Now loading...0%

相鉄グランドフレッサ 東京ベイ有明(旧ホテルサンルート有明) Sotetsu Grand Fresa Tokyo Bay Ariake (formerly Hotel Sunroute Ariake)

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Odaiba・Shiodome

Review of Sotetsu Grand Fresa Tokyo Bay Ariake (formerly Hotel Sunroute Ariake)

Overall Rating(22 reviews)

4.2/5

5

41%

4

45%

3

9%

2

-%

1

5%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services3.8/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. Y.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-25

Junior Suite

結構利用させていただいてます。 どの部屋も綺麗で、最近のホテルは禁煙が多いいのですが、喫煙の部屋があるのがすごくいいです。 プレミアムスイートの部屋がお気に入りです。 欲を言えばダブルベッドがあればもっといいなと思います。 今コロナ... Read more 結構利用させていただいてます。 どの部屋も綺麗で、最近のホテルは禁煙が多いいのですが、喫煙の部屋があるのがすごくいいです。 プレミアムスイートの部屋がお気に入りです。 欲を言えばダブルベッドがあればもっといいなと思います。 今コロナの影響で大変だと思いますが、色々対応して下さり助かります。 働いてる方々ありがとうございます。体調に気をつけて頑張ってください。 またよろしくお願いします。

I am using it quite a bit. All the rooms are clean, and most hotels are non-smoking recently, but it's nice to have a smoking room. I like Premium Suite rooms. I think it would be better if I had a double bed. I think it will be difficult due to the influence of corona now, but I am grateful for your kind support. Thank you for working people. Please be careful about your physical condition and do your best. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-22

Superior Single

今の大変な時期に様々な配慮がされていて、安心して滞在を楽しむ事ができました。お部屋は居心地がよく快適に過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to enjoy my stay with peace of mind because of various considerations during the tough time. The rooms were comfortable and comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-14

Superior Double

たびたび予約して、宿泊してますがいつもフロントの方達の対応がよく、お部屋も綺麗で気持ちよく宿泊させて頂いてます。 お掃除の人も、廊下で会うと、挨拶してくれます。 安心して気持ちよく宿泊できるホテルです。

I often make reservations and stay, but the reception is always good and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Cleaning people will greet you when you meet in the hallway. It is a hotel where you can stay comfortably and comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-09

Premium Bay Side Double

お風呂がユニットバスではなくトイレと別れていたり、バルコニー付きでこの価格で泊まれるのは非常にコスパが良かった。 一つ難ありなのが、チェックインの際、静まり返ったフロントでフロア中に聞こえるくらいの声量で係の人が説明するので、金額や部屋番... Read more お風呂がユニットバスではなくトイレと別れていたり、バルコニー付きでこの価格で泊まれるのは非常にコスパが良かった。 一つ難ありなのが、チェックインの際、静まり返ったフロントでフロア中に聞こえるくらいの声量で係の人が説明するので、金額や部屋番号が周りの人に丸聞こえ。 同行者に金額を知られたくないときや、女性一人で泊まるときは絶対利用しない方が良いです。

Cospa was very good that bath was separated from restroom instead of unit bath and that we could stay at this price with balcony. One difficulty is that when you check in, the person in charge explains the amount of voice you can hear in the floor at the quiet reception desk, so the amount and room number can be heard by others around you. If you do not want your companion to know the amount, or if you are staying alone with a woman, you should definitely not use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-04

Junior Suite

突然部屋を変えて欲しいと頼んだ際に、すぐに準備していただいてありがとうございました。 あと、スムーズに連泊の手続きもしてくださったのでありがたかったです。 クレームではないですが、連泊の手続きが部屋できるようになったら完璧です。

When you asked me to change the room suddenly, thank you for your immediate preparation. Also, I was grateful for the smooth night stay procedure. It's not a complaint, but it would be perfect if I could book a room for consecutive nights.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-24

Premium Single

朝食、美味しくいただきました。 座った場所が悪かったのか、厨房の中からの洗い物の音がかなり聞こえきて、所帯じみた感じがしました。 レストランからの眺め、雰囲気、とても良いのに、残念でした。

Breakfast, whats delicious. I could hear the sound of washing from inside the kitchen quite a bit, as if I was sitting in a bad place. Unfortunately, the view from the restaurant, the atmosphere, was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-26

Twin

チェックイン時の説明をしっかりしていただき、ありがとうございました。

Thank you for providing a solid explanation at check-in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-24

Economy Twin

滞在にはとても満足していますがフロント周りの男性スタッフの方がサービス業としてはいかがなものかと思われる立居振る舞いがあったのが残念だった。 スタッフにとっては日常でも宿泊者にとっては一期一会です。

We were very satisfied with the stay, but it was a shame that the male staff around the front desk had a standing behavior that seemed to be a service business. It is a once-in-a-lifetime chance for the staff, even for the staff on a daily basis.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Premium Bay Side Double

今回はプレミアム高層階に2泊させて頂きました。 今回は娘の出産お祝いと孫の3ヶ月記念の旅行でした。 次は孫が1歳になる記念にでも行けたら良いかなと。 次回は前もって1番良い部屋に泊まらせて頂こうと既に考えておりました。 ... Read more 今回はプレミアム高層階に2泊させて頂きました。 今回は娘の出産お祝いと孫の3ヶ月記念の旅行でした。 次は孫が1歳になる記念にでも行けたら良いかなと。 次回は前もって1番良い部屋に泊まらせて頂こうと既に考えておりました。 洗濯機が付いてるのは子供が居るから助かります。 いつになるかまだわかりませんが、必ずまたお邪魔させて頂きます。 冷蔵庫もあんなに大きいのがあって、飲み物やアイス入れといたりと、とても便利でした。 入浴剤の種類があるともっと良かったです。 また是非とも宜しくお願い致します。

This time, we stayed on the premium high floor for 2 nights. This time, it was my daughter's birth celebration and my grandchildren's three-month commemorative trip. Next time I wish I could go to commemorate my grandchild's becoming one year old. Next time, I was already thinking about staying in the best room in advance. Having a washing machine is helpful because there are children. I don't know when it will be, but I will definitely bother you again. The refrigerator was so big that it was very convenient for drinks and ice. It was better if there was a kind of bath salt. Also thank you by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Premium Bay Side Double

とてもキレイで、静かだったので落ち着いた空間でゆったりと過ごせました。このホテルを選んで良かったと思いました。来年、ディズニーに行くのでまた利用したいです。ありがとうございました!

It was very clean and quiet so I could spend a relaxing time in a calm space. I thought it was good to choose this hotel. I'm going to Disney next year so I want to use it again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-07

Single

時期的なものかどうかわかりませんが、混み合っていましたがチェックイン・アウトもスムーズでしたしフロントで物を借りた時も対応が早かったです。 ただ、使用時間に制限があるので使用後は廊下に出しておくようにと指示を受けたのですが、結局チェックア... Read more 時期的なものかどうかわかりませんが、混み合っていましたがチェックイン・アウトもスムーズでしたしフロントで物を借りた時も対応が早かったです。 ただ、使用時間に制限があるので使用後は廊下に出しておくようにと指示を受けたのですが、結局チェックアウト時まで回収されていなかったです。物が廊下に出しっぱなしという状況はその部屋の使用者がいい加減に見えてしまうので、指示をしたからにはどこかのタイミングで回収して欲しかったです。 それ以外は部屋の広さも綺麗さも、朝食の質も満足できるものでした。

I don't know if it's time, but it was crowded, but check-in / out was smooth, and when I borrowed things at the front desk, it was quick. However, because there is a limit on the usage time, I was instructed to leave it in the corridor after use, but it was not collected until checkout. The situation where things are left in the corridor makes the room's users look irritated, so I wanted them to be collected at some point after giving instructions. Other than that, the size and cleanliness of the room and the quality of the breakfast were satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-25

Single

お世話になりました。部屋から高速道路が見えて、車の流れを見ながらゆっくりできました。夕食も美味しくいただきました。朝食も美味しかったです。行った時間が遅かったので仕方ないですが、パンがなかったので、おかゆになりましたが美味しかったです。また... Read more お世話になりました。部屋から高速道路が見えて、車の流れを見ながらゆっくりできました。夕食も美味しくいただきました。朝食も美味しかったです。行った時間が遅かったので仕方ないですが、パンがなかったので、おかゆになりましたが美味しかったです。また利用したいと思います。その時はよろしくお願いします。

thank you for helping me. I could see the highway from the room and relaxed while watching the flow of cars. Dinner was also delicious. The breakfast was delicious too. It was too late to go, but there was no bread, so it was boiled but it was delicious. I want to use it again. At that time, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

Standard Twin NS

レイトチェックアウトプラン(12時チェックアウト)で予約していましたが、チェックインの際に「チェックアウトは11時です」と言われたので、レイトアウトプランでの予約の旨を伝えたところ、すぐに誤りに気が付いてくださり、「12時までお使いいただけ... Read more レイトチェックアウトプラン(12時チェックアウト)で予約していましたが、チェックインの際に「チェックアウトは11時です」と言われたので、レイトアウトプランでの予約の旨を伝えたところ、すぐに誤りに気が付いてくださり、「12時までお使いいただけます」と言われ安心していました。しかし、チェックアウト当日、予約者である私はホテル近隣で所用があり朝には部屋を出てしまっておりましたが、部屋に残っていた夫によると、11時にフロントから連絡があり、チェックアウト時間なので部屋を出るようにと言われて出たようです。 夫には、今回の予約のメール情報などを転送していなかったので、「12時チェックアウト」という証拠も持っておらず、「妻からは12時までと聞いていますが」と伝えても、「11時です」と言われたらしく、言われるがまま11時にチェックアウトせざるをえなかったようです。今回の宿泊は、私の所用が終わるまで、夫に少しでも長く部屋にいてもらいたいと思い、敢えてレイトチェックアウトプランを選択したので、非常に残念で、夫に嫌な思いをさせてしまったことが悲しかったです。年に何度も様々な場所で宿泊をしますが、このようなことがあったことは一度もありませんでしたので、大変驚きました。チェックイン時に対応してくださったフロントの人は大変感じが良かっただけに非常に残念でした。

I made a reservation with the late check-out plan (12 o'clock check-out), but when I checked in I was told that "check-out is at 11 o'clock". I noticed the error immediately and was relieved to be told that “you can use it until 12:00”. However, on the day of checkout, I was a reservation person who was in the vicinity of the hotel and left the room in the morning, but according to my husband who remained in the room, I contacted from the front desk at 11:00 and checked It seems to have been told to leave the room because it is out time. I didn't forward my email information for this appointment to my husband, so I don't have any evidence of "12:00 check-out", and I told him "I have heard from my wife until 12:00". , "It's 11 o'clock" seems to have been forced to check out at 11 o'clock as it was said. This time I wanted my husband to stay in the room as long as possible until I finished my work, and I chose the late checkout plan. That was sad. I stayed in various places many times a year, but I was very surprised because there was never such a thing. The person at the front desk who responded at the time of check-in was very disappointed because it felt very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Standard Semi Double

2回目の利用でした。 今回は普通のフロアで予約しましたが、二人利用でも十分の広さでした。 チェックインの時も、こちらの都合を色々お願いしてしまいましたが、対応して頂き助かりました、色々ありがとうございました。 また利用させて頂きます。

It was the second use. We made a reservation on the normal floor this time, but it was enough for two people. Thank you very much for the convenience of the check-in. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-18

Premium Single BS NS

18階の海側だったのでけしきは良かったが、首都圏特有のユニットバスの狭さや若干の古さもあり快適とまではいかなかった。朝食も品数も多くなく味も普通だった。

The sea side of the 18th floor was good, but it wasn't as comfortable as there were a few unit busses and some oldness peculiar to the metropolitan area. There were not many breakfasts and items, and the taste was normal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Premium Semi Double BS NS

椅子がボロボロで、座るといかにも壊れそうな音がする。 アメニティが全くなく、一緒に泊まった方が残念そうだった。

The chair is tattered, and it sounds like it is broken when you sit down. It was disappointing to stay together with no amenities.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Premium Semi Double NS

眠るだけの宿泊でしたが、快適に過ごす事が出来ました。ありがとうございました。

Although I stayed only to sleep, I was able to spend comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-27

Premium Single BS

部屋と廊下に仕切りは無理なんだろうか? エアコンの利きが悪いので、強くすると朝方震えるような寒さになった。テレビも大きくしてほしい。

Is it impossible to divide the room and the corridor? The air conditioning was bad, so it became cold like shaking in the morning. I also want the TV to be bigger.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Premium Semi Double BS

はじめて利用しましたが凄く綺麗でした。お風呂とトイレが別で良かったです。アメニティがもう少しあるとよかったです。

It was used for the first time, but it was very beautiful. Bath and toilet were good by another. It was nice to have some more amenities.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Premium Semi Double BS

大変お世話になりました またお世話になります

Thank you for all the help you have given me I will be indebted again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-18

Standard Single

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-02

Standard Triple

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Sotetsu Grand Fresa Tokyo Bay Ariake (formerly Hotel Sunroute Ariake)

Address

3-6-6 Ariake Koto-ku Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/SAISON/DEBIT/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

912 room(s)

Welcome to Relux