Now loading...0%

ハレクラニ沖縄 Halekulani Okinawa

museum Resort
  • Okinawa > West Coast (Yomitan・Onna)

Review of Halekulani Okinawa

Overall Rating(22 reviews)

4.8/5

5

86%

4

9%

3

5%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast5.0/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. H.T(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-04

Deluxe Ocean View King

自分自身の誕生日で泊まらせていただきました。 スタッフの人たちもとても丁寧で 担当してくれた方からは 誕生日おめでとうマッサージカードまで 頂きました。お心遣いがとても嬉しかったです。 お部屋の清掃も行き届いていてベッドもふかふかでよく寝れ... Read more 自分自身の誕生日で泊まらせていただきました。 スタッフの人たちもとても丁寧で 担当してくれた方からは 誕生日おめでとうマッサージカードまで 頂きました。お心遣いがとても嬉しかったです。 お部屋の清掃も行き届いていてベッドもふかふかでよく寝れました。 キングダムでのご飯もとても美味しく、とても丁寧な説明の接客でした。 とてもしあわせな気持ちになれました。 また利用したいと思えるホテルです。 ありがとうございました(^^)

I stayed on my own birthday. The staff members were very polite and gave me a happy birthday massage card. I was very happy with my thoughts. The room was clean and the bed was soft and I could sleep well. The rice at the Kingdom was very delicious and was very polite. I felt very happy. It is hotel which we want to use again. Thank you (^^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-14

Deluxe Ocean View Twin, Sunset Wing

いつでもどこでもお会いするすべてのスタッフの方々がご挨拶してくださり温かい歓迎ムードを感じました。 オーキッドプールの写真を上から撮りたかったのですがサンセットウィングに泊まったので、どこに行けば撮れるかとロビーでお伺いしたところお忙しい... Read more いつでもどこでもお会いするすべてのスタッフの方々がご挨拶してくださり温かい歓迎ムードを感じました。 オーキッドプールの写真を上から撮りたかったのですがサンセットウィングに泊まったので、どこに行けば撮れるかとロビーでお伺いしたところお忙しい中わざわざ一緒に6階までエレベーターに乗って連れて行ってくれました。イレギュラーな対応に感激しました。 一人で滞在したためレストランで自撮りしていたところ、スタッフの方から声を掛けてくださり写真を撮ってくれました。 施設やサービスは素晴らしいものでしたが、上記以外にも想像以上の待遇を受けとても感動しました。今まで何度も沖縄に宿泊した中でも1番のホテルだと思います。 是非また伺いたいです。

All staff members who meet anytime and anywhere greeted me and felt a warm welcome. I wanted to take a picture of the orchid pool from the top, but I stayed at the Sunset Wing, so when I asked in the lobby where I could go, I took the elevator up to the 6th floor and took me to the 6th floor. It was. I was impressed with the irregular response. As I stayed alone, I was taking a selfie at the restaurant, and the staff spoke to me and took pictures. The facilities and services were wonderful, but I was very impressed with the treatment beyond my imagination. I think this is the number one hotel I have ever stayed in Okinawa. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-20

Premier Ocean View Twin

ほぼ100%満足ではあるが部屋でドライヤーを使用するとやや音が気になる造りかも。 夕食も5に近い4であり問題は有りません。 是非又行きたいと思います。

Although it is almost 100% satisfactory, it may be a structure that is a little worrisome when using a dryer in the room. Dinner is 4 near 5 and there is no problem. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Executive Ocean Suite King

新しいホテルなので全体的にすごく綺麗でした。 スタッフの方の気遣いも行き届いており,安心できました。 11月でオフシーズンでしたが、連休と言うこともあり、ホテル内の夕食が 予約とれない(キャンセル待ち)状態でした。宿泊する際はあらかじ... Read more 新しいホテルなので全体的にすごく綺麗でした。 スタッフの方の気遣いも行き届いており,安心できました。 11月でオフシーズンでしたが、連休と言うこともあり、ホテル内の夕食が 予約とれない(キャンセル待ち)状態でした。宿泊する際はあらかじめ予約をする方が無難ですね。 また施設内のジムも綺麗で設備も整っています。使用後にアルコール清拭など清掃できる物が あれば良かったと思います。 またリピートしたいと思います。

Because it is a new hotel, it was very beautiful overall. The staff was very attentive and I was relieved. It was off-season in November, but due to the consecutive holidays, dinner at the hotel could not be reserved (waiting for cancellation). It is better to make a reservation in advance when you stay. The on-site gym is also clean and well equipped. I think it would be nice if there was something that could be cleaned after use, such as alcohol wiping. I want to repeat again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-06

Deluxe Ocean View Twin

全てのスタッフの方が必ず笑顔でご挨拶してくださり、質問にも丁寧にお答え頂き大変良い時間を過ごせました。 翌日の予定を尋ねられ、お休みで予定が無い事を伝えるとチェックアウトの時間を1時間延長して下さったりとホスピタリティを凄く感じました。 ... Read more 全てのスタッフの方が必ず笑顔でご挨拶してくださり、質問にも丁寧にお答え頂き大変良い時間を過ごせました。 翌日の予定を尋ねられ、お休みで予定が無い事を伝えるとチェックアウトの時間を1時間延長して下さったりとホスピタリティを凄く感じました。 またお伺いします。ありがとうございました。 ボディクリーム商品化希望です。笑

All staff members greeted us with smiles and answered questions carefully and had a great time. When asked about the schedule for the next day and telling me that there was no plan for the day off, I felt the hospitality to extend the checkout time by one hour. See you again. Thank you very much. I want to commercialize body cream. Lol

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.W(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-28

Deluxe Ocean View Twin

The hotel is brand new with beautiful view especially the sunset wing lobby where guests can enjoy the magic moments dur... Read more The hotel is brand new with beautiful view especially the sunset wing lobby where guests can enjoy the magic moments during sunset. Rooms are very nice with panaromic seaview from your balcony. But the restaurants are disappointing especially the okinawa dishes we orders in the All Day Dining, though the live music performance is really enjoyable, food should be much improved to complete the whole package. Room cleaning arrangement should be improved. We were out for breakfast and swimming from 11am till 3pm, but the room still hasn't been cleaned up, so when we would like to go back and use the room after 3, we have to go out again for another hour for them to complete the cleaning. This is quite frustrating. Overall we still very much enjoy out stay at hotel, but we do really hope the food can be much improved in the near future.

The hotel is brand new with beautiful view especially the sunset wing lobby where guests can enjoy the magic moments during sunset. Rooms are very nice with panaromic seaview from your balcony. But the restaurants are disappointing especially the okinawa dishes we orders in the All Day Dining , though the live music performance is really enjoyable, food should be much improved to complete the whole package. Room cleaning arrangement should be improved. We were out for breakfast and swimming from 11am till 3pm, but the room still hasn't been cleaned up , so when we would like to go back and use the room after 3, we have to go out again for another hour for them to complete the cleaning. This is quite frustrating. Overall we still very much enjoy out stay at hotel, but we do really hope the food can be much improved in the near future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-08

Deluxe Ocean View Sunset Wing King

概ね満足のいく滞在となりました。夜のレストランが当日予約が出来ず、残念でした。

It was a very satisfying stay. It was disappointing that the restaurant at night could not be reserved on the day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-09

Premier Ocean View Twin

新婚旅行でハワイのハレクラニに滞在した時の満足度が高く、沖縄にも出来たと聞き絶対に行きたいと今回結婚記念日の旅行でお邪魔させていただきました。 今回はその他の離島のあとに本島にハレクラニに泊まるために行ったため夕食には間に合いませんでした... Read more 新婚旅行でハワイのハレクラニに滞在した時の満足度が高く、沖縄にも出来たと聞き絶対に行きたいと今回結婚記念日の旅行でお邪魔させていただきました。 今回はその他の離島のあとに本島にハレクラニに泊まるために行ったため夕食には間に合いませんでしたが、夜の到着になったにもかかわらずとても丁寧な対応をして頂きました。 部屋もとても素敵な部屋を用意して頂き、記念日ということでホテルのバーに伺った際にもスタッフの方からおめでとうございますと声を掛けて頂くなどとても素敵なサービスを受けることができました。 ホテルの施設は期待していた以上で滞在期間をもっと長くしたかったというのが反省点です。 朝食も二箇所から選ぶことができ、今回はブュッフェスタイルのレストランを選択しましたがとても美味しかったです。 次回は本島にゆっくりと滞在してもう少しホテルをしっかり味わいたいと思います!! 今回はとても素敵な思い出をありがとうございました。

I was very satisfied when I stayed at Halekulani in Hawaii on my honeymoon, and I was inconvenienced on this wedding anniversary trip to hear that it was possible in Okinawa. This time I went to the main island to stay at Halekulani after other remote islands, so I couldn't make it in time for dinner, but despite having arrived at night, I had a very polite response. We have prepared a very nice room, and when you visit the hotel bar for an anniversary, you can receive a very nice service such as congratulations from the staff. It was. It is a reflection that I wanted to make the stay longer than I expected. Breakfast can be chosen from two places, but this time I chose a buffet style restaurant, but it was very delicious. Next time I would like to stay at the main island slowly and enjoy the hotel a little more! ! Thank you for this wonderful memory this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.D(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-06

Premier Ocean Front King

ホテルがとにかく清潔感があり、上品な感じがしました。 接客も、今までで泊まったホテルよりも一番良いと思いました。 夫婦共々、またここで泊まるつもりでいます。

The hotel was clean and felt elegant. We thought that customer service was the best than hotel where we stayed so far. Both the couple are planning to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.C(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-01

Premier Ocean View Twin

一切都非常美好,让我和家庭度过了愉快的假期!这里特别适合带着低龄儿童来度假休息,食物和设施都照顾了小孩。唯一要说的就是周末会有大量的客人入住,吃饭需要提前预约但酒店没有告知。

Everything is very good, let me have a happy holiday with my family! It is especially suitable for taking a break with a younger child, and the food and facilities take care of the children. The only thing to say is that there will be a large number of guests staying at the weekend. The meal needs to be reserved in advance but the hotel has not informed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.Y(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-02

Premier Ocean Front Triple

非常满意这次的酒店!酒店无论从公共区域还是房间内部设置的硬件细节非常到位!处处都是画一样的景色。酒店服务也很细心!出门上车会送冰水,去沙滩和泳池送毛巾和冰水。这个酒店很多日本家庭带娃来度假,就是日本那种秋冬都会晒得黑黑的回家的那种有钱人家的... Read more 非常满意这次的酒店!酒店无论从公共区域还是房间内部设置的硬件细节非常到位!处处都是画一样的景色。酒店服务也很细心!出门上车会送冰水,去沙滩和泳池送毛巾和冰水。这个酒店很多日本家庭带娃来度假,就是日本那种秋冬都会晒得黑黑的回家的那种有钱人家的孩子。可惜服务人员英语水平都还跟不上,来这住还是会说日语的人或者带个讯飞过来会交流更方便点。隔壁酒店可以出海钓鱼,附近还有海底看鱼,还有个塔可以去塔底看鱼。鱼很多!

Very satisfied with the hotel this time! The hardware details of the hotel, whether from the public area or the interior of the room, are in place! Painting the same scenery everywhere. Hotel service is also attentive! When you go out and get in the car, you will get ice water, and go to the beach and pool to send towels and ice water. Many Japanese families in this hotel bring their baby on vacation, the kind of rich children in Japan who will get tanned in autumn and winter. Unfortunately, the English level of the service staff can not keep up. People who speak Japanese or come here with a message will be more convenient to communicate when they stay here. The hotel next door can go fishing, there are fishes nearby to watch the fishes, and there is a tower where you can watch fishes. Lots of fish!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Premier Ocean Front King

大変お世話になりました。オープン間もないということで、施設自体も新しく快適に過ごせました。また、スタッフの方々もフレンドリー(言葉遣いは丁寧)に接して頂き若い私達にとってはリラックスして過ごすことができました。今までは旅館やシティホテルを中... Read more 大変お世話になりました。オープン間もないということで、施設自体も新しく快適に過ごせました。また、スタッフの方々もフレンドリー(言葉遣いは丁寧)に接して頂き若い私達にとってはリラックスして過ごすことができました。今までは旅館やシティホテルを中心に行っていたのですが、改めてリゾートいいなと思いました。また、沖縄に行った際にリピートさせていただきます。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. The facility itself was new and comfortable because it was just open. In addition, the staff were friendly (speaking carefully), and we were able to spend a relaxing time. Until now, I have been mainly in ryokan and city hotels. In addition, I will repeat when I go to Okinawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-10

Premier Ocean View Twin

夏休みにて子供と2泊させていただきました。 事前にリクエストがなかった子供用便座をご用意いただけ、食事もルームサービスで子供用メニューがあるなど、安心して泊まることができました。 ウォークインクローゼットもあり、部屋の中が綺麗に保て、快... Read more 夏休みにて子供と2泊させていただきました。 事前にリクエストがなかった子供用便座をご用意いただけ、食事もルームサービスで子供用メニューがあるなど、安心して泊まることができました。 ウォークインクローゼットもあり、部屋の中が綺麗に保て、快適に過ごすことができ、大きな窓に広がる沖縄の海と空を満喫でき日頃の疲れも吹き飛びました。 次回宿泊出来ることを楽しみに仕事を頑張れそうです。

I spent 2 nights with my child during the summer vacation. We were able to prepare a toilet seat for children that had not been requested in advance, and meals were served with room service. There was also a walk-in closet that kept the room clean and comfortable, and enjoyed the sea and sky of Okinawa spreading out over a large window. We look forward to working hard looking forward to staying next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Deluxe Ocean View Triple

今回の貴ホテルでの滞在では、大変お世話になりました。 お陰様で、家族でとても素敵な思い出を作ることが出来ました。 私たち夫婦は、新婚旅行でハワイのハレクラニに宿泊したことがり、当時の想いに馳りながら、またその時とは違い、子供がいるという... Read more 今回の貴ホテルでの滞在では、大変お世話になりました。 お陰様で、家族でとても素敵な思い出を作ることが出来ました。 私たち夫婦は、新婚旅行でハワイのハレクラニに宿泊したことがり、当時の想いに馳りながら、またその時とは違い、子供がいるという環境に感謝をしながら過ごさせていただきました。 まだ、子供が小さいこともあり、ハワイのハレクラニを再訪することはなかなか叶わない中、今回、沖縄にハレクラニが誕生するという事で、早期に宿泊することを妻と相談し、実現することができました。 また、ハワイのハレクラニにとは、また違った、素晴らしいサービス・食事・施設を随所に感じることができました。 そんな中でも下記に気になった点を述べさせていただきます。 ・7歳と4歳の子供の宿泊の為、ベッド3台の内、1台がテレビ前のスペースに設置されていた為、せっかくの部屋の広さがもったいなくなってしまっていました。 子供を含む家族4人であれば、ベッド2台で充分な大きさなので添い寝プラン等があれば助かります。 ・朝食時(ビュッフェ)の使用済の食器をなかなか下げてもらえず、その都度依頼をするという事が4回もありました。 ・子供も参加ができるアクティビティを増やしてほしいです。 ・ビーチ施設を充実させてほしいです。 ・施設内の壁色等が白を基調としているので、わずか開業2か月でも、汚れや傷が目立ちました。 今後のメンテナンスが大変なのでは、と思いました。 あらためて、今回は、大変お世話になりました。

Thank you very much for your stay at this hotel. Thanks to you, I was able to make very nice memories with my family. The couple stayed in Halekulani, Hawaii on their honeymoon, expressed their feelings at the time, and at the same time, thanked them for their environment of having children. Although there are still small children, it is difficult to revisit Hawaii's Halekulani, but this time, Halekulani will be born in Okinawa. It was. In addition, I was able to feel wonderful services, meals and facilities different from Halekulani in Hawaii. I would like to point out the following points of concern.・ Since three of the beds were installed in the space in front of the TV for a 7-year-old and a 4-year-old child, the size of the room was a waste. If you have a family of four, including children, two beds are large enough to help you with a sleeping plan.・ There were four times when I asked for a request every time I couldn't easily lower my used tableware at breakfast (buffet).・ I want more activities that children can participate in.・ I want you to enhance beach facilities.・ Since the wall color in the facility is based on white, dirt and scratches were noticeable even in just two months. I thought that future maintenance would be difficult. Again, this time it was very helpful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-29

Deluxe Ocean View Twin, Sunset Wing

ハワイの名門ハレクラニが沖縄に7/26新規オープンする情報を知り、是非泊まりたいと胸踊らせて3月早々予約しました! 去年に引き続き人生色々あった後でしたのでこの旅行をキッカケに自分や家族の事を大事して、これからたくさん良い事があるように願... Read more ハワイの名門ハレクラニが沖縄に7/26新規オープンする情報を知り、是非泊まりたいと胸踊らせて3月早々予約しました! 去年に引き続き人生色々あった後でしたのでこの旅行をキッカケに自分や家族の事を大事して、これからたくさん良い事があるように願って旅行を計画しました。 案内されたお部屋はとても落ち着いていて素敵な大人の雰囲気で、アメニティーなども行き届いていて快適に過ごす事が出来ました。早朝のヨガに参加したり、プールやプライベートビーチも満喫出来ました。その際に必ずお水のペットボトルを用意して頂き嬉しかったです!チェックアウトした後レンタカーの車のサイドにもハレクラニオリジナルの水のペットボトルが置いてあり、何気ないサービスが感動しました。またスパも利用させて頂きましたがスパ利用した人しか入れない温泉や飲み物など行き届いたサービスが流石だなと思いました。また是非利用させて頂きたいと思います。

I learned about the new opening of Hawaii's prestigious Halekulani on 7/26 in Okinawa and made a reservation early in March when I wanted to stay overnight! I had a lot of life following last year, so I took this trip as an excuse to take care of myself and my family and planned a trip with the hope that there will be many good things in the future. The guided room was very calm and had a nice adult atmosphere, with a lot of amenities and a comfortable stay. Participated in early morning yoga and enjoyed the pool and private beach. At that time, I was glad to have a plastic bottle of water! After checking out, there was also a plastic bottle of Halekulani water on the side of the rental car, and the casual service was impressed. I also used the spa, but I thought it was a good service, such as hot springs and drinks that only people who used the spa could enter. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-23

Deluxe Ocean View Sunset Wing King

誕生日記念の一人旅で、伺いました。オーシャンビューの素晴らしい景色、ゆったりとした室内、洗練された極上のお食事と、非日常をゆったりと満喫させていただきました。誕生日当日には、お部屋へのバルーンを持ってきてくださったり、スパではタオルでつくっ... Read more 誕生日記念の一人旅で、伺いました。オーシャンビューの素晴らしい景色、ゆったりとした室内、洗練された極上のお食事と、非日常をゆったりと満喫させていただきました。誕生日当日には、お部屋へのバルーンを持ってきてくださったり、スパではタオルでつくった3段のケーキでデコレーションしてくださったり、レストランでもメッセージの書かれたチョコ板をデザートに沿えてくださったりと、大変あたたかいお気遣いをいただき、忘れられない誕生日となりました。到着までは、ハワイのハレクラニのようなサービスを期待してはいけないと自分に言い聞かせていましたが、本家よりも広い敷地に、負けず劣らずのホスピタリティで感動しました。 空港からやや遠く感じますが、また是非お伺いしたいと思えるホテルのひとつとなりました。

We asked on a birthday trip alone. We had a wonderful view of the ocean view, a spacious room, a sophisticated and fine dining, and enjoyed the extraordinary experience. Bring a balloon to your room on the day of your birthday, decorate with a three-tier cake made of towels at the spa, or follow a dessert with a chocolate board with a message at the restaurant Thanks to the warmth and care, it was an unforgettable birthday. Until arrival, I told myself that I should not expect a service like Halekulani in Hawaii, but I was impressed by the hospitality that is not inferior to the site larger than the head family. Although it feels a bit far from the airport, it has become one of the hotels I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

Executive Ocean Front Suite King

必ず又泊まりたいと思えるホテルでした。 沖縄に来たら必ず此処に泊まりたいと思います。

It was a hotel where I wanted to stay again. I want to stay here whenever I come to Okinawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Deluxe Ocean View Twin, Sunset Wing

運良く開業日に泊まらせてもらいました。あたたかいスタッフばかりで家族ともども感激しました。また必ず泊まりにいきたいと思います。

I was lucky enough to stay on the opening day. I was very impressed with the warm staff and my family. I would definitely like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-09

Premier Ocean Front King

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. E.T(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-28

Premier Ocean Front King

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.T(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-23

Executive Ocean Front Suite King

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.F(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Deluxe Ocean View Triple

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux