Now loading...0%

住亭 MARUTAMACHI STAY MARUTAMACHI

casual Business Hotel
  • Kyoto > Karasumaru ・ Shijō-tsu

Review of STAY MARUTAMACHI

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.4/5

5

63%

4

25%

3

-%

2

13%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast-

Dinner-

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. W.W(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-08

Deluxe Twin Room

房间大,性价比高

Large room, cost-effective

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

Standard Twin Room

2泊したのですが、2泊目部屋に帰ってくる時、清掃が入ったあと鍵がかかっていなかったのか鍵が空いた状態になっていたので不安でした。 ただ、それ以外はお部屋も綺麗だったしとても居心地良くて良かったです。

I stayed for two nights, but when I came back to my room for the second night, I was worried because it was locked or not locked after cleaning. However, other than that, the room was beautiful and it was very nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Deluxe Twin Room

とでもキレイで、快適に過ごすことができました。

But I was able to spend comfortably comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Deluxe Twin Room

主人の誕生日直前でしたのでサプライズで泊まらせて頂きました。 部屋もお風呂も広くて内装も綺麗でとても喜んでもらえました。 また、お花等のお心遣い頂きまして感謝しております。 ただ一つ残念でしたのが、寝間着の件を問い合わせしたメール... Read more 主人の誕生日直前でしたのでサプライズで泊まらせて頂きました。 部屋もお風呂も広くて内装も綺麗でとても喜んでもらえました。 また、お花等のお心遣い頂きまして感謝しております。 ただ一つ残念でしたのが、寝間着の件を問い合わせしたメールについて、こちらから送ったメールが届いていないと言われてしまいました。 そのため寝間着が借りられず、スタッフの方の作業着を借りることになりました。 数に限りがあるとのことでしたので、返信にてご用意お願いしたい旨を送っておりましたが、送った日時も確認されず届いていないとの即答でしたので、残念な気持ちになりました。

As it was just before my husband's birthday, I stayed at Surprise. The room and bath were large and the interior was beautiful and I was very pleased. Also, I am grateful for your kind attention to flowers and so on. The only disappointing thing was that I was told that I did not receive the email I sent from here about the email I asked about the issue of the night wear. As a result, I was not able to borrow a nightwear, and I decided to borrow a workwear for the staff. Because it was said that the number was limited, I sent a request to prepare in reply, but because it was an immediate answer that the date and time of sending was not confirmed and it did not arrive, I feel disappointed. Yes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-20

Standard Twin Room

大推!座落在住宅區裡的住亭,給人溫暖且寧靜的感覺,彷彿回到自己的家一樣,感謝接待人員的等待,給遲到那麼久的我們親切的笑容。床鋪舒服,浴室舒適,太喜歡了!

Big push! The living pavilion, located in a residential area, gives a warm and serene feeling, as if returning to your own home, thanking the receptionist for waiting, giving us a long-lasting smile. The bed is comfortable and the bathroom is comfortable, so I like it too!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-11

Deluxe Twin Room

如果房間內可以設置電視,更加體貼周詳

If you can set up a TV in your room, it’s more thoughtful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Standard Twin Room

丸太町駅から徒歩圏で、食事や観光に便利なホテルでした。 シングルユースには部屋は広めで、水周りも清潔で快適でした。 ただし全く窓が開かないので少し閉塞感はありました。 テレビを置かないとのことですが、個人的にはあればもっと過ごしやすい... Read more 丸太町駅から徒歩圏で、食事や観光に便利なホテルでした。 シングルユースには部屋は広めで、水周りも清潔で快適でした。 ただし全く窓が開かないので少し閉塞感はありました。 テレビを置かないとのことですが、個人的にはあればもっと過ごしやすい思います。 町家の中にあって静かに佇む感じのビジネスホテルですので、次回は長期滞在に利用したいと思いました。 スタッフの方のさりげない対応も、とても好感が持てました。ありがとうございました。

Walking distance from Marutamachi Station, it was a convenient hotel for eating and sightseeing. The room was large for single use, and the area around the water was clean and comfortable. However, there was a slight sense of obstruction as the window did not open at all. I do not have a TV, but personally I think it is easier to spend. As it is a business hotel that feels quietly in the townhouse, I wanted to use it for a long stay next time. The casual response of the staff was also very positive. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Deluxe Twin Room

今回はお世話になりました。 冷蔵庫が故障して使えなかったのは、 この季節、痛かったけれど、 すぐに氷を持ってきてくださって、 嬉しく思いました。 ありがとうございました〜!

This time I was indebted. The refrigerator was broken and could not be used It was painful this season, Bring me ice soon, I was happy. Thank you very much~!

Read in English

Welcome to Relux