Now loading...0%

HOTEL&SPA センチュリーマリーナ函館 HOTEL & SPA Century Marina Hakodate

City-centered Hotel
  • Hokkaido > Hakodate・Yunokawa

Review of HOTEL & SPA Century Marina Hakodate

Overall Rating(75 reviews)

4.7/5

5

71%

4

27%

3

3%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. B.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-14

Hotel's Choice!

The service, ambience, comfort, food and facilities are just top notch, as a traveller who travelled extensively through... Read more The service, ambience, comfort, food and facilities are just top notch, as a traveller who travelled extensively throughout 71 countries, I would recommend this place whole heartedly. The location is of great proximity to the seafood market !

The service, ambience, comfort, food and facilities are just top notch, as a traveller who travelled extensively throughout 71 countries, I would recommend this place whole heartedly. The location is of great proximity to the seafood market !

Mr./Ms. H.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

Hotel's Choice!

素敵なお部屋と余りの種類に目移りしてしまう朝食がよかった

Nice room and breakfast that overlooked the rest

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-21

Double

今回もスタッフの皆さんのおもてなしの笑顔がとても快適でした。特にフロントの女性が笑顔で応対していただき気持ちが良かったです。朝食でも目の弱い私にすぐに気を留めていただき助かりました。お部屋は新しく朝食は美味しくスパも快適で疲れがとれました。... Read more 今回もスタッフの皆さんのおもてなしの笑顔がとても快適でした。特にフロントの女性が笑顔で応対していただき気持ちが良かったです。朝食でも目の弱い私にすぐに気を留めていただき助かりました。お部屋は新しく朝食は美味しくスパも快適で疲れがとれました。様々なホテルに宿泊するときは先ずそこの個性的なおもてなしの気持ちの内容を知りそれにサッと対応してのんびり泊まるのも一つの楽しみです。立地も良く観光・景観と最高です。部屋もグレードアップしていただき本当にありがとうございました。また利用させていただきたいと思います。

This time as well, the smiles of hospitality of the staff were very comfortable. It was especially nice that the woman at the front desk responded with a smile. Even at breakfast, it was helpful that I had a weak eyesight immediately. The room was new and the breakfast was delicious and the spa was comfortable and tired. When staying at various hotels, first of all, it is one of the pleasures to know the content of the unique hospitality and to quickly respond to it and stay leisurely. The location is good and the sights and scenery are the best. Thank you so much for upgrading the room. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

Hotel's Choice

楽しい2泊となりました。ありがとうございました。1つだけ…歯みがきが終わりゴミ箱を見たら使った覚えのない歯ブラシが捨ててありまして… そこが1つ不満でした。以前娘が当ホテルを利用してとっても良かったからと話がありじゃあと泊まる事にしました... Read more 楽しい2泊となりました。ありがとうございました。1つだけ…歯みがきが終わりゴミ箱を見たら使った覚えのない歯ブラシが捨ててありまして… そこが1つ不満でした。以前娘が当ホテルを利用してとっても良かったからと話がありじゃあと泊まる事にしました。部屋 お風呂 朝食 とても良かったです。また泊まりに行きたいな~と思います。お得な宿泊費を見つけて。 ホテルの皆さんもコロナに負けないようにお気をつけてお過ごし下さい。 お世話になりました。

It was a fun 2 nights. Thank you very much. Only one... When I finished brushing my teeth and looked at the trash can, there was a toothbrush that I didn't use, and I wasn't happy with that. I heard that my daughter used to use this hotel so much that I decided to stay later. The room bath breakfast was very good. I want to go to stay again. Find a good accommodation fee. Everyone in the hotel should be careful not to lose the corona. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-09

Double

口コミがかなり良く、大きな期待を持っていた。朝食はまずまずだったが、それ以外は全体的に普通な印象を受けた。部屋はクイーンベッドの部屋にアップグレードされたとのことだったが、クイーンのわりにベッドは狭く、これで二人で寝るには狭かろうと思った。... Read more 口コミがかなり良く、大きな期待を持っていた。朝食はまずまずだったが、それ以外は全体的に普通な印象を受けた。部屋はクイーンベッドの部屋にアップグレードされたとのことだったが、クイーンのわりにベッドは狭く、これで二人で寝るには狭かろうと思った。部屋の奥にソファーと机?があるが、ベッドをぐるりと迂回してからでなければ行けず、利用しにくくもったいなかった。机にはスタンドがあったが、電源が近くに見当たらず、置いてある意図がよくわからなかった。高級ホテルと思っていたのでタオルの薄さが残念だった。温泉は、上階の露店風呂への階段移動に、裸体であるし足も濡れているたため、落ちつかなさと緊張感を抱く。泉質は好み。ずいぶん体が温まった。朝食は品数豊富で楽しい。サイズが一口分と小さいのでいろいろ楽しめるのもよい。エレベーターの中の館内案内は画像の移り変わる電子スクリーンのみで、何階に何があるのかを探しにくい。全体的におしゃれだが案内は足りず、フロントもコロナ対策の案内ばかりで他はない。自分から探し、求めていかなければならないので、少し疲れる。アロマコーナーの人員配置も売店と兼ねているため不足しており、求めたアロマとは違うものを提供された、痒いところに手が届くようなことは期待せず、アンテナを張りながらの滞在となる宿と感じた。洒落ており、そういう宿であると慣れると良いのかもしれない。

The word of mouth was quite good and I had great expectations. Breakfast was decent, but overall I got the impression that it was normal. It was said that the room was upgraded to a queen bed room, but the bed was small instead of the queen, so I thought it would be too small to sleep with two people. Sofa and desk in the back of the room? However, it was difficult to use because I had to go around the bed and go around. There was a stand on the desk, but I didn't see the power supply nearby and I wasn't sure what it was. I thought it was a luxury hotel, so I was disappointed with the thin towels. The hot springs are uncomfortable and tense because the stairs to the open-air bath on the upper floor are naked and their feet are wet. I like the quality of the spring. My body has really warmed up. Breakfast is plentiful and fun. It's a bit small size so you can enjoy various things. The information inside the elevator is only displayed on the electronic screen, and it is difficult to find what is on what floor. Overall it's fashionable, but there is not enough information, and the front desk is all about corona measures. I'm a little tired because I have to find and seek for myself. The staffing at the aroma corner is also lacking because it doubles as a shop, so I wasn't expecting that I would be able to reach the itchy area because I was offered something different from the aroma I asked for, and I stayed while staying with the antenna. I felt it was an inn. It may be nice to get used to it because it is fashionable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-27

(3F) Deluxe Twin

値段もお手頃で全てにおいて期待を上回った。特に朝食の美味しさに感激した。

Prices were reasonable and exceeded all expectations. I was especially impressed with the deliciousness of the breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Double

先日はありがとうございました。 私のわがままで部屋のグレードの件 ご迷惑おかけしました。 アーリーチェックイン 駐車場、電話の件、 本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you for the other day. My selfish room grade We apologize for the inconvenience. Early check-in Parking lot, phone call, I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-07

Deluxe Twin

とても良いホテルでした。 なんと言っても朝食がとても美味しく種類も豊富で驚きました。 働いているスタッフ皆さんも気持ちの良い対応にとても感謝しました。 函館に行く時には、是非また泊まりたいと思います。

It was a very good hotel. The breakfast was very delicious and the variety was abundant and surprising. The working staff were also very grateful for the pleasant response. When I go to Hakodate, I definitely want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-07

Queen

2回目の宿泊でした 函太郎の食べ放題、大満足です 家族、親戚と楽しくいただきました ありがとうございました もう一度行きたいです(笑) おふろが暗すぎて、夜に入ったのですが~ もう少し明るくしてほしいです 露天から出る... Read more 2回目の宿泊でした 函太郎の食べ放題、大満足です 家族、親戚と楽しくいただきました ありがとうございました もう一度行きたいです(笑) おふろが暗すぎて、夜に入ったのですが~ もう少し明るくしてほしいです 露天から出るときにガラスにぶつかりました 他の家族も高齢者には危なかったと話してます スタッフの方は皆さん優しかったです ありがとうございました

It was my second stay Hakotaro's all-you-can-eat is very satisfying We had fun with family and relatives Thank you very much I want to go again (laughs) The bath was too dark and it was night I want you to make it a little brighter When I got out of the open, I hit the glass Other families also said that the elderly were in danger The staff were kind Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-03

Twin

お風呂がすごく良かったです。

The bath was really good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-21

Deluxe Twin

夕食は函太郎の寿司、とても美味しかったです 食べ放題があるなんて〰️感激しました 朝食は噂通りの品数、見た目も美しく、新鮮で最高でした 温泉も眺めよく、かけ流しでゆったりと入ることができました リピーターになります

The dinner was Hakotaro's sushi and it was very delicious I was impressed to have all-you-can-eat The breakfast was fresh and awesome as the number of rumors, the appearance was beautiful The hot spring was also beautiful and I was able to enter it slowly Become a repeater

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.O(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Deluxe Twin

立地場所も良く、夜景がとても綺麗でした。 朝食のバイキングは質、種類ともに素晴らしかったです。 ホテルフロントの方の対応、とても良かったです。 この度、結婚記念日で利用させて頂きましたが、 メーセージカードとホテルのオルゴールを... Read more 立地場所も良く、夜景がとても綺麗でした。 朝食のバイキングは質、種類ともに素晴らしかったです。 ホテルフロントの方の対応、とても良かったです。 この度、結婚記念日で利用させて頂きましたが、 メーセージカードとホテルのオルゴールを頂き、お心遣いにとても感謝しています。 ありがとうございました。

The location was good and the night view was very beautiful. The breakfast buffet was great both in quality and kind. The correspondence of the hotel front was very good. This time, I used it on the wedding anniversary, Thank you for receiving your message card and hotel music box. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-15

Queen

友人のオススメホテルと言うことで、宿泊してみました。オススメどおり、お風呂&朝食、最高でした。リピートしたくなったので、7月も宿泊予約を早速しました。そして、私も友人にオススメしました。次回も楽しみにしてます

I stayed at a hotel recommended by a friend. As recommended, bath & breakfast was great. I wanted to repeat, so I made a reservation immediately in July. And I also recommended it to my friends. I'm looking forward to next time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-04

Marina King

とても素敵なホテルでした。ロイヤルフロアという特別な空間で優雅に過ごせて、心も身体も凄く癒されました。大浴場も展望露天風呂も最高でした! 今回は初めての北海道&函館という事で奮発してロイヤルフロアで宿泊させて頂きましたが、... Read more とても素敵なホテルでした。ロイヤルフロアという特別な空間で優雅に過ごせて、心も身体も凄く癒されました。大浴場も展望露天風呂も最高でした! 今回は初めての北海道&函館という事で奮発してロイヤルフロアで宿泊させて頂きましたが、次回は他フロアも宿泊してみたく思います。ホテル全体が素敵な感じがするので(^^)あと、BARのカクテル導入楽しみにしてます♪今回は本当に有難う御座いました!良い思い出になりました!

It was a very nice hotel. I was able to spend gracefully in the special space of the royal floor, and my heart and body were healed. Both the large public bath and the open-air bath were the best! This time for the first time in Hokkaido & Hakodate, I stayed on the royal floor, but next time I want to stay on other floors. Since the whole hotel feels wonderful (^^), I'm looking forward to introducing BAR cocktails ♪ Thank you very much this time! Good memories!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.F(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-29

Premium Deluxe Twin

快適に滞在する事ができました。朝食も種類が豊富、味も美味しかったです。 部屋は函館山の見える部屋で、景色も良かったです。 しいて言えば、窓ガラスに前の宿泊の方の手跡(お子さんでしょうか)が付いていたのが少し残念でした。

I was able to stay comfortably. The breakfast was plentiful and the taste was delicious. The room was a view of Mt. Hakodate and the view was good. Speaking of which, I was a little disappointed that the window glass had a sign (children or maybe) of the previous guest.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-05

Twin

早餐很棒,要多留一點時間享受。 2樓可以選枕頭跟芳香精油。

Breakfast was great, so take a bit more time to enjoy. Pillows and aromatic oils are available on the second floor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-30

Deluxe Twin

朝食のおいしい宿ということで楽しみに出かけました。たくさんのメニューがあり、どれを食べたらよいか迷うほどでした。味も大満足で、おなか一杯になり、雪降る中勇ましく観光に出かけられるだけのエネルギーをいただきました。 ロケーションも申し分ない... Read more 朝食のおいしい宿ということで楽しみに出かけました。たくさんのメニューがあり、どれを食べたらよいか迷うほどでした。味も大満足で、おなか一杯になり、雪降る中勇ましく観光に出かけられるだけのエネルギーをいただきました。 ロケーションも申し分ないです。函館駅、金森倉庫群、朝市に近く、チェックイン前、チェックアウト後に荷物をあずかってくださったので、身軽に行動出来ました。お部屋も函館山側で景色も最高でした。 一番の感動はお風呂です。少ししょっぱい赤銅色のお湯で、とても気持ちよかったです。熱めの湯は私の好みの温度で、冷えたからだを芯から温めてくれました。何度も入りました。夫は最上階の寝湯につかりながらの函館山の景色が最高だと。。 また是非宿泊したいです。ありがとうございました。

I went out for a delicious breakfast inn. There were so many menus and I was wondering which one to eat. The taste was very satisfying, I was full, and I had enough energy to go sightseeing bravely in the snow. The location is also perfect. It was close to Hakodate Station, Kanamori Warehouse Group and Morning Market, so I was able to act lightly because I took my luggage before check-in and after check-out. The room was also the best view on the Hakodate mountain side. The first impression is the bath. It was a little salty hot water of red copper color, and it was very comfortable. Hot water was my favorite temperature and warmed the cold body from the core. I entered many times. My husband said that the view of Mt. Hakodate while taking a bath in the top floor is the best. . I want to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Twin

露天風呂への表示がわかりにくく、行っていいのか悩みました。連れは同じ理由で行くのをやめたようでもったいなかったです。 宿泊したことのある友人も同じことを言ってました。 夜は寒かったですが、朝はお湯の温度も高くよかったです。 お土産屋さ... Read more 露天風呂への表示がわかりにくく、行っていいのか悩みました。連れは同じ理由で行くのをやめたようでもったいなかったです。 宿泊したことのある友人も同じことを言ってました。 夜は寒かったですが、朝はお湯の温度も高くよかったです。 お土産屋さんに置いてるものが良くて楽しかったです。 アロマのサービスも良かったです。

The display on the open-air bath was confusing and I was worried about going there. The companion did not seem to have stopped going for the same reason. A friend who has stayed said the same. It was cold at night, but the temperature of the hot water was good in the morning. What was put in the souvenir shop was good and fun. Aroma service was also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(19)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-29

Premium Twin

朝食とても美味しかったです。 海産物の種類もう少し増やしていただけたらもっと良いなと思いました。

Breakfast was very delicious. I thought it would be better if we could increase the types of seafood a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-29

Queen

特にありません。

Nothing in particular.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-23

Premium Deluxe Twin

とてもいい温泉に、今まで味わったことのないクオリティの朝食ビュッフェに感動しました! サービスも素晴らしくとても満足しました。 また函館に行く機会があれば、利用させていただきたいです。

I was impressed by the very good hot spring and the quality breakfast buffet that I had never tasted before! The service was excellent and very satisfying. If you have a chance to go to Hakodate, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-22

Double

清潔感が有り、部屋の設備やアメニティーグッズも良かったです。今回は彼のお誕生日だったのですが、お部屋をお誕生日と同じ1222にして頂き感激いたしました。朝食も大満足でした。フロントスタッフの方とピロー&アロマのコーナースタッ... Read more 清潔感が有り、部屋の設備やアメニティーグッズも良かったです。今回は彼のお誕生日だったのですが、お部屋をお誕生日と同じ1222にして頂き感激いたしました。朝食も大満足でした。フロントスタッフの方とピロー&アロマのコーナースタッフの方たちの笑顔があるとより良かったと思います。 総合的には大満足でした。又利用したいです。

There was a feeling of cleanliness, and the facilities and amenity goods in the room were also good. It was his birthday this time, but I was moved by making my room the same 1222 as my birthday. Breakfast was also very satisfying. I think it would have been better if the front staff and the pillow & aroma corner staff had a smile. Overall, I was very satisfied. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.C(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-29

Deluxe Twin

房間算大,露天溫泉有點小,但也算可以了,就是check out 的時候太多人排隊,酒店應該要想個對應方法解決客人過久的等待時間,例如未付款的客人可以在check in時先幫他們付款,以減少退房處理的時間

The room is large, the open-air hot spring is a bit small, but it is OK, that is, too many people line up when checking out. The hotel should think of a corresponding method to solve the long waiting time of guests. Pay them first to reduce checkout processing time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-07

Premium Twin

どの部署もスタッフの皆さんがおもてなしの笑顔で応対が良くとても快適でした。お部屋・朝食・スパとどれも新しい体験がたくさんで施設も新しく申し分なく過ごせました。立地も良く観光・景観と最高です。屋上の露天も天上気分、四季それぞれに訪れ癒されたい... Read more どの部署もスタッフの皆さんがおもてなしの笑顔で応対が良くとても快適でした。お部屋・朝食・スパとどれも新しい体験がたくさんで施設も新しく申し分なく過ごせました。立地も良く観光・景観と最高です。屋上の露天も天上気分、四季それぞれに訪れ癒されたいです。部屋もグレードアップしていただき私達にとっては経験したことのないこの上ない記念日になりました。本当にありがとうございました。また頑張ってぜひ再来し利用させていただきたいと思います。

The staff in all departments were very comfortable with a friendly smile. The rooms, breakfast, and spa were all new experiences and the facilities were new and perfect. The location is good and it is the best with sightseeing and scenery. The rooftop open-air also feels like heaven, and I want to come and heal in each of the four seasons. The room was upgraded and it was a great anniversary for us. I'm really thankful to you. I will do my best to come back and use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-20

Twin

五星級酒店享受,設施新,前台員工服務一流,除了幫手打電話預約札幌場外市揚食店,由於第一次使用宅急便,感謝前台Hori樣,耐心為本人辧妥手續,笑容滿面。房間漂亮舒適,有冷氣選擇。早餐選擇豐富,美味,位置一流,JR出來右手直行五分鐘到。下次到函... Read more 五星級酒店享受,設施新,前台員工服務一流,除了幫手打電話預約札幌場外市揚食店,由於第一次使用宅急便,感謝前台Hori樣,耐心為本人辧妥手續,笑容滿面。房間漂亮舒適,有冷氣選擇。早餐選擇豐富,美味,位置一流,JR出來右手直行五分鐘到。下次到函館一定再次入住

Enjoy the five-star hotel, new facilities, first-class staff at the front desk, in addition to helpers call to make reservations at the Sapporo off-street restaurant. Thanks to the front desk Hori for the first time, I thank the front desk Hori for patiently handling the procedures and smiling. The rooms are beautiful and comfortable with air-conditioning options. Breakfast choices are rich, delicious, and the location is superb. JR came out with his right hand and walked for five minutes. Will definitely stay again next time I visit Hakodate

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-21

Queen

部屋の時計の時間が15分ほどずれていたのが残念でした。他はお風呂も朝食も大満足でした。ありがとうございました。

It was a pity that the clock in the room was off about 15 minutes. Others were very satisfied with the bath and breakfast. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-15

Premium Twin

入った瞬間からアロマの香りに包まれる素敵なホテルです。 新しく綺麗で、函館山を眺めながら心地よく滞在できました。 屋上の露天風呂は最高でした! 朝食も種類が豊富で、とても楽しめました。 また函館に滞在する時は泊まりたいと思っています... Read more 入った瞬間からアロマの香りに包まれる素敵なホテルです。 新しく綺麗で、函館山を眺めながら心地よく滞在できました。 屋上の露天風呂は最高でした! 朝食も種類が豊富で、とても楽しめました。 また函館に滞在する時は泊まりたいと思っています。

It is a nice hotel that is surrounded by the aroma of aroma from the moment you enter. It was new and beautiful, and I was able to stay comfortably while looking at Mount Hakodate. The rooftop open-air bath was the best! The breakfast was very varied and I enjoyed it very much. I also want to stay when I stay in Hakodate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-15

Twin

朝食がとても充実している。和洋中メニューも豊富。ウニおにぎりのお茶漬けは贅沢で、美味しかった。はちみつはすごかったですね。なかなか見れるものではないので、一見の価値あり。ご飯も小さなおひつに入っており、テーブルごとに持ってくることができ、よ... Read more 朝食がとても充実している。和洋中メニューも豊富。ウニおにぎりのお茶漬けは贅沢で、美味しかった。はちみつはすごかったですね。なかなか見れるものではないので、一見の価値あり。ご飯も小さなおひつに入っており、テーブルごとに持ってくることができ、よりおいしくご飯が食べられるように工夫してある。すべての味見ができなかったのが残念ですね。 駅から徒歩で行かれるほど近く、観光の拠点としても便利である。 お風呂は、熱め・ぬるめと分かれており、自分の好みを選択できるのがいい。雪の舞い散る露天(15階)は寒かったが楽しかった。湯上りもポカポカが持続していて、暖かく眠りにつけた。ベットも寝心地がよく、快適だった。ベットヘッドにコンセントがあるので便利だった。 アメニティー等も充実している。コーヒーは、マシンが置かれていて、美味しかった。 枕とアロマが時間外となって利用できなかったのが、残念でした。 接客も丁寧で、楽しい滞在となりました。機会があれは、また宿泊したいですね。ありがとうございました。

The breakfast is very good. There are also a variety of Japanese, Western and Chinese menus. Sea urchin rice ball pickles were luxurious and delicious. The honey was amazing. It's not worth seeing, so it's worth seeing. The rice is also in a small diaper, which can be brought at each table, and is devised to make it more delicious. I'm sorry that I couldn't taste everything. It is close enough to be reached on foot from the station and is a convenient base for sightseeing. The bath is divided into hot and lukewarm, so you can choose your own preference. The snow-covered outdoor (15th floor) was cold but fun. Even after the bath was warm, I felt warm and fell asleep. The bed was comfortable and comfortable. It was convenient because there was an outlet on the bed head. Amenities are also substantial. The coffee was delicious with a machine. It was a pity that pillows and aromas were not available after hours. The customer service was also polite and it was an enjoyable stay. I would like to stay again if there is an opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-08

Hotel's Choice!

口コミが良かったのでクーポンと合わせて奮発して泊まってみました。 函館には何度か行ってますが、屋上の15階の露天風呂が最高でした。朝食も種類が多く満足しました。 また泊まりたいです。

Because word-of-mouth communication was good, we tried to stay together with a coupon. I went to Hakodate several times, but the open-air bath on the 15th floor was the best. We were satisfied with many kinds of breakfast. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-31

Twin

オープン当時に比べると食材のグレードが少し下がったような。 でも、近隣ホテルではNo.2ではないでしょうか。 再訪楽しみに計画します。

It seems that the grade of food is a little lower than when it opened. But isn't it No.2 at a neighboring hotel? Plan to look forward to revisiting.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

HOTEL & SPA Century Marina Hakodate

Address

22-13 Ootemachi Hakodate City, Hokkaido

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS

Number of guest rooms

286 room(s)

Welcome to Relux