Now loading...0%

HOTEL&SPA センチュリーマリーナ函館
HOTEL&SPA Century Marina Hakodate

City-centered Hotel
  • Hokkaido > Hakodate・Yunokawa

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.7/5

5

69%

4

31%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner-

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. H.H(50)

Select Date:2019-06-27

とても良いホテルでした。 また是非利用したいと思います!

It was a very good hotel. I would like to use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(34)

Select Date:2019-07-01

平日3泊させていただきました。 とても満足だったのが温泉と朝食。温泉はゆったりとしたスペースが確保されており、最上階の露天風呂は眺め・バックで流れる音楽がとても心地よく気持ちよく過ごせました。サウナが完備されている点も好印象でした。 温... Read more 平日3泊させていただきました。 とても満足だったのが温泉と朝食。温泉はゆったりとしたスペースが確保されており、最上階の露天風呂は眺め・バックで流れる音楽がとても心地よく気持ちよく過ごせました。サウナが完備されている点も好印象でした。 温泉に隣接しているラウンジもおしゃれで、ゆったりとしており非常に良かったです。 朝食は飲み物含め種類が豊富で3泊では全部網羅しきれないほどの量。毎日朝を迎えるのがとても楽しみでした。 函館駅から近い立地も非常に良いと思います。朝食のみのサービスですが、夕食は、10分ほど歩けば近くに多様なお店があり、その日の気分に応じてジンギスカン・海鮮居酒屋・お寿司等々選択の自由度がある点は非常に良いかなと思います。

I stayed for 3 nights on weekdays. I was very satisfied with the hot spring and breakfast. The hot spring has a spacious space, and the open-air bath on the top floor is very comfortable and comfortable with the music that flows in the view and back. I was also impressed that the sauna was fully equipped. The lounge next to the hot spring was also fashionable, spacious and very good. The breakfast is rich in variety including drinks and can not be completely covered in 3 nights. I was really looking forward to welcoming you every morning. I think the location near Hakodate Station is also very good. It is a service only for breakfast, but if you walk for 10 minutes, there are various shops nearby if you walk for about 10 minutes, and it is very good that there is freedom of choice between Genghis Khan, seafood tavern, sushi etc. depending on the mood of the day. think.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(60)

Select Date:2019-06-23

函館駅や朝市にほど近く、好立地のホテルです。 オープンして2ヶ月なので、設備は新しく快適でした。 スタッフも若い人が張り切って働いている感じで、全般に好感が持てました。 部屋のテレビは画面が大きく、WOWOWも観ることが出来ました。 ... Read more 函館駅や朝市にほど近く、好立地のホテルです。 オープンして2ヶ月なので、設備は新しく快適でした。 スタッフも若い人が張り切って働いている感じで、全般に好感が持てました。 部屋のテレビは画面が大きく、WOWOWも観ることが出来ました。 浴場の泉質は湯の川温泉の旅館とは異なる赤湯で、これは好みが分かれると思います。 バイキング形式の朝食は、売りにしているだけあって、たいへん良かった。 スパークリングワインなども用意されていました。 特にパンの種類が豊富でおいしかったです。ベーコンやソーセージ類を充実させてくれればさらに良いと思います。

The hotel is in a good location, close to Hakodate Station and morning market. The facilities were new and comfortable as it was open for two months. The staff also felt that young people were working hard, and I had a good feeling overall. The TV in the room was large and I could watch WOWOW. The spring quality of the bath is Akato which is different from the inn of the Yunokawa Onsen, and I think this is because of its preference. The buffet breakfast was very good as it was just for sale. Sparkling wine etc. were also prepared. Especially, the bread types were abundant and delicious. I think it would be even better if you could enhance bacon and sausages.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(53)

Select Date:2019-06-27

まず、接客がすばらしい。笑顔が素敵なホテルでした。新しいだけではなくいろいろな面で気配りのある場所。温泉もお湯は最高だしなによりおしゃれ。そして圧巻の朝食‼️大満足でした。函館に行く際はまた訪れたいです。

First of all, customer service is wonderful. The smile was a nice hotel. A place that is not only new but attentive in many ways. Hot spring is also the best hot water, and more fashionable. And the breathtaking breakfast !! I was very happy. I want to visit it again when I go to Hakodate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.T(66)

Select Date:2019-05-05

レビュー遅くなり、申し訳ありません。 レビュー書き込んだつもりでおりました。 大浴場は本当に気持ち良かったですし、朝食はひじょうに美味しく楽しみながらデザートまでしっかりと頂きました。 思っていた以上に素敵な一日を過ごすことが出来まし... Read more レビュー遅くなり、申し訳ありません。 レビュー書き込んだつもりでおりました。 大浴場は本当に気持ち良かったですし、朝食はひじょうに美味しく楽しみながらデザートまでしっかりと頂きました。 思っていた以上に素敵な一日を過ごすことが出来ました。ありがとうございました。 ただ、大浴場から露天風呂への階段は一考して欲しいです。 小学生は落ちないか気を使ったようです。 また、ぜひ利用させていただきます。

Sorry for the late review. I intended to write a review. The public bath was really comfortable, and the breakfast was delicious and delicious, and I had a firm dessert. I was able to spend a nice day than I thought. Thank you very much. However, I would like you to consider the stairs from the public bath to the open-air bath. It seems that elementary school students used their mind to fall. In addition, I will use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Select Date:2019-06-21

出来て間もないホテルであり、施設が最新なのは当然であるが、いたるところにノウハウの蓄積が見られた。サービスも親切で距離感も適度であり好感の持てるものであった。客室は造り付けの家具に工夫が見られ使いやすいものであった。スーツケースの置場が予め... Read more 出来て間もないホテルであり、施設が最新なのは当然であるが、いたるところにノウハウの蓄積が見られた。サービスも親切で距離感も適度であり好感の持てるものであった。客室は造り付けの家具に工夫が見られ使いやすいものであった。スーツケースの置場が予め作ってあり、その周囲に収納がコンパクトにまとめられている。部屋にはシャワーブースのみで浴槽はないが、このホテルのたぶん売りであろう屋上大浴場(温泉)を考えれば当然で、その分部屋を広く設定されていると思う。とにかく露天大浴場は函館山から海まで望めて気持ちがよく最高だ。大きな窓にロールタイプのシェイドも瞬時に開閉が出来て便利。ビュッフェタイプの朝食も和洋中ととても品数が多く、選ぶのが楽しい。子供からお年寄りまで対応できるだろう。函館駅からも近くこのコストでこの施設とサービスはからり満足度が高い。

It is natural that the hotel is new and the facilities are up-to-date, but accumulation of know-how was seen everywhere. The service was kind, the sense of distance was moderate, and I could feel good. In the guest room, it was easy to use the device for the built-in furniture. A storage area for suitcases has been made in advance, and the storage is compacted around it. There is no bathtub only in the room with a shower booth, but it is natural considering the rooftop large bath (hot spring) that will probably be sold in this hotel, and I think that the room is set widely. Anyway, the open-air large public bath can be viewed from the Mt. A large window can be opened and closed instantly in a roll type shade, which is convenient. Buffet-style breakfast is also very popular with both Japanese and Western, so it is fun to choose. We can cope from child to the elderly. Close to Hakodate Station, this facility and service are highly satisfied with this cost.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(60)

Select Date:2019-06-11

立地がいいので、ベイエリアの観光地に徒歩で行け市場へも歩いてすぐでした。朝食はメニューも多く最高でした。ただ部屋着のゴムがきつく普通体型の自分でも窮屈でした。

Because location is good, we went to sightseeing spot of bay area on foot and it was a short walk to market. The breakfast was great with lots of menus. But I was cramped even by myself of the regular figure that the rubber of the room wear was tight.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.L(52)

Select Date:2019-06-03

We enjoyed very much for our brief stay in Century Marina. I like so much the ambience of the hotel and the jazz music... Read more We enjoyed very much for our brief stay in Century Marina. I like so much the ambience of the hotel and the jazz music in the spa. I also appreciate very much your kind service to lend us the knife and fork for cutting fruit, and allow us to collect the luggage the next day. I could feel that from the making of food, to service, to the room design are all customer oriented and with hearts. Thank you so much. Keep up your good work and I hope to stay again next time I visit Hakodate. Ganbade!

I like so much the ambience of the hotel and the jazz music in the spa. I also appreciate very much your kind service to lend us the knife and fork for cutting fruit, and allow I can feel that from the making of food, to service, to the room design are all customer oriented and with hearts. Thank you so much. Keep up your good work and I hope to stay again Next time I visit Hakodate. Ganbade!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(51)

Select Date:2019-05-24

非常に評判の高かった朝食はさすがに素晴らしかったです。このレベルを維持し続けるのはたいへんじゃないかと思いましたが、ずっと続けてください。あと予想外でしたが、温泉が素晴らしかったです。お湯がいいです。いい驚きでした。また利用したいです。

The very well-regarded breakfast was truly wonderful. I thought it would be very difficult to keep this level, but keep it going. It was unexpected after all, but the hot spring was wonderful. Hot water is good. It was a nice surprise. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(39)

Select Date:2019-05-05

新しくとても綺麗でよかったのですが、 客室内は新しくきれいなのですが、髪の毛が落ちていたり、ホコリがたまっているところがありました。 また、エレベーターは3台ありますが、なかなか来ないので待たされることが多かったです。 朝食は品数、質... Read more 新しくとても綺麗でよかったのですが、 客室内は新しくきれいなのですが、髪の毛が落ちていたり、ホコリがたまっているところがありました。 また、エレベーターは3台ありますが、なかなか来ないので待たされることが多かったです。 朝食は品数、質もとても良く大満足です。

It was new and very beautiful and good, but the room was new and beautiful, but there were places where hair was falling and dust was accumulated. In addition, there are three elevators, but they often waited because they didn't come around easily. The breakfast is very good and the quality is also very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(48)

Select Date:2019-04-19

一番良かったのは露天風呂!広々としていて眺めも良く、とても気持ち良かったです。 朝食は函館で宿泊したホテルで一番美味しいと感じました。 接客はとても素晴らしく、気持ち良く過ごすことができました。 同じホテルを利用することはほとんどない... Read more 一番良かったのは露天風呂!広々としていて眺めも良く、とても気持ち良かったです。 朝食は函館で宿泊したホテルで一番美味しいと感じました。 接客はとても素晴らしく、気持ち良く過ごすことができました。 同じホテルを利用することはほとんどないのですが、函館に行く機会があったらまた利用したいです。 室内着は幅広いサイズが用意されていると良いと思います。

The open-air bath was the best! It was spacious, good view and very comfortable. We felt that breakfast was the best at the hotel we stayed in Hakodate. The service was wonderful and I was able to spend a good time. I rarely use the same hotel, but I would like to use it again if I have a chance to go to Hakodate. I think that indoor clothes should be prepared in a wide range of sizes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(48)

Select Date:2019-04-22

今回はお世話になりました。快適にすごせました。ありがとうございます。 車で行ったので、駐車場を利用しました。 チェックインの際に車種を聞かれたので答えました。その際、駐車券や料金の説明はありませんでした。 チェックアウトで清算したとき... Read more 今回はお世話になりました。快適にすごせました。ありがとうございます。 車で行ったので、駐車場を利用しました。 チェックインの際に車種を聞かれたので答えました。その際、駐車券や料金の説明はありませんでした。 チェックアウトで清算したとき、思ったよりちょっとだけ高いと思いましたが、サービス料かな?と思い、領収書はかくにんし ませんでした。料金の内訳の説明は無く、二つに折って紙を渡されたのでその場では開いて見ませんでした。 そのあと駐車場の機械に駐車券を入れて提示された900円を支払って出ました。 楽しい旅を終えて、帰りの船で何気なく領収書を見たら、料金に駐車料800円が含まれていました。 チェックインのときもチェックアウトの時も説明がないので利用するほうはわかりません。今後のためにあえてお知らせさせて頂きます。 この件以外はとても快適にすごせました。

This time I was indebted. I felt comfortable. Thank you very much. As we went by car, we used parking lot. As we were asked about car model at the time of check-in, we answered. At that time, there was no parking ticket or explanation of the charge. When I settled out at checkout, I thought it was a bit higher than I thought, but is it a service fee? Think that the receipt is did not. There was no explanation of the breakdown of the charges, and I did not open it on the spot as I broke the paper in two. After that, I put a parking ticket on the machine in the parking lot and paid out 900 yen presented. After a pleasant trip, when I saw the receipt on the return ship, the charge included 800 yen for the parking fee. I do not know who to use because there is no explanation at the time of check-in and check-out. I will let you know for the future. It was very comfortable except for this matter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(48)

Select Date:2019-05-05

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux