Now loading...0%

ベッセルホテルカンパーナ名古屋 Vessel Hotel Campana Nagoya

casual Business Hotel
  • Aichi > Nagoya Station・Nagoya Castle Area

Review of Vessel Hotel Campana Nagoya

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.8/5

5

82%

4

18%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner-

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. M.M(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-26

Standard Single

名古屋に仕事で泊まる時は必ず利用しています。 部屋も、アメニティも素晴らしく、何より大浴場があるので旅の疲れが癒されました。 また利用させていただきますのでよろしくお願いします。

I always use it when I stay at work in Nagoya. The room and the amenities are great, and above all, there is a large public bath, so the fatigue of the trip was healed. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-13

Standard Twin

受付の方が日本人ではなかったのですが接客も良くとても良い滞在になりました。広いお部屋にアップグレードありがとうございました。前日は高級ホテルに宿泊したのですがベットと朝食はそちらより良かったです(笑)ビジネスとは思えない種類の朝食にはビック... Read more 受付の方が日本人ではなかったのですが接客も良くとても良い滞在になりました。広いお部屋にアップグレードありがとうございました。前日は高級ホテルに宿泊したのですがベットと朝食はそちらより良かったです(笑)ビジネスとは思えない種類の朝食にはビックリしました。また名古屋に宿泊する時は利用させていただきます!

The receptionist was not Japanese but the customer service was good and the stay was very good. Thank you for upgrading to a larger room. I stayed at a luxury hotel the day before, but the bed and breakfast were better than that (laughs) I was surprised at the kind of breakfast I couldn't think of as a business. We will use it when you stay in Nagoya!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-15

Standard Twin

女性の大浴場のセキュリティーが良かったと思います。

I think the security of the female public bath was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-29

Standard Single

娘が宿泊させていただきました。 大浴場は綺麗だけど、普通。スチームサウナでなく、ドライサウナ+水風呂だといいのになぁと。バスタオルが置いてあるのはとても良かったようです。 朝食はゆっくり名古屋飯を堪能でき、大満足。 このホテルでよかっ... Read more 娘が宿泊させていただきました。 大浴場は綺麗だけど、普通。スチームサウナでなく、ドライサウナ+水風呂だといいのになぁと。バスタオルが置いてあるのはとても良かったようです。 朝食はゆっくり名古屋飯を堪能でき、大満足。 このホテルでよかったと申しておりました。

My daughter stayed. The public bath is beautiful but normal. It would be nice to have a dry sauna + water bath instead of a steam sauna. It seems that it was very good to have a bath towel. We can enjoy Nagoya rice slowly and are satisfied very much. We said that it was good at this hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-13

Standard Single

遅くチェックインしたのに丁寧に対応して頂きました。部屋も綺麗で、設備も充実してました。

We checked in late but responded politely. The room was clean and the facilities were substantial.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Standard Single

2日目掃除しなくてもいいですカードを出しておいたら、諦めていた アメニティとバスタオル、部屋着等がバックに入ってドアの横に ミネラルウォーター迄サービスで とても 嬉しかったです

I didn't have to clean on the second day.When I had my card out, I was very pleased with the service that I had given up with the amenity, bath towel, room clothes, etc. and mineral water next to the door.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Standard Twin

チェックアウトが12時だと有難いです。 部屋も風呂も食事も接客も満足です。

Thank you for checking out at 12:00. The room, bath, food and customer service are satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Standard Single

出張で3泊利用しました。スタッフの方の対応はどの方も丁寧かつスムーズでウェルカムドリンク、アメニティなどサービスも充実しており快適に過ごせました。また大浴場はタオルも完備でサウナ・水風呂もあり疲れを取ることが出来、何より朝食の充実ぶりがすご... Read more 出張で3泊利用しました。スタッフの方の対応はどの方も丁寧かつスムーズでウェルカムドリンク、アメニティなどサービスも充実しており快適に過ごせました。また大浴場はタオルも完備でサウナ・水風呂もあり疲れを取ることが出来、何より朝食の充実ぶりがすごかったです。名古屋出張時はまた利用させて頂きます。

We used 3 nights on business trip. All of the staff members were polite and smooth, and there were plenty of services such as welcome drinks and amenities. In addition, the public bath was fully equipped with towels, and there was a sauna and water bath, so you could get tired and the breakfast was amazing. I will use it again during my business trip in Nagoya.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-17

Standard Single

客室もキレイに清掃されており、快適でした。 大浴場も思ったより広く快適でした。 部屋からタオルを持って行かなくてもOKのとこもいですね。 朝食なしのプランにしましたが、朝ビュッフェの横を通ったとき、美味しそうでした。次回は、食事付きにしよう... Read more 客室もキレイに清掃されており、快適でした。 大浴場も思ったより広く快適でした。 部屋からタオルを持って行かなくてもOKのとこもいですね。 朝食なしのプランにしましたが、朝ビュッフェの横を通ったとき、美味しそうでした。次回は、食事付きにしようと思います。

Guest room was cleaned cleanly and was comfortable. The public bath was wider and more comfortable than I thought. It's OK if you don't bring your towel from the room. I made a plan without breakfast, but when I passed next to the buffet, it looked delicious. Next time, I will try to be bloody.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-17

Standard Single

お風呂のスチームサウナは良かったのですが、水風呂がないのが残念でした。 その他は、オープンしたてということもありますが、本当にサービスや設備が充実していて、素晴らしいです。 朝食もとてもバラエティーに飛んでいて、特に色々なご飯があっ... Read more お風呂のスチームサウナは良かったのですが、水風呂がないのが残念でした。 その他は、オープンしたてということもありますが、本当にサービスや設備が充実していて、素晴らしいです。 朝食もとてもバラエティーに飛んでいて、特に色々なご飯があったので、いつもはパンなのですが、今回はご飯をいただきました。 とても楽しめました。ありがとうございます。

The steam room of the bath was good, but it was a pity that there was no water bath. Others may be open, but they are really great with their services and facilities. Breakfast was also very varied, and in particular there were various kinds of rice, so it was always bread, but this time I had it. I enjoyed it very much. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

Standard Single

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux