Now loading...0%

オリエンタルホテル東京ベイ Oriental Hotel Tokyo Bay

Resort
  • chiba > Maihama ・ Urayasu

Review of Oriental Hotel Tokyo Bay

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.3/5

5

67%

4

17%

3

8%

2

-%

1

8%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-21

Kiddy Sweet Chocolate

浴槽の左側にある棚?のような所の汚れやカビ、シャワーにカビが付着していました。 またお部屋のほこりも気になりました。 キッズの部屋でしたので、衛生面がとても残念でした。 お部屋の変更をお願いしたかったですが、夜遅かったのでお伝えしませ... Read more 浴槽の左側にある棚?のような所の汚れやカビ、シャワーにカビが付着していました。 またお部屋のほこりも気になりました。 キッズの部屋でしたので、衛生面がとても残念でした。 お部屋の変更をお願いしたかったですが、夜遅かったのでお伝えしませんでした。 チェックインの時のスタッフの方は、とても丁寧でした。また貸し出しの絵本など、子どもがとても喜んでいましたが、部屋の綺麗さや清潔さは必要と思いました。

A shelf on the left side of the bathtub? Dirt and mold in places like that, mold was attached to the shower. I was also worried about the dust in my room. As it was a kids' room, the hygiene was very disappointing. I wanted to change the room, but I didn't tell you because it was late at night. The staff at the time of check-in was very polite. The children were very pleased with the picture books that were rented out, but I thought that the cleanliness and cleanliness of the room was necessary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.T(33)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-24

Baby's Sweet - Olive

先日はお世話になりました。 初めて利用させていただきましたが、大変満足しております。 1歳半になる子どもがいたのでbabyルームに泊まらせて頂きました。 おしりふきやおもちゃ、子ども用パジャマ、子ども用の歯ブラシまで準備していただき助... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 初めて利用させていただきましたが、大変満足しております。 1歳半になる子どもがいたのでbabyルームに泊まらせて頂きました。 おしりふきやおもちゃ、子ども用パジャマ、子ども用の歯ブラシまで準備していただき助かりました。 部屋もローベット、ローソファーだったので安心して過ごせました。 部屋には足のマッサージ機もあり、ディズニー帰りの疲れた足の疲れも取ることが出来ました。 主人もまたお世話になりたいと言っておりました。 ありがとうございました!!

You were very helpful the other day. We used for the first time, but are very satisfied. As there was a child who was one and a half years old, I stayed in the baby room. We were able to prepare for the baby wipes, toys, children's pajamas and children's toothbrushes. As room was low bed, low sofa, we were able to spend in peace. There was also a foot massager in the room, and I was able to get tired of tired feet after Disney. My husband also wanted to be indebted. Thank you very much!!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(38)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-08

Standard

朝の朝食ビュッフェは、品揃え豊富で、美味しい物ばかりです。 宿泊者のみ割引チケットが、あるのがとても良いです。

The morning breakfast buffet is as varied and delicious as possible. It is very good that there is a discount ticket for guests only.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(42)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-30

Family Plus

2回目の宿泊ですが期待を裏切らない素敵なお部屋でした。難点を挙げるなら、使用中のシャワーが突然高温になること。びっくりしていると設定温度に戻るので、使いながらヒヤヒヤでした。それ以外は本当に静かで、家族とリッチな気分で過ごせました。駅近くで... Read more 2回目の宿泊ですが期待を裏切らない素敵なお部屋でした。難点を挙げるなら、使用中のシャワーが突然高温になること。びっくりしていると設定温度に戻るので、使いながらヒヤヒヤでした。それ以外は本当に静かで、家族とリッチな気分で過ごせました。駅近くでアクセスも良く、また利用したいと思います。お世話になりました。

It was the second stay, but it was a nice room that did not disappoint. The trouble is that the shower in use suddenly gets hot. I was tired while using it because it returns to the set temperature when I was surprised. Other than that, it was really quiet and I felt like being rich with my family. We have good access near the station and would like to use it again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(60)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-28

Superior Plus

ご丁寧な対応で気持ち良く利用出来ました。ありがとうございます。

I was able to use it comfortably with courteous response. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(46)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-24

Baby's Sweet - Olive

今回は こちらの希望に そって 部屋を手配していただき とても感謝しています。スタッフの親切な対応で 楽しい時間を 過ごすことが できました。 また 次回も お世話になりたいです。

I am very grateful to arrange the room for this request. I was able to have a good time with the kindness of the staff. I want to be indebted again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. k.t(36)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-05

Baby’s Sweet Orange

5月5日ディズニーランドに行くため、子供3人(中1、小3、小1)と私で宿泊しました。 早朝から荷物を預かっていただいたり、シャトルバスを使えたり、とても助かりました。夕方、チェックインがてら、お風呂に入ったりしましたが、11階のオランジュ... Read more 5月5日ディズニーランドに行くため、子供3人(中1、小3、小1)と私で宿泊しました。 早朝から荷物を預かっていただいたり、シャトルバスを使えたり、とても助かりました。夕方、チェックインがてら、お風呂に入ったりしましたが、11階のオランジュは、部屋は広いし、子供用品(補助便座やおしりふきなど)もあり、小さいお子さん連れにはとても良いと思います。お風呂も広く、とても快適でした。清潔感もあり、フットマッサージ機もあったり、スタッフの方々の対応も良くて、大満足です。 ローソンや、ディズニーストアなどもあり、本当に申し分ないホテルでした。 何より子供が『また泊まりたい』と言ってるので、良かったです。ありがとうございました。

I went to Disneyland on May 5th and stayed with three children (1 small, 3 small, 1 small) and me. I was able to leave my luggage early in the morning and use the shuttle, which was very helpful. In the evening, I checked in and took a bath, but in the Orange on the 11th floor, the room is large and there are children's supplies (such as auxiliary toilets and wipes), which I think is very good for small children. The bath was large and very comfortable. There is a feeling of cleanliness, and there are also foot massage machines, and the staff's response is good, and I am very satisfied. There were Lawson, Disney store, etc. and it was a really perfect hotel. Above all it is good because the child says "I want to stay again". Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. k.k(45)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-04

Family Plus

ディズニーと提携してるだけあって遅くのチェックインでも対応がよかったです。

As we partnered with Disney, correspondence was good at late check-in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(42)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-04

Casual Double

お部屋の足のマッサージャーがとても助かりました‼️ お風呂上がり、朝起きてと何回も使いました❗

The massager in my room was very helpful !! Moth I took a bath, got up in the morning and used it many times 何

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(42)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-04

Kiddy Sweet Mille-feuille

ハード面、ソフト面、すべてにおいて完璧でした。夢の国に行き来する人々を暖かく迎え、送り出す素晴らしい癒しのホテルです。食事も料理一つひとつが丁寧に作られていて、とても美味しくいただきました。またリピートしたいです。大変お世話になりました。

Hard side, soft side, everything was perfect. It is a wonderful healing hotel that warmly welcomes and returns people who come and go to the kingdom of dreams. The food was carefully prepared one by one, and it was very delicious. I want to repeat it again. Thank you for all the help you have given me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-11

Standard

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.M(38)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-25

Deluxe Family

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux