Now loading...0%

ハレクラニ沖縄 Halekulani Okinawa

museum Resort
  • Okinawa > West Coast (Yomitan・Onna)

Review of Halekulani Okinawa

Overall Rating(47 reviews)

4.7/5

5

81%

4

11%

3

6%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. A.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-07

Premier Club Ocean Front King

 インフィニティプールから見るサンセットは綺麗でした。

The sansset seen from the infinity pool was beautiful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-15

Deluxe Ocean View Sunset Wing King

海外のビーチリゾート体験を沖縄で…と、心踊らせていましたが、正直なところ期待以上の体験になりました。沖縄リゾートのレベルを一段引き上げる存在だと思います。若いスタッフの方も多いようですが、かえって一生懸命さが伝わって好印象でした。沖縄の魅力... Read more 海外のビーチリゾート体験を沖縄で…と、心踊らせていましたが、正直なところ期待以上の体験になりました。沖縄リゾートのレベルを一段引き上げる存在だと思います。若いスタッフの方も多いようですが、かえって一生懸命さが伝わって好印象でした。沖縄の魅力を世界に伝える存在であり続けてほいいです。

I was excited to experience an overseas beach resort in Okinawa, but to be honest, it was more than I expected. I think it is an entity that raises the level of Okinawa resorts. It seems that there are many young staff members, but I was impressed by how hard they were. I want you to continue to be an entity that conveys the charm of Okinawa to the world.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-06

Deluxe Ocean View King

記念日に伺いました。記念日滞在ということはレストランにしか伝えていないはずが、宿泊のスタッフの皆さんにも伝達がなされていて驚きました。また、部屋のアップグレードやチェックアウト後の車に乗り込む前にプレゼントもいただき、細部まで気を遣っていた... Read more 記念日に伺いました。記念日滞在ということはレストランにしか伝えていないはずが、宿泊のスタッフの皆さんにも伝達がなされていて驚きました。また、部屋のアップグレードやチェックアウト後の車に乗り込む前にプレゼントもいただき、細部まで気を遣っていただいたなと。 滞在は台風直撃でしたが、SHIROUXでのディナー(とても美味しく、値段以上に素晴らしい内容でした)、プールサイドでもスタッフの方の細かいお気遣いが感じられ、ほかの方の口コミにもありますがハードソフト共に過去No.1のホテルだったように思います。強いて言うなら朝食が期待を越えてこなかったな〜と。(期待が高いだけかもしれません)またお伺いしたいです!

I visited you on the anniversary. I should have told only the restaurant that I was staying on an anniversary, but I was surprised that the staff at the hotel were also informed. Also, I received a gift before getting into the car after upgrading the room or checking out, and he said that he paid attention to the details. The stay was hit by a typhoon, but the dinner at SHIROUX (it was very delicious and the content was more wonderful than the price), I could feel the detailed care of the staff at the poolside, and although there are reviews from other people, it is hard and soft. I think both were the No. 1 hotels in the past. If I had to say it, breakfast didn't exceed my expectations. (Maybe it's just high expectations) I would like to visit you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K.(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-11

Deluxe Ocean View Twin

今まで泊まったホテルでダントツのNO.1です。施設のハード面も予想以上でしたが、スタッフの方々のソフト面は予想を遥かに超えるサービスの質です。気持ちの良いあいさつ、細やかな気遣い、機転の効く対応、本当に素晴らしい滞在をありがとうございました... Read more 今まで泊まったホテルでダントツのNO.1です。施設のハード面も予想以上でしたが、スタッフの方々のソフト面は予想を遥かに超えるサービスの質です。気持ちの良いあいさつ、細やかな気遣い、機転の効く対応、本当に素晴らしい滞在をありがとうございました。チェックアウト後の利用したタクシーの忘れ物のケアまで神対応でした。この世にこんな幸せな時間を過ごせる場所があるとは!全てにおいて凄いの一言です。

This is the best hotel I've stayed at so far. The facility's hardware side was better than expected, but the staff's soft side was a service quality that far exceeded expectations. Thank you for a pleasant greeting, attentive attention, responsiveness, and a truly wonderful stay. After check-out, I took care of the lost items of the taxi that I used. There is no place in the world to spend such a happy time! It's a great word for everything.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-21

Deluxe Ocean View Sunset Wing Twin

帰りの飛行機の時間を変更したくて、でもJALにはWEBもTELも繋がらず、困ってサンセットウイングのコンシェルジュさんに相談したら、JALのコールセンターに電話してくださり...「コロナ禍で電話が繋がりにくくなっています。順番にお繋ぎできる... Read more 帰りの飛行機の時間を変更したくて、でもJALにはWEBもTELも繋がらず、困ってサンセットウイングのコンシェルジュさんに相談したら、JALのコールセンターに電話してくださり...「コロナ禍で電話が繋がりにくくなっています。順番にお繋ぎできるまで30分ほどかかります」というアナウンスだったのですが、「つながるまで待ちましょう」とおっしゃってくださり...心苦しいので「そんな、申し訳ないのでもういいです、諦めますのでお電話切ってください」と申しましたが「いえ、大丈夫ですよ。待ちましょう」と、粘ってくださって、結果電話が繋がり航空便の変更ができました!本当にありがたかったし、感謝と感動で胸がいっぱいになりました。おいしいハンバーガー屋さんを教えてくださったり、観光ルートを提案してくださったり、本当に色々とありがとうございました。 常に状況を察してカートの手配をしてくださるスタッフ、駐車場から車を出していただく際にはいつも車内に水を用意してナビの設定までしておいてくださったり、その上質なサービスにいちいち感動してばかりでした。 朝食のパンケーキは今まで食べたパンケーキの中でも最高と思えるくらい美味しかったです。ディナーの予約が取りにくかったのは残念でしたが、ルームサービスでいただいたソーキ蕎麦はこのクオリティと量でこの値段?!とびっくりするほどおいしかったです。 接客・サービスを4点にしたのは、「マスク」に関する対応ですかね... このご時世で仕方ないことではありますが、マスクの強制の仕方が、ちょっと「客をバイ菌扱いしてる」ようにも映りました。ここまでレベルの高い接客ができるホテルだからこそ、客に余計なプレッシャーを与えない手腕を期待してマイナス1点とさせていただきました。 暑さも湿気も苦手な私は毎年の夏旅行にはずっと沖縄を避けてきましたが、このホテルに泊まるためにまた沖縄に行きたいと思っています。来年はマスクも検温も無しになっていることを願って。

I wanted to change the flight time on the way back, but I couldn't connect to JAL via WEB or TEL, so if I had a problem with the concierge of Sunset Wing, call the JAL call center... It was difficult to connect to the phone. It took about 30 minutes to connect in order," he said, "Let's wait until the connection"... So I'm sorry, I'll give up, so please hang up", but he said "No, it's okay. Let's wait", the call was connected and the flight was changed! I was really thankful, and I was full of gratitude and excitement. Thank you so much for telling me a delicious hamburger shop and for suggesting sightseeing routes. Staff who always assess the situation and arrange carts, always prepare water in the car and set navigation even when leaving the car from the parking lot, and for its high-quality service I was just moved. The pancakes for breakfast were delicious enough to be considered the best pancakes I've ever had. It was regrettable that it was difficult to make a dinner reservation, but the Soki soba that I got from room service is this price with this quality and quantity? !! It was surprisingly delicious. I think that the 4 points of customer service/service is a response regarding "masks" ... It is unavoidable in this time, but the way masks are forcibly a bit "like treating customers as bacteria" It was reflected. Because it is a hotel that can serve customers at such a high level, we have set it as a minus 1 in anticipation of a skill that does not put extra pressure on customers. I'm not good at heat and humidity, so I've been avoiding Okinawa for every summer trip, but I want to go to Okinawa again to stay at this hotel. Hope next year there will be no mask or thermometer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-28

Premier Club Ocean Front Triple

去年オープンしてから気になっていて、4年連続で沖縄に行っていていくつかのホテルを利用していますが、 今までのホテルの中で施設も綺麗ですし、料理も美味しいかったです。今回サンセットウイングに宿泊をして クラブラウンジを利用されて頂き、とて... Read more 去年オープンしてから気になっていて、4年連続で沖縄に行っていていくつかのホテルを利用していますが、 今までのホテルの中で施設も綺麗ですし、料理も美味しいかったです。今回サンセットウイングに宿泊をして クラブラウンジを利用されて頂き、とてもカクテルタイムの料理が美味しかったです。 また、何より従業員全員が笑顔であり接客もしっかりしていで、とても過ごしやすかったです。 また、来年も是非とも利用させていただきます。 この度ありがとうございました。

I've been worried since it opened last year, I've been to Okinawa for four consecutive years and I'm using some hotels, but the facilities are clean and the food was delicious .. I stayed at Sunset Wing this time and used the club lounge, and the cocktail time food was delicious. Above all, all the employees were smiling and serving their customers well, which made it very easy to spend. I will definitely use it again next year. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-26

Premier Ocean View Twin

今回、自身の誕生日旅行で家族3人で2泊宿泊させて頂きました。 まずチェックインから3歳の息子にまで美味しいウェルカムドリンクをくださったりあたたかく優しい接客をしていただきました。 お部屋はプレミアオーシャンビューの10階の最上階で... Read more 今回、自身の誕生日旅行で家族3人で2泊宿泊させて頂きました。 まずチェックインから3歳の息子にまで美味しいウェルカムドリンクをくださったりあたたかく優しい接客をしていただきました。 お部屋はプレミアオーシャンビューの10階の最上階でオーキッドプールも海も広く見え見晴らしい見晴らしでした。 お部屋は清潔感がありベッドも心地がよく洗面台も2つあり便利でした。 初日の夕食はハウスウィズアウトアキーだったのですがパンも息子の分も用意してくだったりコブサラダを2つにわけてくださってたり細やかなサービスが嬉しかったです。 誕生日のメッセージのココナッツケーキも絶品でした。 1周年記念で豪華な花火もあがり一生の思い出になりました。 次の日は子供は利用できないのでシルーで朝食をとったのですが私のも夫のも美味しかったです。 3歳息子には子供用のをハーフサイズにしていただきありがたかったです! プールも大変楽しく息子も喜び私自身はプールサイドでは毎日美味しかったパイナップル?バニラティーを注文してしまいました。 次の日のAOMIの朝食も大変美味しお粥、ご飯とちらも頂いてしまいました。 ほんとうに素敵なお・も・て・な・し、心配りありがとうございました。 写真もたくさんスタッフの方がとってくださりいい思い出になりました。 絶対にまた行かせていただきます!! S.A

This time, I stayed with my family for two nights on my birthday trip. First of all, from check-in to my 3 year old son, he gave me a delicious welcome drink and gave me a warm and friendly service. The room was a spectacular view with the ocean view pool and the sea being wide on the top floor of the 10th floor of the premier ocean view. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and there were 2 washbasins, which was convenient. The dinner on the first day was House without a key, but I was glad that I prepared bread and my son's part and divided the cobb salad into two and detailed service. The coconut cake for the birthday message was also excellent. Gorgeous fireworks went up at the 1st anniversary and it became a lifelong memory. The next day, I couldn't use children, so I had breakfast at Silu, but it was delicious for me and my husband. I am grateful for my 3 year old son to make half size for children! The pool is very fun and my son is happy. I myself had a delicious pineapple by the pool everyday. I ordered vanilla tea. The breakfast of AOMI on the next day was very delicious and I also had porridge, rice and chirashi. Thank you for your concern. The staff took a lot of pictures and it was a good memory. I will definitely go again! !! SA

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-26

Deluxe Ocean View Sunset Wing King

まず、当日の夕食時気分が悪くなったのですが、対応頂いた方に感謝します。トイレに何度も様子を伺いにきてくださった方、車椅子で部屋まで送ってくださった方など、沢山の方にご心配とお手数をおかけしました。翌日以降全く問題なく、元気にしております。 ... Read more まず、当日の夕食時気分が悪くなったのですが、対応頂いた方に感謝します。トイレに何度も様子を伺いにきてくださった方、車椅子で部屋まで送ってくださった方など、沢山の方にご心配とお手数をおかけしました。翌日以降全く問題なく、元気にしております。 また、ほぼ全員の方にですが、笑顔や挨拶、気遣いに至っては、さすがハレクラニだと思いました。 噂通り思った通り以上の、対応だったと思います。 また、Y様お手紙と写真ありがとうございました!体調が悪く花火見れなかったので、写真が入っており、帰りお手紙見て泣きそうになりました。 また、ハレクラニ沖縄行けること楽しみにしてます。

First of all, I felt sick during dinner on the day, but I would like to thank those who responded. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to many people, such as those who visited the toilet many times and who sent us to the room by wheelchair. I am fine with no problems at all from the next day. Also, for almost everyone, I thought that Halekulani was the one who smiled, greeted, and cared. I think the response was more than I expected, as rumored. Thank you for your letter and photo! I was sick and couldn't see the fireworks, so there was a photo in it and I almost cried when I saw the letter when I returned. I'm looking forward to going to Halekulani Okinawa again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-30

Deluxe Ocean View King

贅沢に快適に過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend luxuriously and comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-27

Deluxe Ocean View Twin

何をとっても最高のホテルてした。連泊のため部屋の清掃に入ってくれ、水やアメニティを補充してくれて、夜は寝具の支度。プールや海に出るだめのサンダルやバックの用意があったり、スリッパはとても気持ちのよいものでした。タオルも贅沢に支度があり、日常... Read more 何をとっても最高のホテルてした。連泊のため部屋の清掃に入ってくれ、水やアメニティを補充してくれて、夜は寝具の支度。プールや海に出るだめのサンダルやバックの用意があったり、スリッパはとても気持ちのよいものでした。タオルも贅沢に支度があり、日常からかけ離れた夢のようなひと時を味わう事ができました。こんな素敵な時間をありがとうございました。また明日からもがんばれそうです。

What a great hotel. They went into cleaning the room for consecutive nights, replenished water and amenities, and prepared bedding at night. There were no sandals and bags to go out to the pool and the sea, and the slippers were very comfortable. The towels were also luxuriously prepared, and I was able to enjoy a dreamlike time far from everyday. Thank you for such a wonderful time. I'll do my best again tomorrow.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-19

Deluxe Ocean View Sunset Wing Twin

 チェックイン、チェックアウトに時間がかかったのと食事の内容やレストランの雰囲気が事前に分からなかったのは残念でしたが、アップグレードしてもらったお部屋は素晴らしく、景色も最高でした。  スタッフの対応も素晴らしく、今度は是非夏に連泊した... Read more  チェックイン、チェックアウトに時間がかかったのと食事の内容やレストランの雰囲気が事前に分からなかったのは残念でしたが、アップグレードしてもらったお部屋は素晴らしく、景色も最高でした。  スタッフの対応も素晴らしく、今度は是非夏に連泊したいです。

I was sorry that it took time for check-in and check-out and I didn't understand the contents of the meal and the atmosphere of the restaurant in advance, but the room I had upgraded was great and the view was great. The staff was wonderful and I would like to stay in the summer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Deluxe Ocean View King

設備も素晴らしく細かなところまでサービスが行き届いていました。 あえて言うなら2点。 チェックインの際ロビーのソファで待っていたのですが飲み物がチェックインが終わるまで出てこなかったこと。 チェックイン時が重なっていて忙しかったとは思... Read more 設備も素晴らしく細かなところまでサービスが行き届いていました。 あえて言うなら2点。 チェックインの際ロビーのソファで待っていたのですが飲み物がチェックインが終わるまで出てこなかったこと。 チェックイン時が重なっていて忙しかったとは思うのですが飲み物がすぐに用意されていれば待つのも苦痛ではなかったかと思います。 もう一点はシルーでの飲み物サービスがイマイチでした。ペアリングと一緒に頼んだビールがなかなか出てこなかったり、飲み物の提供に時間がかかったように思います。 全体的な居心地はとても良かったのでぜひまた利用したいです。

The facilities were excellent and the service was very detailed. Two points if you dare say. We waited on sofa in lobby at the time of check-in, but drink did not come out until check-in was over. I think the check-in time was overlapping and I was busy, but I think that it was painful to wait if drinks were prepared immediately. The other point was that the drink service in Shiru was not good enough. I think it was difficult to get the beer that I ordered with the pairing and it took time to serve drinks. The overall comfort was very good and I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-26

Premier Ocean Front Triple

今回の旅行は、父の退職祝いを兼ねて両親へのプレゼント旅行で伺い、大変素晴らしい旅となりました。 旅行前からお部屋のリクエストでは糸州様にお世話になり、旅のプランでは高谷様にサポートして頂き、宿泊中は望月様はじめとする多くの皆様に笑顔で迎え... Read more 今回の旅行は、父の退職祝いを兼ねて両親へのプレゼント旅行で伺い、大変素晴らしい旅となりました。 旅行前からお部屋のリクエストでは糸州様にお世話になり、旅のプランでは高谷様にサポートして頂き、宿泊中は望月様はじめとする多くの皆様に笑顔で迎えて頂きとっても楽しくリラックスできる旅となりました。 すでに次の宿泊スケジュールを考えてしまうほど、すっかりハレクラニファンとなりました。次回また宿泊できることを楽しみにしております。今回の旅ではたくさんの方々の心温まるおもてなしをありがとうございました。

This trip was a wonderful trip for my father's retirement celebration, as a gift trip to my parents. Before you travel, you will be taken care of by Itoshu in your room request, your travel plan will be supported by Mr. Takaya, and during your stay you will be welcomed by Mochizuki and many others with a smile and it will be a very fun and relaxing trip Was. I was already a Halekulani fan, thinking about my next accommodation schedule. We look forward to staying again next time. Thank you for the warm hospitality of many people on this trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Deluxe Ocean View King

入籍日のお祝いとして、ハレクラニに宿泊させて頂きました。お部屋もグレードアップして頂き、とても満喫することができました。ぜひまた伺いたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

We stayed at Halekulani as a celebration of the entrance day. The room was upgraded and I was able to enjoy it very much. I would like to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-25

Deluxe Ocean View Twin

お夕食はカジュアルなレストランでしたが、ポキがとても美味しかったです。 朝食は種類も豊富で、美味しく、かなり長居させていただきましたが良かったです。 お部屋のインテリアも素敵でした。 ドライヤーの説明が、かなり特別感を出していた割には... Read more お夕食はカジュアルなレストランでしたが、ポキがとても美味しかったです。 朝食は種類も豊富で、美味しく、かなり長居させていただきましたが良かったです。 お部屋のインテリアも素敵でした。 ドライヤーの説明が、かなり特別感を出していた割には、普通だったので、良さがよくわかりませんでした…。 低層階だったので窓を開けると散歩してる他のお客さんからお部屋が丸見えなのが残念でしたが、概ね満足です。

Dinner was a casual restaurant, but the poki was very delicious. The breakfast was abundant and delicious, and it was nice to stay for a long time. The interior of the room was also wonderful. Despite the fact that the description of the dryer was quite special, it was normal, so I did not understand the goodness well. I was sorry that other guests who walked when I opened the window because it was a lower floor, but I was sorry, but I was generally satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-30

Premier Ocean Front King

素晴らしい滞在でした。スタッフの対応は常に気持ちの良いものでした。  冬でも使える施設やイベントがあると更に満足度は上がるのかなと思います。 残念なのは朝から1日滞在中バルコニーの下で職人さんが作業している事です。 バルコニーには出ません... Read more 素晴らしい滞在でした。スタッフの対応は常に気持ちの良いものでした。  冬でも使える施設やイベントがあると更に満足度は上がるのかなと思います。 残念なのは朝から1日滞在中バルコニーの下で職人さんが作業している事です。 バルコニーには出ませんでした。

It was a wonderful stay. The staff's response was always pleasant. I think that if there are facilities and events that can be used even in winter, satisfaction will increase further. Unfortunately, the craftsmen are working under the balcony all day long from the morning. Did not go to the balcony.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-23

Deluxe Ocean View King

ホテルの質、立地、ロケーション、おもてなし、料理、設備どれを取っても最っっっ高でした。 観光に忙しくするのでなく、あえてホテルで寛ぐ。 そんなことが出来るホテルです。 本当にまた来たいと思えるホテルでした。 必ずまた来ます。

The quality, location, location, hospitality, food and facilities of the hotel were all the highest. Dare to relax at the hotel instead of busy sightseeing. A hotel where you can do that. It was a hotel I really wanted to come back to. I will definitely come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-31

Premier Ocean View Triple

年末年始とお世話になりありがとうございました。 まだオープン間もない中、よく回しておられると感じました。 不慣れなスタッフも多い中、人員数を厚く充てる事で「質」を「量」で補っておられるようお見受けしました。 部屋からダブレットのチ... Read more 年末年始とお世話になりありがとうございました。 まだオープン間もない中、よく回しておられると感じました。 不慣れなスタッフも多い中、人員数を厚く充てる事で「質」を「量」で補っておられるようお見受けしました。 部屋からダブレットのチャット機能でホテル側と瞬時にコミュニティ取れるのは便利でした。 カウントダウンパーティー、花火は楽しめました。 部屋の清掃、各施設内の清掃も行き届いてました。 車の急速充電設備完備されてますが未だ使えないのが残念でした。 1月3日 事前に妻の誕生日ケーキなどご相談させて頂いておりましたが期待外れでした。 BARはサンセットの時は良いのですが、夜はもっと高級BARらしく落ち着いた感じにして頂けると良いと思います。 価格は超高級BARでしたが、中身は残念な感じでした。 今後、ハレクラニ沖縄が沖縄だけでなく日本のリゾートホテルを牽引していくようなホテルへ成長されることを祈念しております。

Thank you for taking care of the New Year holidays. While it was still open, I felt it was turning well. Despite many unfamiliar staff, we seemed to be able to supplement “quality” with “quantity” by allocating a large number of staff. It was convenient to be able to get a community instantly with the hotel using the doublet chat function from the room. I enjoyed the countdown party and fireworks. The cleaning of the room and the inside of each facility were also perfect. I was sorry that the car was equipped with quick charging facilities but I still can't use it. January 3 We consulted in advance about his wife's birthday cake, but this was disappointing. BAR is good at sunset, but at night I think it would be better if you can feel more like a high-class bar. The price was super high class BAR, but the contents were disappointing. We hope that Halekulani Okinawa will grow into a hotel that will lead not only Okinawa but also resort hotels in Japan.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-05

Deluxe Ocean View Twin

レストランや部屋等、ハード面はとてもよかったです。 ただ、スタッフの対応に不満を何度か感じました。 例えば、誕生日当日に宿泊したのですが、事前にそのことをお伝えをして、当日チェックインの際にも誕生日を記入しても、おめでとうの一言もなく。... Read more レストランや部屋等、ハード面はとてもよかったです。 ただ、スタッフの対応に不満を何度か感じました。 例えば、誕生日当日に宿泊したのですが、事前にそのことをお伝えをして、当日チェックインの際にも誕生日を記入しても、おめでとうの一言もなく。それは別によかったのですが、部屋を案内して下さった方に誕生日のことを伝えると初めて知ったような様子で、さらに翌日チェックアウトをした際に別の方から「誕生日だったのですね。いかがおすごしでしたか」と言われ、正直とてもガッカリしました。なにか盛大なサプライズを期待した訳ではありませんが、連携が取れていなく余計な嫌な思いをするだけの結果になってしまいました。この一件に関してホテルに翌日電話で問い合わせると、その時の担当者から「部屋のアップグレードをした」と主張されました。確かにアップグレードはして下さったのですが、チェックイン時には「ホテルの事情でアップグレードしました」と言われたので、あまり信用できませんでした。 憧れのハレクラニに泊まることへの期待が大きかったのと、毎年誕生日に色々なホテルに宿泊してきてここまでがっかりさせられたことが初めてだったのでとても残念です。 もちろん感じのいいスタッフもいらっしゃったのですが、6.7割の方はドライですし、基本的にこちらから言わないと気づいていても動いて下さいませんでした。

The hardware aspects, such as restaurants and rooms, were very good. However, I felt dissatisfied with the staff's response several times. For example, I stayed on the day of my birthday, but I told you that in advance, and when I checked in on that day, I entered my birthday, but there was no word of congratulations. It was different, but it seemed to be the first time I told the person who guided the room about the birthday, and when I checked out the next day, another person said, `` It was a birthday. I was really disappointed. I didn't expect a big surprise, but it wasn't coordinating and I just had to feel uncomfortable. The next day I contacted the hotel about this matter and the person in charge at that time claimed that I had upgraded the room. I did upgrade, but at the time of check-in I was told that I had upgraded due to hotel conditions, so I couldn't trust much. I am very sorry because it was the first time that I was disappointed to have stayed at various hotels on my birthday every year, because I had high expectations for staying at my longing Halekulani. Of course there were nice staff, but 6.7% were dry and basically didn't move even if I noticed that I didn't tell them.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-15

Deluxe Ocean View Twin

ハワイのハレクラニに宿泊するのは私にはとてもハードルが高く思い今まで検索もしたことありませんでした。それが沖縄に新しくハレクラニがオープンすることをニュースで知り、どうしても宿泊してみたくて今回の沖縄旅行を計画しました。 今回はオープン企... Read more ハワイのハレクラニに宿泊するのは私にはとてもハードルが高く思い今まで検索もしたことありませんでした。それが沖縄に新しくハレクラニがオープンすることをニュースで知り、どうしても宿泊してみたくて今回の沖縄旅行を計画しました。 今回はオープン企画もあり、かなりお値打ちなプランで宿泊出来たと思っています。 若いスタッフが多く、まだまだ対応に余裕がないように感じましたが、どのスタッフも笑顔で声をかけてくれてとても気持ちよく滞在することが出来ました。 部屋からの景色も部屋の設備も大満足です。 またいつか違う季節に泊まってみたいと思います。

Staying in Halekulani, Hawaii was a very hurdle to me and I have never searched for it. I learned from news that a new Halekulani will open in Okinawa, so I decided to plan a trip to Okinawa this time. There is an open plan this time, and I think that we were able to stay with a very reasonable plan. There were many young staff members and I felt that I couldn't afford to deal with them yet, but all the staffs spoke out with smiles and were able to stay very comfortably. View from room and facilities of room are very satisfied, too. I would like to stay in a different season someday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-04

Deluxe Ocean View King

自分自身の誕生日で泊まらせていただきました。 スタッフの人たちもとても丁寧で 担当してくれた方からは 誕生日おめでとうマッサージカードまで 頂きました。お心遣いがとても嬉しかったです。 お部屋の清掃も行き届いていてベッドもふかふかでよく寝れ... Read more 自分自身の誕生日で泊まらせていただきました。 スタッフの人たちもとても丁寧で 担当してくれた方からは 誕生日おめでとうマッサージカードまで 頂きました。お心遣いがとても嬉しかったです。 お部屋の清掃も行き届いていてベッドもふかふかでよく寝れました。 キングダムでのご飯もとても美味しく、とても丁寧な説明の接客でした。 とてもしあわせな気持ちになれました。 また利用したいと思えるホテルです。 ありがとうございました(^^)

I stayed on my own birthday. The staff members were very polite and gave me a happy birthday massage card. I was very happy with my thoughts. The room was clean and the bed was soft and I could sleep well. The rice at the Kingdom was very delicious and was very polite. I felt very happy. It is hotel which we want to use again. Thank you (^^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-14

Deluxe Ocean View Sunset Wing Twin

いつでもどこでもお会いするすべてのスタッフの方々がご挨拶してくださり温かい歓迎ムードを感じました。 オーキッドプールの写真を上から撮りたかったのですがサンセットウィングに泊まったので、どこに行けば撮れるかとロビーでお伺いしたところお忙しい... Read more いつでもどこでもお会いするすべてのスタッフの方々がご挨拶してくださり温かい歓迎ムードを感じました。 オーキッドプールの写真を上から撮りたかったのですがサンセットウィングに泊まったので、どこに行けば撮れるかとロビーでお伺いしたところお忙しい中わざわざ一緒に6階までエレベーターに乗って連れて行ってくれました。イレギュラーな対応に感激しました。 一人で滞在したためレストランで自撮りしていたところ、スタッフの方から声を掛けてくださり写真を撮ってくれました。 施設やサービスは素晴らしいものでしたが、上記以外にも想像以上の待遇を受けとても感動しました。今まで何度も沖縄に宿泊した中でも1番のホテルだと思います。 是非また伺いたいです。

All staff members who meet anytime and anywhere greeted me and felt a warm welcome. I wanted to take a picture of the orchid pool from the top, but I stayed at the Sunset Wing, so when I asked in the lobby where I could go, I took the elevator up to the 6th floor and took me to the 6th floor. It was. I was impressed with the irregular response. As I stayed alone, I was taking a selfie at the restaurant, and the staff spoke to me and took pictures. The facilities and services were wonderful, but I was very impressed with the treatment beyond my imagination. I think this is the number one hotel I have ever stayed in Okinawa. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-20

Premier Ocean View Twin

ほぼ100%満足ではあるが部屋でドライヤーを使用するとやや音が気になる造りかも。 夕食も5に近い4であり問題は有りません。 是非又行きたいと思います。

Although it is almost 100% satisfactory, it may be a structure that is a little worrisome when using a dryer in the room. Dinner is 4 near 5 and there is no problem. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Executive Ocean Suite King

新しいホテルなので全体的にすごく綺麗でした。 スタッフの方の気遣いも行き届いており,安心できました。 11月でオフシーズンでしたが、連休と言うこともあり、ホテル内の夕食が 予約とれない(キャンセル待ち)状態でした。宿泊する際はあらかじ... Read more 新しいホテルなので全体的にすごく綺麗でした。 スタッフの方の気遣いも行き届いており,安心できました。 11月でオフシーズンでしたが、連休と言うこともあり、ホテル内の夕食が 予約とれない(キャンセル待ち)状態でした。宿泊する際はあらかじめ予約をする方が無難ですね。 また施設内のジムも綺麗で設備も整っています。使用後にアルコール清拭など清掃できる物が あれば良かったと思います。 またリピートしたいと思います。

Because it is a new hotel, it was very beautiful overall. The staff was very attentive and I was relieved. It was off-season in November, but due to the consecutive holidays, dinner at the hotel could not be reserved (waiting for cancellation). It is better to make a reservation in advance when you stay. The on-site gym is also clean and well equipped. I think it would be nice if there was something that could be cleaned after use, such as alcohol wiping. I want to repeat again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-06

Deluxe Ocean View Twin

全てのスタッフの方が必ず笑顔でご挨拶してくださり、質問にも丁寧にお答え頂き大変良い時間を過ごせました。 翌日の予定を尋ねられ、お休みで予定が無い事を伝えるとチェックアウトの時間を1時間延長して下さったりとホスピタリティを凄く感じました。 ... Read more 全てのスタッフの方が必ず笑顔でご挨拶してくださり、質問にも丁寧にお答え頂き大変良い時間を過ごせました。 翌日の予定を尋ねられ、お休みで予定が無い事を伝えるとチェックアウトの時間を1時間延長して下さったりとホスピタリティを凄く感じました。 またお伺いします。ありがとうございました。 ボディクリーム商品化希望です。笑

All staff members greeted us with smiles and answered questions carefully and had a great time. When asked about the schedule for the next day and telling me that there was no plan for the day off, I felt the hospitality to extend the checkout time by one hour. See you again. Thank you very much. I want to commercialize body cream. Lol

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.W(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-28

Deluxe Ocean View Twin

The hotel is brand new with beautiful view especially the sunset wing lobby where guests can enjoy the magic moments dur... Read more The hotel is brand new with beautiful view especially the sunset wing lobby where guests can enjoy the magic moments during sunset. Rooms are very nice with panaromic seaview from your balcony. But the restaurants are disappointing especially the okinawa dishes we orders in the All Day Dining, though the live music performance is really enjoyable, food should be much improved to complete the whole package. Room cleaning arrangement should be improved. We were out for breakfast and swimming from 11am till 3pm, but the room still hasn't been cleaned up, so when we would like to go back and use the room after 3, we have to go out again for another hour for them to complete the cleaning. This is quite frustrating. Overall we still very much enjoy out stay at hotel, but we do really hope the food can be much improved in the near future.

The hotel is brand new with beautiful view especially the sunset wing lobby where guests can enjoy the magic moments during sunset. Rooms are very nice with panaromic seaview from your balcony. But the restaurants are disappointing especially the okinawa dishes we orders in the All Day Dining , though the live music performance is really enjoyable, food should be much improved to complete the whole package. Room cleaning arrangement should be improved. We were out for breakfast and swimming from 11am till 3pm, but the room still hasn't been cleaned up , so when we would like to go back and use the room after 3, we have to go out again for another hour for them to complete the cleaning. This is quite frustrating. Overall we still very much enjoy out stay at hotel, but we do really hope the food can be much improved in the near future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-08

Deluxe Ocean View Sunset Wing King

概ね満足のいく滞在となりました。夜のレストランが当日予約が出来ず、残念でした。

It was a very satisfying stay. It was disappointing that the restaurant at night could not be reserved on the day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-09

Premier Ocean View Twin

新婚旅行でハワイのハレクラニに滞在した時の満足度が高く、沖縄にも出来たと聞き絶対に行きたいと今回結婚記念日の旅行でお邪魔させていただきました。 今回はその他の離島のあとに本島にハレクラニに泊まるために行ったため夕食には間に合いませんでした... Read more 新婚旅行でハワイのハレクラニに滞在した時の満足度が高く、沖縄にも出来たと聞き絶対に行きたいと今回結婚記念日の旅行でお邪魔させていただきました。 今回はその他の離島のあとに本島にハレクラニに泊まるために行ったため夕食には間に合いませんでしたが、夜の到着になったにもかかわらずとても丁寧な対応をして頂きました。 部屋もとても素敵な部屋を用意して頂き、記念日ということでホテルのバーに伺った際にもスタッフの方からおめでとうございますと声を掛けて頂くなどとても素敵なサービスを受けることができました。 ホテルの施設は期待していた以上で滞在期間をもっと長くしたかったというのが反省点です。 朝食も二箇所から選ぶことができ、今回はブュッフェスタイルのレストランを選択しましたがとても美味しかったです。 次回は本島にゆっくりと滞在してもう少しホテルをしっかり味わいたいと思います!! 今回はとても素敵な思い出をありがとうございました。

I was very satisfied when I stayed at Halekulani in Hawaii on my honeymoon, and I was inconvenienced on this wedding anniversary trip to hear that it was possible in Okinawa. This time I went to the main island to stay at Halekulani after other remote islands, so I couldn't make it in time for dinner, but despite having arrived at night, I had a very polite response. We have prepared a very nice room, and when you visit the hotel bar for an anniversary, you can receive a very nice service such as congratulations from the staff. It was. It is a reflection that I wanted to make the stay longer than I expected. Breakfast can be chosen from two places, but this time I chose a buffet style restaurant, but it was very delicious. Next time I would like to stay at the main island slowly and enjoy the hotel a little more! ! Thank you for this wonderful memory this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.D(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-06

Premier Ocean Front King

ホテルがとにかく清潔感があり、上品な感じがしました。 接客も、今までで泊まったホテルよりも一番良いと思いました。 夫婦共々、またここで泊まるつもりでいます。

The hotel was clean and felt elegant. We thought that customer service was the best than hotel where we stayed so far. Both the couple are planning to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.C(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-01

Premier Ocean View Twin

一切都非常美好,让我和家庭度过了愉快的假期!这里特别适合带着低龄儿童来度假休息,食物和设施都照顾了小孩。唯一要说的就是周末会有大量的客人入住,吃饭需要提前预约但酒店没有告知。

Everything is very good, let me have a happy holiday with my family! It is especially suitable for taking a break with a younger child, and the food and facilities take care of the children. The only thing to say is that there will be a large number of guests staying at the weekend. The meal needs to be reserved in advance but the hotel has not informed.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Halekulani Okinawa

Address

2198-1 Nakama, Onna-mura, Kunigami-gun, Okinawa Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

360 room(s)

Welcome to Relux