Now loading...0%

相鉄グランドフレッサ 東京ベイ有明(旧ホテルサンルート有明) Sotetsu Grand Fresa Tokyo Bay Ariake (formerly Hotel Sunroute Ariake)

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Odaiba・Shiodome

Review of Sotetsu Grand Fresa Tokyo Bay Ariake (formerly Hotel Sunroute Ariake)

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

3.9/5

5

25%

4

58%

3

8%

2

-%

1

8%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath3.5/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services3.8/5

Other Facilities3.5/5

Mr./Ms. K.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-07

Single

時期的なものかどうかわかりませんが、混み合っていましたがチェックイン・アウトもスムーズでしたしフロントで物を借りた時も対応が早かったです。 ただ、使用時間に制限があるので使用後は廊下に出しておくようにと指示を受けたのですが、結局チェックア... Read more 時期的なものかどうかわかりませんが、混み合っていましたがチェックイン・アウトもスムーズでしたしフロントで物を借りた時も対応が早かったです。 ただ、使用時間に制限があるので使用後は廊下に出しておくようにと指示を受けたのですが、結局チェックアウト時まで回収されていなかったです。物が廊下に出しっぱなしという状況はその部屋の使用者がいい加減に見えてしまうので、指示をしたからにはどこかのタイミングで回収して欲しかったです。 それ以外は部屋の広さも綺麗さも、朝食の質も満足できるものでした。

I don't know if it's time, but it was crowded, but check-in / out was smooth, and when I borrowed things at the front desk, it was quick. However, because there is a limit on the usage time, I was instructed to leave it in the corridor after use, but it was not collected until checkout. The situation where things are left in the corridor makes the room's users look irritated, so I wanted them to be collected at some point after giving instructions. Other than that, the size and cleanliness of the room and the quality of the breakfast were satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-25

Single

お世話になりました。部屋から高速道路が見えて、車の流れを見ながらゆっくりできました。夕食も美味しくいただきました。朝食も美味しかったです。行った時間が遅かったので仕方ないですが、パンがなかったので、おかゆになりましたが美味しかったです。また... Read more お世話になりました。部屋から高速道路が見えて、車の流れを見ながらゆっくりできました。夕食も美味しくいただきました。朝食も美味しかったです。行った時間が遅かったので仕方ないですが、パンがなかったので、おかゆになりましたが美味しかったです。また利用したいと思います。その時はよろしくお願いします。

thank you for helping me. I could see the highway from the room and relaxed while watching the flow of cars. Dinner was also delicious. The breakfast was delicious too. It was too late to go, but there was no bread, so it was boiled but it was delicious. I want to use it again. At that time, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

Standard Twin NS

レイトチェックアウトプラン(12時チェックアウト)で予約していましたが、チェックインの際に「チェックアウトは11時です」と言われたので、レイトアウトプランでの予約の旨を伝えたところ、すぐに誤りに気が付いてくださり、「12時までお使いいただけ... Read more レイトチェックアウトプラン(12時チェックアウト)で予約していましたが、チェックインの際に「チェックアウトは11時です」と言われたので、レイトアウトプランでの予約の旨を伝えたところ、すぐに誤りに気が付いてくださり、「12時までお使いいただけます」と言われ安心していました。しかし、チェックアウト当日、予約者である私はホテル近隣で所用があり朝には部屋を出てしまっておりましたが、部屋に残っていた夫によると、11時にフロントから連絡があり、チェックアウト時間なので部屋を出るようにと言われて出たようです。 夫には、今回の予約のメール情報などを転送していなかったので、「12時チェックアウト」という証拠も持っておらず、「妻からは12時までと聞いていますが」と伝えても、「11時です」と言われたらしく、言われるがまま11時にチェックアウトせざるをえなかったようです。今回の宿泊は、私の所用が終わるまで、夫に少しでも長く部屋にいてもらいたいと思い、敢えてレイトチェックアウトプランを選択したので、非常に残念で、夫に嫌な思いをさせてしまったことが悲しかったです。年に何度も様々な場所で宿泊をしますが、このようなことがあったことは一度もありませんでしたので、大変驚きました。チェックイン時に対応してくださったフロントの人は大変感じが良かっただけに非常に残念でした。

I made a reservation with the late check-out plan (12 o'clock check-out), but when I checked in I was told that "check-out is at 11 o'clock". I noticed the error immediately and was relieved to be told that “you can use it until 12:00”. However, on the day of checkout, I was a reservation person who was in the vicinity of the hotel and left the room in the morning, but according to my husband who remained in the room, I contacted from the front desk at 11:00 and checked It seems to have been told to leave the room because it is out time. I didn't forward my email information for this appointment to my husband, so I don't have any evidence of "12:00 check-out", and I told him "I have heard from my wife until 12:00". , "It's 11 o'clock" seems to have been forced to check out at 11 o'clock as it was said. This time I wanted my husband to stay in the room as long as possible until I finished my work, and I chose the late checkout plan. That was sad. I stayed in various places many times a year, but I was very surprised because there was never such a thing. The person at the front desk who responded at the time of check-in was very disappointed because it felt very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Standard Semi Double

2回目の利用でした。 今回は普通のフロアで予約しましたが、二人利用でも十分の広さでした。 チェックインの時も、こちらの都合を色々お願いしてしまいましたが、対応して頂き助かりました、色々ありがとうございました。 また利用させて頂きます。

It was the second use. We made a reservation on the normal floor this time, but it was enough for two people. Thank you very much for the convenience of the check-in. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-18

Premium Single BS NS

18階の海側だったのでけしきは良かったが、首都圏特有のユニットバスの狭さや若干の古さもあり快適とまではいかなかった。朝食も品数も多くなく味も普通だった。

The sea side of the 18th floor was good, but it wasn't as comfortable as there were a few unit busses and some oldness peculiar to the metropolitan area. There were not many breakfasts and items, and the taste was normal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Premium Semi Double BS NS

椅子がボロボロで、座るといかにも壊れそうな音がする。 アメニティが全くなく、一緒に泊まった方が残念そうだった。

The chair is tattered, and it sounds like it is broken when you sit down. It was disappointing to stay together with no amenities.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Premium Semi Double NS

眠るだけの宿泊でしたが、快適に過ごす事が出来ました。ありがとうございました。

Although I stayed only to sleep, I was able to spend comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-27

Premium Single BS

部屋と廊下に仕切りは無理なんだろうか? エアコンの利きが悪いので、強くすると朝方震えるような寒さになった。テレビも大きくしてほしい。

Is it impossible to divide the room and the corridor? The air conditioning was bad, so it became cold like shaking in the morning. I also want the TV to be bigger.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Premium Semi Double BS

はじめて利用しましたが凄く綺麗でした。お風呂とトイレが別で良かったです。アメニティがもう少しあるとよかったです。

It was used for the first time, but it was very beautiful. Bath and toilet were good by another. It was nice to have some more amenities.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Premium Semi Double BS

大変お世話になりました またお世話になります

Thank you for all the help you have given me I will be indebted again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-18

Standard Single

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-02

Standard Triple

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux