Now loading...0%

ホテルウィングインターナショナル旭川駅前 Hotel Wing International Asahikawa Station

casual Business Hotel
  • Hokkaido > Asahikawa

Review of Hotel Wing International Asahikawa Station

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.6/5

5

78%

4

-%

3

22%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner-

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. Y.H(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

Superior Twin

お世話になりました。 駅前で立地も良くイオンも前にありとても便利な所です。 朝食の海鮮丼は美味しくておかわりも自由だし嬉しかったです。お部屋も綺麗でした。  駐車場がイオンの駐車場でしたので荷物を持って少し歩きました。

thank you for helping me. The location is very good in front of the station and there is an ion in front of the station. The seafood bowl for breakfast was delicious and I was happy because it was free to change. The room was also beautiful. Since the parking lot was AEON's parking lot, I walked a little with my luggage.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W,N(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-14

Superior Twin

Staff with very good language and very helpful. If we go again we must stay here!!

Staff with very good language and very helpful. If we go again we must stay here!!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

Standard Single Room

設備の清潔さや、アメニティの充実ぶりが、価格と比較しても非常にグレードが高く、スタッフの方の対応もよかったです。また旭川に来た際は利用したいと思います。

The cleanliness of the facilities and the abundance of amenities were very high compared to the price, and the staff was very helpful. I would also like to use it when I come to Asahikawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-12

Standard Semi Double

大変気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。

I had a great time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Deluxe Double Room

ホテルの方の対応も丁寧でした。 また旭川を訪れる事があれば利用したいと思いました。ありがとうございます。

Correspondence of the hotel was also polite. I also wanted to use Asahikawa if I visited again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

Standard Single Room

旭川駅前にふさわしいホテルでした。木工の街旭川に見合うロビーや、廊下、部屋の雰囲気もとても良かったです。

It was a good hotel in front of Asahikawa Station. The lobby, corridor, and room atmosphere matched to the woodworking city of Asahikawa were also very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-04

Standard Single Room

普通のホテルなのに、スリッパの足の甲に当たる部分が不織布で履いてすぐに破けてしまいました。 新しいスリッパを貰いましたが、ビジネスホテルに宿泊してもあそこまでのスリッパが出たことがありません。 早急にしっかりしたスリッパへ変更すべきだと... Read more 普通のホテルなのに、スリッパの足の甲に当たる部分が不織布で履いてすぐに破けてしまいました。 新しいスリッパを貰いましたが、ビジネスホテルに宿泊してもあそこまでのスリッパが出たことがありません。 早急にしっかりしたスリッパへ変更すべきだと思います

Even though it was an ordinary hotel, the part on the back of the slipper's foot was worn with non-woven fabric and was quickly torn. I asked for new slippers, but I have stayed in a business hotel and I have never received them. I think that it should be changed to a firm slipper as soon as possible

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Standard Semi Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.W(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-09

Superior Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux