Now loading...0%

サーウィンストンホテル
Sir Winston Hotel

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Aichi > Nagoya

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.5/5

5

62%

4

31%

3

-%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. K.K(28)

Select Date:2019-04-02

2泊素泊まりで利用させて頂きました。 お部屋が空いているとのことで、スイートルームへのアップグレードありがとうございました! 2歳の子供が広いお部屋とお風呂に、とても喜んではしゃいでいました(*^^*) 子供の分のバスタオルを用意... Read more 2泊素泊まりで利用させて頂きました。 お部屋が空いているとのことで、スイートルームへのアップグレードありがとうございました! 2歳の子供が広いお部屋とお風呂に、とても喜んではしゃいでいました(*^^*) 子供の分のバスタオルを用意してくださるホテルは多かったですが、子供の分のハンドタオルとフェイスタオルまで用意してくれたホテルはなかったので(某お高めリゾートホテルでも)、何かと手を洗う回数の多い子連れ家族には大変ありがたかったです。 またこの立地で1000円/1日の駐車料金で、出し入れ自由はとても便利でお得でした。 年配の眼鏡の男性駐車場スタッフさんが毎回走って車を誘導して下さりました。 日に何回も走ったらとても疲れそうなのに、おざなりにならず毎回丁寧で印象的でした。 愛知県に引越しをするので、利用することがなくなってしまいそうですが、両親や親戚へオススメしたいと思います❁

I used it for 2 nights without breakfast. Thank you for the upgrade to the suite for the availability of rooms! A 2-year-old kid was very happy to be in a large room and bath (* ^^ *) There were many hotels that provided bath towels for children, but no hotels provided hand towels and face towels for children (even at a high-rise resort hotel). I was very grateful to the family with a lot of washing. In addition, at this location, with a parking fee of 1000 yen / day, getting in and out was very convenient and advantageous. The staff of the male parking lot of the senior glasses ran every time and guided the car. It was very tired from running many times a day, but it was polite and impressive every time. As we move to Aichi prefecture, we seem to lose use, but want to recommend to parents and relatives❁

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.K(50)

Select Date:2018-12-30

夫婦旅行で、初めて利用致しましたが、ラグジュアリーな雰囲気で、ロビーやお部屋で落ちつけました。夫が入室カードを紛失しましたが、手際良く再発行して頂き、大変助かりました。私はロビーでコーヒーを飲んだ時の雰囲気や接客がスマートで心に残りました。... Read more 夫婦旅行で、初めて利用致しましたが、ラグジュアリーな雰囲気で、ロビーやお部屋で落ちつけました。夫が入室カードを紛失しましたが、手際良く再発行して頂き、大変助かりました。私はロビーでコーヒーを飲んだ時の雰囲気や接客がスマートで心に残りました。機会があれば、是非また伺いたいです。ありがとうございました。

I used it for the first time in a couple trip, but in a luxurious atmosphere, I settled in the lobby and the room. My husband lost the entrance card, but it was very helpful to reprint it carefully. The atmosphere and the customer service when I was drinking coffee in the lobby remained smart and in my heart. If there is opportunity, I would like to ask again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(58)

Select Date:2018-02-18

是非常舒適的住宿。也是非常頂級房型原本極致滿意卻因疏忽(說已無房) 美中不足是原本禁菸房卻因為工作人員疏忽。。。。。 雖然有給小禮物致歉,但畢盡還是美中不足,希望能更注重訂房者需求不會再發生

It is very comfortable accommodation. Is also very top-level room was originally extremely satisfied but negligent (that is no room) fly in the ointment is the original non-smoking room but because of staff negligence. . . . . Although there is a small gift to apologize, but it is still the fly in the ointment, hoping to pay more attention to the needs of subscribers will not happen again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(55)

Select Date:2017-06-03

お部屋の写真を一目見て決めました。 到着してみると、とても素敵なホテルで本当に感動です! スタッフ皆さまの接客も良く、笑顔が素敵で、とても優しい雰囲気に包まれました。 お部屋も、写真通り、否、それ以上に素敵で可愛くて、とても心地よく過ごせ... Read more お部屋の写真を一目見て決めました。 到着してみると、とても素敵なホテルで本当に感動です! スタッフ皆さまの接客も良く、笑顔が素敵で、とても優しい雰囲気に包まれました。 お部屋も、写真通り、否、それ以上に素敵で可愛くて、とても心地よく過ごせました。 窓から見えるチャペルで式を挙げて、この可愛いお部屋で過ごせたら…幸せになること間違いなしだと思いました♪ 及川光博さんのコンサートに来たので、夕食お世話になれなかったのが本当に残念です(笑) 愛知芸劇での公演だったのですが、栄から足を延ばして本当に良かったです!ありがとうございました!

I decided at a glance at the picture of the room. When I arrive, it is a really nice hotel and I am really moved! The staff welcomed the guests well, the smile was nice and wrapped in a very friendly atmosphere. The room was as nice as the picture, no, it was lovely and cute and I was able to spend it very comfortably. When I came up with an expression with a chapel visible from the window, I thought that I could be happy if I could spend it in this cute room ♪ Because I came to a concert by Mitsuhiro Oikawa, I'm really sorry I did not have dinner indebted (Laugh) Although it was a performance in Aichi Arts Theater, I was really glad to extend my legs from Sakae! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(Private)

Select Date:2017-06-03

大変よい部屋でした お金があればまた行きたいです

It was a very good room I would like to go again if I have money

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(2)

Select Date:2017-05-18

今回の宿泊でスタッフの皆さんから受けましたおもてなしは最高でした。特に到着した夜に、ドアマンの方に車中泊させるペットの犬が、回転する駐車場では怖がるのと夜に見に行けないのでと相談したところ、即断で玄関横のスペースに置いてよいといっていただい... Read more 今回の宿泊でスタッフの皆さんから受けましたおもてなしは最高でした。特に到着した夜に、ドアマンの方に車中泊させるペットの犬が、回転する駐車場では怖がるのと夜に見に行けないのでと相談したところ、即断で玄関横のスペースに置いてよいといっていただいたことが、家内ともども非常にうれしく思いました。そしてまたセミスイートの部屋をアップグレードしていただき、とても素敵なスイートルームにしていただいたことに感激しました。是非次に機会がある時もこのホテルは利用したいと思いました。スタッフの皆様ありがとう!

The hospitality I received from the staff at this time stay was the best. Especially on arrival night, a pet dog that let the door man stay in the car, when he consulted with him that he was afraid of rotating parking lot and could not go to the night, he said that he could immediately put it in the space next to the entrance What I had, I was very happy with my wife. I was also impressed by having upgraded the semi-suite's room and making it a very nice suite room. I thought that I would like to use this hotel when I have the opportunity next time. Thanks to all the staff!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(Private)

Select Date:2017-01-13

シャワーのホールドグラグラでした お風呂広いが、水はけが全く悪い使い勝手悪い 女性アメニティなし 設備点検実際使ってみてほしいです

It was a shower hold glasses wide bath, but drainage is totally bad Usability is bad ladies amenity none Equipment inspection I would like you to try using it in practice

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(35)

Select Date:2016-01-23

部屋が素敵で長居しちゃいました。子供がいるのですが広くてゆっくりできてよかったです。ブルガリアメニティも使えてお風呂も楽しめました。また泊まりたいなと思えるホテルです。

The room was nice and long standing. I am happy that I could do it widely though I have children. We could also use Bulgari amenity and enjoyed the bath. It is a hotel which I think that I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(58)

Select Date:2015-12-11

一人旅でも親切に笑顔で対応して頂き、部屋まで荷物を持って案内してくれましたので、リラックスが出来、迷うこともなく、スムーズに行けて良かったです。部屋の清潔さもグット、壁の素敵な絵も観られ、気分も最高でした。ありがとうございます。

Even if I travel alone, I kindly responded with a smile, so I took the luggage to my room and showed me around, so I was able to relax and it was nice to go smoothly without getting lost. The cleanliness of the room was also good, a nice picture of the wall was also seen, and the mood was also the best. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(32)

Select Date:2015-10-22

何度もお呼びしたのに快く接客して頂いてありがとうございます。 CSが素晴らしいです。

Thank you very much for your hospitality thanks for calling back many times. CS is wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(34)

Select Date:2015-09-23

益々の繁栄のために、気になった点を二つお伝えしたいと思います。 ・誕生日祝いなので、ケーキや夕食の会計は部屋付とお願いしたのですが、夕食の場やケーキが来た際に手続きをお願いされたのは、祝われる方が気にするので、配慮されるとよりよかったと思い... Read more 益々の繁栄のために、気になった点を二つお伝えしたいと思います。 ・誕生日祝いなので、ケーキや夕食の会計は部屋付とお願いしたのですが、夕食の場やケーキが来た際に手続きをお願いされたのは、祝われる方が気にするので、配慮されるとよりよかったと思います ・電話が繋がらなすぎるのは少し困りました 以上が気になった点ですが、今回は本当に本当にご丁寧な対応をして頂いて大変満足しております。 初めての利用だったのですが、相方の誕生日に使用させて頂きました。 相方へのサプライズ誕生日を企画しており、そのサプライズを成功させるためには、サーウィンストンさんの協力なしには成し得ませんでしたので、ご協力をお願いしたところ、ご快諾頂き非常に嬉しかったです。 特にHさんには、何から何まで手配頂き感謝しております。ご協力誠に有難うございました!最高のサプライズプレゼントをすることができました!

I would like to tell you two points I was worried for more and more prosperity. · Since it was a birthday celebration, I asked for the cake and dinner accounting room, but I was asked for procedures when dinner place or cake came, because people who celebrate are concerned about it I think that I think it was better to have · The point that the phone is too tired is a little troubled I was worried a little more, but this time I am very satisfied that you truly truly truly carefully corresponded. It was my first use, but I used it for my birthday. We are planning a surprise birthday to the partner, and in order to make that surprise a success, we could not do without cooperation of Sir Winston, so we asked for your cooperation and I am very happy to receive your comment It is. Especially to Mr. H, I thank you gratefully arranged arrangements. Thank you very much for your cooperation! I was able to do the best surprise gift!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(43)

Select Date:2015-06-27

昨年十二月に引き続き、今回はreluxさんを通じ二回目の宿泊をさせていただきました。 とても素敵な部屋で非常に良い時間を過ごすことができました。スタッフの方々も変わらず丁寧でとても気持ち良かったです。 次回はホテル内のレストランも利用し... Read more 昨年十二月に引き続き、今回はreluxさんを通じ二回目の宿泊をさせていただきました。 とても素敵な部屋で非常に良い時間を過ごすことができました。スタッフの方々も変わらず丁寧でとても気持ち良かったです。 次回はホテル内のレストランも利用してみたいと思います。 また利用させていただきますので、その際は宜しくお願いします!

Continuing from last December, this time we had a second stay through relux. We had a very good time in a very nice room. The staff members were also polite and very comfortable. Next time I would like to try to use restaurants in the hotel. We will also use it, so please be thankful in that case!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(41)

Select Date:2019-05-22

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux