Now loading...0%

住亭 KIYOMIZU GOJO STAY KIYOMIZU GOJO

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Kyoto > Gion ・ Higashiyama

Review of STAY KIYOMIZU GOJO

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.5/5

5

63%

4

25%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast-

Dinner-

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. C.X(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Superior Twin

小而美 離京阪電車清水五条站超近

Xiaomei is close to Keihan Tram Shimizu Gojo Station

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

Standard Twin Room

5月オープンということで、きれいなお部屋で快適に過ごせました。五条大橋から近く、場所がわかりやすいのも良かったです。細かいことを言えは、お部屋の落ち着いた雰囲気と、フロントの方の爪のきらびやかさがちよっとミスマッチかなと思いました。接客はと... Read more 5月オープンということで、きれいなお部屋で快適に過ごせました。五条大橋から近く、場所がわかりやすいのも良かったです。細かいことを言えは、お部屋の落ち着いた雰囲気と、フロントの方の爪のきらびやかさがちよっとミスマッチかなと思いました。接客はとても丁寧だったと思います。

As it opened in May, I was able to spend comfortably in a clean room. It was good to see the location near Gojo Bridge. To say the details, I thought that the calm atmosphere of the room and the glitter of the nails on the front were a mismatch. I think the customer service was very polite.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

Standard Twin Room

新しいホテルできれいで場所もわかりやすい。 パジャマがない以外、他のアメニティは 揃っている。 しいていうならベッドが並べておいてある 木の台?のようなものの角にフットライトが自動電灯するものの、ぶつかってしまいました。 交通は京... Read more 新しいホテルできれいで場所もわかりやすい。 パジャマがない以外、他のアメニティは 揃っている。 しいていうならベッドが並べておいてある 木の台?のようなものの角にフットライトが自動電灯するものの、ぶつかってしまいました。 交通は京阪の清水五条駅がすぐですが 京都駅に直接いきたければ五条大橋を渡れば バス停がすぐにありました。

The new hotel is clean and easy to find. Other amenities are provided except pajamas. If you say that the wooden stand where the beds are lined up? Although the footlight automatically lights up at the corner of something like, I have been hit. As for traffic, Shimizu Gojo Station of Keihan is soon, but if you want to go directly to Kyoto Station, if you cross Gojo Ohashi there was a bus stop immediately.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

Superior Twin

とても新しいホテルで、接客も丁寧で、快適で気持ち良く過ごせました。 東山区の観光地にも、徒歩でたくさん回れました。 駐車場の情報も、詳しくメールしていただき、とても助かりました。 ぜひ、また利用させていただきたいと思いました。 ... Read more とても新しいホテルで、接客も丁寧で、快適で気持ち良く過ごせました。 東山区の観光地にも、徒歩でたくさん回れました。 駐車場の情報も、詳しくメールしていただき、とても助かりました。 ぜひ、また利用させていただきたいと思いました。 大変、満足です。 ありがとうございました。

It was a very new hotel and the service was courteous, comfortable and pleasant. A lot of sightseeing spots in Higashiyama Ward can be reached on foot. The information on the parking lot was emailed in detail, and it was very helpful. I really wanted to use it again. I am very satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Standard Twin Room

急なお願いをしてしまいましたが、丁寧且つ迅速に対応して頂き本当に助かりました。 たくさんの手助けありがとうございました! お部屋も綺麗で大変落ち着けました。 また京都に行った際はお邪魔させていただきます(^^) 本当に何から何ま... Read more 急なお願いをしてしまいましたが、丁寧且つ迅速に対応して頂き本当に助かりました。 たくさんの手助けありがとうございました! お部屋も綺麗で大変落ち着けました。 また京都に行った際はお邪魔させていただきます(^^) 本当に何から何までありがとうございました!

I have made a sudden request, but it was really helpful to respond promptly and promptly. Thank you very much for your help! The rooms are beautiful and very calm. Also when you go to Kyoto, I will disturb you (^ ^) Thank you very much from what really!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Standard Twin Room

綺麗で素晴らしい

Beautiful and wonderful

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-30

Deluxe Western Twin

枕が寝やすかったので、どちらのメーカーのものか教えていただけませんか?

As pillow was easy to sleep, could you tell which maker it belonged to?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Standard Twin Room

オープニング記念の特別価格で泊まらせて頂きました。 ホテル内はやはりかなり綺麗で、置かれているものも非常にシンプルではありますが、洗練されている和の印象を受けました。 立地も東山の観光地などへも非常に近く良いです。 ただ、元の値段... Read more オープニング記念の特別価格で泊まらせて頂きました。 ホテル内はやはりかなり綺麗で、置かれているものも非常にシンプルではありますが、洗練されている和の印象を受けました。 立地も東山の観光地などへも非常に近く良いです。 ただ、元の値段だとホテルを楽しみたい人にとっては、少し物足りなさを感じるかなと思いました。

We stayed at a special price for the opening commemoration. After all the hotel is quite clean and the ones placed are very simple, but I received an impression of refined Japanese. The location is also very near to sightseeing spots in Higashiyama. However, for those who wanted to enjoy the hotel at the original price, I thought it would feel a bit lacking.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux