Now loading...0%

ザ・レイクスイート 湖の栖 The Lake Suite KO no SUMIKA

Resort

Review of The Lake Suite KO no SUMIKA

Overall Rating(41 reviews)

4.6/5

5

68%

4

24%

3

5%

2

-%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. M.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-26

Universal Terrace Room

お部屋が、とても綺麗でゆっくりできました。スタッフの方々の対応も、とても素敵でした。ただ、食事は、とても美味しかったのに、ざわざわとしていて落ち着かなかったのが、残念でした。

The room was very clean and relaxing. The staff's response was very nice. However, it was a pity that the food was delicious, but it was bothering and restless.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-15

Universal Terrace for 2 guests, Dinner: Japanese Kaiseki

すごいもてなしと部屋と食事でした。又行きたいでした。

Amazing hospitality, room and food. I wanted to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-07

Garden Terrace Room for 3 guests

ホテルに着き、ロビーに向かう途中、自動ドアが開いたら目の前に洞爺湖が広がっていて感動しました! 客室露天風呂の部屋に宿泊させてる頂きましたがとても清潔感があり素敵な部屋でした! ベランダのソファーは、

When I arrived at the hotel and headed to the lobby, when the automatic door opened, Lake Toya was spreading in front of me and I was moved! Guest room I stayed in an open-air bath room, but it was a nice room with a very clean feeling! Sofa on the balcony

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-06

Terrace Room for 3 guests, Dinner: Japanese Kaiseki

この1年間で三度目の利用ですが、来るたびに良くなっています。特に食事が素晴らしい。量・質ともに道内トップクラス。朝食が本館のバイキングというのがネックでしたが、朝食膳も選べるようになったのが本当に嬉しい。大浴場のインフィニティ露天風呂も最高... Read more この1年間で三度目の利用ですが、来るたびに良くなっています。特に食事が素晴らしい。量・質ともに道内トップクラス。朝食が本館のバイキングというのがネックでしたが、朝食膳も選べるようになったのが本当に嬉しい。大浴場のインフィニティ露天風呂も最高だし、客室の露天風呂も快適です。現状、洞爺湖で二人旅行ならここ一択でしょう。花火が上がれば完璧だったのですが、コロナの影響で中止。それだけが心残り。

It's been my third time in the past year, and it's getting better each time. Especially the food is excellent. Top quality in quantity and quality in Hokkaido. The main problem was that the main building was a buffet for breakfast, but I'm really happy to be able to choose a breakfast set. The infinity open-air bath in the large public bath is the best, and the open-air bath in the guest rooms is also comfortable. Currently, if you are a two-person trip on Lake Toya, this is the choice. It would have been perfect if the fireworks went up, but it was canceled due to the effects of corona. Only that is regrettable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-04

Corner Terrace Room for 4 guests

とても良くまた泊まりたいです

I want to stay again very well

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-28

Universal Terrace Room

何から何まで大満足でした とにかく料理が美味しい 部屋は、綺麗ですね また、行きたくなりました 駐車場の案内人が最後までお辞儀をして見送ってくれたことに、感動しました ありがとうございました(^人^)

I was very satisfied with everything Anyway the food is delicious The room is beautiful I want to go again I was impressed that the parking lot guide bowed out until the end. Thank you (^ people ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-24

Corner Terrace Room for 4 guests

初めて利用しました。概ね期待通りのホスピタリティでした。 ただ、もっとしっかりリサーチして宿泊すればよかったかな と思いました。 コーナールーム、ここでは「401」とか「501」など、「○01」の部屋が圧倒的にいいのですね。「○13」と... Read more 初めて利用しました。概ね期待通りのホスピタリティでした。 ただ、もっとしっかりリサーチして宿泊すればよかったかな と思いました。 コーナールーム、ここでは「401」とか「501」など、「○01」の部屋が圧倒的にいいのですね。「○13」というコーナーはお隣のサンパレスが迫っていて眺望にかなり差があることが、あとでわかりました。 泊まった部屋は「413号室」、決して悪い部屋ではないし満足でしたが ここに最大の四人が泊まるのは狭いと思います。今回は二人で利用しました。二人でちょうどいい大きさですね。 また「夕食」も、この別館にあるレストラン利用のプランがいい ということも あとでわかりました。 外出(旅行)がはばかれるこのタイミングでの利用でしたので、利用客は総じて少なく快適でしたが 通常であれば本館サンパレスのビュッヒェ会場は相当混み合うだろうな と想像します。 別館「湖の栖」に泊まって、夕食が本館のビュッヒェは プラン選択を誤った と思いました。 ウィンザーと比べて、決して劣ることがない素敵なホテルです。そう実感しました。 ただ、細かくプランを吟味した方がいいです。 8階の露天風呂は素晴らしかったです。部屋のお風呂も超グッド お風呂は大満足でした。

I used it for the first time. The hospitality was almost as expected. However, I thought it would have been better to research more firmly and stay overnight. The corner room, here "401", "501", and other "○ 01" rooms are overwhelmingly good. It was later found out that there is a big difference in the view because the sun palace next to it is imminent at the "○ 13" corner. The room I stayed at was "Room 413", it was not a bad room and I was satisfied, but I think that the maximum four people stay here is small. This time we used it together. The size of the two is just right. I also later learned that the plan for using the restaurant in this annex is also good for dinner. Since it was used at this timing when going out (traveling), it was comfortable with few customers as a whole, but I think that the Bücher venue in the main building Sun Palace would be quite crowded normally. After staying at the annex "Lake no Susumu", I thought that Büche, who is the main building for dinner, made a mistake in choosing a plan. It's a nice hotel that is in no way inferior to Windsor. I realized that. However, it is better to carefully examine the plan. The open-air bath on the 8th floor was wonderful. The bath in the room was super good. The bath was very satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-10

Terrace Room for 3 guests, Dinner: Japanese Kaiseki

すべてにおいて最高でした。コスパが良かったと思います。また、宿泊したいです。

It was the best of all. I think cospa was good. Also, I want to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-24

Garden Terrace Room for 3 guests, Dinner: Kaiseki

お料理、お部屋、全てにおいてパーフェクトでした。

Food, room, everything was perfect.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Universal Terrace for 2 guests, Dinner: Japanese Kaiseki

とてもリラックス出来ました。 道内がとても騒がしくなっている最中、 スタッフの方々等とても良いサービスと対応を いただきました。 ありがとうございました。

I was very relaxed. While Hokkaido is very noisy, Very good service and correspondence such as staff Whats Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-28

Universal Terrace for 2 guests, Dinner: Japanese Kaiseki

非常漂亮的酒店,設計新穎,服務非常好!水之露台的日式會席晚餐很美味!房間內的景觀面對著洞爺湖,露台有開放式溫泉。整體感覺很舒服,下次來會再次入住!

Very beautiful hotel with novel design and excellent service! Japanese-style dinner at Mizuno Terrace is delicious! The view from the room faces Lake Toya, and the terrace has an open-air bath. The overall feeling is very comfortable, will stay again next time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.G(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-20

Universal Terrace for 2 guests, Dinner: Japanese Kaiseki

部屋も施設もとっても過ごしやすく満足出来ました。 食事も特に夕食は豪華で美味しくいただきました。 夕食時に接客していただいた方もとても親切で話しやすく親しみを感じました。 とてもお勧め上手でワインを少し飲み過ぎました(笑)。 今度は... Read more 部屋も施設もとっても過ごしやすく満足出来ました。 食事も特に夕食は豪華で美味しくいただきました。 夕食時に接客していただいた方もとても親切で話しやすく親しみを感じました。 とてもお勧め上手でワインを少し飲み過ぎました(笑)。 今度は連泊でお伺いしたいです。

The rooms and facilities were very comfortable and I was satisfied. The food was gorgeous and delicious, especially for dinner. The people who served at the dinner were very kind and easy to talk to. I highly recommended it and drank a little too much wine (laughs). This time, I want to visit for consecutive nights.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-22

Universal Terrace for 2 guests, Dinner: Japanese Kaiseki

去北海道7天6夜的行程, 最滿意的就是洞爺湖在The LakeSuite KO no SUMIKA休息泡溫泉賞湖景。 可惜的是沒有提供接駁車, 要搭道南巴士到終點東町下車走一分鐘就到了。 因為是終點站,回去也可以有機會坐道位置, ... Read more 去北海道7天6夜的行程, 最滿意的就是洞爺湖在The LakeSuite KO no SUMIKA休息泡溫泉賞湖景。 可惜的是沒有提供接駁車, 要搭道南巴士到終點東町下車走一分鐘就到了。 因為是終點站,回去也可以有機會坐道位置, (不過很多旅客大包小包行李公車一下就擠滿人,回程時有幾站司機都不載客人請客人等待支援的車輛。) 飯店有會說中文的接待(好像只到晚上10點而已) 露天的大浴場美的無法挑剔,下次有機會還要再來。 因為飯店離溫泉街有段距離周邊沒有甚麼商店, 不過住這裡光是看湖景泡溫泉就可以度過一整天了!!

7 days and 6 nights trip to Hokkaido, the most satisfying thing is that Lake Toya relaxes in The LakeSuite KO no SUMIKA and enjoys hot spring lake views. Unfortunately, no shuttle bus is provided. Take the Donan Bus and get off at the end of Higashicho. Because it is the terminal, you can also get a chance to take the aisle when you go back. (However, many passengers are packed with large bags and luggage bags at once. On the return trip, there are several drivers who do not carry guests and ask guests to wait for the supported vehicles.) The Chinese-speaking reception (as if it's only until 10 pm) The large open-air bath is beautiful, and I will come again next time. Because the hotel is a short distance from Wenquan Street, there are no shops around, but you can spend the whole day just watching the lake view hot spring !!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-28

Garden Terrace Room for 3 guests

お風呂は広くて人も少なくて、ゆっくり入れてとても良かったです。 お部屋のお風呂も景色もとても満足しました。 食事はバイキングにしてしまったのですが、次回は湖の栖で会席にしたいと思いました。 フリードリンクの場所が18時までだったのが残... Read more お風呂は広くて人も少なくて、ゆっくり入れてとても良かったです。 お部屋のお風呂も景色もとても満足しました。 食事はバイキングにしてしまったのですが、次回は湖の栖で会席にしたいと思いました。 フリードリンクの場所が18時までだったのが残念でした。 出来れば22時くらいまでフリードリンクの場所が空いてるとゆっくりくつろげたと思います。

The bath was spacious with few people and it was very good to put it in slowly. The bath in the room and the scenery were very satisfying. The meal was buffet, but next time I wanted to have a kaiseki in Lake Nosu. It was a pity that the place for free drinks was until 18:00. I think that I could relax slowly if there was a free drink place until about 22:00 if possible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-06

Terrace Room for 3 guests, Dinner: Japanese Kaiseki

酒店給了我們一個難忘的結婚週年紀念!整體來講其實很好,只是我覺得Check in 時員工給我的有關酒店或周邊的資訊不夠全面!其實他可以主動再介紹多一些,我問他的,他給我的都是馬虎回答,第一個接觸到的酒店員工是很重要的,給客人對酒店的印象、感... Read more 酒店給了我們一個難忘的結婚週年紀念!整體來講其實很好,只是我覺得Check in 時員工給我的有關酒店或周邊的資訊不夠全面!其實他可以主動再介紹多一些,我問他的,他給我的都是馬虎回答,第一個接觸到的酒店員工是很重要的,給客人對酒店的印象、感覺及了解是很重要的,另外可多加強員工的英語能力,對酒店接待外國人很有幫助!其實餐廳的員工很好,很用心去招呼客人,我感覺到他們都很盡力,只是溝通上的問題而已!希望我的一些意見可以給酒店參考,加強日後對其他客人的服務質素,我們一定會再次入住的,希望下一次能夠見到更好的湖之栖。

The hotel gave us an unforgettable wedding anniversary! On the whole, it's actually very good, but I don't think the staff gave me enough information about the hotel or surroundings when I checked in! In fact, he can take the initiative to introduce more. I asked him, and he gave me sloppy answers. The first hotel staff I contacted is very important. It is important to give guests the impression, feeling and understanding of the hotel In addition, the English ability of employees can be strengthened, which is very helpful for the hotel to receive foreigners! In fact, the restaurant staff is very nice and greets the guests with great care. I feel that they are doing their best, just a communication problem! I hope that some of my opinions can be used as a reference for the hotel to enhance the quality of service to other guests in the future. We will definitely stay again and hope to see a better lake habitat next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Terrace Room for 3 guests

部屋の露天風呂も大浴場の露天風呂もとても気持ちよかったです。 景色の良さは抜群だと思います。 また、バイキングもとても美味しく、満足できました。 また機会があったら行きたいです。 ありがとうございました。

Both the open-air bath in the room and the open-air bath in the large public bath were very comfortable. I think the scenic beauty is outstanding. Also, the buffet was very delicious and I was satisfied. I want to go again if I have a chance. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-02

Terrace Room for 4 people

お部屋は2人で泊まるならよいですが、4人では狭いです。 お部屋の露天風呂は寒すぎて、ガラス戸など 風除けがないと無理です。 屋上の露天風呂も洗い場が寒すぎです。 プールは子どもたちも喜んでおりました。 朝、夕食のバイキングは他の施... Read more お部屋は2人で泊まるならよいですが、4人では狭いです。 お部屋の露天風呂は寒すぎて、ガラス戸など 風除けがないと無理です。 屋上の露天風呂も洗い場が寒すぎです。 プールは子どもたちも喜んでおりました。 朝、夕食のバイキングは他の施設よりレベルが高いと思います。スイーツがおすすめです。 暖かい季節に行くことをおすすめします。

Room is good if we stay in two people, but is small for four people. The open-air bath in the room is too cold, and it is impossible without a windshield such as a glass door. The washroom in the open-air bath on the roof is too cold. The pool was also pleased by the children. I think that the buffet for breakfast and dinner is higher than other facilities. Sweets are recommended. We recommend going in the warm season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Terrace Room for 3 guests, Dinner: Japanese Kaiseki

新裝飾很漂亮,服務很好,溫泉也很棒,下次會再來

The new decoration is beautiful, the service is good, the hot spring is great, will come again next time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Corner Terrace Room for 4 guests

いつもは本館の「サンパレス」に宿泊しているが、その隣に新館「湖の栖」が出来、さっそく宿泊してみました。 新築のホテルだけあってお部屋は使い勝手良く作られており、前面の洞爺湖を一望しながら客室露天の温泉に入ったり、冬場だったので外のテラスは... Read more いつもは本館の「サンパレス」に宿泊しているが、その隣に新館「湖の栖」が出来、さっそく宿泊してみました。 新築のホテルだけあってお部屋は使い勝手良く作られており、前面の洞爺湖を一望しながら客室露天の温泉に入ったり、冬場だったので外のテラスは使用しなかったが、部屋のインナーテラスでゆっくりお酒を飲みながら、優雅な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。    今回は本館サンパレスでのバイキングプランにしましたが、やはり、大型旅館のサンパレスに宿泊している方と一緒になるので、どうしても混雑と雑踏は避けられない模様。 お席も空いているところに順次指定されるので、極狭のテーブルに案内されてしまうことも。 寛ぐために宿泊している方は湖の栖での和食会席プランが良いと思います。 朝食は本館でのバイキングのみしか選択肢が無いので、今後、「湖の栖」でゆっくり朝食が取れる選択肢が増えると良いかなと思います。  なにはともあれ、客室温泉が付いている真新しいお部屋に泊まり、ウエルカムドリンクサービスや、大浴場にはタオル類が用意されており、その他アメニティが充実していることを考えると、コストに見合ったお宿だと思います。 

I always stay at the “Sun Palace” in the main building, but next to it is the new building “Lake of Lake” and I stayed at it. The room was made in a convenient way just for a newly built hotel, and you could enter the hot spring in the guest room while overlooking Lake Toya in the front, or because it was winter, the outside terrace was not used, but on the inner terrace of the room I was able to spend an elegant time while drinking slowly. This time, we decided to make a buffet plan at the main palace Sun Palace, but after all it will be together with those who are staying at the Sun Palace of a large inn, so it seems that congestion and hustle and bustle are inevitable. As seats are assigned to places that are available, you may be guided to an extremely narrow table. If you are staying to relax, you should have a Japanese meal plan at the foot of the lake. As breakfast has choices only for buffet in main building, we think that it will be good if there are more choices to be able to take breakfast slowly in "Lake of Lake" in the future. Anyway, staying in a brand-new room with a hot spring, welcome drink service, towels are provided in the public bath, and other amenities are well worth the cost I think.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-01

Terrace Room for 3 guests

酒店很新淨,設計型格,職員十分有禮。 頂樓露天溫泉一流,可惜入住當天下大雨,未能看到雪景或星星。自助晚餐和早餐質素不錯,建議熱食可更多元化。早餐的自製丼飯值得一讚。

The hotel is very new and clean, the design is stylish and the staff is very courteous. The open-air hot spring on the top floor is first-rate, but unfortunately it rained on the day of check-in, and I couldn't see the snow or stars. The buffet dinner and breakfast are of good quality, suggesting that hot food can be more varied. The homemade risotto for breakfast is worthy of praise.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. X.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

Terrace Room for 3 guests, Dinner: Japanese Kaiseki

本次真的是一次非常愉快的住宿体验,风景非常好,酒店的装修风格非常大气,晚餐更是精彩!服务态度非常好。下次有机会还会再次入住!

This is really a very pleasant stay, the scenery is very good, the hotel's decoration style is very atmospheric, dinner is even more exciting! The service was great. Next time I have the chance to stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-23

Terrace Room for 3 guests

頂樓的無邊際戶外風呂非常漂亮,值得一去。

The infinity outdoor atmosphere on the top floor is very beautiful and worth a visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-16

Corner Terrace Room for 4 guests, Dinner: Japanese Kaiseki

喜歡泡湯的人會非常喜歡這間飯店! 晚餐吃起來中上,早餐蠻好吃的。 雖然說服務比較制式,但沒有壓力。

People who like to soak in soup will love this restaurant very much! The dinner was delicious and the breakfast was delicious. Although the service is relatively standard, there is no pressure.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-07

Terrace Room for 3 guests

洗澡區域不夠私隱, 如果中間有浴簾遮擋一下會比較理想或在洗澡區域使用磨砂玻璃會更理想, 如果設有晚上十時後設施使用或免費飲料區會是完美

The bathing area is not private enough. If there is a shower curtain in the middle, it would be ideal or use frosted glass in the bathing area. It would be perfect if there is a facility or free drink area after 10 pm.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.R(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-10

Terrace Room for 3 guests, Dinner: Japanese Kaiseki

很棒的住宿經驗,很用心值得鼓勵,除札幌外如能增加洞爺站的free接駁就更完美了!因房間內泡湯已很舒服,故未使用頂樓浴池,相信無雲時的星空一定很美麗

Great accommodation experience, very hard to encourage, in addition to Sapporo, if you can increase the free connection of Toya Station is even more perfect! Because the bathing in the room is very comfortable, the top floor bath is not used. I believe the starry sky must be beautiful when there is no cloud.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-07

Terrace Room for 4 guests, Dinner: Japanese Kaiseki

ベランダの椅子の座って見る花火大会が迫力満点でした。 部屋の露天風呂は自分でお湯を入れるシステムで清潔感がありました。洗い場が別になっていてとても良かったです。 大浴場もジャグジーや泡風呂も有りお風呂の後に食べるアイスバーも用意されてい... Read more ベランダの椅子の座って見る花火大会が迫力満点でした。 部屋の露天風呂は自分でお湯を入れるシステムで清潔感がありました。洗い場が別になっていてとても良かったです。 大浴場もジャグジーや泡風呂も有りお風呂の後に食べるアイスバーも用意されていました。部屋風呂に満足していたので大浴場には行かないつもりでしたがぜひ入浴されることをお勧めします。 夕食は和食コースをいただきました。品数が多くておなか一杯になりました。器や盛り付けが美しく北海道の食材がたくさん使われたお料理でした。担当の方が丁寧に説明をしてくださり楽しい食事になりました。 朝食はサンパレスでのバイキングでした。品数がとても多くて楽しかったです。その場で調理した目玉焼きやすき焼きの提供もありました。 唯一、フロント周りが閑散としすぎてなんとなく物足りなさを感じましたが横にあるドリンクバーのコーヒーは美味しかったです。

The fireworks display on the veranda chairs was impressive. The outdoor bath in the room had a clean feeling with a system that puts hot water by myself. The washing place was different and it was very good. There was a public bath, jacuzzi and bubble bath, and an ice bar to eat after the bath was prepared. I was satisfied with the room bath, so I didn't plan to go to the public bath, but I recommend that you take a bath. Dinner was a Japanese course. There were many items and I was full. The dishes and dishes were beautiful and the dishes were made with lots of Hokkaido ingredients. The person in charge explained carefully and it was a fun meal. Breakfast was buffet at Sun Palace. There were so many items and it was fun. We also offered fried eggs and sukiyaki cooked on the spot. The only thing I felt was unsatisfactory because the front area was too quiet, but the coffee in the drink bar next to it was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-24

Garden Terrace Room for 3 guests

母親へのプレゼントとして宿泊させていただきましたが本人は偉く気に入ったみたいでもう1泊したいとしきりに申しておりました。いい思い出になったみたいでこちらとしても親孝行ができて良かったです。夕食時に母のアレルギーを考慮したすき焼きを特別に作っ... Read more 母親へのプレゼントとして宿泊させていただきましたが本人は偉く気に入ったみたいでもう1泊したいとしきりに申しておりました。いい思い出になったみたいでこちらとしても親孝行ができて良かったです。夕食時に母のアレルギーを考慮したすき焼きを特別に作って頂いたシェフの方にも感謝です。

I stayed as a gift for my mother, but the person seemed to like it so much that I wanted to stay one more night. It seemed to be a good memory, and it was good to be able to do filial piety here as well. I would also like to thank the chef who specially made the sukiyaki for my mother's allergies at dinner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Terrace Room for 3 guests, Dinner: Japanese Kaiseki

夕食はダイニングthe洞爺で和会席を頂きましたが大変美味しく、種類も食材も量も質も大満足でした。こちらの宿に宿泊する時は絶対の和会席です。朝食のビュッフェは普通の大衆のレストランで残念でした。夕食で和会席を希望した人には、朝食もダイニングt... Read more 夕食はダイニングthe洞爺で和会席を頂きましたが大変美味しく、種類も食材も量も質も大満足でした。こちらの宿に宿泊する時は絶対の和会席です。朝食のビュッフェは普通の大衆のレストランで残念でした。夕食で和会席を希望した人には、朝食もダイニングthe洞爺でサーバーして頂く方が価値があります。朝食のビュッフェを頂いて、夕食をビュッフェにしなくて本当によかったと思いました。 ラウンジでのドリンクのサービスは利用しやすくくつろげました。サービス時間が短いので、朝はコーヒーのサービスだけでもあってほしいし、夜までサービスがあればより楽しめると思います。 温泉は自由に源泉を利用できるので、十分に楽しめました。 お部屋も広くはないですが、テラスを含めリラックス出来る工夫がされていて、くつろげました。 若いスタッフさんの中にはもう少しおもてなしをお勉強された方がいいかなと思う方がいらっしゃいました。 全体的にはお部屋、温泉、和会席で満足度は高くなりました。

For dinner, we had a Japanese-style banquet at Dining the Toya, which was very tasty and very satisfying in terms of type, ingredients, quantity and quality. When you stay at this inn, it is an absolute Japanese banquet. The breakfast buffet was disappointing at an ordinary popular restaurant. For those who wish to have a Japanese-style dinner at dinner, it is worthwhile to have breakfast served at the dining room in Toya. I had a breakfast buffet and it was really nice not to have dinner buffet. The drink service in the lounge was easy to use and relaxed. Since the service time is short, I would like to have only a coffee service in the morning, and I think that it will be more enjoyable if there is a service until night. Since the hot springs can be used freely, I enjoyed it. The rooms are not large, but they were devised to relax including the terrace. There were some young staff who thought it would be better to study hospitality. Overall, satisfaction was high in rooms, hot springs, and Japanese banquets.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Universal Terrace Room

オープンよりだいぶ前に予約をして待ちに待った温泉でしたが…結果はまた利用したいと思わなかった。問題があるのが食事の面。夫がブッフェ好きなので選択したけど、普通にサンパレスでサンパレスのお客さんに混じって食べる感じ。残念な点をまとめると…①ス... Read more オープンよりだいぶ前に予約をして待ちに待った温泉でしたが…結果はまた利用したいと思わなかった。問題があるのが食事の面。夫がブッフェ好きなので選択したけど、普通にサンパレスでサンパレスのお客さんに混じって食べる感じ。残念な点をまとめると…①スタッフは食べてる横で音を鳴らしながら片付け②案内を担当する人は片付けをしながら透明の手袋はいたまま出てきて私たちが触るものも触れてくる③食事が二部制だといわれ19時過ぎに行きあっという間に20時半頃。この時間にフードラストと閉店を告げられたがそもそもそれより以前に食事を片付け始めているから食べれない料理があった。フードラストって普通は閉店する30分前とかにいうのでは…と疑問あり。 良いのはテラスの露天風呂とイス、建物入り口のエントランスだけ。2人で5万以上のお金を出すなら鶴雅グループや野口観光の風シリーズが満足度高いと改めて感じました。皆さんのコメントを見てから宿泊を決めれば良かった。よくよく見ると同じような意見の人がいたので納得です。

It was a hot spring where I made a reservation long before the opening and waited ... but I didn't want to use the results again. The problem is the aspect of eating. I chose it because my husband likes buffets, but I usually feel like eating at the Sun Palace with customers at the Sun Palace. To summarize the regrettable points: ① The staff cleans up while eating the sound ② The person in charge cleans up while clearing gloves and touching what we touch ③ Meal It is said that there is a two-part system, and it went past 19 o'clock and around 20:30. At this time, I was told that the food was closed and the store was closed. There is a question that Food Last is usually 30 minutes before closing. Only the open-air bath and chair on the terrace and the entrance to the building are good. I felt again that the Tsuruga Group and the Noguchi Tourism Wind Series would be highly satisfying if two people would spend more than 50,000. I should have decided to stay after looking at your comments. If you look closely, there are people with similar opinions.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

Terrace Room for 3 guests, Dinner: Japanese Kaiseki

非常棒的住宿體驗,房間兩人剛好,如果再多就有點擠了!但是景色美的無話可說。 和式晚餐普通,生食的湖魚土味蠻重,不推~

Great stay experience, the room is just two people, if you are a little more crowded! But there is nothing to say about the beauty of the scenery. Ordinary dinner is ordinary, the raw fish lake fish tastes very heavy, do not push ~

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

The Lake Suite KO no SUMIKA

Address

7-1 Toyakoonsen, Sobetsu-cho, Usu-gun, Hokkaido

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/JCB

Number of guest rooms

80 room(s)

Welcome to Relux