Now loading...0%

TSUGU 京都三条 by THE SHARE HOTELS TSUGU Kyoto Sanjo by THE SHARE HOTELS

casual Concept Hotel
  • Kyoto > Around Kawaramachi

Review of TSUGU Kyoto Sanjo by THE SHARE HOTELS

Overall Rating(25 reviews)

4.8/5

5

76%

4

24%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner-

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. M.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-16

Standard Double Room for 2 people

とても素敵なお宿でした^ ^ シンプルで清潔感があり、過ごしやすかったです。 スタッフの方々もとても親切で、付近のお店の情報や、お部屋の備品についての質問も丁寧に教えていただけました。 またお世話になりたいお宿です。 ありがとうござ... Read more とても素敵なお宿でした^ ^ シンプルで清潔感があり、過ごしやすかったです。 スタッフの方々もとても親切で、付近のお店の情報や、お部屋の備品についての質問も丁寧に教えていただけました。 またお世話になりたいお宿です。 ありがとうございました!

It was a very nice inn ^ ^ It was simple, clean and easy to spend. The staff were also very kind, and they kindly provided me with information about nearby shops and questions about room equipment. It is an inn that I would like to take care of again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-26

Superior 4 (Japanese-Style)

評価が高いので気になってこちらを選びました。スーペリア4ジャパニーズスタイルのお部屋はとっても広くてオシャレで快適でした。また絶対宿泊したいです。 が…ただ残念なことに 車で行く場合 ホテルを囲む道路は細い一方通行なので不慣れな運転... Read more 評価が高いので気になってこちらを選びました。スーペリア4ジャパニーズスタイルのお部屋はとっても広くてオシャレで快適でした。また絶対宿泊したいです。 が…ただ残念なことに 車で行く場合 ホテルを囲む道路は細い一方通行なので不慣れな運転で冷や汗でした。あと駐車場がないので離れた場所にとめなくてはいけないのも不便でした。 こちらは電車で行くと最高のホテルだと思います。

I chose this because it was highly evaluated. The rooms of Superior 4 Japan Style were very large, fashionable and comfortable. I definitely want to stay again. But ... Unfortunately, when I go by car, the road surrounding the hotel is a narrow one-way street, so I was cold sweating due to unfamiliar driving. Also, since there is no parking lot, it was inconvenient to have to park in a remote place. I think this is the best hotel if you go by train.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-08

Junior Suite

とても綺麗で素敵なお部屋でした。 また天気の良い日に利用させて頂きたいです。

It was a very beautiful and nice room. I would like to use it on a sunny day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O.(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-11

Standard Double Room for 2 people

めちゃくちゃオシャレでよかったです! いい記念日が過ごせました! また行きます!!

I'm glad it was really fashionable! I had a good anniversary! I will go again! !!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-27

Loft 4

今回2度目の宿泊でしたが、本当に満足な旅行となりました(^^) お洒落な空間で過ごす時間、子供もロフトのある部屋に大興奮でした。 京都旅行の定宿、友人達も写真を見て次は絶対ここに泊まる!と。本当オススメのホテルです!

It was my second stay this time, but it was a really satisfying trip (^^) The time spent in a stylish space, the children were very excited about the room with the loft. A fixed camp for a trip to Kyoto, my friends will definitely stay here next time after seeing the pictures! When. This is a really recommended hotel!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-29

Standard Double Room for 2 people

コロナ対策もしっかりとしていて、室内もとても綺麗で快適でした☺︎ お値段がこんなに安いのにとても綺麗なホテルでした!! いい思い出になりました! ありがとうございました

Corona measures were also solid, and the room was very clean and comfortable ☺︎ It was a very beautiful hotel even though the price was so cheap! !! It was a good memory! Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-17

Standard Double Room for 2 people

京都観光に便利な立地三条にあり、とてもスタイリッシュでお部屋も清潔感があり、お掃除も行き届いて素敵なホテルでした。 チェックインより早く着いたので荷物を預けましたが受付の方もとても親切でいい感じでした。 また、京都へ行く時は利用したいホ... Read more 京都観光に便利な立地三条にあり、とてもスタイリッシュでお部屋も清潔感があり、お掃除も行き届いて素敵なホテルでした。 チェックインより早く着いたので荷物を預けましたが受付の方もとても親切でいい感じでした。 また、京都へ行く時は利用したいホテルです。

Located in Sanjo, a convenient location for sightseeing in Kyoto, it was a very nice hotel with very stylish rooms and cleanliness. I arrived earlier than check-in, so I checked in my luggage, but the receptionist was very kind and nice. Also, when you go to Kyoto, this is the hotel you want to use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-09

Standard Double Room for 2 people

当日のチェックイン2時間前に急に予約してしまい、申し訳ありませんでした。素泊まりの予約でしたが、朝食を付けますか?と念のために伺っていただき、配慮が素敵だなと思いました。サービスだけでなく、ホテルの玄関・フロントから施設内はシンプルなデザイ... Read more 当日のチェックイン2時間前に急に予約してしまい、申し訳ありませんでした。素泊まりの予約でしたが、朝食を付けますか?と念のために伺っていただき、配慮が素敵だなと思いました。サービスだけでなく、ホテルの玄関・フロントから施設内はシンプルなデザインの中にお洒落さがあり、雰囲気がとっても素敵で気に入りました!お部屋も予約時点で写真を見たとき狭いかな?って思いましたが、入ってみたら広く感じることができ、お部屋もすごく自分好みだったので、大満足でした。宿泊代もリーズナブルなので、今後のロングステイの際には、ぜひリピートしたいです。 ありがとうございました。

We apologize for making a sudden reservation 2 hours before check-in on the day. I booked a room without meals. Will I have breakfast? Just in case, I thought that the consideration was wonderful. Not only the service, but the entrance and the front of the hotel are stylish in the simple design, and the atmosphere is very nice. Is the room small when I look at the picture at the time of reservation? I thought that, but when I entered it, I felt it was spacious and the room was my favorite, so I was very satisfied. The accommodation fee is reasonable, so I would definitely like to repeat it for future long stays. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-21

Standard 3 for a Maximum of 3 People

立地が素晴らしいですね、烏丸御池や新京極にもすぐです、飲食店なども周りにいくらでも有りますから、朝昼晩と困る事は有りません。 その割りに、夜はとても静かでした。 お風呂も洗い場がしっかりと有るので、小さな子供連れなどにも良いかと、又、バ... Read more 立地が素晴らしいですね、烏丸御池や新京極にもすぐです、飲食店なども周りにいくらでも有りますから、朝昼晩と困る事は有りません。 その割りに、夜はとても静かでした。 お風呂も洗い場がしっかりと有るので、小さな子供連れなどにも良いかと、又、バス、トイレ、洗面台が別れているので、女子旅などにも良いと思いました。

The location is great, it's right next to Karasuma Oike and Shinkyogoku, and there are plenty of restaurants around, so you don't have to worry about morning and afternoon. On the other hand, the night was very quiet. I think that it is good for children with children because there is a bath and a washroom, and because the bath, toilet and washbasin are separated, it is also good for girls' trips.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-18

Standard Double Room for 2 people

先日は大変お世話になりました。 パーキングや食事のおすすめ店等の 情報もお教えいただけて大変感謝致します。 京都は頻繁に行きます。 とてもリーズナブルな値段で 仕事帰りにぷらっと立ち寄れるのでまた利用させていただきます。ありが... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました。 パーキングや食事のおすすめ店等の 情報もお教えいただけて大変感謝致します。 京都は頻繁に行きます。 とてもリーズナブルな値段で 仕事帰りにぷらっと立ち寄れるのでまた利用させていただきます。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for the other day. We are very grateful for the information about parking and recommended restaurants. I often go to Kyoto. I will use it again because it is a very reasonable price and I can stop by on the way home from work. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-20

Standard 4 for a maximum of 4 people

初めて利用しました。 娘からのすすめでした。 以前友人と泊まってめちゃくちゃ良かったと言っていたので利用しましたが、予想通りでした。 ありがとうございます。 また利用させていただきます。

I used it for the first time. It was recommended from my daughter. I used it because I said that it was really good to stay with a friend before, but it was as expected. Thank you very much. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-22

Female Only Dormitory

綺麗でよかったです。 一番近いバス停の表示があったら行きに苦労しなかったです。チェックアウト後に一番近くのバス停でGoogleマップで検索をしたら、結構近くにあって、行きの苦労にガックリきました。

It was nice and beautiful. If there was indication of the nearest bus stop, we did not have a hard time going. When I searched Google Maps at the nearest bus stop after checkout, I was pretty close and I was struggling to go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-09

Standard 3 for a Maximum of 3 People

朝食が少し値段が高いと感じた。

I felt the breakfast was a bit pricey.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-25

Standard 4 (Japanese-Style) for a maximum of 4 people

ネットで見ていた通りシンプルで可愛らしく私好みのホテルでした。フロントがほぼ男性で最初は驚きましたが、とても素晴らしい接客でした。 お部屋にフロントへ通じる電話があったらいいなと思います。 立地も良いですし、ホテルも綺麗、朝食も美味しい... Read more ネットで見ていた通りシンプルで可愛らしく私好みのホテルでした。フロントがほぼ男性で最初は驚きましたが、とても素晴らしい接客でした。 お部屋にフロントへ通じる電話があったらいいなと思います。 立地も良いですし、ホテルも綺麗、朝食も美味しい、接客も良い、ダメなところが見当たりません。 今回はスタンダード4に宿泊でしたが、また次回京都へ行くことがあれば違う部屋にも泊まってみたいなと思います。2日間ゆっくり過ごせました。ありがとうございました!

As I saw on the net, it was a simple and cute hotel. The front was almost male and I was surprised at first. I hope the room has a phone call to the front desk. The location is good, the hotel is beautiful, the breakfast is delicious, the customer service is good, the bad place is not found. I stayed at Standard 4 this time, but if I go to Kyoto again, I would like to stay in a different room. I was able to spend 2 days slowly. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

Loft 4

京都の中心地にあるので利便性が良いのはもちろんのこと、とても素敵にリノベされたホテルは小さな子供連れでも快適に過ごすことができました。 シェアキッチンで他の宿泊客の方とお話しできたりしたのも普通のホテルとは違ってなんだか新鮮でした。 朝... Read more 京都の中心地にあるので利便性が良いのはもちろんのこと、とても素敵にリノベされたホテルは小さな子供連れでも快適に過ごすことができました。 シェアキッチンで他の宿泊客の方とお話しできたりしたのも普通のホテルとは違ってなんだか新鮮でした。 朝食が最高に美味しかったです。 ホテルの方達もさりげないさわやかな接客が素晴らしいなと思いました。 またぜひ泊まりたいと思います。

Not only is it convenient in the center of Kyoto, but the hotel was renovated so nicely that even young children could spend it comfortably. Unlike ordinary hotels, I was able to talk with other guests in the shared kitchen. The breakfast was delicious. The hotel guests thought that the casual customer service was wonderful. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Female Only Dormitory

はじめて、ドミトリータイプでの宿泊したのですが、化粧水やパックまでついていて、手ぶらでも泊まれるのは良かったです。 ただ、ギリギリに予約したからなのかもしれませんが、二段ベッドの上は昇りおりがきつかったので、下にしてもらえたら良かったかと... Read more はじめて、ドミトリータイプでの宿泊したのですが、化粧水やパックまでついていて、手ぶらでも泊まれるのは良かったです。 ただ、ギリギリに予約したからなのかもしれませんが、二段ベッドの上は昇りおりがきつかったので、下にしてもらえたら良かったかと。 スタッフの方は笑顔で、親切で好感もてました。 もう一点、欲をいえばドライヤーの音が気になりましたので、静音タイプのがあれば尚よいかと思います。 この便利な立地で、お安く泊まれて、満足しています。次回は、普通のお部屋で泊まってみたいと思います。

I stayed in a dormitory type for the first time, but it was nice to have a lotion and pack and stayed by hand. However, it may be because I made a reservation at the last minute, but the upper bunk bed was hard to climb up, so I should have had it be lowered. The staff were smiling, kind and likable. Another point, greedy, I was worried about the sound of the dryer, so I think it would be better if there was a silent type. In this convenient location, we can stay cheaply and are satisfied. Next time I would like to stay in a normal room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-29

Loft 4

とても素敵なお部屋で大満足の滞在でした! インテリアの参考にしたいと思います(^^) 立地も最高で、今後も京都旅行の際には是非お世話になりたいです。 コンセプトとかとはきっと違うと思うのですが…(^_^;) 今回子供連れての宿泊で、... Read more とても素敵なお部屋で大満足の滞在でした! インテリアの参考にしたいと思います(^^) 立地も最高で、今後も京都旅行の際には是非お世話になりたいです。 コンセプトとかとはきっと違うと思うのですが…(^_^;) 今回子供連れての宿泊で、ロフトのお部屋はとにかく子供大興奮&大喜びでした。 帰りたくないと大泣きし、帰宅してからも戻りたいと言うほど! 非日常感なホテルstay、ありがとうございました。

It was a very satisfying stay in a very nice room! I would like to refer to the interior (^^) The location is also great, and I would like to take care of my trip to Kyoto in the future. I think that the concept is definitely different ... (^_^;) The loft room was very excited and delighted by the children. I cried if I didn't want to go home, and said I wanted to go home when I got home! Thank you for staying in an unusual hotel stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

Female Only Dormitory

全体的に綺麗で素敵なドミトリーでした。 共用施設のキッチンなども必要なものがちゃんと揃っていて長期滞在にも良さそうでした。 チェックイン前やチェックアウト後に荷物を預かっていただきましたが、とても対応が良く気持ちよく利用できました。... Read more 全体的に綺麗で素敵なドミトリーでした。 共用施設のキッチンなども必要なものがちゃんと揃っていて長期滞在にも良さそうでした。 チェックイン前やチェックアウト後に荷物を預かっていただきましたが、とても対応が良く気持ちよく利用できました。 ありがとうございました。

Overall it was a beautiful and nice dormitory. The common facilities, such as the kitchen, were well prepared, so it seemed good for a long stay. We had you keep your luggage before check-in and after check-out, but it was very helpful and comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Standard 4 (Japanese-Style) for a maximum of 4 people

子供連れでも安心して宿泊できました。ありがとうございました。

We were able to stay with peace of mind even with children. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Standard 3 for a Maximum of 3 People

部屋も綺麗で、スタッフの対応がとても良かったです。また京都に行く時は利用します。ありがとうございました。

The room was beautiful and the staff was very good. I also use it when I go to Kyoto. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Standard Double Room for 2 people

三条より、ゆったり訪問させていただき、予定より少し早い到着でしたが、ゆっくり丁寧に対応いただきました。 お部屋も、建物もしっかりしていて、でも空間は京都を思わせるゆったりした感じで、日頃の疲れを取ることが出来ました。 長期滞在にも対... Read more 三条より、ゆったり訪問させていただき、予定より少し早い到着でしたが、ゆっくり丁寧に対応いただきました。 お部屋も、建物もしっかりしていて、でも空間は京都を思わせるゆったりした感じで、日頃の疲れを取ることが出来ました。 長期滞在にも対応した施設ですのでそういう方にもおすすめです。

From Sanjo, I would like to make a loose visit, and it was a little earlier than planned, but I responded slowly and carefully. Both the rooms and the buildings are solid, but the space was relaxed and reminiscent of Kyoto, and I was able to take daily fatigue. As it is facility corresponding to long-term stay, it is recommended for such a person.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-10

Superior 4

フロントという意味では、残念な感じを致しました。チェックアウトの際、期待はしませんが、寂しいお見送りですね。

In the sense of the front, I felt sorry. I do not expect when I check out, but I miss you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-21

Standard 4 for a maximum of 4 people

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. R.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-15

Standard Double Bed Room for Single Use

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Female Only Dormitory

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

TSUGU Kyoto Sanjo by THE SHARE HOTELS

Address

75 Masuya-cho, Nakagyo-ku, Kyoto-shi, Kyoto Prefeture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

49 room(s)

Welcome to Relux