Now loading...0%

深山荘 高見屋 Miyamaso Takamiya

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Yamagata > Zao

Review of Miyamaso Takamiya

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.0/5

5

56%

4

11%

3

22%

2

-%

1

11%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.4/5

Mr./Ms. M.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-02

Japanese-Western Room with bed

前々回お泊まりした時とても良かったので6月2日〜3日同級会8名、幹事をかって出て深山荘高見屋を推薦したのにほんとに恥ずかしいやらがっかりしました。部屋の棚は綿ぼこりが一杯、料理もただ火を着ける物、芋煮も芋が硬く、手作りの料理が一つも無くて同... Read more 前々回お泊まりした時とても良かったので6月2日〜3日同級会8名、幹事をかって出て深山荘高見屋を推薦したのにほんとに恥ずかしいやらがっかりしました。部屋の棚は綿ぼこりが一杯、料理もただ火を着ける物、芋煮も芋が硬く、手作りの料理が一つも無くて同級生に申し訳無い事をしてしまいました。もう2度と行きません。

As I was very good when I stayed last time, I was really disappointed to find out that I recommended the Fukayamaso Takami restaurant after coming out of the class meeting party 8 people from June 2nd to 3rd. The shelf of the room is full of cotton dust, the food is just hot, the bonito is hard, and I have apologize to my classmates who have no homemade food. I will never go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. ㄏㄡ(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-11

【Riansansui】 Guest room with open-air bath

希望增設自動飲料販賣機

I hope to add an automatic beverage vending machine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-30

Japanese style room with anteroom

お世話になりました。 綺麗な景色と趣のある建物、お風呂で楽しかったです。 また朝食の陶器の入れ物に入れたご飯、とてもおいしかったです。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. It was fun with the beautiful scenery and tasteful building, bath. Also the rice which was put in the pottery container of breakfast, it was very tasty. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-20

【Riansansui】 Guest room with open-air bath

日程の隙間で訪れました。突然の予約でしたが、とても良くご対応をいただき、快適なリラックスタイムを過ごすことができました。硫黄泉という湯質に恵まれた温泉ですが、酸性が強い分、施設設備の劣化が進みやすいと思います。ところが、館は非常に良くメンテ... Read more 日程の隙間で訪れました。突然の予約でしたが、とても良くご対応をいただき、快適なリラックスタイムを過ごすことができました。硫黄泉という湯質に恵まれた温泉ですが、酸性が強い分、施設設備の劣化が進みやすいと思います。ところが、館は非常に良くメンテナンスされていて、館内装飾なども細かなところに気遣いを感じることが出来ます。館に到着した瞬間から、来てよかったと思うような、安心感のある、とてもバランスの良い施設だと思いました。時間をつくってまた訪れたいところです。

I visited in the gap of the schedule. Although it was a sudden reservation, I received a response very well and I was able to spend comfortable relaxation time. Although it is a hot spring blessed with a hot spring of sulfur springs, I think that deterioration of facility facilities is easy to proceed as the acidity is strong. However, the hall is maintained very well, and you can feel caring about small details such as decoration in the hall. From the moment when I arrived at the pavilion, I thought that it was a very well-balanced facility with a sense of security that I thought was good to have come. I would like to visit again by making time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-15

【Riansansui】 Guest room with open-air bath

古いながらも手入れが行き届いていてとてもいい雰囲気でした。また訪れたいと思います。

Although it is old, it was a very nice atmosphere with great care. I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.W(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-23

【Riansansui】 Guest room with open-air bath

旅館的品質非常好,很美的傳統日式建築,服務人員的態度也非常好,附贈的晚餐及早餐都很好吃,下次有來藏王一定還會再來!

The quality of the hotel is very good, beautiful traditional Japanese architecture, the attitude of the staff is also very good, comes with dinner and breakfast are delicious, the next time there will come to the king of Tibet!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-13

Japanese style room with anteroom

この度は何から何まで本当にお世話になってしまい 申し訳ございませんでした。私のわがままも快く引き受けて頂き 心より感謝申し上げあげます。 またお邪魔したいと思える素晴らしいお宿でした。また機会がありましたら 利用させて頂きたいと思います... Read more この度は何から何まで本当にお世話になってしまい 申し訳ございませんでした。私のわがままも快く引き受けて頂き 心より感謝申し上げあげます。 またお邪魔したいと思える素晴らしいお宿でした。また機会がありましたら 利用させて頂きたいと思います。 本当にありがとうございました

I'm sorry I have been indebted to you for everything from this point. I would like to thank you for accepting my selfish feeling pleasantly. It was a wonderful inn that you want to interfere. I would like to use it if there is another opportunity. I'm really thankful to you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-15

【Isolated room Hinakura】Special guest room with open-air hot spring

お世話になりました。

thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-12

【Isolated room Hinakura】Special guest room with open-air hot spring

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux