Now loading...0%

ANCHOR HOTEL FUKUYAMA ANCHOR HOTEL FUKUYAMA

casual Concept Hotel
  • Hiroshima > Fukuyama ・ Onomichi ・ Shimanami

Review of ANCHOR HOTEL FUKUYAMA

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.3/5

5

50%

4

38%

3

-%

2

13%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner-

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. N.F(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

Single room

スタッフさんの応対がとても良かったです。フロントはもちろんチェックアウトの時も、清掃の方と廊下ですれ違いましたが、笑顔で挨拶をしてくださり、朝から気持ち良かったです。 お部屋はセンスもよく綺麗で良かったのですが、マンションをリノベーション... Read more スタッフさんの応対がとても良かったです。フロントはもちろんチェックアウトの時も、清掃の方と廊下ですれ違いましたが、笑顔で挨拶をしてくださり、朝から気持ち良かったです。 お部屋はセンスもよく綺麗で良かったのですが、マンションをリノベーションしたホテルのようで、他の部屋の音が結構聞こえました。 受付は数メートル離れた同系列のホテルのフロントで済ませ、鍵を持ってアンカーホテルに行くのですが、その制度もアンカーホテルの入口も分かりにくかったです。 ベッドは広くて快適に眠れました。また利用させて頂きたいと思いました。

The staff was very friendly. At the time of check-out as well as the front desk, I was passing by the corridor and the cleaning person. The room was nice and clean, but it looked like a hotel with a renovated apartment, so I could hear the sound of other rooms. The reception was completed at the front of a hotel of the same series several meters away, and I went to the anchor hotel with the key, but the system and the entrance of the anchor hotel were difficult to understand. The bed was large and comfortable. I wanted to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-27

Luxury Queen Room

いろいろな宿泊施設を利用しましたが、ワクワクさせるホテルだと感じました。1F夜のバーも素敵です、寝巻きのままで向かって行きましたそれくらい良い感じの服でしたし、かるーく飲んで楽しい時間が過ごせました。また行きたいホテルの一つです。朝ごはんも... Read more いろいろな宿泊施設を利用しましたが、ワクワクさせるホテルだと感じました。1F夜のバーも素敵です、寝巻きのままで向かって行きましたそれくらい良い感じの服でしたし、かるーく飲んで楽しい時間が過ごせました。また行きたいホテルの一つです。朝ごはんも 地元のお店の食材を使ってのホットドッグ〜これもまた美味しい 素足で部屋を歩く〜大きなお風呂があってゆっくりできました。全てが良かったです〜おすすめです。

I used various accommodations, but I felt it was an exciting hotel. The night bar on the 1st floor is also nice. I went with my nightclothes and the clothes looked so good and I enjoyed drinking karuku. It is one of the hotels I want to go to again. Breakfast Hot dogs using local ingredients-this is also delicious I walked around my room with bare feet. Everything was good ~ recommended.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Top floor Pent House

ペントハウスに宿泊しました。部屋に最新家電がいろいろ揃えてあり、ベッドも広くて、 同行の家族もとても喜んでいました! また利用したいと思います。 ただ、予約時に2時からチェックインオーケーとあったので、2時からと入力しており、その時間... Read more ペントハウスに宿泊しました。部屋に最新家電がいろいろ揃えてあり、ベッドも広くて、 同行の家族もとても喜んでいました! また利用したいと思います。 ただ、予約時に2時からチェックインオーケーとあったので、2時からと入力しており、その時間に着きましたが、まだ部屋の用意ができていないとのことで1時間弱待ちました。 そこはこちらの予約内容を確認して欲しかったです。 あとは朝食のホットドッグも美味しかったですし、部屋のお風呂の設備が素晴らしかったです。

Stayed at the penthouse. There are various latest home appliances in the room, the bed is large, The accompanying family was very happy! I want to use it again. However, since it was check-in from 2 o'clock at the time of reservation, I entered from 2 o'clock and arrived at that time, but I waited for less than an hour because the room was not ready yet . I wanted you to check the reservation details here. The hot dog for breakfast was delicious and the bath facilities in the room were great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-08

Top floor Pent House

8/8~1泊で子供合わせて5名でお世話になりました。誕生日の飾りつけや風船で出迎えてもらえ、皆で本当に幸せな日を過ごせました。帰りたくないほど居心地よく、どのスタッフさんも親切な対応に感謝しています!

From 8/8 to 1 night, we took care of 5 children together. Everyone was able to have a really happy day with birthday decorations and balloons. It ’s so cozy that you do n’t want to go home, and every staff is grateful for the kindness!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Single room

室内は新しさもあり清潔感があり 地元産デニムで装飾が施されておりオシャレで快適でした デニムの浴衣と茶羽織の着心地が気に入りました 1階のAnchorBarは地元産のGinで作ってもらったカクテルと朝食のホットドッグも美味しかったです ... Read more 室内は新しさもあり清潔感があり 地元産デニムで装飾が施されておりオシャレで快適でした デニムの浴衣と茶羽織の着心地が気に入りました 1階のAnchorBarは地元産のGinで作ってもらったカクテルと朝食のホットドッグも美味しかったです 本館の大浴場も利用できコーヒーサービスもあり至れり尽くせりでした また利用したいです

The room is new and clean, decorated with locally produced denim, and comfortable with fashionable denim baths and comfortable wearing on the ground floor AnchorBar is made of locally produced Gin The hot dog of the cocktail and the breakfast which I got was also delicious It is also possible to use the large public bath of the main building and also have a coffee service, and I want to use it again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. r.s(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Luxury Queen Room

コンパクトながら居心地の良いお部屋でした。コンセプトもしっかり共感できるものでしたし、デザイナーさんのセンスの良さを感じられるホテルです。ただ、フロント受付が分かり辛かったこと、シャワーの湯量が少なかったことがマイナス点の要因です。次回福山... Read more コンパクトながら居心地の良いお部屋でした。コンセプトもしっかり共感できるものでしたし、デザイナーさんのセンスの良さを感じられるホテルです。ただ、フロント受付が分かり辛かったこと、シャワーの湯量が少なかったことがマイナス点の要因です。次回福山に行く際にはまた利用したいです。

It was a compact but cozy room. The concept was something that I could firmly agree with, and I could feel the goodness of the designer. However, it was hard to understand the front receptionist, and the amount of hot water in the shower was a factor of negative points. I want to use it again when going to Fukuyama next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Single room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Luxury Queen Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux