Now loading...0%

中部国際空港 セントレアホテル Chubu International Airport Centrair Hotel

Business Hotel
  • Aichi > Nagoya Station・Nagoya Castle Area

Review of Chubu International Airport Centrair Hotel

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.7/5

5

70%

4

30%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner-

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. Y.K(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-13

Standard Double

空港からすぐ側でとても便利でした。部屋からの景色や、部屋の設備・清潔さ全て満足です。 また、スタッフの方々の対応も素晴らしかったです。 また、空港に行く際にはぜひ泊まらせていただきます。 ありがとうございました!

It was very convenient near the airport. I am satisfied with the view from the room and the facilities and cleanliness of the room. Also, the staff members' response was great. Also, when you go to the airport, I will definitely stay. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Superior Twin

コロナウイルスの影響で セントレアの中の食事処が、閉店が早いと教えて頂き、チェックインを後にと、教えてもらったお陰で、あわてて食べに行って来ることが出来ました。その情報を知らなかったので、すごく助かりました。 お部屋は、トイレ洗面所、お... Read more コロナウイルスの影響で セントレアの中の食事処が、閉店が早いと教えて頂き、チェックインを後にと、教えてもらったお陰で、あわてて食べに行って来ることが出来ました。その情報を知らなかったので、すごく助かりました。 お部屋は、トイレ洗面所、お風呂がそれぞれに分けてとても快適でした。ただ、シャワーに蛇口が欲しいと思いました。 トイレを使った後などの手拭きタオルが別に有るとありがたいと。 ベッドがとても体にあった固さだったので朝までぐっすり眠れました。 朝食は、和食をお願いしてて、開けてびっくり、とても綺麗で味も良くて大満足でした。 フロント近くのお手洗いが分かりにくくて、初めての人は見逃しますね。 初めて利用させてもらいましたが、流石、と全てに感動しました。又、いつ、利用できるかわかりませんが、次もと思いました、知り合いにも進めたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Under the influence of the coronavirus The restaurant in Centrair told me that the store closes early, and thanks to being told after check-in, I was able to rush to eat. I didn't know that information and it was very helpful. The room was very comfortable, with the toilet, bathroom and bath separated. I just wanted a faucet for the shower. Thank you if you have another hand towel after using the toilet. The bed was so hard that I could sleep well until morning. For breakfast, I asked for Japanese food, and I was surprised to open it, it was very beautiful, the taste was good and I was very satisfied. The toilet near the front desk is difficult to understand, so the first person will miss it. I used it for the first time, but I was really impressed with everything. Also, I don't know when it's available, but I'm thinking about it next time, and I'd like to go ahead with someone I know. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Standard Double

初めての中部国際空港を利用。 空港直結で、コンビニやプロントが近く、また部屋も広く綺麗で、滞在のストレスが無くゆっくり過ごせました。

First use of Chubu International Airport. Convenience store and pronto were near by airport direct connection, and room was large widely and was clean, and there was not stress of stay and was able to spend slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-23

Superior Twin

水回りが広さがあり、ゆっくりできました。また、部屋にコンセントが多く、助かりました。チェックインのさい説明も適切で良かったです。

There was a wide area around the water, so I was able to relax. In addition, there were many outlets in room and was saved. The explanation at the time of check-in was also appropriate and good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Superior Twin

部屋に持ち込み可能なコーヒーサービスが非常によかったです

The coffee service that can be brought into the room was very good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-02

Standard Double

お風呂のお湯が脱衣場に毎回溢れてしまいます フラットな構造のため仕方ないとは想いますが 何か対策をお願いできると嬉しいです 基本的にお湯をうっかり張りすぎる自分達が悪いのですが

The hot water of the bath overflows the dressing room every time I think it can not be helped because of the flat structure I'm glad I can ask you for something Basically, it's bad for us to overwhelm the hot water too much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Junior Suite

今回、ジュニアスイート(本棟)に宿泊しましたが、セントレアの滑走路を眺める事ができ、飛行機好きの私にとっては、最高のステイでした。 惜しむらくは、窓が小さめで外側に壁の出っ張りがあるため、ガラス窓に張り付かないと広く見渡せないこと(新棟の... Read more 今回、ジュニアスイート(本棟)に宿泊しましたが、セントレアの滑走路を眺める事ができ、飛行機好きの私にとっては、最高のステイでした。 惜しむらくは、窓が小さめで外側に壁の出っ張りがあるため、ガラス窓に張り付かないと広く見渡せないこと(新棟の方はワイドウィンドウで広く見渡せるようですね)。予約の時には、そこまではわかりませんでした。 あとは、窓ガラスをきれいにしておいて頂けると最高です。 朝食は、質も量も満足で、楽しんで頂けました。特に、地元の料理や食材はどれも美味しかったです。 機会があれば、また泊まりたいホテルです。今度は新棟の方に...

I stayed at the Junior Suite (main building) this time, but I could see the runway of Centrair, and it was a great stay for me who likes airplanes. Unevenly, the window is small and has a wall overhang on the outside, so it can not be widely viewed without sticking to the glass window (the new building looks like a wide window). At the time of booking, I did not know it. After that, it is best if you can keep the window glass clean. The breakfast was of good quality and quantity, and I enjoyed it. In particular, all the local dishes and ingredients were delicious. If there is a chance, I would like to stay again. This time to the new building. . .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. 非掲載(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-28

Superior Twin

古い方の部屋は劣化が目立っていて泊まるのが嫌になっていましたが新しくなった部屋は快適でした。特に洗面所近くの背の高い台の部分が使いやすくレインシャワーも付いていたので嬉しかったです。飛行機に乗らなくても泊まりに行きたくなる部屋でした。フロン... Read more 古い方の部屋は劣化が目立っていて泊まるのが嫌になっていましたが新しくなった部屋は快適でした。特に洗面所近くの背の高い台の部分が使いやすくレインシャワーも付いていたので嬉しかったです。飛行機に乗らなくても泊まりに行きたくなる部屋でした。フロントは外国人(新人の男性)の方に受け付けて頂いたのですがリラックスの金額と一致しなくて、かなりもたつきました。ポイントを引くのと消費税の処理が上手くいかなかったみたいです。

The room of the old one was notable for deterioration due to its deterioration, but the new room was comfortable. I was particularly happy that the tall platform near the washroom was easy to use and had a rain shower. It was a room that I wanted to go to stay without having to take a flight. The front desk was accepted by foreigners (new men), but it was not quite the same as the amount of money for relaxation, and it was quite warm. It seems that the processing of the consumption tax did not go well when you get points.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.L(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Standard Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

Standard Double

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Chubu International Airport Centrair Hotel

Address

1-1 Centrea Tokoname City, Aichi

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/CEDYNA/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

381 room(s)

Welcome to Relux