Now loading...0%

大人の隠れ家 鳴子風雅 Naruko Fuga

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Naruko Fuga

Overall Rating(26 reviews)

3.9/5

5

23%

4

54%

3

12%

2

12%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. T.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-20

Japanese Twin

部屋は、冷蔵庫の上にホコリがあった以外は、清掃面では問題ありませんでした。ただ、合鍵がなくて、家族でお風呂に行ったときなど、男女でひとつずつ鍵がないので、かなり不便でした。空気中に漂う硫黄成分のせいで、鍵が折れたらしく、それは仕方がないです... Read more 部屋は、冷蔵庫の上にホコリがあった以外は、清掃面では問題ありませんでした。ただ、合鍵がなくて、家族でお風呂に行ったときなど、男女でひとつずつ鍵がないので、かなり不便でした。空気中に漂う硫黄成分のせいで、鍵が折れたらしく、それは仕方がないですが、チェックインのときに一言いってほしかったです。また、布団がセルフで敷かなくてはいけないので、夕飯の前に敷くことをお勧めします。酒が入ると敷きたくなくなりますからね。 風呂は、泉質が抜群によいです。真っ白い硫黄泉ではありませんが、硫黄が含有されているらしく、保温効果は硫黄泉と同等くらいあります。ただ、湯船や脱衣所がかなり狭いです。宿泊者数が少ないので大丈夫なのでしょうが、たまたま混み合ったときはかなり密着感があると思います。今更拡張するのは難しいと思いますが、貸切風呂を先着順で使えるようにするなどの工夫が必要かもしれません。 朝食は、和食が中心で、どれも味付けがやや塩辛かったです。また、ご飯が柔らかめの炊き加減で、これには閉口でした。 夕食は、適量でとても美味しかったです。温泉宿でありがちが固形燃料の料理がなかたのは好感が持てました。また、子どもたちの誕生日に合わせて、ケーキ提供のサービスがあったのもとても嬉しかったです。いい思い出になりました。 接客・サービスについては、まずは悪い点から。出迎えがないないのには驚きでした。たまに出迎えがまったくない宿があるものの、荷物運搬用のカートが配置されていないのは問題です。あと、販売用のビールがまったく冷えていませんでした。いくら寒い時期とはいえ、これは単なるミスでしょう。従業員の教育を徹底してほしいところです。それから、受け付けを担当した方の説明がイマイチでした。渡された紙面をよく読まないと分からないことが多々ありました。丁寧で、ポイントを絞った説明をしていただきたいですね。次は良い点。スタッフは総じて愛想がよく、接客態度も上質でした。笑顔も絶えず、気さくに話しかけていただけれるのもいいですね。あと、宿から徒歩1分のところにある名湯「滝の湯」に無料ではいれるのも嬉しかったです。宿の温泉よりももしかしたら泉質がいいかもしれないので、ぜひ入りにいった方がいいです。 その他の設備は、特にありません。斜面に立地しているため、構造が複雑になりがちですね。

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-11

Japanese Room

近くの温泉施設「滝の湯」の無料利用券を頂き、利用させて頂きました。熱かったですがとても良い湯で印象に残りました。良いサービスと思います。これからも継続して頂きたいサービスです。

I received a free ticket for the nearby hot spring facility "Takinoyu" and used it. It was hot, but I was impressed by the very good water. I think it's a good service. This is a service that we would like you to continue.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-18

Japanese Twin

受付けや全てのスタッフさん皆さまとても気持ちの良い対応をして頂けるお宿で気持ち良く過ごせました ただビールとアイスが無かったのがちょっと残念に感じました わかってたら納得したのでしょうがある物と思ってたのでお風呂に行くたびにお水の脇の冷蔵... Read more 受付けや全てのスタッフさん皆さまとても気持ちの良い対応をして頂けるお宿で気持ち良く過ごせました ただビールとアイスが無かったのがちょっと残念に感じました わかってたら納得したのでしょうがある物と思ってたのでお風呂に行くたびにお水の脇の冷蔵庫を開けてしまい空の冷蔵庫を2回くらい見てガッカリしてました(笑)

I was able to spend a pleasant time at the inn where the receptionist and all the staff were able to respond very comfortably. I was a little disappointed that I didn't have beer and ice cream, but I thought I would have been convinced if I knew it, so every time I went to the bath, I opened the refrigerator next to the water and opened an empty refrigerator. I was disappointed to see it about times (laughs)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-12

Japanese Twin

先日は お世話になりました。 前回、食事が美味しかったので来てみましたが、全体的に量が少なくて 残念でした。お肉のスジが固くて美味しくなかったです。 朝食も 同じく感じました。コロナの影響もあるし 大変だと思いますが、食事を楽しみにして... Read more 先日は お世話になりました。 前回、食事が美味しかったので来てみましたが、全体的に量が少なくて 残念でした。お肉のスジが固くて美味しくなかったです。 朝食も 同じく感じました。コロナの影響もあるし 大変だと思いますが、食事を楽しみにしていたので、残念です。 内風呂に髪の毛がいっぱい沈んでいたのも がっかり。熱くて入れなかったし。 部屋に飲み物を置いて頂いたのは、とても嬉しかったです。

You were very helpful the other day. Last time, I tried to come because the food was delicious, but I was disappointed that the overall amount was small. The meat streaks were hard and not delicious. I also felt the breakfast. I think it will be difficult because of the influence of corona, but I was disappointed because I was looking forward to the meal. It was a disappointment that my hair was fully sunk in the indoor bath. I couldn't put it in because it was hot. I was very happy to have a drink in my room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-07

Japanese Room

この度はありがとうございました。 新しいお宿ということで宿泊させて頂きました。 まず、お出迎えに関してですが、車で向かいましたがお出迎えが無く、案内表示もありませんでしたのでどこに駐車していいのかわかりませんでした。少し待つと作業着... Read more この度はありがとうございました。 新しいお宿ということで宿泊させて頂きました。 まず、お出迎えに関してですが、車で向かいましたがお出迎えが無く、案内表示もありませんでしたのでどこに駐車していいのかわかりませんでした。少し待つと作業着の男性の方が出てきてくださいましたが、もう少し早く案内していただけるとスムーズかと思います。また、入ってすぐ大きなお花があり一見素敵なのですが、造花と生花が混じっているので、どちらかにした方が潔いかなと感じます。 受付の方の対応は丁寧で良かったと思います。そもそも布団がセルフなのは価格帯からいって有り得ない気がしますが、引いてくださいと言うと快く応じてくださいました。 温泉ですが、源泉掛け流しではあるのですが、加水・塩素系消毒がしてあるので温泉好きからしたら残念だと思います。塩素系消毒はお風呂上がり髪や肌がパリパリになります。また、換気扇の音がとても煩いこと、せっかく綺麗な露天風呂なのに照明が蛍光灯である事など、勿体無いなと思う部分が多かったです。脱衣所は縦長のロッカーですので、横に3人しか並べません。混んでくると荷物を取るのが大変です。また、化粧台が4つあるのにドライヤーは2つだけ。順番待ちが発生してしまいます。置いてあるヒーターは朝も夜も付いておらず、寒かったです。館内は全体的に寒く、リラックスはできませんでした。 お料理は晩ごはんも朝ご飯も美味しかったです。ただ、接客して頂いた眼鏡の男性の方、少し対応を改善して頂きたいなと思いました。まずファーストドリンクが遅い。料理に火をつけてしばらく待ってもビールが来ないので、飲み物が来ないと声がけして持ってくる時も、何も聞かずに相方にビールを置くので、ビールは私ですと伝えましたし、遅くなってしまったのなら一言すみませんというべきではないでしょうか。 その後蒸し物がぬるかったので、もう一度火をつけて貰おうとすると、すでに蒸してあるのでと1度断られました。食べられるかどうかではなく、こちらは暖かい食事をしたいのが伝わらないのでしょうか。何にせよ、そこは断らずに対応して頂きたいと思います。また、お部屋は綺麗なのに入り口に下げたお皿が積んであるのは見た目によろしくないかと思います。 色々書かせて頂きましたが、まだ出来たばかりなのでこれからに期待したいと思います。

Thank you for this time. I stayed for a new inn. First of all, as for the greeting, we arrived by car, but there was no greeting and there was no guidance sign, so we did not know where to park. After a short wait, a man in work clothes came out, but I think it will be smooth if you can guide me a little earlier. In addition, there is a big flower right after entering, but it looks nice, but since artificial flowers and fresh flowers are mixed, I feel that it is better to choose either one. I think the receptionist was polite and good. In the first place, it seems impossible that the futon is selfish because of the price range, but I was willing to respond if I told you to pull it. Although it is a hot spring, it is flowing from the source, but it is disappointing if you like hot springs because it has been disinfected with water and chlorine. Chlorine disinfection makes your hair and skin crisp after bathing. In addition, the sound of the ventilation fan was very annoying, and even though it was a beautiful open-air bath, the lighting was a fluorescent light, so there were many parts that I thought was inevitable. The dressing room is a vertical locker, so only three people are lined up. It is hard to take your luggage when it is crowded. Also, there are four dressing tables but only two dryers. You will have to wait. The heater that was placed was cold, neither in the morning nor at night. The whole building was cold and I couldn't relax. The food was good for both breakfast and breakfast. However, the man with the glasses who was waiting on the customer wanted to improve the response a little. First, the first drink is slow. I told the beer that I was a beer because I wouldn't beer even after waiting for a while after lighting the dish, so if I didn't have any drinks, I would just put my beer without asking anything. But shouldn't I just say a word if it's late? After that, the steamed material was so warm that I was once refused because I tried to light it again because it was already steamed. I don't know if you want a hot meal, not whether you can eat it. In any case, I would like you to respond without any notice. In addition, we think whether thing which dish which we lowered at the entrance though room was clean might not look good. I wrote it in various ways, but I have just completed it, so I would like to look forward to it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-07

Japanese Twin

彼氏の誕生日のお祝いのために予約させていただきました。夕食の時にサプライズでケーキプレートを用意していただき写真も撮ってくださいました。とてもフレンドリーに接客していただき嬉しかったです。急なお願いを叶えてくださりありがとうございました。

I made a reservation for my boyfriend's birthday celebration. At dinner, we prepared a cake plate as a surprise and took pictures. I was glad to have a very friendly service. Thank you for your urgent request.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-03

Japanese Room

先日は お世話になりました。 スタッフの皆さんが親切で とても楽しい旅行になりました。ありがとうございました。 料理も美味しいし お風呂も満喫して のんびり過ごすことが出来ました。 また行きたいと思う宿です。 季節を変えて伺いま... Read more 先日は お世話になりました。 スタッフの皆さんが親切で とても楽しい旅行になりました。ありがとうございました。 料理も美味しいし お風呂も満喫して のんびり過ごすことが出来ました。 また行きたいと思う宿です。 季節を変えて伺います。

You were very helpful the other day. The staff was kind and very enjoyable trip. Thank you very much. The food was delicious and I was able to enjoy the bath and relax. It is an inn where I want to go again. I will change the season and ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

Japanese Room

ゆっくり寛ぐ時間を作ってくれるお宿でした。接客も丁寧で、要望にも直ぐ対応して頂き気持ちよく過ごす事が出来ました。又、お食事も一皿一皿綺麗に盛り付けられて、美味しかったです。内風呂が熱く入りにくい日でしたので、小さめの露天風呂ばかりに入りまし... Read more ゆっくり寛ぐ時間を作ってくれるお宿でした。接客も丁寧で、要望にも直ぐ対応して頂き気持ちよく過ごす事が出来ました。又、お食事も一皿一皿綺麗に盛り付けられて、美味しかったです。内風呂が熱く入りにくい日でしたので、小さめの露天風呂ばかりに入りました。貸切風呂が広かったので、男女入替で解放されていると広々入れて良いと思いました。機会があったら又、宿泊させて頂きます。

It was an inn where you could relax and relax. The customer service was attentive, and I was able to respond to requests immediately and spend a pleasant time. In addition, the dishes were served neatly on each plate and were delicious. Since the indoor bath was hot and it was hard to enter, I only entered a small open-air bath. The chartered bath was wide, so I thought it would be nice to have it open when the gender was replaced. If there is opportunity, we will stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.G(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-29

Japanese Room

夫のお誕生日のお祝いで利用させて頂きました。 プレートとスパークリングワインの付いたコースをお願いしましたが、レストランでは付いたスパークリングを呑めないと言われてがっかりしました。 食事の時に呑まないでいつ飲むのでしょうか? 食事の... Read more 夫のお誕生日のお祝いで利用させて頂きました。 プレートとスパークリングワインの付いたコースをお願いしましたが、レストランでは付いたスパークリングを呑めないと言われてがっかりしました。 食事の時に呑まないでいつ飲むのでしょうか? 食事の時はショットで頼みました。 スパークリングは結局自宅に持ち帰りました

I used it for my husband's birthday celebration. I asked for a course with a plate and sparkling wine, but I was disappointed that I could not drink the sparkling with the restaurant. When to drink without drinking at meal time? At the time of the meal, I asked for a shot. Sparkling eventually took home

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-15

Japanese Room

新净*侍應親切有礼!

Xinjing * waiters are kind and courteous!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-21

Japanese Twin

料理や接客は満点だったと思う。 スタッフさんの笑顔が素敵だった。 料理も期待を裏切らないおいしさ。 お部屋では過ごしやすくゆっくり出来ました。 少しだけ改善して欲しいところがあります。 内風呂がものすごく熱く入れませんでした。... Read more 料理や接客は満点だったと思う。 スタッフさんの笑顔が素敵だった。 料理も期待を裏切らないおいしさ。 お部屋では過ごしやすくゆっくり出来ました。 少しだけ改善して欲しいところがあります。 内風呂がものすごく熱く入れませんでした。 温度の設定を決めたほうがいいかと…。 あと卓球台のある部屋が汚く、埃や、虫の死骸、 靴下が黒くなり、ちょっとどうなのかなと思いました。 それ以外はすべて素晴らしかったです。 また泊まりたいです。

I think the food and service were perfect. The staff smile was wonderful. The food is also delicious. It was easy to spend in the room and it was made slowly. There is something I want to improve a little. The inside bath was not so hot. Should you decide on the temperature setting? And the room with the ping pong table was dirty, the dust, dead insects, and the socks turned black. Everything else was great. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-23

Japanese Room

部屋に入ったとき寒かったので、チェックイン予定時からでも先に暖房のスイッチが入っているとうれしいです。また、卓球場も利用したのですが、やはり部屋が寒かったのが気になりました。楽しかったですけど。なので、足袋のような靴下が選択性であってもいい... Read more 部屋に入ったとき寒かったので、チェックイン予定時からでも先に暖房のスイッチが入っているとうれしいです。また、卓球場も利用したのですが、やはり部屋が寒かったのが気になりました。楽しかったですけど。なので、足袋のような靴下が選択性であってもいいかなと思いました。 お風呂上がりのルイボスティーは良かったです。麦茶の経験はありましたが、これも良いなと思いました。 隣の源泉が異なる温泉を利用できるのは手軽でよかったです。 1階のラウンジでアルコールが飲めるのは面白くて良かったと思います。 布団敷きを自分で行うのはちょっとびっくりでした。 スタッフはみなさん感じが良く、好印象でした。 ごはんは女性にはいい量でしたが、男性にはちょっと物足りない量であったかもしれません。

It was cold when I entered the room, so it would be nice to have the heating switch on even before the check-in schedule. I also used the ping-pong field, but I was worried that the room was cold. It was fun. So I thought that socks like tabi could be selective. Rooibos after the bath was good. I had experience with barley tea, but I thought it was good too. It was easy and convenient to use a hot spring with a different source. I think it was fun to drink alcohol in the lounge on the first floor. I was a little surprised to do the futon bedding myself. The staff was very nice and impressed. Rice was a good amount for women, but it might have been a little unsatisfactory for men.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

Japanese Room

昭和の温泉宿と違い、今風のおしゃれな宿でした。こじんまりとして静かにゆっくり過ごせました。夕食は和洋折衷ですが、創作料理でなかなか凝った料理でお酒も進みました。量は少なめでしたが熟年老人世代には十分でしょう。朝食は絶品ですね。釜炊きのごはん... Read more 昭和の温泉宿と違い、今風のおしゃれな宿でした。こじんまりとして静かにゆっくり過ごせました。夕食は和洋折衷ですが、創作料理でなかなか凝った料理でお酒も進みました。量は少なめでしたが熟年老人世代には十分でしょう。朝食は絶品ですね。釜炊きのごはんの美味しいこと。ビュッフェと違って満足度は非常に高いものでした。お風呂が期待外れでしたが、宿のすぐ前の滝の湯は風情たっぷりでこちらを堪能できたので、まぁ良しとしましょう。スタッフはみな若く、印象も良かったです。

Unlike the Showa hot spring inn, it was a modern and stylish inn. We were able to spend a little quietly slowly. The dinner was a mix of Japanese and Western food, but sake was also a sophisticated dish. Although the amount was small, it would be enough for the elderly generation. The breakfast is exquisite. A delicious thing of rice cooked in a pot. Unlike the buffet, satisfaction was very high. The bath was a disappointment, but the waterfall of the waterfall just in front of the inn was full of taste, so let's be fine. The staff were all young and the impression was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.R(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-06

Japanese Twin

早餐與晚餐的精緻度不輸京料理!令人驚艷!

Breakfast and dinner are as good as Beijing cuisine! Amazing!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

Japanese Room

泉質もとても良く何より食事の内容が満足のいくものでした。一つ難を言えば、脱衣所のロッカーが一つしかなく、他の客とかちあうと後ろで待っていなくてはならず、ロッカーではなく籠にすれば移動できて広く使えると思います。 接客は若い方が多く明るくて... Read more 泉質もとても良く何より食事の内容が満足のいくものでした。一つ難を言えば、脱衣所のロッカーが一つしかなく、他の客とかちあうと後ろで待っていなくてはならず、ロッカーではなく籠にすれば移動できて広く使えると思います。 接客は若い方が多く明るくてとても感じがよかったです。

The quality of the fountain was very good and above all the content of the meal was satisfactory. One difficulty is that there is only one locker at the dressing room, and you have to wait behind to share with other customers. There were many young customers and it was bright and very pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Japanese Room

当日になり一人増える旨を連絡したが、快く対応して頂きました。 旅行サイトの口コミに低評価も見られたので不安でしたが、お料理も美味しく、接客も丁寧でした。 お風呂が小さめで古さを感じ、脱衣所が暑かったり、と何点かはありますが、全体の雰囲気... Read more 当日になり一人増える旨を連絡したが、快く対応して頂きました。 旅行サイトの口コミに低評価も見られたので不安でしたが、お料理も美味しく、接客も丁寧でした。 お風呂が小さめで古さを感じ、脱衣所が暑かったり、と何点かはありますが、全体の雰囲気等は良かったです。 卓球が無料で自由に出来たのも楽しく、色浴衣を選べるのも良かった。 甘過ぎるのでは?と予想したデザートのクレープシュゼットは、甘過ぎず大人味で美味しかった。 若いスタッフの方の接待が、押し付けがましくない丁寧さで、さわかやで気持ち良かったです。

I was informed that there was an increase on the day, but I was happy to respond. I was worried because the reviews on the travel site were low, but the food was delicious and the customer service was polite. There were some points that the bath was small and felt old, the dressing room was hot, but the overall atmosphere was good. It was fun to play table tennis for free, and it was good to choose a colored yukata. Is it too sweet? The dessert crepe suzette that I expected was not too sweet and mature and delicious. The hospitality of the young staff was refreshing and pleasant with the politeness that did not push them.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Japanese Room

大人の宿というコンセプト通り、とてもゆっくり静かに過ごすことが出来ました。 食事も女性がデザートまで全部食べてちょうど満腹になるくらいの量で、とても美味しかったです。 スタッフの方の対応も丁寧でよかったと思います。 ただ、チェック... Read more 大人の宿というコンセプト通り、とてもゆっくり静かに過ごすことが出来ました。 食事も女性がデザートまで全部食べてちょうど満腹になるくらいの量で、とても美味しかったです。 スタッフの方の対応も丁寧でよかったと思います。 ただ、チェックイン時に浴衣を選んでくださいと言われて見たところ、鮮やかなピンクと黄色の浴衣しかなく、それしかないので仕方なくその中から選びました。 その後、食事が終わった時にロビーを見ると落ち着いた色合いの浴衣が数種類出ていて、他の色もあったんだと残念な気分になりました。 大人の宿をコンセプトにしているなら、チェックイン時に落ち着いた浴衣も出してていただけたらもっとよかったなと思います。 貸切風呂も利用したのですが、お風呂はとてもよかったのですが、シャワーフックの位置が身長163㎝のわたしでも高く感じたことと、少し涼めるベンチなどがあればなおよかったと思います。 少し気になったことを書きましたが、鳴子の泉質は抜群だし、本当にゆっくりできてよかったです。 また近くに行くときは利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend very slowly and quietly according to the concept of an inn for adults. The meal was so delicious that a woman could eat everything from dessert to full stomach. I think the staff was very polite and helpful. However, when I was asked to choose a yukata at the time of check-in, there were only vivid pink and yellow yukata, so I chose it without any help. After that, when I finished the meal, when I looked at the lobby, I was disappointed that there were several kinds of yukatas with calm colors and other colors. If you have a concept of an inn for adults, I think it would have been better if you could have a relaxing yukata at check-in. I also used a private bath, but the bath was very good, but I felt that the shower hook position was high even for me with a height of 163cm, and there was a bench to cool down a little. I wrote that I was a little worried, but the spring quality of Naruko was outstanding and it was nice to be able to really relax. I would like to use it when I go nearby. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Japanese Room

夕食、朝食が大変美味しかったです。大満足!

Dinner and breakfast were very good. Very satisfied!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Japanese Twin

大変お世話になりました。 スタッフの方々もとても感じ良く接していただきありがとうございました。 食事も美味しく、苦手な食材を伝えたところきちんと対応していただけたので全て美味しく頂きました。 お部屋の広さもベッドの眠りやすさも問題ない... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 スタッフの方々もとても感じ良く接していただきありがとうございました。 食事も美味しく、苦手な食材を伝えたところきちんと対応していただけたので全て美味しく頂きました。 お部屋の広さもベッドの眠りやすさも問題ないのですが、お風呂がちょっと…あのお風呂なら部屋風呂は必要ないのでは?代わりにトイレを広くした方が使いやすいのでは?と思いました。 温泉の方ですが、ロビーがめちゃくちゃ硫黄臭いのにお風呂が全く臭わないので本当に温泉なのかと思いました。温泉なのでしょうけど。 でも、とても楽しい一日を過ごさせていただいたので感謝しています!

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Thank you very much for the staff members. The food was delicious, and I told you all the ingredients I didn't like. There is no problem with the size of the room and the sleepability of the bed, but the bath is a bit ... if that bath does not require a room bath? Wouldn't it be easier to use a larger toilet instead? I thought. Although it is a hot spring, I thought that it was really a hot spring because the bath did not smell at all to the lobby smelled like sulfur. It's a hot spring, though. But thank you for having a very enjoyable day!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-29

Japanese Room

大人の隠れ家というコンセプトだったので静かでゆっくりと過ごせるのかなと楽しみにしてました。食事は美味しかったのですが、他の宿泊者と仕切りもなく、話し声も聞こえる距離感でもう少し人目を気にせず食事したかったです。働いている方は、皆さん親切で良... Read more 大人の隠れ家というコンセプトだったので静かでゆっくりと過ごせるのかなと楽しみにしてました。食事は美味しかったのですが、他の宿泊者と仕切りもなく、話し声も聞こえる距離感でもう少し人目を気にせず食事したかったです。働いている方は、皆さん親切で良かったです。料金が安く設定されてたから仕方なかったかもしれません。お風呂は、入って後お肌がすべすべで気持ち良かったです。全体的には良かったと思います。

I was looking forward to see if I could spend the night quietly because it was the concept of an adult retreat. The food was delicious, but I wanted to eat without being aware of the other person's eyes because of the sense of distance that there is no partition with other guests and the speaking voice can also be heard. Everyone who was working was nice and kind. It may not have been because the charge was set cheaply. The bath was smooth and comfortable after entering. I think it was good overall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-26

Japanese Twin

宿に入った瞬間と、フロントのあたりの臭いがきつかったです。部屋は畳にベッドが置いてあるシンプルな部屋だったので、もっと工夫があればと思いました。 食事のデザートは一度みたことがあり、その時は感動しましたがソファーを動かしてまでするものか疑... Read more 宿に入った瞬間と、フロントのあたりの臭いがきつかったです。部屋は畳にベッドが置いてあるシンプルな部屋だったので、もっと工夫があればと思いました。 食事のデザートは一度みたことがあり、その時は感動しましたがソファーを動かしてまでするものか疑問です。 そして食事の際、大人の隠れ家であるならば宴会してるような賑やかさもどうなのかと思いました。 温泉は、かなり時間によって湯の温度が違いましたが鳴子の温泉は気持ち良かったです。 飲み物が自由に飲める場所もあったのは良かったです。 お世話になりました。

The moment I entered the hotel and the smell of the front desk was firm. As room was simple room that bed was put on tatami, we thought that there was more device. I have never had a dessert for a meal, and I was impressed at that time, but I wonder if I could move the sofa. And when I was eating, I thought how about the bustlingness of having a banquet if it was an adult retreat. The temperature of the hot spring was quite different depending on the time, but the hot spring of Naruko was pleasant. It was good that there was also a place where you could drink freely. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.A(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-06

Japanese Room

エントランス横に小さな滝が流れており、館内も落ち着いた雰囲気で清潔感があります。ラウンジでは無料のアルコールとおつまみがあり、ゆっくりと飲ませていただきました。アルコールの種類は少ないですが充分満足しました。ありがとうございました。焼酎、美... Read more エントランス横に小さな滝が流れており、館内も落ち着いた雰囲気で清潔感があります。ラウンジでは無料のアルコールとおつまみがあり、ゆっくりと飲ませていただきました。アルコールの種類は少ないですが充分満足しました。ありがとうございました。焼酎、美味しかったです。 湯上がりの飲み物も水ではなく、ベリー酢、りんご酢等があり、さっぱりして美味しかったです。それに、スタッフの皆さんの一生懸命さが伝わってきました。良い宿だと思います。

There is a small waterfall next to the entrance, and the hotel has a calm atmosphere and a sense of cleanliness. There were free alcohol and snacks in the lounge, and I had a nice drink. Although there were few kinds of alcohol, I was satisfied enough. Thank you very much. Shochu, it was delicious. The drink after hot water was not water, but there were berry vinegar, apple vinegar, etc., and it was refreshing and delicious. In addition, the hard work of all of the staff has been transmitted. I think it is a good hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Japanese Room

大人の宿というコンセプトで、楽しみにうかがいました。 ラウンジには、おつまみがあり、梅酒やコーヒーがあって楽しめました。水があるともっと良いと思います。 あと、ゆで卵は、とても面白い!美味しく頂きました。 夕食は品よく、ちょうどお腹い... Read more 大人の宿というコンセプトで、楽しみにうかがいました。 ラウンジには、おつまみがあり、梅酒やコーヒーがあって楽しめました。水があるともっと良いと思います。 あと、ゆで卵は、とても面白い!美味しく頂きました。 夕食は品よく、ちょうどお腹いっぱいになり、最後のデザートがとても印象に残りました。コーヒーと一緒に食べたかったな。 温泉は私の想像と違い、硫黄の匂いをあまり感じませんでした。男女の湯で違いがあったのかも? シャンプーなど、もっと選べたら楽しいなと思います。 寝具は、ちょっと体に合わず、枕が寝心地が、・・・・ 朝ごはんはとても美味しくいただきました。 全体的に、どのスタッフの方も感じ良く、頑張っていらっしゃるな~と感心しました。 近所?の猫ちゃんに駐車場で攻撃?威嚇されたのには、ちょっとビックリ! 縄張り意識かな? また是非行きたい宿でした。 ありがとうございました・・・

I was looking forward to the concept of being an adult hotel. There were snacks in the lounge, and plum wine and coffee were enjoyed. I think it is better if there is water. After, boiled eggs are very interesting! We had delicious. The dinner was good, just hungry and the last dessert was very impressive. I wanted to eat it with coffee. Hot spring, unlike my imagination, did not feel much of the smell of sulfur. Was there a difference between men and women's hot water? I think it would be fun to choose more shampoos and so on. Bedding does not fit a little, pillow is comfortable to sleep ... The breakfast was very delicious. Overall, I felt that any staff feels good and I do my best. Neighborhood? Attack in the parking lot to your cat? To be threatened, a little surprised! Are you aware of the territory? I would like to go there again. Thank you very much···

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Japanese Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

Japanese Twin

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Naruko Fuga

Address

Yumoto-55 Narukoonsen, Osaki, Miyagi Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/UFJ

Number of guest rooms

24 room(s)

Welcome to Relux