读取中0%

Hana Momiji 花枫叶

日式旅馆
  • 北海道 > 定山溪

花枫叶 的住宿体验・评价

整体评价(11则)

4.4/5

5分

36%

4分

64%

3分

-%

2分

-%

1分

-%

各项目评价

客房4.3/5

浴池4.2/5

早餐4.3/5

晚餐4.6/5

服务4.5/5

其他设备4.4/5

Y.K贵宾(56岁)

评价

入住日

客房种类

2019-05-31

和室12.5叠晚餐于餐厅用餐

對膳食以外滿意度是100,房間升級了高樓層, 內裏很舒適漂亮。浴池稍為小了一點, 但人不算太多, 還好。很滿意温泉提供的各種各樣洗髮水和沐浴露, 可惜我出去時才發現。唯一不滿意的是膳食。我訂了有鮑魚的懷石料理, 可惜有人不食生魚, 而我知道... 更多 對膳食以外滿意度是100,房間升級了高樓層, 內裏很舒適漂亮。浴池稍為小了一點, 但人不算太多, 還好。很滿意温泉提供的各種各樣洗髮水和沐浴露, 可惜我出去時才發現。唯一不滿意的是膳食。我訂了有鮑魚的懷石料理, 可惜有人不食生魚, 而我知道魚生拼盤有海膽, 所以都有寫信生魚不能食, 但海膽可以, 最後得到的是腐竹和素阙餅, 但已經出了菜, 便算了。下次都想再去,但不會加購膳食。

對膳食以外滿意度是100,房間升級了高樓層, 內裏很舒適漂亮。浴池稍為小了一點, 但人不算太多, 還好。很滿意温泉提供的各種各樣洗髮水和沐浴露, 可惜我出去時才發現。唯一不滿意的是膳食。我訂了有鮑魚的懷石料理, 可惜有人不食生魚, 而我知道魚生拼盤有海膽, 所以都有寫信生魚不能食, 但海膽可以, 最後得到的是腐竹和素阙餅, 但已經出了菜, 便算了。下次都想再去,但不會加購膳食。

T.H贵宾(不公开)

评价

入住日

客房种类

2019-10-14

和室12.5叠晚餐于餐厅用餐

The whole hotel gives you a relaxed vibe. For one, you could sit and listen to music while enjoying free drinks and snac... 更多 The whole hotel gives you a relaxed vibe. For one, you could sit and listen to music while enjoying free drinks and snacks in the lounge. For another, after taking a hot bath in the onsen, you can further relax yourself with the comfort of the massage chair. The reception is welcoming and helpful. The room is well-maintained and spacious. The supper is flavorful, while the breakfast buffet is also enjoyable.

整个酒店为您带来轻松的氛围。首先,您可以坐在休息室听音乐,同时在休息室享用免费的饮料和小吃。另外,在温泉上洗完澡后,您可以进一步享受按摩的放松,放松自己。欢迎和帮助。房间维护良好,宽敞。晚饭很美味,自助早餐也很愉快。

翻译为中文

E.K贵宾(26岁)

评价

入住日

客房种类

2019-08-24

和室12.5叠附包租温泉晚餐于餐厅用餐

따뜻하고 편안한 분위기에서 잘 쉬고 갑니다. 감사합니다.

在温暖舒适的气氛中休息。谢谢。

翻译为中文

H.K贵宾(不公开)

评价

入住日

2019-08-05

가성비 갑입니다!

这是一个很大的价格!

翻译为中文

G.B贵宾(不公开)

评价

入住日

客房种类

2019-07-15

和室12.5叠附包租温泉晚餐于餐厅用餐

It was perfect. Literally perfect. We satisfied 120%. From arriving in Hanamomiji to the last moment we leave, we could ... 更多 It was perfect. Literally perfect. We satisfied 120%. From arriving in Hanamomiji to the last moment we leave, we could take a rest peacefully. Every staff was literally super kind and nice. They always smiled and helpful. Supper and breakfast were flavorful. I can say it was the best food I ever have eaten. Room was huge. There were five of us but We could get enough spaces and even we didn't use the small room. Onsens were great enough. View from the 12th-floor onsen was fantastic. I felt like I was in the middle of the hidden forest. There were some massage chairs at the entrance of onsens and amazingly cozy so I almost fell asleep when I used them. Also, there were some entertainments such as games, so it was pretty fun to use it. To sum up, I would like to visit Hanamomiji again with my family. And the main reason for that is the staff's kindness. Thank you so much.

它是完美的。字面上完美。我们满意120%。从抵达Hanamomiji到我们离开的最后一刻,我们可以安静地休息。每个员工都非常善良和善良。他们总是微笑着,乐于助人。晚餐和早餐很美味。我可以说这是我吃过的最好的食物。房间很大。我们有五个人,但我们可以得到足够的空间,甚至我们没有使用小房间。 Onsens非常棒。从12楼的温泉景色非常棒。我觉得我在隐藏的森林中间。在onsens的入口处有一些按摩椅,非常舒适,所以当我使用它时,我几乎睡着了。此外,有一些娱乐,如游戏,所以使用它是非常有趣的。总之,我想和家人再次访问Hanamomiji。而主要原因是员工的善意。非常感谢。

翻译为中文

T.N贵宾(61岁)

评价

入住日

客房种类

2019-06-02

和室12.5叠晚餐于餐厅用餐

とても良い時間を過ごさせて頂きました、本当に有難うございました。

非常感谢您度过了愉快的时光。

翻译为中文

S.S贵宾(47岁)

评价

入住日

2019-10-25

旅客未填写详细评论。

W.C贵宾(不公开)

评价

入住日

客房种类

2019-10-11

和室12.5叠晚餐于餐厅用餐

旅客未填写详细评论。

T.Y贵宾(不公开)

评价

入住日

客房种类

2019-07-19

和室12.5叠10楼以上晚餐于客房或包厢用餐

旅客未填写详细评论。

H.W贵宾(23岁)

评价

入住日

客房种类

2019-06-15

和室12.5叠晚餐于客房或包厢用餐

旅客未填写详细评论。

C.L贵宾(53岁)

评价

入住日

2019-06-02

旅客未填写详细评论。

欢迎您成为Relux会员