Now loading...0%

ホテルサンルート有明(9月11日より相鉄グランドフレッサ東京ベイ有明) Hotel Sunroute Ariake (from 9/11 Sotetsu Grand Fresa Tokyo Bay Ariake)

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Odaiba・Shiodome・Takeshiba

Review of Hotel Sunroute Ariake (from 9/11 Sotetsu Grand Fresa Tokyo Bay Ariake)

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.1/5

5

22%

4

67%

3

11%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath3.4/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner-

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.3/5

Mr./Ms. Y.S(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-17

Standard Semi Double

2回目の利用でした。 今回は普通のフロアで予約しましたが、二人利用でも十分の広さでした。 チェックインの時も、こちらの都合を色々お願いしてしまいましたが、対応して頂き助かりました、色々ありがとうございました。 また利用させて頂きます。

It was the second use. We made a reservation on the normal floor this time, but it was enough for two people. Thank you very much for the convenience of the check-in. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.MY.M(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-18

Premium Single BS NS

18階の海側だったのでけしきは良かったが、首都圏特有のユニットバスの狭さや若干の古さもあり快適とまではいかなかった。朝食も品数も多くなく味も普通だった。

The sea side of the 18th floor was good, but it wasn't as comfortable as there were a few unit busses and some oldness peculiar to the metropolitan area. There were not many breakfasts and items, and the taste was normal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-08

Premium Semi Double BS NS

椅子がボロボロで、座るといかにも壊れそうな音がする。 アメニティが全くなく、一緒に泊まった方が残念そうだった。

The chair is tattered, and it sounds like it is broken when you sit down. It was disappointing to stay together with no amenities.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-25

Premium Semi Double NS

眠るだけの宿泊でしたが、快適に過ごす事が出来ました。ありがとうございました。

Although I stayed only to sleep, I was able to spend comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(36)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-27

Premium Single BS

部屋と廊下に仕切りは無理なんだろうか? エアコンの利きが悪いので、強くすると朝方震えるような寒さになった。テレビも大きくしてほしい。

Is it impossible to divide the room and the corridor? The air conditioning was bad, so it became cold like shaking in the morning. I also want the TV to be bigger.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-30

Premium Semi Double BS

はじめて利用しましたが凄く綺麗でした。お風呂とトイレが別で良かったです。アメニティがもう少しあるとよかったです。

It was used for the first time, but it was very beautiful. Bath and toilet were good by another. It was nice to have some more amenities.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-20

Premium Semi Double BS

大変お世話になりました またお世話になります

Thank you for all the help you have given me I will be indebted again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A,K(50)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-18

Standard Single

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.S(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-02

Standard Triple

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux