Now loading...0%

ベッセルホテルカンパーナすすきの Vessel Hotel Campana Susukino

casual Business Hotel
  • Hokkaido > Susukino・Odori

Review of Vessel Hotel Campana Susukino

Overall Rating(43 reviews)

4.9/5

5

88%

4

12%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.9/5

Mr./Ms. L.B(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-18

Standard Single

Perfect

Perfect

Mr./Ms. L.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-07

Standard Single

The best brealfast i have had in japan! The diy crab leg is definitely the attraction!

The best brealfast i have had in japan! The diy crab leg is definitely the attraction!

Mr./Ms. L.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-07

Superior Room Japanese Modern

super breakfast with plenty of choices, clean and tidy room with nice finishinig. we had a pleasant stay here.

super breakfast with plenty of choices, clean and tidy room with nice finishinig. we had a pleasant stay here.

Mr./Ms. T.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-29

Superior Room Japanese Modern

駐車場の案内が分かりずらかった 今回 コロナウィルスの関係で朝食バイキングがなく 定食になり 朝からあの量わ食べきれなく 美味しいかったのですが あれが夕食なら大変満足でした 

The parking lot guidance was difficult to understand This time there was no breakfast buffet due to the coronavirus and there was no set meal from morning. It was delicious, but I was very satisfied if it was dinner

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-17

Standard Twin

電話をした時に駐車場ありますかと聞いたら 立体駐車場がありますと言われた。 私がちゃんと聞かなかったから悪かったのかもしれませんがタイムズの駐車場に停めてホテルに入りカウンターの女の人に車で来ましたかと聞かれたのでタイムズに停め... Read more 電話をした時に駐車場ありますかと聞いたら 立体駐車場がありますと言われた。 私がちゃんと聞かなかったから悪かったのかもしれませんがタイムズの駐車場に停めてホテルに入りカウンターの女の人に車で来ましたかと聞かれたのでタイムズに停めましたと言ったら、あそちらは提携してる駐車場では無いのでそちらで全額支払いしてくださいと言われた! その応対でいいのでしょうか? もし私なら、提携してる駐車場はここなんですが、入れ替えしますかと、駐車場の場所と教えてからの応対では 私は、金額もそんなに何百円しか変わらないのでいいやと思いましたが 何か嫌な気分にならましたぁ。 ホテルはとても良いと思いましたが応対がイマイチ!! お客様側になって考えてはとおもいます。 そこだけが嫌な思いいしました。

When you call and ask if there is a parking lot It was said that there is a multi-story parking lot. It may have been bad because I did not listen properly, but I stopped at the Times parking lot and entered the hotel and asked the woman at the counter if I came by car, so I said that I stopped at the Times, and there Is not an affiliated parking lot, so I was told to pay in full there! Is that a good response? If I am here, the parking lot we are affiliated with is here. I thought it was OK because the amount of money only changed so much hundreds of yen I felt bad. I thought the hotel was very good, but the reception was not good! ! I think it is on the customer side. I just thought that was disgusting.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-21

Standard Single

新しい施設ということもありますが、客室も風呂もとても綺麗でした。 朝食の内容も、種類が豊富で満足出来ました。 従業員の皆さんも明るく声を掛けていただき、気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。

It may be a new facility, but the rooms and bath were very beautiful. The contents of the breakfast were also rich and satisfying. Employees also cheered brightly and were able to spend comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-03

Moderate Twin

若有車站接駁車會更好!

It would be better if there is a station shuttle!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

Standard Twin

立地、部屋、お風呂、接客、朝食 どれもパーフェクトでした。 一緒に泊まった母も今までで一番良かったと言ってました。 三連休ということもあり、とにかく外国人だらけでした。 21:30にお風呂に行った時には外国人親子が騒いで 洗面台も... Read more 立地、部屋、お風呂、接客、朝食 どれもパーフェクトでした。 一緒に泊まった母も今までで一番良かったと言ってました。 三連休ということもあり、とにかく外国人だらけでした。 21:30にお風呂に行った時には外国人親子が騒いで 洗面台も占領するし、ドライヤーも占領するので 時間を間違えばがっかりでしたがもう一度時間をずらして行くと貸切状態でとにかく最高でした。 また泊まりたいなぁ、と思えるホテルです!

Location, room, bath, service, breakfast were all perfect. My mother who stayed with me said that she was the best ever. Because it was a three-day holiday, it was full of foreigners. When I went to the bath at 21:30, the foreign parent and child were noisy and occupied the wash basin and also occupied the dryer, so I was disappointed if I made the wrong time, but when I shifted the time again, it was the best in the chartered state anyway . It is a hotel that I think I want to stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-26

Moderate Double

幾乎無可挑惕,軟硬體設施、人員都極具水準。

It is almost impeccable, and the hardware and software facilities and personnel are of a high standard.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Standard Single

初めて宿泊しましたが、和モダン的な館内で、部屋はもの凄く静か。心地よく過ごせました。立地も良く、夕食や深夜ラーメンにも徒歩で出かけることが出来ました。ホテルのコンセプトも自分に合っていたと思います。施設のみならず、フロントスタッフや、朝食ス... Read more 初めて宿泊しましたが、和モダン的な館内で、部屋はもの凄く静か。心地よく過ごせました。立地も良く、夕食や深夜ラーメンにも徒歩で出かけることが出来ました。ホテルのコンセプトも自分に合っていたと思います。施設のみならず、フロントスタッフや、朝食スタッフの方のレベルも高いので、間違いなく成功されるホテルだと思いました。美味しい朝食もしっかりいただきました。ありがとうございました。

I stayed for the first time, but the room is extremely quiet in a modern Japanese hall. I was comfortable. The location was good and I was able to go out for dinner and late-night ramen on foot. I think the concept of the hotel was right for me. Not only the facilities, but also the front staff and the breakfast staff were of a high level, so I thought it was definitely a successful hotel. We had a delicious breakfast. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.G(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-15

Superior Room Japanese Modern

新しいホテルなので設備も新しく快適に過ごせました。特に良かったのはコンセントが枕元など欲しい場所にあったことです。防音もしっかりしてて周りの物音がほとんど聞こえなかったので夜もぐっすり寝る事ができました。 気になった点は入り口ドアを開... Read more 新しいホテルなので設備も新しく快適に過ごせました。特に良かったのはコンセントが枕元など欲しい場所にあったことです。防音もしっかりしてて周りの物音がほとんど聞こえなかったので夜もぐっすり寝る事ができました。 気になった点は入り口ドアを開けて外に出る時ちょっと狭くて出づらかった事です。あと、朝食会場が混んでいて海鮮コーナーは行列になっていましたが海外のお客様がカニばかりどっさりお皿に盛っていてびっくりしました。 ススキノで飲食するのには大変便利な場所にあるのでまた機会があれば利用してみたいです。

Because it was a new hotel, the facilities were new and comfortable. What was particularly good was that the outlet was in a place you wanted, such as a bedside. I was able to sleep soundly at night because the soundproofing was firm and I could hardly hear the surrounding noise. The point I was worried about was that when I opened the entrance door and went outside, it was a bit narrow and hard to get out of. Also, the breakfast hall was crowded and the seafood corner was a line, but I was surprised that overseas customers were on the plate. Because it is in a very convenient place to eat and drink in Susukino, I would like to use it if there is a chance again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-05

Superior Room Japanese Modern

とても綺麗で、そして安く、快適でした! また札幌へ行く際には利用しようと思います。 この度はありがとうございました。 またよろしくお願いします。

It was very beautiful, cheap and comfortable! I will use it again when I go to Sapporo. Thank you for this time. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-17

Standard double

とっても気に入りました。 サウナがあるなら、水風呂があると 尚良いな。と感じましたが。。。 また 札幌に行く時は 予約させていただきます。

I really like it. If there is a sauna, it would be better to have a water bath. I felt that. . . I will make a reservation when I go to Sapporo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-18

Moderate Twin

房間設計簡單舒適

Simple and comfortable room design

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-15

Standard Single

ゆっくりと寛げる部屋で大変満足です。 木を取り入れると柔らかい感じでいいですね。 また、必ず宿泊したいホテルです。 駐車料金がもう少し安いといいですね。

We are very satisfied with the room where you can relax slowly. If you use wood, it will be soft. In addition, it is hotel which we want to stay at by all means. I hope the parking fee is a little cheaper.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-24

Moderate Double

チェックアウトで部屋を出て降りるまでにすれ違ったベットメイキングのスタッフに挨拶をされ感激しています。 明るく気持ちのいいご対応ありがとうございます。

I was very impressed by the greetings of the bed-making staff who passed by before leaving the room at check-out. Thank you for your bright and pleasant response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-09

Standard double

札幌へ行く事があれば必ず再利用させて頂きます♥ お友達にも早速お勧めしましたよー。 頑張って下さいね!

If you go to Sapporo, you will be sure to reuse it ♥ I recommended it to my friends. Please do your best!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-07

Standard Twin

部屋も綺麗で親子で色々なホテル泊まりましたが、ダントツで一番良かったです。まわりにも勧めたいと初めて思いました!

The room was beautiful and I stayed in various hotels with parents and children, but it was the best in Dantotsu. For the first time I wanted to recommend it to others!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Moderate Double

大浴場のマナーが悪い人も居るので注意喚起と清掃をこまめにしてほしい。洗面台の周りが水浸しでドライヤーが濡れていたり、洗い場を私物で場所取りしたり、使った後シャワーを元に戻していない人もいました。 設備に関してはほぼ満足です。雪駄用の靴下が... Read more 大浴場のマナーが悪い人も居るので注意喚起と清掃をこまめにしてほしい。洗面台の周りが水浸しでドライヤーが濡れていたり、洗い場を私物で場所取りしたり、使った後シャワーを元に戻していない人もいました。 設備に関してはほぼ満足です。雪駄用の靴下が用意されていたり、ラウンジで14時~22時までフリードリンクがあったり、映画が見放題だったり、大浴場にタオル類が設置されていたり、これで露天風呂があれば完璧だったのですが…今から施設を増やす事は難しいと思いますので、その点は宿泊費もお手頃だったので無くても満足です。

Some people have bad manners in the public bath, so please be alert and clean. There were people who were soaked around the washbasin and the dryer was wet, or the washroom was taken up with personal belongings and the shower was not restored after use. I am almost satisfied with the equipment. Snow socks are prepared, there are free drinks from 14:00 to 22:00 in the lounge, movies are unlimited, towels are installed in the public bath, and this is perfect if there is an outdoor bath But ... I think it's difficult to increase the number of facilities from now on.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.B(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-06

Standard Single

延泊対応ありがとうございました。 決まっていた予定以外は引きこもるくらい、部屋が快適でした。朝食が最高で、お腹がいっぱいになってもまだまだ食べたい!と思いました。 また札幌に行く際にはお世話になります。

Thank you for the extended stay. The room was comfortable enough to withdraw, except for the scheduled schedule. Breakfast is the best and I want to eat more when I am full! I thought. In addition, we will take care of you when you go to Sapporo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-25

Superior Room Japanese Modern

部屋はキレイで機能的。和洋折衷で落ち着きます。お風呂もヒノキ風でサウナ水風呂もありバッチリ。エレベーターは3機ですがサクサク来る。新しいホテルなので、スタッフの方々もモチベーション高く、良い接客で気分が良くなります。 そして、評判どおり朝... Read more 部屋はキレイで機能的。和洋折衷で落ち着きます。お風呂もヒノキ風でサウナ水風呂もありバッチリ。エレベーターは3機ですがサクサク来る。新しいホテルなので、スタッフの方々もモチベーション高く、良い接客で気分が良くなります。 そして、評判どおり朝食バイキングが凄い。9時頃に行ったので人気メニューは無くなってるかなと思いましたが、並んでいるものを切らさずに迅速に補充する体制ができていました。器も美しく色とりどりで、安っぽい感じがしません。ただ種類が揃っているということではなく、味も素晴らしかった。ラーメン以外の北海道の名物はここで食べられるので、下手な居酒屋などには行く必要はありません。むしろ一回で全部食べられないため、連泊するか、もう一回来ないといけません。全国色々行きましたが、価格も含めてここの朝食より良いところはないかと思います。

The room is clean and functional. Calm down with a mix of Japanese and Western styles. The bath is cypress style and there is a sauna water bath. There are 3 elevators, but they come crisp. Because it is a new hotel, the staff are very motivated and feel good with good customer service. And the breakfast buffet is amazing as well as the reputation. I went around 9 o'clock so I thought that the popular menu would disappear, but there was a system to replenish quickly without cutting out the items in line. The vessel is also beautifully colorful and doesn't feel cheap. It wasn't just a variety, but the taste was great. Hokkaido specialties other than ramen can be eaten here, so you don't have to go to a bad izakaya. Rather, you cannot eat all at once, so you have to stay overnight or come again. I went all over the country, but I think that there is a better place than breakfast here including the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-23

Semi Double Room

フロントさんも清掃スタッフ、駐車場のスタッフさんまで、気持ちの良い接客だったと思います。 また機会を見つけて利用したいと思いました。 部屋のグレードなどもご配慮いただき、ありがとうございました。

I think that the front desk was a pleasant customer service, from the cleaning staff to the parking staff. I also wanted to find and use the opportunity. Thank you for considering the room grade.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Superior Room Japanese Modern

素晴らしいホテルです。出来たばかりでしょうから、どうぞそのままでいて欲しいです。 部屋も自分で選択しましたが、子供がいたので和室ベッドタイプは有り難かったし、綺麗でUSBコンセントが随所にあり、建てた人も現場の人もお客さんのことを考えてい... Read more 素晴らしいホテルです。出来たばかりでしょうから、どうぞそのままでいて欲しいです。 部屋も自分で選択しましたが、子供がいたので和室ベッドタイプは有り難かったし、綺麗でUSBコンセントが随所にあり、建てた人も現場の人もお客さんのことを考えている、行き届いてると感じました。 朝食の席も混雑はしていますが、活気があり補充等もスムーズ。味も美味しかったです。 ウェルカムドリンクやアメニティのサービスも有り難く、 大浴場のドライヤーがダイソンなのもちょっとテンション上がりました。 また北海道へ行く際はお世話になりたいホテルです。

It ’s a great hotel. I'm sure you've just done it. I also chose the room myself, but I was grateful for the Japanese-style bed type because there were children, beautiful and USB outlets everywhere, the people who built and the people on the site are thinking about the customers felt. Breakfast seats are also crowded, but lively and replenishment is smooth. The taste was also delicious. Thank you for the welcome drink and amenities. The tension that the dryer in the public bath is Dyson has also increased. It is a hotel that you want to take care of when you go to Hokkaido.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Moderate Double

接待人員親切有禮,房間舒適乾淨,早餐美味多樣,是很愉快的住宿經驗!

The reception staff was cordial and courteous, the room was comfortable and clean, the breakfast was delicious and varied, and it was a very pleasant stay experience!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Moderate Double

房間乾淨舒適,大廳提供的備品可以任君挑選,拿自己需要的就好,不用怕浪費。 房間的備品一樣充足,吹風機是pana.....的,很好用。 最令人驚艷的就是早餐了,非常超值,多樣選擇,推薦趕快提早訂房。

The rooms are clean and comfortable, and the spare parts provided in the hall can be chosen by you. Just take what you need, don't be afraid of wasting. The room has the same spare parts, the hair dryer is pana....., very good. The most amazing thing is breakfast, very good value, a variety of choices, it is recommended to book early.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Moderate Twin

お世話になりました。 とても快適に過ごす事ができました。 やはり新しい施設は気持ちいいものですね。 またお世話になりたいホテルです。

thank you for helping me. I was able to spend it very comfortably. After all new facilities are pleasant things. It is a hotel that I want to take care of again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Standard Single

とても快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 すすきの近辺では最高です。 朝食も種類が多くレイアウトもよかったです❗ また伺います

I was able to spend it very comfortably. It is the best near Susukino. There were many types of breakfast and layout was good too ❗ See you again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-10

Standard Single

藻岩山を左手に眺め、すすきの中心より遠くなく ほどよい距離を置いたロケーション、部屋も含め白木調、和モダン、 落ち着いて とても静かに過ごせた。アメニティも必要充分。

We had a view of Mt. Moiwa rock on the left side, and a location at a good distance not far from the center of Susukino. Amenity is also enough.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-18

Superior Room Japanese Modern

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-15

Standard Single

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Vessel Hotel Campana Susukino

Address

6-16-1 Minamigojo Nishi, Chuo-ku, Sapporo, Hokkaido

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

296 room(s)

Welcome to Relux