the explanation of the dishes was difficult to understand. The voice of the next customer was loud and felt noisy. A private room with a deadline is good, but I don't think it makes sense to hear the whole conversation. I think that a curtain is better.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-10

Hanada / Chigusa + Open-Air Bath

部屋、風呂、食事、景色、非常に満足しました。部屋の設備では、空気清浄機、浴室でも使用できるブルートゥーススピーカーや床暖房、トイレ内の暖房等充実していました。風呂は、内風呂、露天風呂、足湯と全て温泉を使用しており、タオル類も十分な枚数が用意... Read more 部屋、風呂、食事、景色、非常に満足しました。部屋の設備では、空気清浄機、浴室でも使用できるブルートゥーススピーカーや床暖房、トイレ内の暖房等充実していました。風呂は、内風呂、露天風呂、足湯と全て温泉を使用しており、タオル類も十分な枚数が用意してあり、最高でした。又、機会があれば利用したいと思います。記念撮影の写真、ありがとうございます。

Room, bath, food, scenery, very satisfied. The facilities in the room were enriched with air purifiers, Bluetooth speakers that could be used in the bathroom, floor heating, and toilet heating. The baths used indoor baths, open-air baths, and footbaths, all of which were hot springs. I also want to use it if I have the opportunity. Thank you for the commemorative photo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Ruri

楽しく過ごせました。

I enjoyed it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-31

Gunjo / Amairo + Open-Air Bath

再訪間違いなしと感じるお宿でした。 前日に急遽オフが取れての予約でしたので、 夕食プランに間に合わず、残念でしたが、 おもてなし、お部屋、設備、お風呂、ご朝食と、大変満足でした。 温泉は内風呂と、ゆっくり景色や波の音を堪能で... Read more 再訪間違いなしと感じるお宿でした。 前日に急遽オフが取れての予約でしたので、 夕食プランに間に合わず、残念でしたが、 おもてなし、お部屋、設備、お風呂、ご朝食と、大変満足でした。 温泉は内風呂と、ゆっくり景色や波の音を堪能できる露天風呂があり、湯の成分も、最高。 お肌ツルツル、しっとりして、何度も何度も入りました。 お部屋が広めなので、この時期は床暖房もほっこりして良いですね。寒くなりがちな脱衣場や御手洗にも、暖房設備もあり、温暖差を感じる事もなく、タオルの枚数も多く常備されていること、細かい配慮を感じます。 お部屋食ですがしっかりと個室になっている事もポイントが高いです。 朝食は華やかなおせち料理を頂いて最高でした。 帰りの際も坂の上、見えなくなるまで、手を振って頂いて、、ありがとうございました。 その他、思い出にと撮影して頂いたフォトのプレゼントや、年越しそばの提供、フリードリンク等のおもてなしも嬉しく感じました。 次回は夕食を頂きたいです。 (近くにも鮮魚の美味しいお店(漁師めし みなと食堂)がありましたが、山道なので車で向かわないと大変です) 感動をありがとうございました。

It was an inn where I would definitely return. As it was reservation that we took off suddenly the day before, it was disappointing that we could not meet the dinner plan, but we were very satisfied with the hospitality, rooms, facilities, bath and breakfast. The hot spring has an indoor bath and an open-air bath where you can enjoy the scenery and the sound of the waves. Your skin is smooth and moist, and it has entered over and over again. Because the room is rather large, it is good to relax the floor heating at this time. There is also a heating facility in the dressing room and handwash, which tend to be cold, so there is no warmth difference, and there are a large number of towels on hand. It is a room meal, but the point is high that it is a private room firmly. Breakfast was gorgeous with gorgeous new year dishes. Thank you for waving your hand on the hill on the way back until you can't see it. In addition, I also enjoyed the photo presents that I had taken with memories, the provision of New Year's Soba, and the hospitality of free drinks. I want to have dinner next time. (There was a delicious fish shop nearby (fisherman meal Minato Shokudo), but it is difficult to go by car because it is a mountain road.) Thank you for your impression.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-20

Hanada / Chigusa + Open-Air Bath

お部屋も綺麗で素敵でした、温泉も素晴らしいです!景色もよく最高です。 子供達にも優しく接して頂き、細やかな気配りができるお宿だと思いました。 夕食、朝食とても美味しかったです。 一点、夕食のご飯は白いご飯がよかったと思います。数々のご... Read more お部屋も綺麗で素敵でした、温泉も素晴らしいです!景色もよく最高です。 子供達にも優しく接して頂き、細やかな気配りができるお宿だと思いました。 夕食、朝食とても美味しかったです。 一点、夕食のご飯は白いご飯がよかったと思います。数々のご馳走を食べ直前にお肉を食べた後の肉巻は締めとしてはバランスが悪いです。 せっかくの美味しいお米なのでそのまま味わいたかったです。

The rooms were beautiful and nice, and the hot springs are great! The scenery is also the best. I thought that it was an inn where you could treat the children gently and attentive attention. Dinner and breakfast were very good. One point, I think white rice was good for dinner. Meat rolls after eating meat just before eating many treats are not well balanced as a tightening. I wanted to taste it as it was a delicious rice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.B(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-20

Ruri

新しい所なので少し対応等に対して不安が ありましたが、到着してすぐに不安がかき消されるほど 対応よくして頂きました。 食事は朝ごはんのみでしたか朝から充分すぎる量と質! 朝から鮑と伊勢海老がでてきて感動でした!! お部屋も綺麗にさ... Read more 新しい所なので少し対応等に対して不安が ありましたが、到着してすぐに不安がかき消されるほど 対応よくして頂きました。 食事は朝ごはんのみでしたか朝から充分すぎる量と質! 朝から鮑と伊勢海老がでてきて感動でした!! お部屋も綺麗にされており ドライヤーも旅館やホテルではだいたい 風が弱くなかなか乾かすのに時間がかかって いましたが、とてもいいドライヤーを置いておられ コテも常備されている所に女性としては 大変ありがたかったです。アメニティーも 刻さんのオリジナル?で清潔感あり充実していました。 温泉からの景色は少し残念でしたが 温泉自体は温度が丁度良く気持ち良かったです! 滞在中何度も入らせて頂きました。 時間指定はありますがドリンクや生ビールが 飲み放題な所もとてもいいサービスだと 思いました。ただお部屋にお水とコーヒーと お茶しかなかったのでもう少しお部屋のドリンクを 充実させてもらえるともっとよかったです! せっかくお部屋でのんびりしているのに 決まった時間にロビーまで取りに行かないと 行けないのが残念でした。時間も少し短いかなと... ドリンクメニューは充実していました!! スタッフさんはみんな100点満点の接客で 最後も車が見えなくなるまで手を振って下さり 気持ちよく帰る事ができました。 次回もし機会があればまた利用したいです。

I was a little anxious about the response because it was a new place, but I was so responsive that the anxiety was wiped out as soon as I arrived. The meal was breakfast only or the quantity and quality is too good since morning! Abalone and lobster came out from the morning and were impressed! ! The rooms were also clean and the hair dryer was generally weak at the inns and hotels, so it took a long time to dry it, but I am very grateful as a woman where a very good hair dryer is placed and the irons are always available It was Are the amenity original, too? There was a sense of cleanliness and was fulfilling. The view from the hot spring was a bit disappointing, but the temperature of the hot spring itself was just right and comfortable! I entered many times during my stay. Although there is time designation, I thought that the place where drinks and draft beer are all you can drink is also a very good service. However, since there was only water, coffee and tea in the room, it would have been even better if we had a little more drinks in the room! I was sorry that I had to go to the lobby at a fixed time to take a break in the room, but I couldn't go there. I wonder if the time is a little short ... The drink menu was substantial! ! The staff were all waiting for customers with a score of 100 points, and were able to return home comfortably by waving until the car was no longer visible. I would like to use it again if I have the opportunity next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-27

Hanada / Chigusa + Open-Air Bath

間違えて本館の方へ行ってしまった時に 新館までの道案内を丁寧に車で案内して頂き ありがとうございました。 次回は間違えないようにします。 ご親切にありがとうございました。

If you make a mistake and go to the main building Carefully guide the road to the new building by car Thank you very much. Make sure not to make a mistake next time. Thank you for your kindness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Hanada / Chigusa + Open-Air Bath

アレルギーにも対応してくださり、手違いがあった時もすごく丁寧に対応して頂いてとても嬉しかったです。今までアレルギーの対応で嫌な気持ちになる事が多かったですが、今回は気持ち良く滞在出来ました。お風呂もお食事もラウンジも大満足です。ありがとうご... Read more アレルギーにも対応してくださり、手違いがあった時もすごく丁寧に対応して頂いてとても嬉しかったです。今までアレルギーの対応で嫌な気持ちになる事が多かったですが、今回は気持ち良く滞在出来ました。お風呂もお食事もラウンジも大満足です。ありがとうございました。また伺いたいです。帰りのお見送り、可愛かったです。

I was very pleased to deal with allergies and to treat them with care even when there was a mistake. Until now, I have often felt uncomfortable with allergies, but this time I was able to stay comfortably. The bath, food and lounge are very satisfying. Thank you very much. I would like to ask you again. The return trip was cute.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Misora

大変ゆっくりさせていただきました。お風呂が畳敷になっていてよかったです。あとは、有料でもいいので、冷蔵庫にのみものをいれておいてほしいです。ロビーまで取りに行けば無料のドリンクがありますが、生ビールをお盆にのせて部屋まで運ぶのは、プロじゃな... Read more 大変ゆっくりさせていただきました。お風呂が畳敷になっていてよかったです。あとは、有料でもいいので、冷蔵庫にのみものをいれておいてほしいです。ロビーまで取りに行けば無料のドリンクがありますが、生ビールをお盆にのせて部屋まで運ぶのは、プロじゃないとなかなか大変です。部屋にしかお風呂がないので、湯上がりに一杯‼️ができません。お水はありますが。あらかじめ、色々な飲み物を部屋にストックしておくのがいいかもしれませんね。お食事は、食べきれないぐらいたくさんあってよかったです。コスト的には値段の割には、部屋が狭いですが景色は綺麗です。海の好きな方には、ずーと観ていれます。スタッフの皆さんは、にこやかに対応してくださいました。まだ新しいホテルなので、室内は大変綺麗でした。ホテルまでの道案内の看板がもう少しあるといいかな?すこし分かれ道がわかりずらいです。また機会があれば、うかがいたいと思います。

I was very slow. It was nice that the bath was tatami mat. After that, you can pay for it, so I'd like you to put things only in the refrigerator. There is a free drink if you go to the lobby, but it is quite difficult to carry draft beer on a tray to the room unless you are a professional. There is only a bath in the room, so you can have a cup of hot water I can't do it. There is water. It may be good to stock various drinks in the room beforehand. I'm glad there were so many meals I couldn't eat. In terms of cost, the room is small for the price, but the scenery is beautiful. If you like the sea, you can watch it. The staff responded to us smiling. Because it is still a new hotel, the room was very beautiful. Should I have a few more signposts to get to the hotel? It's hard to understand the fork. I would like to ask if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

Ruri

調度品の選定のセンスが良くて感心しました。

I was impressed with the good sense of furniture selection.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-28

Hanada / Chigusa + Open-Air Bath

夫婦でお世話になりました。 本当に素敵な時間を過ごす事ができました。 心のこもったお出迎えに始まり、浴衣を選ぶのにワクワクし、お部屋に案内され感嘆の声を上げ、 内湯、露天、足湯を早速、堪能し、、 テラスで、旨いビールとつまみと共に夕... Read more 夫婦でお世話になりました。 本当に素敵な時間を過ごす事ができました。 心のこもったお出迎えに始まり、浴衣を選ぶのにワクワクし、お部屋に案内され感嘆の声を上げ、 内湯、露天、足湯を早速、堪能し、、 テラスで、旨いビールとつまみと共に夕陽を見て、 お待ちかねの夕食は、期待を上回るもの そして、何より素敵なお花とメッセージボードまでいただいて感激いたしました。 全て美味しかったですが、特にカンパチって、あんなに美味しい魚なんですね、、驚きました。 しゃぶしゃぶでいただく事で素材が最高に活きていたと感じました。 ベッド、マットレストも私好みの硬さであり、枕も同様でした。最近、歳のせいか、途中で目覚める事が多いのですが、朝まで、ぐっすり休む事ができました。見ればシモンズ、、さすがの目利きです。 朝食も、今までの旅の中でも、記憶にないくらい 品数豊かで、お味も素晴らしかったです。 お名前を失念してしまい大変失礼な事ですが、 お部屋担当をしていただいた男性スタッフさんの 気取らない(良い意味で)接客も本当に心地よかったです。 このような素晴らしい体験をゲストに提供できるというのは、 季さらさんに関わる全ての方々の努力と熱意の 賜物だと思います。 これからも、皆さんで楽しんで盛り上げていってください。 また、伺います。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your husband and wife. I had a really nice time. Beginning with a sincere welcome, I was thrilled to choose a yukata, and I was guided to the room and exclaimed, Immediately enjoy indoor bath, outdoor bath, footbath, On the terrace, watch the sunset with delicious beer and snacks, A long-awaited dinner will exceed expectations And thank you for the wonderful flowers and message board. Everything was delicious, but I was surprised that it was such a delicious fish. I felt that the material was alive with the shabu-shabu. The bed and mattress were my favorite hardness, and the pillow was the same. Recently, I often wake up because of my age, but I was able to rest well until morning. If you look at it, Simmons, it ’s really a connoisseur. Even in the past trips, breakfast has never been remembered The product was rich and the taste was great. I'm sorry to have forgotten your name, The male staff who took charge of the room The unpretentious (in a good sense) customer service was really comfortable. The ability to provide guests with such a great experience The efforts and enthusiasm of all the people involved in the season I think it is a gift. Please enjoy it and enjoy it in the future. I will ask you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-14

Misora

The staff is very nice and friendly. I’m most satisfied with the room as it is modern and spacious with one bathtub and ... Read more The staff is very nice and friendly. I’m most satisfied with the room as it is modern and spacious with one bathtub and one onsen.

The staff is very nice and friendly. I'm most satisfied with the room as it is modern and spacious with one bathtub and one onsen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-13

Misora

全体的には全く問題なかったです。 ただ、連休の値段では、コスパ悪いかなって感じです。 それはしょうがないことかもしれませんが。 たぶん平日の値段であればコスパ高い宿で、たいへんお勧めです。

Overall there was no problem at all. However, at the price of consecutive holidays, I feel that COSPA is bad. It may be unavoidable. If it is a weekday price, it is highly recommended at a cospa inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-12

Hanakonjo

とてもくつろげました。 夕食はどれも美味しく頂きましたが、一品出しの方が私ともは好みでした。朝食はボリュームが多すぎて食べ切れませんでした。 とても素敵なお宿でした。

I was very relaxed. Every dinner was delicious, but I liked to take out one dish. Breakfast was too much to eat. It was a very nice inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

Hanada / Chigusa + Open-Air Bath

接客がとても丁寧で気分よく過ごせました。 食事は味付けがとても良く、お腹いっぱいなのにまだ食べたいと思いつつも、量が多いので完食できませんでした。 デザートはとても美味しくいただきましたが(笑) 希望としては、フリードリンクの時間が長... Read more 接客がとても丁寧で気分よく過ごせました。 食事は味付けがとても良く、お腹いっぱいなのにまだ食べたいと思いつつも、量が多いので完食できませんでした。 デザートはとても美味しくいただきましたが(笑) 希望としては、フリードリンクの時間が長ければなと思いました。 初日に着ていた浴衣が2日目の清掃時に回収され、2日目以降、浴衣が着られなくなったので残念でした。 温泉も泉質、お湯の温度が自分的にはとても合っていたので、機会がありましたらまた利用したいと思います。 お世話になりましてありがとうございました。

The customer service was very polite and I was able to spend it well. The food was very well seasoned and I was still full, but I still wanted to eat, but I couldn't finish it because of the large amount. The dessert was very delicious (laughs) As a hope, I thought that the free drink time should be long. I was disappointed that the yukata I wore on the first day was collected during the cleaning on the second day, and the yukata can no longer be worn after the second day. The quality of the hot springs and the temperature of the hot water were very suitable for me, so I would like to use them again if I have a chance. Thank you for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Gunjo / Amairo + Open-Air Bath

チェックインしてからの説明や、案内がとても丁寧で親切な方だったので安心しました! 部屋は2人では勿体無いくらいに広くて綺麗で、1つ1つの部屋がこだわりがあり、快適に過ごせました!客室露天風呂も内装が綺麗すぎて、びっくりでした… 今回... Read more チェックインしてからの説明や、案内がとても丁寧で親切な方だったので安心しました! 部屋は2人では勿体無いくらいに広くて綺麗で、1つ1つの部屋がこだわりがあり、快適に過ごせました!客室露天風呂も内装が綺麗すぎて、びっくりでした… 今回初めて宿泊しましたが、リピートしたいくらいに良いところばかりでした… 夏の宿泊はやはり夜は虫が多くなり、少しパニックになりましたが、殺虫スプレーまで用意されていて対処は出来ました!!! 癒しを求めての旅行でしたので大満足です!!!

I was relieved because the explanation and guidance after check-in were very polite and helpful! The room was spacious and beautiful enough for two people, and each room was particular and we were able to spend it comfortably! The interior of the guest room outdoor bath was too beautiful and I was surprised ... I stayed for the first time this time, but it was just a good place to repeat ... Summer stays were still wormy and a little panic at night In addition, insecticidal sprays have been prepared and we were able to deal with it! ! ! I was very happy because it was a trip for healing! ! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Hanada / Chigusa + Open-Air Bath

この度はありがとうございました。スタッフの方の対応も、お部屋もお風呂も大変素晴らしく、とても満足の旅となりました。ただ一つ残念だったのは、予約時のメールにて子供の食事について質問したところ、生物は外しての対応と返答頂いてたにも関わらず、夕飯... Read more この度はありがとうございました。スタッフの方の対応も、お部屋もお風呂も大変素晴らしく、とても満足の旅となりました。ただ一つ残念だったのは、予約時のメールにて子供の食事について質問したところ、生物は外しての対応と返答頂いてたにも関わらず、夕飯にお刺身などの生物が多く、子供がほとんど食べられなかった事です。朝食の内容も、大人は大変美味しく頂けましたが、3歳と5歳の子供が食べる様な内容ではなかったので、子供の食事内容をもう少し年齢に合わせて頂ければ、またぜひ宿泊したいと思います。

Thank you for this time. The staff, the rooms and the baths were very nice and it was a very satisfying trip. The only disappointment was when I asked about the children's meals in the e-mail at the time of booking. I could hardly eat. The breakfast was also very good for adults, but it wasn't something that 3 and 5 year old kids would eat. The

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Hanakonjo

昨日は楽しい旅ができました。ありがとうございました

I had a pleasant trip yesterday. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Hanada / Chigusa + Open-Air Bath

出来たばかりの旅館で、全てがとても綺麗でおしゃれでもあり、快適な気分で過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。 特に部屋やお風呂の広さには驚きました。 今まで泊まった旅館の中でも一番です。 特に、洗面のある部屋とリビングそれぞ... Read more 出来たばかりの旅館で、全てがとても綺麗でおしゃれでもあり、快適な気分で過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。 特に部屋やお風呂の広さには驚きました。 今まで泊まった旅館の中でも一番です。 特に、洗面のある部屋とリビングそれぞれにエアコンがあり、風呂上がりは強めに冷房をかけてもリビングには影響無いので、気兼ね無く涼めました。これは、今までありそうでなかった点です。 その他にも、夕食の刺身盛り合わせが豪華であったり、お肉もありボリュームがすごくて、お腹がはち切れそうでした。大満足です。 また訪れたいと思いますので、その際は宜しくお願い致します。

It was a newly built inn, everything was very beautiful and fashionable, and I was able to spend a comfortable feeling. Thank you very much. I was particularly surprised at the size of the room and bath. This is the best ryokan I have stayed at. In particular, there are air conditioners in the room and the living room with the bathroom, and the room after the bath has no influence on the living room even if the room is strongly cooled. This is a point that was not likely before. Besides, the sashimi platter for dinner was gorgeous, the meat was also big and the volume was great, and the stomach seemed to be broken. I am very happy. I would like to visit again, so please do not hesitate to do so.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

Ruri

お部屋とお風呂は言うことなしの大満足です! スタッフの方も気さくに声をかけてくださったり記念日のお祝いをしてくださったりステキな方たちばかりでした! 部屋の備品などにもこだわりがあって快適に過ごすことができました。

The rooms and baths are very satisfying without saying! The staff also kindly spoke to us, and we celebrate the anniversary, and it was only wonderful people! There was also a commitment to the equipment in the room and I could spend it comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Misora

とてもすべてに満足しました

Very satisfied with everything

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Kisara Toki

Address

1075 Arashimacho, Toba, Mie

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

10 room(s)

Welcome to Relux