Now loading...0%

ハレクラニ沖縄 Halekulani Okinawa

museum Resort
  • Okinawa > West Coast (Yomitan・Onna)

Review of Halekulani Okinawa

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.8/5

5

88%

4

-%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast5.0/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. H.U(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

(Relux)プレミアオーシャンフロントキング

大変お世話になりました。オープン間もないということで、施設自体も新しく快適に過ごせました。また、スタッフの方々もフレンドリー(言葉遣いは丁寧)に接して頂き若い私達にとってはリラックスして過ごすことができました。今までは旅館やシティホテルを中... Read more 大変お世話になりました。オープン間もないということで、施設自体も新しく快適に過ごせました。また、スタッフの方々もフレンドリー(言葉遣いは丁寧)に接して頂き若い私達にとってはリラックスして過ごすことができました。今までは旅館やシティホテルを中心に行っていたのですが、改めてリゾートいいなと思いました。また、沖縄に行った際にリピートさせていただきます。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. The facility itself was new and comfortable because it was just open. In addition, the staff were friendly (speaking carefully), and we were able to spend a relaxing time. Until now, I have been mainly in ryokan and city hotels. In addition, I will repeat when I go to Okinawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-10

Premier Ocean View Twin

夏休みにて子供と2泊させていただきました。 事前にリクエストがなかった子供用便座をご用意いただけ、食事もルームサービスで子供用メニューがあるなど、安心して泊まることができました。 ウォークインクローゼットもあり、部屋の中が綺麗に保て、快... Read more 夏休みにて子供と2泊させていただきました。 事前にリクエストがなかった子供用便座をご用意いただけ、食事もルームサービスで子供用メニューがあるなど、安心して泊まることができました。 ウォークインクローゼットもあり、部屋の中が綺麗に保て、快適に過ごすことができ、大きな窓に広がる沖縄の海と空を満喫でき日頃の疲れも吹き飛びました。 次回宿泊出来ることを楽しみに仕事を頑張れそうです。

I spent 2 nights with my child during the summer vacation. We were able to prepare a toilet seat for children that had not been requested in advance, and meals were served with room service. There was also a walk-in closet that kept the room clean and comfortable, and enjoyed the sea and sky of Okinawa spreading out over a large window. We look forward to working hard looking forward to staying next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

(Relux)デラックスオーシャンビュートリプル

今回の貴ホテルでの滞在では、大変お世話になりました。 お陰様で、家族でとても素敵な思い出を作ることが出来ました。 私たち夫婦は、新婚旅行でハワイのハレクラニに宿泊したことがり、当時の想いに馳りながら、またその時とは違い、子供がいるという... Read more 今回の貴ホテルでの滞在では、大変お世話になりました。 お陰様で、家族でとても素敵な思い出を作ることが出来ました。 私たち夫婦は、新婚旅行でハワイのハレクラニに宿泊したことがり、当時の想いに馳りながら、またその時とは違い、子供がいるという環境に感謝をしながら過ごさせていただきました。 まだ、子供が小さいこともあり、ハワイのハレクラニを再訪することはなかなか叶わない中、今回、沖縄にハレクラニが誕生するという事で、早期に宿泊することを妻と相談し、実現することができました。 また、ハワイのハレクラニにとは、また違った、素晴らしいサービス・食事・施設を随所に感じることができました。 そんな中でも下記に気になった点を述べさせていただきます。 ・7歳と4歳の子供の宿泊の為、ベッド3台の内、1台がテレビ前のスペースに設置されていた為、せっかくの部屋の広さがもったいなくなってしまっていました。 子供を含む家族4人であれば、ベッド2台で充分な大きさなので添い寝プラン等があれば助かります。 ・朝食時(ビュッフェ)の使用済の食器をなかなか下げてもらえず、その都度依頼をするという事が4回もありました。 ・子供も参加ができるアクティビティを増やしてほしいです。 ・ビーチ施設を充実させてほしいです。 ・施設内の壁色等が白を基調としているので、わずか開業2か月でも、汚れや傷が目立ちました。 今後のメンテナンスが大変なのでは、と思いました。 あらためて、今回は、大変お世話になりました。

Thank you very much for your stay at this hotel. Thanks to you, I was able to make very nice memories with my family. The couple stayed in Halekulani, Hawaii on their honeymoon, expressed their feelings at the time, and at the same time, thanked them for their environment of having children. Although there are still small children, it is difficult to revisit Hawaii's Halekulani, but this time, Halekulani will be born in Okinawa. It was. In addition, I was able to feel wonderful services, meals and facilities different from Halekulani in Hawaii. I would like to point out the following points of concern.・ Since three of the beds were installed in the space in front of the TV for a 7-year-old and a 4-year-old child, the size of the room was a waste. If you have a family of four, including children, two beds are large enough to help you with a sleeping plan.・ There were four times when I asked for a request every time I couldn't easily lower my used tableware at breakfast (buffet).・ I want more activities that children can participate in.・ I want you to enhance beach facilities.・ Since the wall color in the facility is based on white, dirt and scratches were noticeable even in just two months. I thought that future maintenance would be difficult. Again, this time it was very helpful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-29

Deluxe Ocean View Twin, Sunset Wing

ハワイの名門ハレクラニが沖縄に7/26新規オープンする情報を知り、是非泊まりたいと胸踊らせて3月早々予約しました! 去年に引き続き人生色々あった後でしたのでこの旅行をキッカケに自分や家族の事を大事して、これからたくさん良い事があるように願... Read more ハワイの名門ハレクラニが沖縄に7/26新規オープンする情報を知り、是非泊まりたいと胸踊らせて3月早々予約しました! 去年に引き続き人生色々あった後でしたのでこの旅行をキッカケに自分や家族の事を大事して、これからたくさん良い事があるように願って旅行を計画しました。 案内されたお部屋はとても落ち着いていて素敵な大人の雰囲気で、アメニティーなども行き届いていて快適に過ごす事が出来ました。早朝のヨガに参加したり、プールやプライベートビーチも満喫出来ました。その際に必ずお水のペットボトルを用意して頂き嬉しかったです!チェックアウトした後レンタカーの車のサイドにもハレクラニオリジナルの水のペットボトルが置いてあり、何気ないサービスが感動しました。またスパも利用させて頂きましたがスパ利用した人しか入れない温泉や飲み物など行き届いたサービスが流石だなと思いました。また是非利用させて頂きたいと思います。

I learned about the new opening of Hawaii's prestigious Halekulani on 7/26 in Okinawa and made a reservation early in March when I wanted to stay overnight! I had a lot of life following last year, so I took this trip as an excuse to take care of myself and my family and planned a trip with the hope that there will be many good things in the future. The guided room was very calm and had a nice adult atmosphere, with a lot of amenities and a comfortable stay. Participated in early morning yoga and enjoyed the pool and private beach. At that time, I was glad to have a plastic bottle of water! After checking out, there was also a plastic bottle of Halekulani water on the side of the rental car, and the casual service was impressed. I also used the spa, but I thought it was a good service, such as hot springs and drinks that only people who used the spa could enter. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-23

(Relux)デラックスオーシャンビューサンセットウィングキング

誕生日記念の一人旅で、伺いました。オーシャンビューの素晴らしい景色、ゆったりとした室内、洗練された極上のお食事と、非日常をゆったりと満喫させていただきました。誕生日当日には、お部屋へのバルーンを持ってきてくださったり、スパではタオルでつくっ... Read more 誕生日記念の一人旅で、伺いました。オーシャンビューの素晴らしい景色、ゆったりとした室内、洗練された極上のお食事と、非日常をゆったりと満喫させていただきました。誕生日当日には、お部屋へのバルーンを持ってきてくださったり、スパではタオルでつくった3段のケーキでデコレーションしてくださったり、レストランでもメッセージの書かれたチョコ板をデザートに沿えてくださったりと、大変あたたかいお気遣いをいただき、忘れられない誕生日となりました。到着までは、ハワイのハレクラニのようなサービスを期待してはいけないと自分に言い聞かせていましたが、本家よりも広い敷地に、負けず劣らずのホスピタリティで感動しました。 空港からやや遠く感じますが、また是非お伺いしたいと思えるホテルのひとつとなりました。

We asked on a birthday trip alone. We had a wonderful view of the ocean view, a spacious room, a sophisticated and fine dining, and enjoyed the extraordinary experience. Bring a balloon to your room on the day of your birthday, decorate with a three-tier cake made of towels at the spa, or follow a dessert with a chocolate board with a message at the restaurant Thanks to the warmth and care, it was an unforgettable birthday. Until arrival, I told myself that I should not expect a service like Halekulani in Hawaii, but I was impressed by the hospitality that is not inferior to the site larger than the head family. Although it feels a bit far from the airport, it has become one of the hotels I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

(Relux)エグゼクティブオーシャンフロントスイートキング

必ず又泊まりたいと思えるホテルでした。 沖縄に来たら必ず此処に泊まりたいと思います。

It was a hotel where I wanted to stay again. I want to stay here whenever I come to Okinawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Deluxe Ocean View Twin, Sunset Wing

運良く開業日に泊まらせてもらいました。あたたかいスタッフばかりで家族ともども感激しました。また必ず泊まりにいきたいと思います。

I was lucky enough to stay on the opening day. I was very impressed with the warm staff and my family. I would definitely like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.F(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

(Relux)デラックスオーシャンビュートリプル

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux