Now loading...0%

箱根強羅 白檀 Hakone Gora Byakudan

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Hakone Gora Byakudan

Overall Rating(143 reviews)

4.7/5

5

74%

4

20%

3

2%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. Y.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-03

Japanese Western Style Room

Love the massage chairs on B1

Love the massage chairs on B1

Mr./Ms. C.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

Waku/Zen Comfort Japanese Western Room Tower View

This ryokan greatly exceeded my expectations. The rooms and facilities are just as they appear in the photos and very cl... Read more This ryokan greatly exceeded my expectations. The rooms and facilities are just as they appear in the photos and very clean and well kept. The staff were very helpful and the service was just the right amount. This is one of the most comfortable stays I have had in recent years.

This ryokan greatly exceeded my expectations. The rooms and facilities are just as they appear in the photos and very clean and well kept. The staff were very helpful and the service was just the right amount. This is one of the most comfortable stays I have had in recent years.

Mr./Ms. M.L(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-14

Japanese Western Room + Garden View

Vary good place to go

Vary good place to go

Mr./Ms. D.R(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-04

Japanese Western Style Room

Thanks for taking care of us during our stay. Hope we didn't bring too much trouble to you. We are very satisfi... Read more Thanks for taking care of us during our stay. Hope we didn't bring too much trouble to you. We are very satisfied with our stay and look forward to come back to you in the future. Best regards and good wishes. Ran

Thanks for taking care of us during our stay. Hope we didn't bring too much trouble to you. We are very satisfied with our stay and look forward to come back to you in the future. Best regards and good wishes. Ran

Mr./Ms. A.T(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-29

Jin Executive Japanese Western Suite

Everything was excellent except the condition of the toilet in our room. I believe the toilet was not cleaned after last... Read more Everything was excellent except the condition of the toilet in our room. I believe the toilet was not cleaned after last customer check out. When we checked in, I found numerous hair on the floor and the washlet was not clean at all. Very disappointed with this condition. But everything else is beautiful and excellent at this hotel.

Everything was excellent except the condition of the toilet in our room. I believe the toilet was not cleaned after last customer check out. When we checked in, I found numerous hair on the floor and the washlet was not clean at all. Very disappointed with this condition. But everything else is beautiful and excellent at this hotel.

Mr./Ms. C.L(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-19

Japanese Western Room + Garden View

the outdoor bath is excellent , however the water is not heat enough. we would rather go to the public bath as the wate... Read more the outdoor bath is excellent , however the water is not heat enough. we would rather go to the public bath as the water is much warmer & heat.

the outdoor bath is excellent , however the water is not heat enough. we would rather go to the public bath as the water is much warmer & heat.

Mr./Ms. M.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-23

Japanese-western room

今回も大変良い時間を過ごさせていただきました。 いつもながらスタッフの皆様の温かいお心遣いが本当に有難いです。 もちろん温泉もお料理も心から楽しませていただきました。ありがとうございました。 本当に大好きなお宿です。 また時間を見つ... Read more 今回も大変良い時間を過ごさせていただきました。 いつもながらスタッフの皆様の温かいお心遣いが本当に有難いです。 もちろん温泉もお料理も心から楽しませていただきました。ありがとうございました。 本当に大好きなお宿です。 また時間を見つけてお邪魔いたします。 箱根登山鉄道をはじめ、箱根の街の1日も早い復旧を心よりお祈りしております。

I had a very good time this time. As always, I am really grateful for the warm consideration of the staff. Of course, I really enjoyed the hot springs and the dishes. Thank you very much. This is a hotel I really love. I will also find time and get in the way. We sincerely hope that the city of Hakone will be restored as soon as possible, including the Hakone Tozan Railway.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Japanese Western Room + Garden View

今回は私の快気祝いを兼ねての家族旅行で2歳と6歳の孫も同伴、私達にも勿論のところ孫達にもご丁寧なお世話を頂きありがとうございました。家族みんなが気持ち良く過ごせた事も含め、改めてありがとうございました。

This time, my two-year-old and six-year-old grandchildren were accompanied by a family trip that served as a celebration of my pleasure. Thank you and of course my grandchildren for their care. Thank you again, including the fact that the whole family had a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-24

Japanese Style Room with Garden View

家族旅行で利用させていただきました。 部屋はとても綺麗にされており、部屋に付いてる露天風呂から眺める景色は最高でした。 お料理もどれも美味しく、ちょうど良い量でした。 10ヶ月の子供と宿泊しましたが、ベビーグッズも沢山用意していた... Read more 家族旅行で利用させていただきました。 部屋はとても綺麗にされており、部屋に付いてる露天風呂から眺める景色は最高でした。 お料理もどれも美味しく、ちょうど良い量でした。 10ヶ月の子供と宿泊しましたが、ベビーグッズも沢山用意していただきました。夕食に子供用にお粥を用意して頂くなど、スタッフの皆様もとても親切、丁寧で安心して過ごせました。 なにより、到着時に何気なく仲居さんに「娘が明日で10ヶ月になる」とお話していたら、夕食時にお赤飯でお祝いしていただけた事には感激しました! 素敵なひと時をありがとうございました。 また利用させて頂きます。

I used it for a family trip. The room was very clean and the view from the open-air bath attached to the room was awesome. All the dishes were delicious and just the right amount. We stayed with a child of 10 months, but we had a lot of baby goods. The staff were very kind, polite and safe, including preparing porridge for children at dinner. Above all, when I was casually telling Nakai, "Daughter will be 10 months tomorrow," when I arrived, I was impressed that you could celebrate with red rice at dinner! Thank you for a wonderful time. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-05

Japanese Western Room + Garden View

とても満足。 暖炉やフリードリンクがとても満足。

Very satisfied. The fireplace and free drinks are very satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-04

Japanese Western Room + Garden View

先日は大変お世話になりました。お風呂はもちろんのこと、お部屋お食事大変満足させて頂きました。時間が足りないくらいでした。 大雨の影響がまだまだ残っていますね。今後とも変わらず、どうか皆様頑張って下さいませ。

The other day I was very much taken care of. Not to mention the bath, the room meal was very satisfying. I didn't have enough time. The effects of heavy rain still remain. Please do your best in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Japanese Western Style Room

施設の方々の気遣いが本当に素晴らしいと思いました。また絶対行きたいと思います。 今回結婚記念日ということで泊まりました。予約時からケーキの手配等当日のことを気にかけて下さりました。子供が食べ物アレルギーがあり相談したところ、別メニュー... Read more 施設の方々の気遣いが本当に素晴らしいと思いました。また絶対行きたいと思います。 今回結婚記念日ということで泊まりました。予約時からケーキの手配等当日のことを気にかけて下さりました。子供が食べ物アレルギーがあり相談したところ、別メニューで料理を手配してくれるとのことで、こちらも助かりました。泊まる前から安心感がありました。 残念だったのは、そういった配慮いただいた中、妻と子供が当日共に体調を崩してしまい、楽しみにしていた夕食を少ししか食べられなかったことです。ケーキや子供用の料理まで用意してくださっていたので本当に申し訳なかったです。そのような状況でもスタッフの方々は体調のことをずっと気にかけてくれてました。おかゆや果物なら食べられますか?と別途妻と子供用に食事を用意いただき、部屋に届けてくれたことは本当にありがたかったです。大切な結婚記念日を白檀さんで過ごせてよかったです。 また利用させていただきます。その時は家族共々元気に過ごせることを願ってます。。!

We thought that care of facilities people was really wonderful. I definitely want to go again. This time we stayed on wedding anniversary. From the time of booking, I was concerned about the day of cake arrangement etc. When my child had a food allergy and consulted, they said that they would arrange a dish with a different menu, which helped me too. There was a sense of security before staying. Unfortunately, my wife and child were both sick on the day, and I couldn't eat much of the dinner I was looking forward to. I was really sorry because they prepared cakes and children's dishes. Even in such a situation, the staffs were always concerned about their physical condition. Can I eat porridge or fruits? I was really grateful that they prepared meals for my wife and children separately and delivered them to the room. It was good to spend an important wedding anniversary with Sandalwood. I will be using this again. At that time, I hope that my family will be fine. . !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. X.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-25

Hotel's Choice!

酒店的大堂景观非常赞

Great view from the lobby of the hotel

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

Kou/Man Comfort Japanese Western Style Room Garden View

この度は赤ちゃんを連れての旅行でしたが、 皆様のお心遣いで快適な時間を過ごすことができました。赤ちゃんも温泉につかれてご機嫌でした。 また時間が有ればお伺いしたいです。

This time it was a trip with a baby, I was able to spend a comfortable time with your consideration. The baby was in a hot spring and was in a good mood. I would also like to ask if I have time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-20

Japanese-western room

大変満足しております。 料理よりも部屋の良さよりもスタッフ1人1人の接客がとても素晴らしくて気持ちよく 過ごせました。 唯一、部屋のエアコンが故障で使用できないとこが非常に残念でした。 部屋が寒くて厚着になってしまった。 ぜひ... Read more 大変満足しております。 料理よりも部屋の良さよりもスタッフ1人1人の接客がとても素晴らしくて気持ちよく 過ごせました。 唯一、部屋のエアコンが故障で使用できないとこが非常に残念でした。 部屋が寒くて厚着になってしまった。 ぜひ、また訪れたいと感じております。

We are very pleased. The service of each staff was very nice and comfortable, rather than the quality of the room rather than the food. It was very disappointing that the air conditioner in the room could not be used due to a breakdown. The room was cold and thick. By all means, I feel that I want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-04

Japanese Style Room with Garden View

この度は素敵なひと時をありがとうございました。 主人と次女のお誕生日お祝いをかねてこちらの宿を利用させて頂き、とてもいい記念になりました。 お部屋でゆっくり子供達とお風呂に入ったり、のんびり日頃の疲れを癒す事ができました。 また皆さま... Read more この度は素敵なひと時をありがとうございました。 主人と次女のお誕生日お祝いをかねてこちらの宿を利用させて頂き、とてもいい記念になりました。 お部屋でゆっくり子供達とお風呂に入ったり、のんびり日頃の疲れを癒す事ができました。 また皆さまとても親切にしてくださり、親子共々嬉しかったです。 また特別な日に利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for this wonderful time. I used this inn to celebrate the birthday of my husband and my second daughter. I could take a bath with my kids slowly in my room and relaxed. Everyone was very kind and happy for both parents and children. I would like to use it again on a special day. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-17

Jin Executive Japanese Western Suite

非常に落ち着いた雰囲気、佇まいで大変よかったです。 是非また行きたいと思う宿でした。

It was very nice and very calm. It was an inn that I wanted to go to again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-17

Japanese Western Style Room

とても雰囲気が良かった。

The atmosphere was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. (51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Japanese Western Style Room

今回は、結婚記念日での利用でしたが、お赤飯をご提供いただき、いい思い出になりました。 設備面、サービス面は申し分ありませんでしたし、特にいつでも入れるお風呂と、夕食後のアルコールのフリーサービスは良かったです。 また、夕食時にご担当いた... Read more 今回は、結婚記念日での利用でしたが、お赤飯をご提供いただき、いい思い出になりました。 設備面、サービス面は申し分ありませんでしたし、特にいつでも入れるお風呂と、夕食後のアルコールのフリーサービスは良かったです。 また、夕食時にご担当いただいた方も、非常に印象良かったです。 次回は連泊してみたいと思います。

This time it was used on a wedding anniversary, but we had red rice and it was a good memory. The facilities and services were impeccable, especially the bath you can enter anytime and the free alcohol service after dinner. The person who was in charge at dinner was also very impressed. Next time I would like to stay overnight.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Japanese Style Room with Garden View

小さな子供連れにも関わらず、様々なご配慮を頂いたことで、他のお客様に気兼ねすることなくリラックスさせて頂くことができました。本当にありがとうござました。 機会がございましたらまた利用させて頂くつもりです。

Despite having a small child, thanks to various considerations, we were able to relax without worrying about other customers. Thank you very much. If there is an opportunity, I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-12

Japanese Western Style Room

結婚5周年の記念で夫婦+子供2名(3歳と0歳)でお世話になりましたが、 事前のやり取り(妻へのサプライズプレゼント)、接客・サービスの対応、施設や部屋の雰囲気、部屋付きの露店風呂、料理、すべてが満足でした。 部屋は35平米のお部屋でした... Read more 結婚5周年の記念で夫婦+子供2名(3歳と0歳)でお世話になりましたが、 事前のやり取り(妻へのサプライズプレゼント)、接客・サービスの対応、施設や部屋の雰囲気、部屋付きの露店風呂、料理、すべてが満足でした。 部屋は35平米のお部屋でしたが1Fでテラス(ウッドデッキ)が広いので開放感があり、全く狭く感じなかったです。 また行きたい宿です。

In commemoration of the 5th anniversary of the marriage, I was taken care of by a couple + 2 children (3 years old and 0 year old). The open-air bath with the attached dishes and the food were all satisfactory. The room was a 35 square meter room, but the terrace (wood deck) was wide on the 1st floor, so there was a feeling of opening and it didn't feel very narrow. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

Japanese Western Room + Garden View

通されたお部屋に入って第一の感想が「お部屋からの景色がとても素晴らしい!」でした。 館内もとても綺麗で清潔感があり、お香の香りがしていて、気持ちよく利用できました。 私の誕生日とも重なり、夕食にお赤飯をサービスでご用意してくださいました... Read more 通されたお部屋に入って第一の感想が「お部屋からの景色がとても素晴らしい!」でした。 館内もとても綺麗で清潔感があり、お香の香りがしていて、気持ちよく利用できました。 私の誕生日とも重なり、夕食にお赤飯をサービスでご用意してくださいました。 お心遣い本当にありがとうございました。 主人と大文字山の見えるお部屋にも泊まってみたいね!と話しをしたくらいです。 久しぶりに主人とのんびりできました。最高の誕生日プレゼントでした。 またお世話になりたいと思います。

The first impression after entering the room was "The view from the room is amazing!" The hall was very clean and clean, smelled of incense and was used comfortably. Overlaid with my birthday, red rice was prepared for dinner. Thank you very much for your consideration. I would like to stay in a room with my husband and Mt. I just talked to. I was able to relax with my husband after a long time. It was the best birthday present. I would like to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-23

Waku/Zen Comfort Japanese Western Room Tower View

朝・夕食とも大変美味しく家族全員、大満足でした。 お部屋もとてもきれいで付いている露天風呂も大変気持ちよかったです。 接客も気持ちよくストレスなく過ごせました。 海外赴任することになった息子の歓送旅行だったのですが良い思い出になりまし... Read more 朝・夕食とも大変美味しく家族全員、大満足でした。 お部屋もとてもきれいで付いている露天風呂も大変気持ちよかったです。 接客も気持ちよくストレスなく過ごせました。 海外赴任することになった息子の歓送旅行だったのですが良い思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました。 少し残念だったのは部屋の空調の吹き出し音がまあまあうるさいことと、朝食から帰ってきた時に布団を上げておいてほしかったです。

The morning and dinner were very delicious and the whole family was very happy. The open-air bath with very clean rooms was very comfortable. The customer service was pleasant and without stress. It was a farewell trip for my son who was assigned overseas. Thank you very much. What was a bit disappointing was that the sound of the air conditioning in the room was so noisy, and I wanted the futon to be raised when I came back from breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Japanese Western Style Room

新しくて清潔感のある居心地のいい部屋でした。 母の88歳のお祝いと、息子夫婦の結婚のお祝いを兼ねて、6人で2部屋利用させて頂きました。お部屋に露天風呂が付いており、源泉掛け流しとの事、何時でも好きな時間に入れて良かったです。但し、風呂の温... Read more 新しくて清潔感のある居心地のいい部屋でした。 母の88歳のお祝いと、息子夫婦の結婚のお祝いを兼ねて、6人で2部屋利用させて頂きました。お部屋に露天風呂が付いており、源泉掛け流しとの事、何時でも好きな時間に入れて良かったです。但し、風呂の温度が熱すぎて水道の水を足すノズルが有りますが、中々いい温度にするのに時間が掛かりました。結局、100%掛け流しではなくなるんですね。お肌は、つるつるになりました。 お食事の時、米寿のお祝いにお赤飯をサービスで出して頂きました。母がとても喜んでいました。ありがとうございます。また、妊婦のお嫁さんに飲み物をノンカフェインで出してくださり、お刺身を茹でた蟹にして頂くなど気遣いが行き届いて嬉しかったです。食べ物が和食なのもほっと出来て良かったです。 久々にゆったりした気分で箱根を満喫出来ました。大変お世話になりました。

It was a new, clean and comfortable room. We used 2 rooms for 6 people, both for my mother's 88-year-old celebration and my son's marriage. There was an open-air bath in the room, and it was good to put it at your favorite time anytime, with the source spring. However, there are nozzles that add hot water because the bath temperature is too hot, but it took time to get a moderate temperature. After all, it is not 100% flowing. Your skin became smooth. At the time of meal, red rice was served as a service for the celebration of Kotobuki. My mother was very happy. Thank you very much. In addition, I was glad that I was able to take care of the pregnant woman's bride by offering a non-caffeine drink and boiled sashimi. It was good that the food was Japanese. I was able to enjoy Hakone with a relaxed feeling after a long time. Thank you for all the help you have given me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Hotel's Choice!

사실 처음 부터 저희 가족이 원한 온천료칸은 아니었어요.차선책으로 1박을 하게 되었는데 정말 너무 만족했습니다.제대로된 힐링을 했어요! 직원분들의 부드러운 미소와 친절함..특히나 저희는 아이가 있었는데 아이에 대한 ... Read more 사실 처음 부터 저희 가족이 원한 온천료칸은 아니었어요.차선책으로 1박을 하게 되었는데 정말 너무 만족했습니다.제대로된 힐링을 했어요! 직원분들의 부드러운 미소와 친절함..특히나 저희는 아이가 있었는데 아이에 대한 상냥함도 감동이었네요..객실도 깨끗하고 깔끔하며 고급스럽더군요. 또한 노천탕의 크기도 저희 3가족이 쓰기엔 적당했고 어메니티도 매우 만족했어요~저희 신랑은 저녁의 가이세키요리에서 굉장히 마음에 들어했어요~ 그리고 급하게 송영을 부탁드렸는데 도와주셔서 감사했구요~~다음 온천여행은 꼭 이곳으로 다시 오고 싶어요^^♡

In fact, it wasn't the hot spring ryokan that my family wanted from the start. The gentle smile and kindness of the staff. Especially we had a child and the kindness of the child was also impressed. The size of the open-air bath was also suitable for our 3 families and the amenity was very satisfying. I want to come back here ^^ ♡

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Waku/Zen Comfort Japanese Western Room Tower View

とてもゆっくり過ごせました。 お風呂もお食事も、とても良かったです。 子供達にも、親切にしていただき、ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend it very slowly. Both bath and food were very good. Thank you for the kindness of the children.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

Japanese Western Style Room

おもてなしが良かったです。またゆっくり行きたいと思わせてくれました。お世話になりました。ありがとうございました!

The hospitality was good. It also made me think that I wanted to go slowly again. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Japanese Style Room with Garden View

主人の仕事のお疲れ様会とお祝いで、初めて利用させて頂きました。 館内にほのかに香る白檀の心地良さ、強羅の黄金の泉質、1つ1つ丁寧に作られた美味しいお料理、そしてホスピタリティ溢れた、必ずリピートしたいと思わせてくれる素晴らしいお宿でした。... Read more 主人の仕事のお疲れ様会とお祝いで、初めて利用させて頂きました。 館内にほのかに香る白檀の心地良さ、強羅の黄金の泉質、1つ1つ丁寧に作られた美味しいお料理、そしてホスピタリティ溢れた、必ずリピートしたいと思わせてくれる素晴らしいお宿でした。 支配人様のお心遣いで、お部屋をグレードアップして頂きました。 お陰様で、ゆったりと宿泊出来ました。 大浴場も広くはないですが、清潔感があり、またシャンプーなどは様々な種類が置かれていました。特に女性は『沢山の中から選ぶ』ことが好きな方が多いでしょうから、ここでも細やかな気遣いを感じました。 娘は、特に休み処のアイスのサービスを気に入っていました。 大浴場は1度だけ、後は何度もお部屋の露天風呂に入浴しました。家族3人でもゆったりと入れる広さでした。 残念ながら夜は雨が降っていましたが、娘の希望で傘を被りながら(洗面所に2つ、かさこ地蔵のようなものがありました)入浴したのも楽しい思い出になりました。 翌朝は霧が出ている中での入浴、またロビーからの景色も情緒溢れ美しかったです。 またお祝いですから、とお赤飯のサービスもありました。 お願いしていたメッセージ入りのデザートプレートに、主人も娘も感激していました。 夫婦でお酒を嗜みますので、お夕飯後のロビーでのフリードリンク、朝からシャンパンもあり 会話を楽しみながら、ゆったりと過ごせた時間は、普段極めて多忙な主人の活力となったようです。 小学校高学年の娘は、お料理もほとんど大人と同じ内容で(前菜と冷鉢がなかっただけでした)大満足していました。 朝食も、4つの干物から選べました。 給仕して下さった中居さんが、お料理を運ぶタイミング、お茶のお代わりの声がけのタイミング等が抜群でした。 若いスタッフさんも多い印象でしたが、皆さん程よい気持ち良い距離でのサービスと感じました。 今回、主人と娘にはサプライズでの宿泊でしたが、心から喜んでもらえ、久々の家族水入らずの幸せなひと時を過ごすことが出来ました。 ありがとうございました。 お友達にも勧めたいお宿です。 また必ず利用したいと思っております。

Thank you for the work of the master's job and celebration, I used it for the first time. It was a wonderful hotel with a feeling of white fragrant splendor, a golden spring quality of Gora, delicious dishes carefully made one by one, and a great deal of hospitality to make sure you want to repeat. With the care of the manager, the room was upgraded. Thanks to you, I could stay at leisure. The public bath is not large, but it has a sense of cleanliness and there are various types of shampoos and so on. In particular, many women would like to “select from among many,” so I felt that I had a detailed concern here. My daughter, in particular, liked the service of ice cream in the rest. I took a bath in the open-air bath of the room only once in the public bath, and then again and again. It was an area where even three family members could relax. Unfortunately it was raining at night, but it was also a pleasant memory to take a bath (there were two things in the washroom, there was something like Sakako Jizo) while wearing an umbrella at the hope of my daughter. The next morning bathing in the fog, the view from the lobby was also full of emotions and beautiful. Also, because it is a celebration, there was also a red rice service. Both the master and the daughter were thrilled by the dessert plate with the message I asked for. The couple enjoys a drink, so there is a free drink in the lobby after dinner, and there is also a champagne from the morning while enjoying the conversation, the time spent leisurely seems to be the vitality of the usually very busy master. My daughter in upper elementary school was very satisfied with the food (mostly only the appetizer and the cold bowl) with almost the same content as adults. Breakfast was also selected from four dried fish. Mr. Nakai, who served, served at a great time to carry the dishes, and the timing for making a call for a tea substitute. It was an impression that there were a lot of young staff, but everyone felt that it was a service at a pleasant distance. This time, my husband and my daughter stayed at the surprise, but they were delighted from the bottom of my heart and were able to spend a long and happy time without water. Thank you very much. I would like to recommend it to my friends. I also want to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-01

Jin Executive Japanese Western Suite

良い匂いでした。ベランダは本当にリラックス出来ました。

It smelled good. The veranda was really relaxing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Japanese Western Style Room

 とても素晴らしい旅になり、感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです!ウェルカムドリンクの抹茶やお茶菓子もとてもおいしく、また夜のドリンクサービスやモーニングシャンパンなどのサービスも嬉しかったです。お部屋のお香をはじめミキモトのシャンプーやアメニティ、... Read more  とても素晴らしい旅になり、感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです!ウェルカムドリンクの抹茶やお茶菓子もとてもおいしく、また夜のドリンクサービスやモーニングシャンパンなどのサービスも嬉しかったです。お部屋のお香をはじめミキモトのシャンプーやアメニティ、お風呂上りのアイスなどおもてなしの趣向が本当に細部まで凝っていて感動しました!お部屋の露天風呂ではライトアップされた大好きなアジサイを眺めながらの入浴というとても贅沢な時間を楽しめました。お食事も個室でゆっくりいただくことができて、どのお品もとても美味しくいただきました。  スタッフの皆様も温かく、みなさん親切にしていただきありがたかったです。帰りも行先に合わせて送迎場所をご案内いただけ助かりました。  またぜひ箱根に行く際は利用したいと思います!

It was a wonderful trip and full of gratitude! The welcome drink, Matcha and tea sweets, was also very delicious, and I was also delighted with services such as evening drink service and morning champagne. The incense of the room, Mikimoto's shampoo and amenity, and the taste of the hospitality such as the ice of the bath after bath was really elaborate and I was impressed! We enjoyed a very luxurious time of bathing while watching the favorite hydrangea lighted up in the open-air bath of the room. I was able to eat slowly in the private room, and all items were very delicious. The staff members were also warm and kind to everyone. We were able to guide you to the transfer location according to your destination. I would also like to use it when going to Hakone!

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hakone Gora Byakudan

Address

1297-5 Ninotaira, Hakone-machi, Ashigarashimo-gun, Kanagawa-ken 250-0407

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

16 room(s)

Welcome to Relux