Now loading...0%

ザ・レイクスイート 湖の栖 The LakeSuite Ko no Sumika

Resort
  • Hokkaido > Toya

Review of The LakeSuite Ko no Sumika

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

4.4/5

5

63%

4

25%

3

6%

2

-%

1

6%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. X.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

Terrace Room for 3 guests, Dinner: Japanese Kaiseki

本次真的是一次非常愉快的住宿体验,风景非常好,酒店的装修风格非常大气,晚餐更是精彩!服务态度非常好。下次有机会还会再次入住!

This is really a very pleasant stay, the scenery is very good, the hotel's decoration style is very atmospheric, dinner is even more exciting! The service was great. Next time I have the chance to stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-23

Terrace Room for 3 guests

頂樓的無邊際戶外風呂非常漂亮,值得一去。

The infinity outdoor atmosphere on the top floor is very beautiful and worth a visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-16

Corner Terrace Room for 4 guests, Dinner: Japanese Kaiseki

喜歡泡湯的人會非常喜歡這間飯店! 晚餐吃起來中上,早餐蠻好吃的。 雖然說服務比較制式,但沒有壓力。

People who like to soak in soup will love this restaurant very much! The dinner was delicious and the breakfast was delicious. Although the service is relatively standard, there is no pressure.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-07

Terrace Room for 3 guests

洗澡區域不夠私隱, 如果中間有浴簾遮擋一下會比較理想或在洗澡區域使用磨砂玻璃會更理想, 如果設有晚上十時後設施使用或免費飲料區會是完美

The bathing area is not private enough. If there is a shower curtain in the middle, it would be ideal or use frosted glass in the bathing area. It would be perfect if there is a facility or free drink area after 10 pm.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.R(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-10

Terrace Room for 3 guests, Dinner: Japanese Kaiseki

很棒的住宿經驗,很用心值得鼓勵,除札幌外如能增加洞爺站的free接駁就更完美了!因房間內泡湯已很舒服,故未使用頂樓浴池,相信無雲時的星空一定很美麗

Great accommodation experience, very hard to encourage, in addition to Sapporo, if you can increase the free connection of Toya Station is even more perfect! Because the bathing in the room is very comfortable, the top floor bath is not used. I believe the starry sky must be beautiful when there is no cloud.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-07

Terrace Room for 4 guests, Dinner: Japanese Kaiseki

ベランダの椅子の座って見る花火大会が迫力満点でした。 部屋の露天風呂は自分でお湯を入れるシステムで清潔感がありました。洗い場が別になっていてとても良かったです。 大浴場もジャグジーや泡風呂も有りお風呂の後に食べるアイスバーも用意されてい... Read more ベランダの椅子の座って見る花火大会が迫力満点でした。 部屋の露天風呂は自分でお湯を入れるシステムで清潔感がありました。洗い場が別になっていてとても良かったです。 大浴場もジャグジーや泡風呂も有りお風呂の後に食べるアイスバーも用意されていました。部屋風呂に満足していたので大浴場には行かないつもりでしたがぜひ入浴されることをお勧めします。 夕食は和食コースをいただきました。品数が多くておなか一杯になりました。器や盛り付けが美しく北海道の食材がたくさん使われたお料理でした。担当の方が丁寧に説明をしてくださり楽しい食事になりました。 朝食はサンパレスでのバイキングでした。品数がとても多くて楽しかったです。その場で調理した目玉焼きやすき焼きの提供もありました。 唯一、フロント周りが閑散としすぎてなんとなく物足りなさを感じましたが横にあるドリンクバーのコーヒーは美味しかったです。

The fireworks display on the veranda chairs was impressive. The outdoor bath in the room had a clean feeling with a system that puts hot water by myself. The washing place was different and it was very good. There was a public bath, jacuzzi and bubble bath, and an ice bar to eat after the bath was prepared. I was satisfied with the room bath, so I didn't plan to go to the public bath, but I recommend that you take a bath. Dinner was a Japanese course. There were many items and I was full. The dishes and dishes were beautiful and the dishes were made with lots of Hokkaido ingredients. The person in charge explained carefully and it was a fun meal. Breakfast was buffet at Sun Palace. There were so many items and it was fun. We also offered fried eggs and sukiyaki cooked on the spot. The only thing I felt was unsatisfactory because the front area was too quiet, but the coffee in the drink bar next to it was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-24

Garden Terrace Room for 3 guests

母親へのプレゼントとして宿泊させていただきましたが本人は偉く気に入ったみたいでもう1泊したいとしきりに申しておりました。いい思い出になったみたいでこちらとしても親孝行ができて良かったです。夕食時に母のアレルギーを考慮したすき焼きを特別に作っ... Read more 母親へのプレゼントとして宿泊させていただきましたが本人は偉く気に入ったみたいでもう1泊したいとしきりに申しておりました。いい思い出になったみたいでこちらとしても親孝行ができて良かったです。夕食時に母のアレルギーを考慮したすき焼きを特別に作って頂いたシェフの方にも感謝です。

I stayed as a gift for my mother, but the person seemed to like it so much that I wanted to stay one more night. It seemed to be a good memory, and it was good to be able to do filial piety here as well. I would also like to thank the chef who specially made the sukiyaki for my mother's allergies at dinner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Terrace Room for 3 guests, Dinner: Japanese Kaiseki

夕食はダイニングthe洞爺で和会席を頂きましたが大変美味しく、種類も食材も量も質も大満足でした。こちらの宿に宿泊する時は絶対の和会席です。朝食のビュッフェは普通の大衆のレストランで残念でした。夕食で和会席を希望した人には、朝食もダイニングt... Read more 夕食はダイニングthe洞爺で和会席を頂きましたが大変美味しく、種類も食材も量も質も大満足でした。こちらの宿に宿泊する時は絶対の和会席です。朝食のビュッフェは普通の大衆のレストランで残念でした。夕食で和会席を希望した人には、朝食もダイニングthe洞爺でサーバーして頂く方が価値があります。朝食のビュッフェを頂いて、夕食をビュッフェにしなくて本当によかったと思いました。 ラウンジでのドリンクのサービスは利用しやすくくつろげました。サービス時間が短いので、朝はコーヒーのサービスだけでもあってほしいし、夜までサービスがあればより楽しめると思います。 温泉は自由に源泉を利用できるので、十分に楽しめました。 お部屋も広くはないですが、テラスを含めリラックス出来る工夫がされていて、くつろげました。 若いスタッフさんの中にはもう少しおもてなしをお勉強された方がいいかなと思う方がいらっしゃいました。 全体的にはお部屋、温泉、和会席で満足度は高くなりました。

For dinner, we had a Japanese-style banquet at Dining the Toya, which was very tasty and very satisfying in terms of type, ingredients, quantity and quality. When you stay at this inn, it is an absolute Japanese banquet. The breakfast buffet was disappointing at an ordinary popular restaurant. For those who wish to have a Japanese-style dinner at dinner, it is worthwhile to have breakfast served at the dining room in Toya. I had a breakfast buffet and it was really nice not to have dinner buffet. The drink service in the lounge was easy to use and relaxed. Since the service time is short, I would like to have only a coffee service in the morning, and I think that it will be more enjoyable if there is a service until night. Since the hot springs can be used freely, I enjoyed it. The rooms are not large, but they were devised to relax including the terrace. There were some young staff who thought it would be better to study hospitality. Overall, satisfaction was high in rooms, hot springs, and Japanese banquets.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Universal Terrace Room

オープンよりだいぶ前に予約をして待ちに待った温泉でしたが…結果はまた利用したいと思わなかった。問題があるのが食事の面。夫がブッフェ好きなので選択したけど、普通にサンパレスでサンパレスのお客さんに混じって食べる感じ。残念な点をまとめると…①ス... Read more オープンよりだいぶ前に予約をして待ちに待った温泉でしたが…結果はまた利用したいと思わなかった。問題があるのが食事の面。夫がブッフェ好きなので選択したけど、普通にサンパレスでサンパレスのお客さんに混じって食べる感じ。残念な点をまとめると…①スタッフは食べてる横で音を鳴らしながら片付け②案内を担当する人は片付けをしながら透明の手袋はいたまま出てきて私たちが触るものも触れてくる③食事が二部制だといわれ19時過ぎに行きあっという間に20時半頃。この時間にフードラストと閉店を告げられたがそもそもそれより以前に食事を片付け始めているから食べれない料理があった。フードラストって普通は閉店する30分前とかにいうのでは…と疑問あり。 良いのはテラスの露天風呂とイス、建物入り口のエントランスだけ。2人で5万以上のお金を出すなら鶴雅グループや野口観光の風シリーズが満足度高いと改めて感じました。皆さんのコメントを見てから宿泊を決めれば良かった。よくよく見ると同じような意見の人がいたので納得です。

It was a hot spring where I made a reservation long before the opening and waited ... but I didn't want to use the results again. The problem is the aspect of eating. I chose it because my husband likes buffets, but I usually feel like eating at the Sun Palace with customers at the Sun Palace. To summarize the regrettable points: ① The staff cleans up while eating the sound ② The person in charge cleans up while clearing gloves and touching what we touch ③ Meal It is said that there is a two-part system, and it went past 19 o'clock and around 20:30. At this time, I was told that the food was closed and the store was closed. There is a question that Food Last is usually 30 minutes before closing. Only the open-air bath and chair on the terrace and the entrance to the building are good. I felt again that the Tsuruga Group and the Noguchi Tourism Wind Series would be highly satisfying if two people would spend more than 50,000. I should have decided to stay after looking at your comments. If you look closely, there are people with similar opinions.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

Terrace Room for 3 guests, Dinner: Japanese Kaiseki

非常棒的住宿體驗,房間兩人剛好,如果再多就有點擠了!但是景色美的無話可說。 和式晚餐普通,生食的湖魚土味蠻重,不推~

Great stay experience, the room is just two people, if you are a little more crowded! But there is nothing to say about the beauty of the scenery. Ordinary dinner is ordinary, the raw fish lake fish tastes very heavy, do not push ~

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Terrace Room for 4 people

ロビーにあるドリンクなどのフリーメニューと大浴場の露天風呂、部屋からの花火が良かったです。 それ以外はお部屋も狭く、食事なども期待はずれで正直がっかりしました。 チェックインの時間までお部屋に案内できないとのことで、たくさんの人達がロビ... Read more ロビーにあるドリンクなどのフリーメニューと大浴場の露天風呂、部屋からの花火が良かったです。 それ以外はお部屋も狭く、食事なども期待はずれで正直がっかりしました。 チェックインの時間までお部屋に案内できないとのことで、たくさんの人達がロビーで待っていたのですがソファーなど座れる数も少なく、立って待っている方も結構いらっしゃいました。 大浴場も露天風呂はとても良いのですが、洗い場が少なく並んで順番を待っている人がいて、とても気になりました。 申し訳ないですが次回利用はないと思います。

The free menu such as drinks in the lobby, the open-air bath at the public bath, and the fireworks from the room were good. Other than that, the rooms were small and the food was disappointing and I was honestly disappointed. Many people were waiting in the lobby because they could not guide them to the room until the check-in time, but there were few people who could sit down, such as sofas, and there were quite a few people who were standing and waiting. The open-air bath is also very good for the public baths, but there were few washrooms and there were people waiting for the turn. I'm sorry but I don't think it will be used next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-26

Terrace Room for 4 people

台湾のインテリアデザイナーとして、インテリアの角度から見れば、建築設計や景色やインテリアも素晴らしいと思います。

Taiwan's インテリアデザイナーとして, インテリアのから から れば, architectural design や やインテリアも やインテリアも らしいと らしいと らしいと います います います います います います います

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Universal Terrace Room

部屋に、コーヒーミルがあったのに、コーヒー豆、等の用意がされてなかった。 テラス又はバルコニー付きの客室なので、香取線香等の虫除け対策があれば良かったと思います。

There was a coffee mill in the room, but coffee beans were not prepared. As it is guest room with terrace or balcony, we think that it would be good if there was insect repellent measures such as Katori incense.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Universal Terrace Room

ゆったり過ごすことができました。 スタッフの皆さんありがとうございました。 次は水のダイニングで食事をしたいと思います。

I was able to spend a relaxing time. Thank you for the staff. Next time I would like to dine in the water dining.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.F(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-01

Terrace Room for 3 guests

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-02

Corner Terrace Room for 4 guests

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux