Now loading...0%

あうら橘 Aura Tachibana

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Aura Tachibana

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.4/5

5

38%

4

63%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. K.H(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

Twin Room

接客が丁寧、部屋も広く贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。特に食事のクオリティには驚きました。量もかなり多かったので、夕食をなんとか食べた翌朝は入りきりませんでした。人によっては品数を減らすオプションがあると更に良いと思います。しかしとにか... Read more 接客が丁寧、部屋も広く贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。特に食事のクオリティには驚きました。量もかなり多かったので、夕食をなんとか食べた翌朝は入りきりませんでした。人によっては品数を減らすオプションがあると更に良いと思います。しかしとにかく美味しかったです。全般に渡り満足です。ありがとうございました。

The hospitality was polite, the room was large, and I was able to spend a luxurious time. I was especially surprised at the quality of the meal. The amount was so large that I couldn't finish the next morning after I managed to eat dinner. It would be even better for some people to have the option to reduce the number of items. But it was delicious anyway. I am generally satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-04

Japanese-Western Style Room

大浴場の露天風呂は工事中のため入れなかったのですが、屋上にある貸切露天風呂をサービスしていただき、とても嬉しかったです。天候には恵まれませんでしたが、部屋からの眺めも素晴らしく、紅葉の季節はどれほど素晴らしい景色が観れるのかと興味が湧きまし... Read more 大浴場の露天風呂は工事中のため入れなかったのですが、屋上にある貸切露天風呂をサービスしていただき、とても嬉しかったです。天候には恵まれませんでしたが、部屋からの眺めも素晴らしく、紅葉の季節はどれほど素晴らしい景色が観れるのかと興味が湧きました。また機会があればよろしくお願いします。

I couldn't use the open-air bath at the large communal bath because it was under construction, but I was very happy to have the private open-air bath on the rooftop serviced. Although the weather wasn't great, the view from the room was wonderful, and I was curious about how wonderful the view of the autumn colors could be. If you have the opportunity, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-28

Twin Room

スタッフのみなさん、特に海外からの方々の言葉かけや気遣いが素晴らしいかったです。

I was grateful to the staff, especially the words and concerns of people from overseas.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.E(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-30

Japanese Style Room

義理の両親への感謝を兼ねた家族旅行で二泊お邪魔させて頂きました。 特にお料理がとても良く、いい意味で期待を裏切ってくださいました。ありがとうございます。 印象に残ったことがありました。 一泊目の夕食の際、7歳の子どもが家族のために... Read more 義理の両親への感謝を兼ねた家族旅行で二泊お邪魔させて頂きました。 特にお料理がとても良く、いい意味で期待を裏切ってくださいました。ありがとうございます。 印象に残ったことがありました。 一泊目の夕食の際、7歳の子どもが家族のために折った折り紙の箸置きを、「折角なので次のお食事の際も折り紙の箸置きでご用意させて頂いてもよろしいでしょうか?」と嬉しいご提案までして頂き、お陰様でとても楽しく食事を楽しむことができ、義理の両親もとても喜んで下さいました。 心のこもったホスピタリティに感謝したいと思います。また機会があったらお邪魔させて頂きたいと思います。

I stayed for two nights on a family trip that also served my thanks to my parents-in-law. Especially the food was very good and she disappointed in a good way. Thank you very much. I was impressed. At the evening of the first dinner, a 7-year-old child folded the origami chopstick rest for the family, saying, "Is it okay to prepare the next meal with the origami chopstick rest?" Thanks to the happy suggestions, I was able to enjoy the food very much thanks to them, and my parents-in-law were also very pleased. I would like to thank the sincere hospitality. I would like to bother you if you have a chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-09

Deluxe Twin Room

建物自体は趣を感じますが、清掃が行き届いており、気持ちよく過ごせました。 部屋の露天風呂はもちろん、大浴場を貸切状態で利用でき、温泉をのんびり堪能させていただけました。大浴場にもタオルを置いていただくか、部屋から持っていくなら館内用の籠鞄... Read more 建物自体は趣を感じますが、清掃が行き届いており、気持ちよく過ごせました。 部屋の露天風呂はもちろん、大浴場を貸切状態で利用でき、温泉をのんびり堪能させていただけました。大浴場にもタオルを置いていただくか、部屋から持っていくなら館内用の籠鞄があればいいなと思います。 朝夕共に季節の食材をたくさん使っていて、こだわりが感じられました。食事の量もちょうどよいのですが、夕食の選べるメインのステーキが少し物足りなかったです。同じグラム数なら厚いお肉で、焼き加減が選べれば満足感が高まります。 部屋のテラス、屋上テラスからの眺望がよく、箱根の街を一望できたので、滞在中多くの時間をテラスで過ごしました。 チェックインの時対応してくださったスタッフの方がおどおどしていて、大丈夫かな?と心配になったので、点数を3とさせていただきます。 食事処の外国人スタッフの方は日本語が堪能で、積極的にコミュニケーションを図ってくれてとても感動しました! また機会があれば伺いたいです。 ありがとうございました。

The building itself feels like it was clean, but it was clean and comfortable. You can use the large public bath in a private state, as well as the open-air bath in your room, so you can enjoy the hot springs. If you put a towel in the public bath or bring it from the room, I think you should have a basket for the hall. I used a lot of seasonal ingredients in the morning and evening, and I felt a commitment. The amount of food was just right, but the main steak for dinner was a bit unsatisfactory. Thick meat with the same gram count will increase satisfaction if you can choose the degree of grilling. The view from the terrace of the room and the rooftop terrace was good and I could overlook the city of Hakone, so I spent a lot of time on the terrace during my stay. The staff who responded at the time of check-in is scared, is it okay? I was worried, so I will give a score of 3. The foreign staff at the restaurant were fluent in Japanese and were very impressed with their active communication! I would like to ask if there is a chance. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Deluxe Twin Room

施設は古いようでしたが 清潔に保たれていて快適に過ごせました。 台風の影響で予定通り宿泊出来るかどうか不確実でしたが、キャンセルポリシーの取り扱いについても現実的な対応をして頂きまたした。 全般的に 快適に過ごさせていただけたと思います... Read more 施設は古いようでしたが 清潔に保たれていて快適に過ごせました。 台風の影響で予定通り宿泊出来るかどうか不確実でしたが、キャンセルポリシーの取り扱いについても現実的な対応をして頂きまたした。 全般的に 快適に過ごさせていただけたと思います。 敢えて 記載しますと、 出迎えのスタッフの方(出迎え見送り)は外国人の方だと思いますが、ポーターでは無いのでしょうが、手荷物のサポートは、して頂いた方が自然で良いと思います。 また、食事の配膳などの係の方の メニューに対する知識の差や食器を下げるタイミングなど 改善の余地が有ると思います。 また、事前に 献立についてご相談いたしましたが、電話確認の内容と現地での状態が異なっていたようです。 それ以外については、問題なく 快適に過ごさせて戴きました。 ありがとうございました。

The facility seemed old, but it was kept clean and comfortable. It was uncertain whether we could stay as scheduled due to the typhoon, but we also had a realistic response to the cancellation policy. I think that I was able to spend a comfortable overall. If you dare to write, The pick-up staff (seeing off the pick-up) is probably a foreigner, but it is not a porter, but I think it's better to have your baggage supported. In addition, I think there is room for improvement, such as the difference in knowledge about the menu of the person in charge of meals and the timing of lowering the dishes. In addition, we consulted about the menu in advance, but it seems that the contents of the telephone confirmation and the local conditions were different. Other than that, I was able to spend comfortably without any problems. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Twin Room

とても楽しい滞在でした。屋上のデッキに日よけの傘があるとよかったです。これからの季節は日陰が必要かな…と思いました。

It was a very enjoyable stay. It was nice to have a sunshade umbrella on the roof deck. I think that the coming season needs a shade ....

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-29

Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Aura Tachibana

Address

574 Hakone-machi Yumoto, Ashigarashimo-gun, Kanagawa-ken

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/UC

Number of guest rooms

45 room(s)

Welcome to Relux