Now loading...0%

HOTEL&SPA センチュリーマリーナ函館 Hotel & Spa Century Marina Hakodate

City-centered Hotel
  • Hokkaido > Hakodate・Yunokawa

Review of Hotel & Spa Century Marina Hakodate

Overall Rating(54 reviews)

4.7/5

5

69%

4

30%

3

2%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. B.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-14

Random Room

The service, ambience, comfort, food and facilities are just top notch, as a traveller who travelled extensively through... Read more The service, ambience, comfort, food and facilities are just top notch, as a traveller who travelled extensively throughout 71 countries, I would recommend this place whole heartedly. The location is of great proximity to the seafood market !

The service, ambience, comfort, food and facilities are just top notch, as a traveller who travelled extensively throughout 71 countries, I would recommend this place whole heartedly. The location is of great proximity to the seafood market !

Mr./Ms. W.F(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-29

11-12F Premium Deluxe Twin Max 2 guests

快適に滞在する事ができました。朝食も種類が豊富、味も美味しかったです。 部屋は函館山の見える部屋で、景色も良かったです。 しいて言えば、窓ガラスに前の宿泊の方の手跡(お子さんでしょうか)が付いていたのが少し残念でした。

I was able to stay comfortably. The breakfast was plentiful and the taste was delicious. The room was a view of Mt. Hakodate and the view was good. Speaking of which, I was a little disappointed that the window glass had a sign (children or maybe) of the previous guest.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-30

Deluxe Twin

朝食のおいしい宿ということで楽しみに出かけました。たくさんのメニューがあり、どれを食べたらよいか迷うほどでした。味も大満足で、おなか一杯になり、雪降る中勇ましく観光に出かけられるだけのエネルギーをいただきました。 ロケーションも申し分ない... Read more 朝食のおいしい宿ということで楽しみに出かけました。たくさんのメニューがあり、どれを食べたらよいか迷うほどでした。味も大満足で、おなか一杯になり、雪降る中勇ましく観光に出かけられるだけのエネルギーをいただきました。 ロケーションも申し分ないです。函館駅、金森倉庫群、朝市に近く、チェックイン前、チェックアウト後に荷物をあずかってくださったので、身軽に行動出来ました。お部屋も函館山側で景色も最高でした。 一番の感動はお風呂です。少ししょっぱい赤銅色のお湯で、とても気持ちよかったです。熱めの湯は私の好みの温度で、冷えたからだを芯から温めてくれました。何度も入りました。夫は最上階の寝湯につかりながらの函館山の景色が最高だと。。 また是非宿泊したいです。ありがとうございました。

I went out for a delicious breakfast inn. There were so many menus and I was wondering which one to eat. The taste was very satisfying, I was full, and I had enough energy to go sightseeing bravely in the snow. The location is also perfect. It was close to Hakodate Station, Kanamori Warehouse Group and Morning Market, so I was able to act lightly because I took my luggage before check-in and after check-out. The room was also the best view on the Hakodate mountain side. The first impression is the bath. It was a little salty hot water of red copper color, and it was very comfortable. Hot water was my favorite temperature and warmed the cold body from the core. I entered many times. My husband said that the view of Mt. Hakodate while taking a bath in the top floor is the best. . I want to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

3-10F Twin Max 2 guests

露天風呂への表示がわかりにくく、行っていいのか悩みました。連れは同じ理由で行くのをやめたようでもったいなかったです。 宿泊したことのある友人も同じことを言ってました。 夜は寒かったですが、朝はお湯の温度も高くよかったです。 お土産屋さ... Read more 露天風呂への表示がわかりにくく、行っていいのか悩みました。連れは同じ理由で行くのをやめたようでもったいなかったです。 宿泊したことのある友人も同じことを言ってました。 夜は寒かったですが、朝はお湯の温度も高くよかったです。 お土産屋さんに置いてるものが良くて楽しかったです。 アロマのサービスも良かったです。

The display on the open-air bath was confusing and I was worried about going there. The companion did not seem to have stopped going for the same reason. A friend who has stayed said the same. It was cold at night, but the temperature of the hot water was good in the morning. What was put in the souvenir shop was good and fun. Aroma service was also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(19)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-29

11-12F Premium Twin Max 2 guests

朝食とても美味しかったです。 海産物の種類もう少し増やしていただけたらもっと良いなと思いました。

Breakfast was very delicious. I thought it would be better if we could increase the types of seafood a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-29

3-10F Queen Max 2 guests

特にありません。

Nothing in particular.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-23

11-12F Premium Deluxe Twin Max 2 guests

とてもいい温泉に、今まで味わったことのないクオリティの朝食ビュッフェに感動しました! サービスも素晴らしくとても満足しました。 また函館に行く機会があれば、利用させていただきたいです。

I was impressed by the very good hot spring and the quality breakfast buffet that I had never tasted before! The service was excellent and very satisfying. If you have a chance to go to Hakodate, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-22

3-10F Double Max 2 guests

清潔感が有り、部屋の設備やアメニティーグッズも良かったです。今回は彼のお誕生日だったのですが、お部屋をお誕生日と同じ1222にして頂き感激いたしました。朝食も大満足でした。フロントスタッフの方とピロー&アロマのコーナースタッ... Read more 清潔感が有り、部屋の設備やアメニティーグッズも良かったです。今回は彼のお誕生日だったのですが、お部屋をお誕生日と同じ1222にして頂き感激いたしました。朝食も大満足でした。フロントスタッフの方とピロー&アロマのコーナースタッフの方たちの笑顔があるとより良かったと思います。 総合的には大満足でした。又利用したいです。

There was a feeling of cleanliness, and the facilities and amenity goods in the room were also good. It was his birthday this time, but I was moved by making my room the same 1222 as my birthday. Breakfast was also very satisfying. I think it would have been better if the front staff and the pillow & aroma corner staff had a smile. Overall, I was very satisfied. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-07

11-12F Premium Twin Max 2 guests

どの部署もスタッフの皆さんがおもてなしの笑顔で応対が良くとても快適でした。お部屋・朝食・スパとどれも新しい体験がたくさんで施設も新しく申し分なく過ごせました。立地も良く観光・景観と最高です。屋上の露天も天上気分、四季それぞれに訪れ癒されたい... Read more どの部署もスタッフの皆さんがおもてなしの笑顔で応対が良くとても快適でした。お部屋・朝食・スパとどれも新しい体験がたくさんで施設も新しく申し分なく過ごせました。立地も良く観光・景観と最高です。屋上の露天も天上気分、四季それぞれに訪れ癒されたいです。部屋もグレードアップしていただき私達にとっては経験したことのないこの上ない記念日になりました。本当にありがとうございました。また頑張ってぜひ再来し利用させていただきたいと思います。

The staff in all departments were very comfortable with a friendly smile. The rooms, breakfast, and spa were all new experiences and the facilities were new and perfect. The location is good and it is the best with sightseeing and scenery. The rooftop open-air also feels like heaven, and I want to come and heal in each of the four seasons. The room was upgraded and it was a great anniversary for us. I'm really thankful to you. I will do my best to come back and use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-20

3-10F Twin Max 2 guests

五星級酒店享受,設施新,前台員工服務一流,除了幫手打電話預約札幌場外市揚食店,由於第一次使用宅急便,感謝前台Hori樣,耐心為本人辧妥手續,笑容滿面。房間漂亮舒適,有冷氣選擇。早餐選擇豐富,美味,位置一流,JR出來右手直行五分鐘到。下次到函... Read more 五星級酒店享受,設施新,前台員工服務一流,除了幫手打電話預約札幌場外市揚食店,由於第一次使用宅急便,感謝前台Hori樣,耐心為本人辧妥手續,笑容滿面。房間漂亮舒適,有冷氣選擇。早餐選擇豐富,美味,位置一流,JR出來右手直行五分鐘到。下次到函館一定再次入住

Enjoy the five-star hotel, new facilities, first-class staff at the front desk, in addition to helpers call to make reservations at the Sapporo off-street restaurant. Thanks to the front desk Hori for the first time, I thank the front desk Hori for patiently handling the procedures and smiling. The rooms are beautiful and comfortable with air-conditioning options. Breakfast choices are rich, delicious, and the location is superb. JR came out with his right hand and walked for five minutes. Will definitely stay again next time I visit Hakodate

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-21

3-10F Queen Max 2 guests

部屋の時計の時間が15分ほどずれていたのが残念でした。他はお風呂も朝食も大満足でした。ありがとうございました。

It was a pity that the clock in the room was off about 15 minutes. Others were very satisfied with the bath and breakfast. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-15

11-12F Premium Twin Max 2 guests

入った瞬間からアロマの香りに包まれる素敵なホテルです。 新しく綺麗で、函館山を眺めながら心地よく滞在できました。 屋上の露天風呂は最高でした! 朝食も種類が豊富で、とても楽しめました。 また函館に滞在する時は泊まりたいと思っています... Read more 入った瞬間からアロマの香りに包まれる素敵なホテルです。 新しく綺麗で、函館山を眺めながら心地よく滞在できました。 屋上の露天風呂は最高でした! 朝食も種類が豊富で、とても楽しめました。 また函館に滞在する時は泊まりたいと思っています。

It is a nice hotel that is surrounded by the aroma of aroma from the moment you enter. It was new and beautiful, and I was able to stay comfortably while looking at Mount Hakodate. The rooftop open-air bath was the best! The breakfast was very varied and I enjoyed it very much. I also want to stay when I stay in Hakodate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-15

3-10F Twin Max 2 guests

朝食がとても充実している。和洋中メニューも豊富。ウニおにぎりのお茶漬けは贅沢で、美味しかった。はちみつはすごかったですね。なかなか見れるものではないので、一見の価値あり。ご飯も小さなおひつに入っており、テーブルごとに持ってくることができ、よ... Read more 朝食がとても充実している。和洋中メニューも豊富。ウニおにぎりのお茶漬けは贅沢で、美味しかった。はちみつはすごかったですね。なかなか見れるものではないので、一見の価値あり。ご飯も小さなおひつに入っており、テーブルごとに持ってくることができ、よりおいしくご飯が食べられるように工夫してある。すべての味見ができなかったのが残念ですね。 駅から徒歩で行かれるほど近く、観光の拠点としても便利である。 お風呂は、熱め・ぬるめと分かれており、自分の好みを選択できるのがいい。雪の舞い散る露天(15階)は寒かったが楽しかった。湯上りもポカポカが持続していて、暖かく眠りにつけた。ベットも寝心地がよく、快適だった。ベットヘッドにコンセントがあるので便利だった。 アメニティー等も充実している。コーヒーは、マシンが置かれていて、美味しかった。 枕とアロマが時間外となって利用できなかったのが、残念でした。 接客も丁寧で、楽しい滞在となりました。機会があれは、また宿泊したいですね。ありがとうございました。

The breakfast is very good. There are also a variety of Japanese, Western and Chinese menus. Sea urchin rice ball pickles were luxurious and delicious. The honey was amazing. It's not worth seeing, so it's worth seeing. The rice is also in a small diaper, which can be brought at each table, and is devised to make it more delicious. I'm sorry that I couldn't taste everything. It is close enough to be reached on foot from the station and is a convenient base for sightseeing. The bath is divided into hot and lukewarm, so you can choose your own preference. The snow-covered outdoor (15th floor) was cold but fun. Even after the bath was warm, I felt warm and fell asleep. The bed was comfortable and comfortable. It was convenient because there was an outlet on the bed head. Amenities are also substantial. The coffee was delicious with a machine. It was a pity that pillows and aromas were not available after hours. The customer service was also polite and it was an enjoyable stay. I would like to stay again if there is an opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-08

Random Room

口コミが良かったのでクーポンと合わせて奮発して泊まってみました。 函館には何度か行ってますが、屋上の15階の露天風呂が最高でした。朝食も種類が多く満足しました。 また泊まりたいです。

Because word-of-mouth communication was good, we tried to stay together with a coupon. I went to Hakodate several times, but the open-air bath on the 15th floor was the best. We were satisfied with many kinds of breakfast. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-31

3-10F Twin Max 2 guests

オープン当時に比べると食材のグレードが少し下がったような。 でも、近隣ホテルではNo.2ではないでしょうか。 再訪楽しみに計画します。

It seems that the grade of food is a little lower than when it opened. But isn't it No.2 at a neighboring hotel? Plan to look forward to revisiting.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-24

11-12F Premium Deluxe Twin Max 2 guests

新しいホテルでとても綺麗で快適でした。朝食も口コミ通りでとても美味しく種類も豊富でした。特にサラダは健康を考えており、サラダだけでも十分価値のある朝食でした。 サービスレベルは値段なりかなと思います。コスパの良い宿泊が出来ました。

The new hotel was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good and very delicious. Salads in particular are healthy, and the salad alone was a well-deserved breakfast. I think the service level is the price. We had a good stay at COSPA.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

3-10F Twin Max 2 guests

初めて宿泊させていただきました。 チェックイン時とても混雑していましたが、列に並んでいる間もお声掛けいただいたり、受付でのご対応も手際良く、すぐにお部屋に入って休めたのでありがたかったです。 お風呂はキレイで広く、種類も豊富で気... Read more 初めて宿泊させていただきました。 チェックイン時とても混雑していましたが、列に並んでいる間もお声掛けいただいたり、受付でのご対応も手際良く、すぐにお部屋に入って休めたのでありがたかったです。 お風呂はキレイで広く、種類も豊富で気持ち良いし楽しかったです! 今回一番感動したのは朝食でした。 まず各コーナーの配置が良いので歩き易く、探し易かったです。真ん中に位置する充実のサラダゾーンがとてもキレイでした。 普段朝食自体あまり食べないのですが、いくら丼やオムレツなど、思わずおかわりしてしまうほど美味しかったです! お刺身コーナーにサーモンがあったら親子丼食べられるので、是非お願いしたいです。 今回はおかげさまでとても素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。 函館にはふた月に一度ペースで行くので、次回以降も利用させていただきます。 スタッフの皆様、本当にありがとうございました!

I stayed for the first time. It was very crowded at the time of check-in, but I was grateful for being able to call out while standing in line and to handle the reception at the reception, and to enter the room and take a rest immediately. The baths were beautiful and wide, and there were plenty of types and it was pleasant and fun! The thing that impressed me the most was breakfast. First of all, it was easy to walk and search because the layout of each corner was good. The full salad zone located in the middle was very beautiful. I don't usually eat much breakfast, but it was so delicious that I could change my mind like candy and omelet! If you have salmon in the sashimi corner, you can eat oyakodon. Thanks to you this time, I was able to spend a very nice time. I will go to Hakodate once every two months, so I will use it next time. Thank you so much for all the staff!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-07

Random Room

Mr./Ms. J.O(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

11-12F Premium Double Max 2 guests

とても良い旅になりました。また泊まりたいですし、自信をもって知り合いに紹介します。 私はロビーの香りがすきではなかったので残念でした。

It was a very good trip. I would like to stay again and introduce to my acquaintance with confidence. I was disappointed because the scent of the lobby was not my favorite.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-17

3-10F Twin Max 2 guests

新しく、綺麗なホテル。アロマの香りにも癒されます。フロントの接客、2階ショップ、スタッフの対応が とても良かった。朝食は、確かに力を入れているのは感じますが スタッフ含めバタバタし過ぎていて 落ち着けない。スタッフが立っている近くで食事する... Read more 新しく、綺麗なホテル。アロマの香りにも癒されます。フロントの接客、2階ショップ、スタッフの対応が とても良かった。朝食は、確かに力を入れているのは感じますが スタッフ含めバタバタし過ぎていて 落ち着けない。スタッフが立っている近くで食事すると 空いた皿を瞬時に下げる。こちらも急いでしまう。テキパキ動かれているのはとても良いが、気遣いは必要。お料理の美味しさが半減しました。残念。が、種類も多数で 拝見して回るだけでも函館を感じる事が出来ました。今回、観光ではなく 函館市内に有るお寿司やさん目当てでしたので 全体的にはゆっくりできて満足です!マッサージも2日間受けましたが、心地良かったです。が うつ伏せ時 硬いタオルが顔にあたり とても痛かったので、エステ用のペーパーをタオルの上に置くなどして改善されると有難いと思いました。次回函館宿泊には 又利用したいお宿となりました。有難うございました。

New and beautiful hotel. It is healed by the aroma. The customer service at the front desk, the 2nd floor shop and the staff were very good. I feel that breakfast is certainly putting effort, but the staff is too fluttering and can't settle down. When you eat near the staff, you drop the empty plate instantly. This will also hurry. It is very good to be able to move, but care must be taken. The deliciousness of the dishes has been halved. Sorry. However, I was able to feel Hakodate just by visiting and visiting many types. This time, it was not for sightseeing but for sushi and food in Hakodate city. I received a massage for 2 days, but it was comfortable. However, when I was lying down, a hard towel touched my face and it was very painful. The next time I stayed in Hakodate, I would like to use it again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-13

3-10F Twin Max 2 guests

お風呂が空調が強く寒かったです。 その他は景色もよく、お部屋も綺麗で朝食も美味しかったのでまた函館に行った際は泊まりたいと思いました。

The bath was cold with strong air conditioning. Other than that, the view was good, the room was clean and the breakfast was delicious so I wanted to stay when I went to Hakodate again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-11

3-10F Double Max 2 guests

朝食のバイキングがとても豪華で、美味しかったです。 チェックインの際にチェックインカウンターの方が少し戸惑っていて、そこはもう少ししっかりして欲しいと思いました。

The breakfast buffet was very gorgeous and delicious. At the time of check-in, the check-in counter was a little confused and I wanted it to be a little more secure.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-09

11-12F Premium Double Max 2 guests

部屋のテレビにNetflixがあったのがとても良く、 部屋の雰囲気そして景色も12階からで最高でした 色んなホテルなどに泊まる時にお風呂を楽しみに してるのですが、あんなに景色が良い温泉は 初めてで最高でした!屋上も天気が良く星が ... Read more 部屋のテレビにNetflixがあったのがとても良く、 部屋の雰囲気そして景色も12階からで最高でした 色んなホテルなどに泊まる時にお風呂を楽しみに してるのですが、あんなに景色が良い温泉は 初めてで最高でした!屋上も天気が良く星が 見えたりしてとてもゆったりできました 朝食も種類が豊富でスタッフは大変だと思いますが お客さんとしてはとても嬉しい品揃えでした 好きな種類の枕をレンタルできたりなど 全てがビックリで楽しいホテルでした グランドオープンしたばかりてサービスの質が 少し浅い朝食のスタッフもいるかなと思いましたが まだこれからだと思いますので頑張ってください 函館にきたらまた宿泊させて頂きます ありがとうございました

It was very good that there was Netflix on the TV in the room, The atmosphere and the scenery of the room was the best from the 12th floor Looking forward to taking a bath when staying at various hotels I have a hot spring with such a good view It was the first time and the best! The rooftop is nice and the stars are good I was able to see and relaxed Breakfast is abundant and the staff is hard As a customer, it was a very nice product lineup You can rent a pillow of your choice Everything was amazing and fun The quality of service has just opened I thought there was a little shallow breakfast staff I think it's still from now on so please do your best I will stay again if I come to Hakodate Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-06

3-10F Queen Max 2 guests

チェックインからチェックアウトまで心地よいスタッフの対応に感激しました。スタッフの気遣いの言葉がけが、良かったです。また宿泊したいです。ありがとうごさいました。

I was impressed with the pleasant staff from check-in to check-out. The staff's concern was injured. I want to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.L(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-01

3-10F Double Max 2 guests

朝ごはんの品数にすごく満足です。全ての備え品もオシャレでいい感じ。朝市から金森倉庫、八番坂まで全部徒歩圏で立地がいいです

I am very happy with the number of breakfast items. All the equipment is stylish and nice. Good location within walking distance from morning market to Kanamori warehouse and Hachibanzaka

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Deluxe Twin

当日の観光タクシーの手配を迅速にしてもらい快適でした 朝食のいくら今までに食べたことがないほど美味しかったです またお世話になりたいです 大浴場のとこにラウンジ?があることをチェックイン時に教えてもらいたかったです

The sightseeing taxi arrangement on the day was quick and comfortable The breakfast was as delicious as I had never eaten so far I would like to take care again The lounge around the large public bath? I wanted to be told at check-in that there is

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

3-10F Double Max 2 guests

さすがレベル高いです

As expected, the level is high

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-02

Random Room

近くの朝食自慢で人気のLや新館が完成したKと比較して、断然、ここが素晴らしい!!

Compared to the popular L and the new building K, which is proud of the nearby breakfast, this is by far the best! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

11-12F Premium Deluxe Twin Max 2 guests

とても素敵なホテルでした! 朝食が美味しくて 食べ過ぎました

It was a very nice hotel! The breakfast was delicious and I ate too much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

11-12F Premium Double Max 2 guests

とにかく朝食が素晴らしいです。また来たいです。

The breakfast is great anyway. I want to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

3-10F Twin Max 2 guests

チェックインの女性の方も感じの良い方だったし、朝食も美味しかったです。 種類が多くて、全部は食べきれませんでしたが、 また、函館旅行の時は泊まりたいです。

The check-in woman was also nice and the breakfast was delicious. There were so many kinds that I couldn't eat everything, but I would also like to stay when I travel to Hakodate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

3-10F Deluxe twin max 2 guests

おかげさまで快適かつ贅沢に過ごすことが出来ました。朝食も大変充実していて、子どももたくさんお代わりさせていただきました。 何よりお風呂が素晴らしいです! 函館に来る際は必ずまた泊まりたいと思っています。

Thanks to you, I was able to spend comfortably and luxuriously. The breakfast was very fulfilling and many children were replaced. Above all, the bath is wonderful! I always want to stay again when I come to Hakodate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

13F Royal Floor Marina King Max 2 guests

ロイヤルフロアの マリーナキングのお部屋を利用しました。 綺麗でとても良いホテルでした❗ 温泉も最高でした

Royal floor We used Marina King room. It was a beautiful and very good hotel The hot springs were great

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-29

3-10F Twin Max 2 guests

入った瞬間からアロマの香りに癒されてウエルカムドリンクのサービスも嬉しかったです。 駅からも近く、赤レンガ倉庫にも歩いていける距離でとても楽しめました! お風呂もキレイで、アメニティも充実していて、ドライヤーが使ってみたかったdyson... Read more 入った瞬間からアロマの香りに癒されてウエルカムドリンクのサービスも嬉しかったです。 駅からも近く、赤レンガ倉庫にも歩いていける距離でとても楽しめました! お風呂もキレイで、アメニティも充実していて、ドライヤーが使ってみたかったdysonのものでテンションが上がりました! アロマや枕を選んでお部屋に持っていけるサービスを利用させていただいて、お部屋でも快適に過ごすことができました。 朝御飯はもう一泊して食べきれなかったものを食べたい!っと思うほど種類が豊富でワクワクしました。汁物類がかなりしょっぱくて、寒い地域のかたは塩味が濃いめなのかな?と思いました。 とにかく新しいということもあって、どこをみても清潔で気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。 ありがとうございました!

From the moment I entered, I was healed by the scent of aroma, and I was happy with the welcome drink service. It was very close to the station and it was a great walking distance to the red brick warehouse! The bath was clean and the amenities were great, and the tension was raised by the dyson that the dryer wanted to use! We were able to spend a comfortable time in the room by using the service that you can choose aromas and pillows to bring to your room. I would like to eat breakfast that I couldn't eat for another night! There were so many kinds that I was surprised. Soups are quite salty, and the people in the cold areas are rather salty? I thought. Anyway, because it was new, I was able to spend a clean and comfortable place. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

11-12F Premium Twin Max 2 guests

今年オープンのホテルでとてもきれいでした。ラグジュアリー感あふれ、素晴らしかったです。前日に系列のアイランドインリシリに宿泊しており、一部備品やサービスの共有はみられましたが、グレートは断然函館が上でした。夜の屋上展望風呂は落ち着いた大人の... Read more 今年オープンのホテルでとてもきれいでした。ラグジュアリー感あふれ、素晴らしかったです。前日に系列のアイランドインリシリに宿泊しており、一部備品やサービスの共有はみられましたが、グレートは断然函館が上でした。夜の屋上展望風呂は落ち着いた大人の雰囲気で夜景鑑賞と見上げた夜空に流れ星も見ることができ印象深いです。向かい側の空き地に高層ビルが建ってしまうと景観の魅力も多少ダウンしてしまうかもしれませんね。しいて改善点をあげるならば部屋のタオルかけが少なかったことでしょうか。

It was a very beautiful hotel that opened this year. It was full of luxury and was wonderful. I stayed at the Island Inrisiri series on the previous day, and some equipment and services were shared, but Hakodate was by far the best. The rooftop view bath at night is a calm adult atmosphere and it is impressive that you can see the night view and see the shooting stars in the night sky. If a high-rise building is built in a vacant land on the other side, the charm of the scenery may go down a little. If the improvement point is given, will there be little towel rack in the room?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

Random Room

全体的にとても満足でした。 あえて指摘すれば、大浴場について、 ・ドライヤーが廉価なもの(風量切り替えしかない)だったので、ナノイオンなど高機能なものにした方がより良いかと思います。 ・シャンプー、リンス(トリートメント)、ボディソー... Read more 全体的にとても満足でした。 あえて指摘すれば、大浴場について、 ・ドライヤーが廉価なもの(風量切り替えしかない)だったので、ナノイオンなど高機能なものにした方がより良いかと思います。 ・シャンプー、リンス(トリートメント)、ボディソープのボトルのラベルが、英語(しかも筆記体)表記しかなく、  インバウンド対応としては良いかと思いますが、日本国内の高齢者層にはツライかと思いました。  14F→屋上へも階段しかなく、やはり高齢者にはツライかと思います。

I was very happy overall. If I dare to point out, about the large baths: ・ The dryer is inexpensive (only air volume switching), so I think it would be better to make it highly functional, such as nano ions.・ Shampoo, rinse (treatment), and body soap bottle labels are written in English (and cursive) only, so I think it would be good for inbound travel, but I thought it would be fine for elderly people in Japan. 14F → There is only a stairway to the roof, and I think that it will be fine for the elderly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-24

11-12F Premium Queen Max 2guests

新しいせいもあると思いますが、綺麗で清潔感があって、使っている物品も良いものでとても良かったです。研修中と書いてある名札をしている人もいましたが、みなさん親切丁寧で、若い人が多くて活気が感じられました。金森倉庫も朝市も居酒屋に行くのにもちょ... Read more 新しいせいもあると思いますが、綺麗で清潔感があって、使っている物品も良いものでとても良かったです。研修中と書いてある名札をしている人もいましたが、みなさん親切丁寧で、若い人が多くて活気が感じられました。金森倉庫も朝市も居酒屋に行くのにもちょうど良い距離にありとても良かったです。屋上露天風呂は広くていつまでも居られそうなぐらい気持ち良かったです。 函館に行く機会があれば是非また利用したいです。

I think that there is also a new cause, but there is a sense of cleanliness and cleanliness, and the items used are also very good. There were some people who wrote nametags saying that they were in training, but everyone was kind and polite, and there were a lot of young people and I could feel liveliness. It was very good distance to go to Kanamori warehouse, morning market and pub, too. The rooftop open-air bath was so spacious that I could stay there for a long time. I would like to use it again if there is a chance to go to Hakodate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

11-12F Premium Deluxe Twin Max 2 guests

設備はとてもきれいでセンスが良く素晴らしいと思いました。特に風呂は大変満足しました。 また、アロマとピローのサービスで、今までのホテルでは感じたことがないくらい、ゆっくり休むことができました。 ただ一つ残念なのは、函館山に車で登れま... Read more 設備はとてもきれいでセンスが良く素晴らしいと思いました。特に風呂は大変満足しました。 また、アロマとピローのサービスで、今までのホテルでは感じたことがないくらい、ゆっくり休むことができました。 ただ一つ残念なのは、函館山に車で登れますかと問い合わせたところ、PM10時までは、交通規制で登れません との説明でした。それ自体は正しい情報ですが、ロープウェイの麓の駅に無料駐車場があるとの情報が欲しかったです。 結局、市電を利用し、坂道を一生懸命登りました。旅行中、少し体調が落ちた妻には大変でした。 また利用したいホテルです。頑張って下さい。

The facilities were very clean and good in taste and I thought it was wonderful. Especially the bath was very satisfying. In addition, with the service of the aroma and pillow, I was able to rest so slowly that I had never felt at a hotel before. The only disappointing thing was when I asked if I could climb Mt. Hakodate by car, but it was explained that I could not climb due to traffic regulations until 10:00 PM. Although the information itself is correct, I wanted the information that there was free parking at the foot of the ropeway station. After all, I used a tram to climb the slope hard. It was hard for my wife to feel a little sick while traveling. I would like to use it again. good luck.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-27

13F Royal Floor Marina King Max 2 guests

とても良いホテルでした。 また是非利用したいと思います!

It was a very good hotel. I would like to use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-01

Random Room

平日3泊させていただきました。 とても満足だったのが温泉と朝食。温泉はゆったりとしたスペースが確保されており、最上階の露天風呂は眺め・バックで流れる音楽がとても心地よく気持ちよく過ごせました。サウナが完備されている点も好印象でした。 温... Read more 平日3泊させていただきました。 とても満足だったのが温泉と朝食。温泉はゆったりとしたスペースが確保されており、最上階の露天風呂は眺め・バックで流れる音楽がとても心地よく気持ちよく過ごせました。サウナが完備されている点も好印象でした。 温泉に隣接しているラウンジもおしゃれで、ゆったりとしており非常に良かったです。 朝食は飲み物含め種類が豊富で3泊では全部網羅しきれないほどの量。毎日朝を迎えるのがとても楽しみでした。 函館駅から近い立地も非常に良いと思います。朝食のみのサービスですが、夕食は、10分ほど歩けば近くに多様なお店があり、その日の気分に応じてジンギスカン・海鮮居酒屋・お寿司等々選択の自由度がある点は非常に良いかなと思います。

I stayed for 3 nights on weekdays. I was very satisfied with the hot spring and breakfast. The hot spring has a spacious space, and the open-air bath on the top floor is very comfortable and comfortable with the music that flows in the view and back. I was also impressed that the sauna was fully equipped. The lounge next to the hot spring was also fashionable, spacious and very good. The breakfast is rich in variety including drinks and can not be completely covered in 3 nights. I was really looking forward to welcoming you every morning. I think the location near Hakodate Station is also very good. It is a service only for breakfast, but if you walk for 10 minutes, there are various shops nearby if you walk for about 10 minutes, and it is very good that there is freedom of choice between Genghis Khan, seafood tavern, sushi etc. depending on the mood of the day. think.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

3-10F Double Max 2 guests

函館駅や朝市にほど近く、好立地のホテルです。 オープンして2ヶ月なので、設備は新しく快適でした。 スタッフも若い人が張り切って働いている感じで、全般に好感が持てました。 部屋のテレビは画面が大きく、WOWOWも観ることが出来ました。 ... Read more 函館駅や朝市にほど近く、好立地のホテルです。 オープンして2ヶ月なので、設備は新しく快適でした。 スタッフも若い人が張り切って働いている感じで、全般に好感が持てました。 部屋のテレビは画面が大きく、WOWOWも観ることが出来ました。 浴場の泉質は湯の川温泉の旅館とは異なる赤湯で、これは好みが分かれると思います。 バイキング形式の朝食は、売りにしているだけあって、たいへん良かった。 スパークリングワインなども用意されていました。 特にパンの種類が豊富でおいしかったです。ベーコンやソーセージ類を充実させてくれればさらに良いと思います。

The hotel is in a good location, close to Hakodate Station and morning market. The facilities were new and comfortable as it was open for two months. The staff also felt that young people were working hard, and I had a good feeling overall. The TV in the room was large and I could watch WOWOW. The spring quality of the bath is Akato which is different from the inn of the Yunokawa Onsen, and I think this is because of its preference. The buffet breakfast was very good as it was just for sale. Sparkling wine etc. were also prepared. Especially, the bread types were abundant and delicious. I think it would be even better if you could enhance bacon and sausages.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-27

Random Room

まず、接客がすばらしい。笑顔が素敵なホテルでした。新しいだけではなくいろいろな面で気配りのある場所。温泉もお湯は最高だしなによりおしゃれ。そして圧巻の朝食‼️大満足でした。函館に行く際はまた訪れたいです。

First of all, customer service is wonderful. The smile was a nice hotel. A place that is not only new but attentive in many ways. Hot spring is also the best hot water, and more fashionable. And the breathtaking breakfast !! I was very happy. I want to visit it again when I go to Hakodate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.T(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

3-10F Twin Max 2 guests

レビュー遅くなり、申し訳ありません。 レビュー書き込んだつもりでおりました。 大浴場は本当に気持ち良かったですし、朝食はひじょうに美味しく楽しみながらデザートまでしっかりと頂きました。 思っていた以上に素敵な一日を過ごすことが出来まし... Read more レビュー遅くなり、申し訳ありません。 レビュー書き込んだつもりでおりました。 大浴場は本当に気持ち良かったですし、朝食はひじょうに美味しく楽しみながらデザートまでしっかりと頂きました。 思っていた以上に素敵な一日を過ごすことが出来ました。ありがとうございました。 ただ、大浴場から露天風呂への階段は一考して欲しいです。 小学生は落ちないか気を使ったようです。 また、ぜひ利用させていただきます。

Sorry for the late review. I intended to write a review. The public bath was really comfortable, and the breakfast was delicious and delicious, and I had a firm dessert. I was able to spend a nice day than I thought. Thank you very much. However, I would like you to consider the stairs from the public bath to the open-air bath. It seems that elementary school students used their mind to fall. In addition, I will use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

3-10F Twin Max 2 guests

出来て間もないホテルであり、施設が最新なのは当然であるが、いたるところにノウハウの蓄積が見られた。サービスも親切で距離感も適度であり好感の持てるものであった。客室は造り付けの家具に工夫が見られ使いやすいものであった。スーツケースの置場が予め... Read more 出来て間もないホテルであり、施設が最新なのは当然であるが、いたるところにノウハウの蓄積が見られた。サービスも親切で距離感も適度であり好感の持てるものであった。客室は造り付けの家具に工夫が見られ使いやすいものであった。スーツケースの置場が予め作ってあり、その周囲に収納がコンパクトにまとめられている。部屋にはシャワーブースのみで浴槽はないが、このホテルのたぶん売りであろう屋上大浴場(温泉)を考えれば当然で、その分部屋を広く設定されていると思う。とにかく露天大浴場は函館山から海まで望めて気持ちがよく最高だ。大きな窓にロールタイプのシェイドも瞬時に開閉が出来て便利。ビュッフェタイプの朝食も和洋中ととても品数が多く、選ぶのが楽しい。子供からお年寄りまで対応できるだろう。函館駅からも近くこのコストでこの施設とサービスはからり満足度が高い。

It is natural that the hotel is new and the facilities are up-to-date, but accumulation of know-how was seen everywhere. The service was kind, the sense of distance was moderate, and I could feel good. In the guest room, it was easy to use the device for the built-in furniture. A storage area for suitcases has been made in advance, and the storage is compacted around it. There is no bathtub only in the room with a shower booth, but it is natural considering the rooftop large bath (hot spring) that will probably be sold in this hotel, and I think that the room is set widely. Anyway, the open-air large public bath can be viewed from the Mt. A large window can be opened and closed instantly in a roll type shade, which is convenient. Buffet-style breakfast is also very popular with both Japanese and Western, so it is fun to choose. We can cope from child to the elderly. Close to Hakodate Station, this facility and service are highly satisfied with this cost.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-11

3-10F Twin Max 2 guests

立地がいいので、ベイエリアの観光地に徒歩で行け市場へも歩いてすぐでした。朝食はメニューも多く最高でした。ただ部屋着のゴムがきつく普通体型の自分でも窮屈でした。

Because location is good, we went to sightseeing spot of bay area on foot and it was a short walk to market. The breakfast was great with lots of menus. But I was cramped even by myself of the regular figure that the rubber of the room wear was tight.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.L(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-03

3-10F Twin Max 2 guests

We enjoyed very much for our brief stay in Century Marina. I like so much the ambience of the hotel and the jazz music... Read more We enjoyed very much for our brief stay in Century Marina. I like so much the ambience of the hotel and the jazz music in the spa. I also appreciate very much your kind service to lend us the knife and fork for cutting fruit, and allow us to collect the luggage the next day. I could feel that from the making of food, to service, to the room design are all customer oriented and with hearts. Thank you so much. Keep up your good work and I hope to stay again next time I visit Hakodate. Ganbade!

I like so much the ambience of the hotel and the jazz music in the spa. I also appreciate very much your kind service to lend us the knife and fork for cutting fruit, and allow I can feel that from the making of food, to service, to the room design are all customer oriented and with hearts. Thank you so much. Keep up your good work and I hope to stay again Next time I visit Hakodate. Ganbade!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-24

11-12F Premium Deluxe Twin Max 2 guests

非常に評判の高かった朝食はさすがに素晴らしかったです。このレベルを維持し続けるのはたいへんじゃないかと思いましたが、ずっと続けてください。あと予想外でしたが、温泉が素晴らしかったです。お湯がいいです。いい驚きでした。また利用したいです。

The very well-regarded breakfast was truly wonderful. I thought it would be very difficult to keep this level, but keep it going. It was unexpected after all, but the hot spring was wonderful. Hot water is good. It was a nice surprise. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-05-05

新しくとても綺麗でよかったのですが、 客室内は新しくきれいなのですが、髪の毛が落ちていたり、ホコリがたまっているところがありました。 また、エレベーターは3台ありますが、なかなか来ないので待たされることが多かったです。 朝食は品数、質... Read more 新しくとても綺麗でよかったのですが、 客室内は新しくきれいなのですが、髪の毛が落ちていたり、ホコリがたまっているところがありました。 また、エレベーターは3台ありますが、なかなか来ないので待たされることが多かったです。 朝食は品数、質もとても良く大満足です。

It was new and very beautiful and good, but the room was new and beautiful, but there were places where hair was falling and dust was accumulated. In addition, there are three elevators, but they often waited because they didn't come around easily. The breakfast is very good and the quality is also very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-19

3-10F Double Max 2 guests

一番良かったのは露天風呂!広々としていて眺めも良く、とても気持ち良かったです。 朝食は函館で宿泊したホテルで一番美味しいと感じました。 接客はとても素晴らしく、気持ち良く過ごすことができました。 同じホテルを利用することはほとんどない... Read more 一番良かったのは露天風呂!広々としていて眺めも良く、とても気持ち良かったです。 朝食は函館で宿泊したホテルで一番美味しいと感じました。 接客はとても素晴らしく、気持ち良く過ごすことができました。 同じホテルを利用することはほとんどないのですが、函館に行く機会があったらまた利用したいです。 室内着は幅広いサイズが用意されていると良いと思います。

The open-air bath was the best! It was spacious, good view and very comfortable. We felt that breakfast was the best at the hotel we stayed in Hakodate. The service was wonderful and I was able to spend a good time. I rarely use the same hotel, but I would like to use it again if I have a chance to go to Hakodate. I think that indoor clothes should be prepared in a wide range of sizes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-22

11-12F Premium Double Max 2 guests

今回はお世話になりました。快適にすごせました。ありがとうございます。 車で行ったので、駐車場を利用しました。 チェックインの際に車種を聞かれたので答えました。その際、駐車券や料金の説明はありませんでした。 チェックアウトで清算したとき... Read more 今回はお世話になりました。快適にすごせました。ありがとうございます。 車で行ったので、駐車場を利用しました。 チェックインの際に車種を聞かれたので答えました。その際、駐車券や料金の説明はありませんでした。 チェックアウトで清算したとき、思ったよりちょっとだけ高いと思いましたが、サービス料かな?と思い、領収書はかくにんし ませんでした。料金の内訳の説明は無く、二つに折って紙を渡されたのでその場では開いて見ませんでした。 そのあと駐車場の機械に駐車券を入れて提示された900円を支払って出ました。 楽しい旅を終えて、帰りの船で何気なく領収書を見たら、料金に駐車料800円が含まれていました。 チェックインのときもチェックアウトの時も説明がないので利用するほうはわかりません。今後のためにあえてお知らせさせて頂きます。 この件以外はとても快適にすごせました。

This time I was indebted. I felt comfortable. Thank you very much. As we went by car, we used parking lot. As we were asked about car model at the time of check-in, we answered. At that time, there was no parking ticket or explanation of the charge. When I settled out at checkout, I thought it was a bit higher than I thought, but is it a service fee? Think that the receipt is did not. There was no explanation of the breakdown of the charges, and I did not open it on the spot as I broke the paper in two. After that, I put a parking ticket on the machine in the parking lot and paid out 900 yen presented. After a pleasant trip, when I saw the receipt on the return ship, the charge included 800 yen for the parking fee. I do not know who to use because there is no explanation at the time of check-in and check-out. I will let you know for the future. It was very comfortable except for this matter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-15

3-10F Double Max 2 guests

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

11-12F Premium Twin Max 2 guests

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-22

3-10F Twin Max 2 guests

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-05-05

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux