Now loading...0%

Hotel Zen Tokyo

casual Hostel
  • Tokyo > Tokyo ・ Kanda ・ Nihonbashi

Review of Hotel Zen Tokyo

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.5/5

5

54%

4

46%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. Y.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-08

Sakura(female only)

スタッフの方々に笑顔で対応していだだき、とても快適な滞在時間でした。お部屋や設備が綺麗でアメニティも充実しているので、女性にもオススメです。

It was a very pleasant stay, as we were able to respond to the staff with a smile. The rooms and facilities are beautiful and full of amenities, so it is also recommended for women.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

Sakura(female only)

快適に過ごせる宿でした。カプセルホテル初体験でしたが、イメージと違い清潔で静かで快適でした。交通の便が良いのも言うことなし。地下のバー最高でした。 スタッフも優しく、くつろげました。

It was an inn where you could spend comfortably. It was the first capsule hotel experience, but it was clean, quiet and comfortable, unlike the image. No need to say that transportation is good. The bar in the basement was the best. The staff was kind and relaxing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-03

Aoi(female only)

平日にaoi(シングルベッド)を予約しました。 最寄り駅についたのが0時ぎりぎりになってしまい、慌てて電話したら駅まで迎えにきてくださいました。宿の方の親切さに驚きました。 また、グレードアップし、sakura(セミダブル)の部屋にして... Read more 平日にaoi(シングルベッド)を予約しました。 最寄り駅についたのが0時ぎりぎりになってしまい、慌てて電話したら駅まで迎えにきてくださいました。宿の方の親切さに驚きました。 また、グレードアップし、sakura(セミダブル)の部屋にしてくださったのも嬉しかったです。 初めてホステルを利用し、不安もありましたが隣の部屋の音が聞こえることもなく、アメニティも豊富で快適に過ごせました。ありがとうございました!

I booked aoi (single bed) on weekdays. I arrived at the nearest station at 0:00, and when I called up, I came to pick me up at the station. I was surprised by the kindness of the inn. I was also glad that the room was upgraded and made into a sakura (semi-double) room. I used the hostel for the first time, and I was worried, but I couldn't hear the sound of the next room and had plenty of amenities. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Sakura(female only)

カプセルホテルへの不安がありましたが、快適に休むことが出来ました。 部屋の広さは十分ですが、ベッドをシングルサイズ等へしたいただいたら、畳の部分か広くなり、歩行がスムーズになるなぁ。と思ったりしました。 女性には嬉しいアメニティーも完備... Read more カプセルホテルへの不安がありましたが、快適に休むことが出来ました。 部屋の広さは十分ですが、ベッドをシングルサイズ等へしたいただいたら、畳の部分か広くなり、歩行がスムーズになるなぁ。と思ったりしました。 女性には嬉しいアメニティーも完備で、至れり尽くせりのサービスは有り難いです。 次回もお世話になりたいと思います。

I was worried about the capsule hotel, but I was able to rest comfortably. The area of the room is enough, but if you make the bed a single size etc., the tatami part will become wider and the walking will be smooth. I thought. We are pleased with the amenity that we are pleased with for women. I would like to take care of you next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.L(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-23

Sakura(female only)

今年剛新開的旅館 雖然是青年旅館,但服務真的讓我大開眼界 每天都會換新的毛巾牙刷和拖鞋 服務人員的英文非常好 另外還會附贈一張啤酒的免費兌換券 女生不用擔心忘記帶化妝和卸妝水,B2都有提供 旅館內也有自動販賣機 地理位置方便,... Read more 今年剛新開的旅館 雖然是青年旅館,但服務真的讓我大開眼界 每天都會換新的毛巾牙刷和拖鞋 服務人員的英文非常好 另外還會附贈一張啤酒的免費兌換券 女生不用擔心忘記帶化妝和卸妝水,B2都有提供 旅館內也有自動販賣機 地理位置方便,離東京火車站近 離地鐵站人形町非常近,去淺草、上野、東京、秋葉原等地,地鐵都可以轉乘 價格合理,服務超值

Although the newly opened hotel this year is a youth hostel, the service really makes me open my eyes every day. I will change the towel, toothbrush and slippers service staff every day. The English is very good. There is also a free coupon for the beer. The girl does not have to worry about forgetting to bring it. Make-up and makeup remover, B2 has a convenient location in the hotel and a vending machine. It is very close to the Tokyo Station and the subway station Ningyocho. It is easy to get to the Asakusa, Ueno, Tokyo, Akihabara and other places. Service value

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

Aoi

チェックイン時、お釣りが少なかったらしく、翌日のチェックアウト後、係の方が追いかけてまで来て、昨日の状況を説明し対応してくれた。 受け付けの方内部できっちりと業務の申し送りがで来ていると感じ好感を持てた。機会があれば又利用します。

At the time of check-in, there seemed to be little change, and after checkout the next day, the person in charge came after me, explaining the situation yesterday and responding. The receptionist felt that the inside of the business was being sent properly and felt positive. I will use it again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.F(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-01

Aoi(female only)

ホテルの出している画像ではスタイリッシュな女性とかがメインで館内設備がいまいち伝わって来なかったんですが、いざ泊まってみると使いやすいコモン・スペースや無料の朝食サービス、広いシャワー&脱衣所ブース、長い傘がそのまま入る大きなロッカーなどな... Read more ホテルの出している画像ではスタイリッシュな女性とかがメインで館内設備がいまいち伝わって来なかったんですが、いざ泊まってみると使いやすいコモン・スペースや無料の朝食サービス、広いシャワー&脱衣所ブース、長い傘がそのまま入る大きなロッカーなどなど、素晴らしい施設とサービスでびっくりしました。場所も駅からすぐでわかりやすく、とても利用しやすかったです。またリピートすると思います。 ひとつだけ要望があるとすれば、ハンガーの数が少ないことくらいでしょうか。

Images from the hotel were mainly stylish women and the facilities in the room did not come through, but it is easy to use common space and free breakfast service, large shower & dressing room booth, long when you try to stay I was surprised at the wonderful facilities and services, such as the large locker where the umbrella goes straight. The place was easy to understand immediately from the station and it was very easy to use. I think that I will repeat again. If there is only one request, is the number of hangers small?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-17

Sakura(female only)

初めて利用させて頂きました。 ホステルには無い天井の高さにびっくりです。本当に快適に過ごせました。 やはり作りから日本的でとても素敵なので海外の方のご利用が多いみたいで、案内の表示が英語で少し分かりづらく、シャワー室を男性女性のところで... Read more 初めて利用させて頂きました。 ホステルには無い天井の高さにびっくりです。本当に快適に過ごせました。 やはり作りから日本的でとても素敵なので海外の方のご利用が多いみたいで、案内の表示が英語で少し分かりづらく、シャワー室を男性女性のところで迷ってしまいました。笑 もちろん私がちゃんとしっかり見ていなかったので、ダメだったのですが、、笑 チェックインの時に近隣のご飯のお店などの載ったものも頂き、とても参考になりました!ありがとうございました!

It was used for the first time. I am surprised at the height of the ceiling which is not in the hostel. I was really comfortable. After all it is Japanese from the making and it is very wonderful, so it seems that there are a lot of use of overseas ones, and the display of the guidance is a bit confusing in English, and I got lost in the shower room at the location of men and women. Lol Of course I was not looking at it properly, so it was no good, lol It was very helpful for me to get a list of nearby rice shops and other items at the time of check-in! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-07

Aoi(female only)

ドミトリーの天井が高く、圧迫感なく快適に過ごせました。また新しいこともあり、設備がすべてきれいだったのが良かったです。チェックイン、チェックアウト対応もスムーズで助かりました。

The ceiling of the dormitory was high, and I was comfortable without feeling of pressure. There was also something new and it was good that all the equipment was clean. Check-in, check-out correspondence was smooth and was saved.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-08

Aoi(female only)

とてもリラックスして過ごすことができました。 ベッドもふかふかで寝心地が良かったです。空港や中心部へのアクセスも良く、とても便利な場所にあると感じました。 またぜひ利用したいです。

I was able to spend a very relaxing time. The bed was soft and comfortable to sleep. We had good access to the airport and the center, and I felt it was in a very convenient location. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-08

Fuji

シェアルームでの宿泊を利用したが、個室が通常のカプセルホテルよりも縦にも横にも広くのびのびとくつろげた。 また、途中から友人と宿泊することになった際でも自分の部屋の近い部屋を取ってもらえた。 近いうちにまた利用したい。

We stayed at a shared room, but the private room was spacious and spacious and relaxed vertically and horizontally than a normal capsule hotel. Also, when I was staying with my friend on the way, I was able to take a room close to my room. I want to use it again soon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.F(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-01

Aoi

寝心地もよく快適に過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a good night comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Sakura

クーポンが利用できることと、ホステルなのに二階建てベッドではない事が決め手で宿泊させて頂きました。 こちらの豪華な空間を知ってしまったら同等の値段の他のホステルには泊まる気が起きなくなりますね。 シャワールームが広く、別階にあるのも夜中... Read more クーポンが利用できることと、ホステルなのに二階建てベッドではない事が決め手で宿泊させて頂きました。 こちらの豪華な空間を知ってしまったら同等の値段の他のホステルには泊まる気が起きなくなりますね。 シャワールームが広く、別階にあるのも夜中ドライヤー等の騒音に気を使わなくて良いのが嬉しいです。 アメニティがホテル並みに充実していて女性でも手ぶらで泊まれるのも嬉しいです。クレンジングまであって驚きでした。 チェックイン時間を越えそうだったので事前に電話連絡しましたが、とても親切に対応して頂けて良かったです。 その中で3つほど気になった点がありまして、 1つはシャワールームとワーキングルームが同じ場所にあり、夜中酔って騒ぐ人達の横を通る事とシャワールームの個室の中まで声が響くので人によっては落ち着いて利用できなさそうな点です。 もう1つは寝室の空調が一つなのか、通路奥の寝台は熱気が籠りすぎて暑くて眠れませんでした。恐らく窓際の寝台に温度を合わせてるのかなと朝通ってみて感じました。空調の増設は難しいと思いますので、ファン等をつけて頂けると快適度が一気に増すと思います。(換気扇では限界がありました) 次お世話になる際は個人でミニファンを持参しようかと思います。 3つめは、寝台やロッカーがとても広く作られているのに対し、洗面台の数が少ないかなという点です。朝はかなり混み合うので時間を読むのがちょっと大変かなと感じました。 ですが、今まで泊まったホステルの中で1番綺麗で快適な環境でしたので、是非また利用させて頂きたいと思います。

It was decided that the coupon could be used and that it was a hostel but not a two-story bed. If you know this luxurious space, you won't feel like staying at other hostels with the same price. The shower room is large, and it's nice to be on the other floor without worrying about the noise from the hair dryer etc. in the middle of the night. The amenities are as good as the hotel and it's nice to be able to stay home with women alone. It was amazing to be cleansed. We called in advance because it was likely to exceed check-in time, but it was good to be able to respond very kindly. Among them, there are three points of concern, one is that the shower room and the working room are in the same place, passing by the people who got drunk and making noises all night long, and the voice echoed into the private room of the shower room So it seems that some people may not be able to use it calmly. The other was air conditioning in the bedroom, but the bed in the back of the aisle was so hot that it was too hot to sleep. I felt that I went in the morning to see if the temperature was probably adjusted to the window by the window. I think expansion of air conditioning is difficult, so I think that the degree of comfort will increase at once if you can put on a fan. (There was a limit in the ventilation fan) I think that I would like to bring a mini fan personally when taking care of the next. The third point is that the number of sinks is small while the bed and locker are very widely made. I felt that it was a little hard to read time as it was quite crowded in the morning. However, because it was the most beautiful and comfortable environment in the hostel I have stayed so far, I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux