Now loading...0%

高原の隠れ家 スパ・グリネス Spa Greenness

Ryokan/Inn
  • Oita > Kuju

Review of Spa Greenness

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.3/5

5

33%

4

67%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. G.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-16

Woods space "Mori" - Annexed Western-room encompassed in woods

the place is nice and the room is clean, dinner is nice too

the place is nice and the room is clean, dinner is nice too

Mr./Ms. C.C(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-08

Woods space "Mori" - Annexed Western-room encompassed in woods

The environment is good but no convenient store or supermarket nearby. There is no streetlight nearby so you have to arr... Read more The environment is good but no convenient store or supermarket nearby. There is no streetlight nearby so you have to arrive hotel before sunset. Dinner is served at another place about 5 minutes by car. Do not recommend to walk to dinner room. It's too dark! The hot spring is very good and well privacy.

There is no streetlight nearby so you have to arrive hotel before sunset. Dinner is served at another place about 5 minutes by car. Do not recommend to walk to dinner room. It's too dark The hot spring is very good and well privacy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-25

"So/An" - Modern twin with an open-air bath

阿蘇五岳を望めて温泉もあり、広くてゆっくりできて、宿泊した部屋は最高でした。朝食も美味しかったです。 残念だった所は、、女性が嬉しい化粧水などのアメニティがあればそれだけでも嬉しくなります。また、外遊びが楽しめる所ではないので、部屋やホテ... Read more 阿蘇五岳を望めて温泉もあり、広くてゆっくりできて、宿泊した部屋は最高でした。朝食も美味しかったです。 残念だった所は、、女性が嬉しい化粧水などのアメニティがあればそれだけでも嬉しくなります。また、外遊びが楽しめる所ではないので、部屋やホテルの中でたっぷり寛げるように、施設の中のサービスも色々考えてみてはどうでしょう?あと夕食は残念でした。 お部屋は今まで泊まった所の中で最高に良かったので、ちょっとした所に気配りがあれば最高のホテルになると思います。 スタッフの外国の女の子、、とても笑顔が良くて気持ちがほっこりしました(*´꒳`*)

There was a hot spring which could hope for Aso Goryu, it was spacious and could be relaxed and the room we stayed was the best. Breakfast was delicious, too. The place that was disappointing, if it is amenity such as a cosmetic lotion that a woman is happy, it will be pleasant as well. Also, as it is not a place where you can enjoy playing outside, as you relax a lot in the room or hotel, how about trying a variety of services inside the facility? Dinner was disappointing. Because the room was the best in the place where we stayed so far, I think that it will become the best hotel if there is attention to a little place. Staff 's foreign girls, they smiled very well and got a lot of smiles (*' ꒳ `*)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-05

"So/An" - Modern twin with an open-air bath

この度は、お世話になりました。 とてもいい時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 夕食がなかったのですが次回行く時には、隣に食事処が出来てるとのことで楽しみにしています

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I was able to have a very good time. I did not have dinner, but when I go next time I am looking forward to seeing a meal next door.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-25

"Akane" - with granite interior bath and cypress open-air bath installed

ゆったり過ごせてリフレシュできました。食事はサーラカリーナの夕食は美味しく満足いたしましたが、朝食は洋食の目玉焼き等が若干冷めていたのが残念でした。また訪問したいと思います有難うございました。

I was able to relax and refresh. The meal was satisfied deliciously for Sala Carina's dinner, but the breakfast was disappointing that fried eggs of Western food etc. were somewhat cold. I would like to visit again Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-18

"Akane" - with granite interior bath and cypress open-air bath installed

この度はお世話になりました。 好天に恵まれて、阿蘇五岳を望める眺望の良さと、内湯と露天の二つのお風呂を堪能させていただきました。 近くのお店でいただいた夕食のイタリアンディナーも美味しかったですし、朝食も美味しかったです。ただ、今回は晴... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 好天に恵まれて、阿蘇五岳を望める眺望の良さと、内湯と露天の二つのお風呂を堪能させていただきました。 近くのお店でいただいた夕食のイタリアンディナーも美味しかったですし、朝食も美味しかったです。ただ、今回は晴天に恵まれて支障なかったけど、他のお店での夕食は天気が悪いと大変だと思いました。 また、部屋で食事をするならリビングのダイニングテーブルも便利ですが、ソファーの方が使い勝手が良いと思いました。

I am indebted to you for this time. It was blessed with good weather and I enjoyed the view of the Aso Godake and the two baths of the inner bath and the open-air. The Italian dinner at the nearby shop was delicious, and the breakfast was delicious. However, although this time was blessed with fine weather, it did not hinder me, but supper at other shops thought that it would be tough if the weather was bad. Also, if you eat in the room, the living room dining table is convenient, but thought that the sofa was more convenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-25

"Akane" - with granite interior bath and cypress open-air bath installed

子供が軽度のアレルギーがあるのですが、宿泊施設はもとより、レストランまで快くご対応下さり、心地よく過ごすことができました。 基本諸々にキビしい妻も満足しておりました。 次回もぜひしゅくはくさせていただきたいと思います。

Although children have mild allergies, we were able to spend pleasantly accommodating the accommodation as well as the restaurant, pleasantly. My wife and milky wife were satisfied as well. I would like to do it again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-01

"Akane" - with granite interior bath and cypress open-air bath installed

素晴らしいロケーションやお風呂、お部屋も広く、ゆったりくつろげる事ができて、大満足です。 ありがとうございました。

Great location, bath, rooms are spacious, relaxing and comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-08-27

Woods space "Mori" - Annexed Western-room encompassed in woods

先日お世話になりました。 夏休み最後の思い出に伺いました。  熊本は、何度か家族旅行で行っていますが 今回、一番の大満足の御宿でした。 スタッフ皆様の、おもてなしの心が 各所に見られ家族全員、喜んでいました。 本当に、非日常の癒しの時間を ... Read more 先日お世話になりました。 夏休み最後の思い出に伺いました。  熊本は、何度か家族旅行で行っていますが 今回、一番の大満足の御宿でした。 スタッフ皆様の、おもてなしの心が 各所に見られ家族全員、喜んでいました。 本当に、非日常の癒しの時間を ありがとうございました。 また是非、伺いたいと思います。

I am indebted to the other day. I asked for last memories of the summer vacation. Kumamoto has gone on family trips several times, but this time, it was the most satisfying homestay campus in this time. Everyone's staff, the heart of hospitality was seen in various places, the whole family was pleased. Truly, thank you for the time of healing unusual. I would definitely like to visit again.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux