Now loading...0%

大人の隠れ家 鳴子風雅 Naruko Fuga

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Miyagi > Naruko ・ Osaki

Review of Naruko Fuga

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

3.9/5

5

20%

4

50%

3

30%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.7/5

Bath3.3/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. K.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Japanese Room

当日になり一人増える旨を連絡したが、快く対応して頂きました。 旅行サイトの口コミに低評価も見られたので不安でしたが、お料理も美味しく、接客も丁寧でした。 お風呂が小さめで古さを感じ、脱衣所が暑かったり、と何点かはありますが、全体の雰囲気... Read more 当日になり一人増える旨を連絡したが、快く対応して頂きました。 旅行サイトの口コミに低評価も見られたので不安でしたが、お料理も美味しく、接客も丁寧でした。 お風呂が小さめで古さを感じ、脱衣所が暑かったり、と何点かはありますが、全体の雰囲気等は良かったです。 卓球が無料で自由に出来たのも楽しく、色浴衣を選べるのも良かった。 甘過ぎるのでは?と予想したデザートのクレープシュゼットは、甘過ぎず大人味で美味しかった。 若いスタッフの方の接待が、押し付けがましくない丁寧さで、さわかやで気持ち良かったです。

I was informed that there was an increase on the day, but I was happy to respond. I was worried because the reviews on the travel site were low, but the food was delicious and the customer service was polite. There were some points that the bath was small and felt old, the dressing room was hot, but the overall atmosphere was good. It was fun to play table tennis for free, and it was good to choose a colored yukata. Is it too sweet? The dessert crepe suzette that I expected was not too sweet and mature and delicious. The hospitality of the young staff was refreshing and pleasant with the politeness that did not push them.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Japanese Room

大人の宿というコンセプト通り、とてもゆっくり静かに過ごすことが出来ました。 食事も女性がデザートまで全部食べてちょうど満腹になるくらいの量で、とても美味しかったです。 スタッフの方の対応も丁寧でよかったと思います。 ただ、チェック... Read more 大人の宿というコンセプト通り、とてもゆっくり静かに過ごすことが出来ました。 食事も女性がデザートまで全部食べてちょうど満腹になるくらいの量で、とても美味しかったです。 スタッフの方の対応も丁寧でよかったと思います。 ただ、チェックイン時に浴衣を選んでくださいと言われて見たところ、鮮やかなピンクと黄色の浴衣しかなく、それしかないので仕方なくその中から選びました。 その後、食事が終わった時にロビーを見ると落ち着いた色合いの浴衣が数種類出ていて、他の色もあったんだと残念な気分になりました。 大人の宿をコンセプトにしているなら、チェックイン時に落ち着いた浴衣も出してていただけたらもっとよかったなと思います。 貸切風呂も利用したのですが、お風呂はとてもよかったのですが、シャワーフックの位置が身長163㎝のわたしでも高く感じたことと、少し涼めるベンチなどがあればなおよかったと思います。 少し気になったことを書きましたが、鳴子の泉質は抜群だし、本当にゆっくりできてよかったです。 また近くに行くときは利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend very slowly and quietly according to the concept of an inn for adults. The meal was so delicious that a woman could eat everything from dessert to full stomach. I think the staff was very polite and helpful. However, when I was asked to choose a yukata at the time of check-in, there were only vivid pink and yellow yukata, so I chose it without any help. After that, when I finished the meal, when I looked at the lobby, I was disappointed that there were several kinds of yukatas with calm colors and other colors. If you have a concept of an inn for adults, I think it would have been better if you could have a relaxing yukata at check-in. I also used a private bath, but the bath was very good, but I felt that the shower hook position was high even for me with a height of 163cm, and there was a bench to cool down a little. I wrote that I was a little worried, but the spring quality of Naruko was outstanding and it was nice to be able to really relax. I would like to use it when I go nearby. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Japanese Room

夕食、朝食が大変美味しかったです。大満足!

Dinner and breakfast were very good. Very satisfied!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Japanese Twin

大変お世話になりました。 スタッフの方々もとても感じ良く接していただきありがとうございました。 食事も美味しく、苦手な食材を伝えたところきちんと対応していただけたので全て美味しく頂きました。 お部屋の広さもベッドの眠りやすさも問題ない... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 スタッフの方々もとても感じ良く接していただきありがとうございました。 食事も美味しく、苦手な食材を伝えたところきちんと対応していただけたので全て美味しく頂きました。 お部屋の広さもベッドの眠りやすさも問題ないのですが、お風呂がちょっと…あのお風呂なら部屋風呂は必要ないのでは?代わりにトイレを広くした方が使いやすいのでは?と思いました。 温泉の方ですが、ロビーがめちゃくちゃ硫黄臭いのにお風呂が全く臭わないので本当に温泉なのかと思いました。温泉なのでしょうけど。 でも、とても楽しい一日を過ごさせていただいたので感謝しています!

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Thank you very much for the staff members. The food was delicious, and I told you all the ingredients I didn't like. There is no problem with the size of the room and the sleepability of the bed, but the bath is a bit ... if that bath does not require a room bath? Wouldn't it be easier to use a larger toilet instead? I thought. Although it is a hot spring, I thought that it was really a hot spring because the bath did not smell at all to the lobby smelled like sulfur. It's a hot spring, though. But thank you for having a very enjoyable day!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-29

Japanese Room

大人の隠れ家というコンセプトだったので静かでゆっくりと過ごせるのかなと楽しみにしてました。食事は美味しかったのですが、他の宿泊者と仕切りもなく、話し声も聞こえる距離感でもう少し人目を気にせず食事したかったです。働いている方は、皆さん親切で良... Read more 大人の隠れ家というコンセプトだったので静かでゆっくりと過ごせるのかなと楽しみにしてました。食事は美味しかったのですが、他の宿泊者と仕切りもなく、話し声も聞こえる距離感でもう少し人目を気にせず食事したかったです。働いている方は、皆さん親切で良かったです。料金が安く設定されてたから仕方なかったかもしれません。お風呂は、入って後お肌がすべすべで気持ち良かったです。全体的には良かったと思います。

I was looking forward to see if I could spend the night quietly because it was the concept of an adult retreat. The food was delicious, but I wanted to eat without being aware of the other person's eyes because of the sense of distance that there is no partition with other guests and the speaking voice can also be heard. Everyone who was working was nice and kind. It may not have been because the charge was set cheaply. The bath was smooth and comfortable after entering. I think it was good overall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-26

Japanese Twin

宿に入った瞬間と、フロントのあたりの臭いがきつかったです。部屋は畳にベッドが置いてあるシンプルな部屋だったので、もっと工夫があればと思いました。 食事のデザートは一度みたことがあり、その時は感動しましたがソファーを動かしてまでするものか疑... Read more 宿に入った瞬間と、フロントのあたりの臭いがきつかったです。部屋は畳にベッドが置いてあるシンプルな部屋だったので、もっと工夫があればと思いました。 食事のデザートは一度みたことがあり、その時は感動しましたがソファーを動かしてまでするものか疑問です。 そして食事の際、大人の隠れ家であるならば宴会してるような賑やかさもどうなのかと思いました。 温泉は、かなり時間によって湯の温度が違いましたが鳴子の温泉は気持ち良かったです。 飲み物が自由に飲める場所もあったのは良かったです。 お世話になりました。

The moment I entered the hotel and the smell of the front desk was firm. As room was simple room that bed was put on tatami, we thought that there was more device. I have never had a dessert for a meal, and I was impressed at that time, but I wonder if I could move the sofa. And when I was eating, I thought how about the bustlingness of having a banquet if it was an adult retreat. The temperature of the hot spring was quite different depending on the time, but the hot spring of Naruko was pleasant. It was good that there was also a place where you could drink freely. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-06

Japanese Room

エントランス横に小さな滝が流れており、館内も落ち着いた雰囲気で清潔感があります。ラウンジでは無料のアルコールとおつまみがあり、ゆっくりと飲ませていただきました。アルコールの種類は少ないですが充分満足しました。ありがとうございました。焼酎、美... Read more エントランス横に小さな滝が流れており、館内も落ち着いた雰囲気で清潔感があります。ラウンジでは無料のアルコールとおつまみがあり、ゆっくりと飲ませていただきました。アルコールの種類は少ないですが充分満足しました。ありがとうございました。焼酎、美味しかったです。 湯上がりの飲み物も水ではなく、ベリー酢、りんご酢等があり、さっぱりして美味しかったです。それに、スタッフの皆さんの一生懸命さが伝わってきました。良い宿だと思います。

There is a small waterfall next to the entrance, and the hotel has a calm atmosphere and a sense of cleanliness. There were free alcohol and snacks in the lounge, and I had a nice drink. Although there were few kinds of alcohol, I was satisfied enough. Thank you very much. Shochu, it was delicious. The drink after hot water was not water, but there were berry vinegar, apple vinegar, etc., and it was refreshing and delicious. In addition, the hard work of all of the staff has been transmitted. I think it is a good hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Japanese Room

大人の宿というコンセプトで、楽しみにうかがいました。 ラウンジには、おつまみがあり、梅酒やコーヒーがあって楽しめました。水があるともっと良いと思います。 あと、ゆで卵は、とても面白い!美味しく頂きました。 夕食は品よく、ちょうどお腹い... Read more 大人の宿というコンセプトで、楽しみにうかがいました。 ラウンジには、おつまみがあり、梅酒やコーヒーがあって楽しめました。水があるともっと良いと思います。 あと、ゆで卵は、とても面白い!美味しく頂きました。 夕食は品よく、ちょうどお腹いっぱいになり、最後のデザートがとても印象に残りました。コーヒーと一緒に食べたかったな。 温泉は私の想像と違い、硫黄の匂いをあまり感じませんでした。男女の湯で違いがあったのかも? シャンプーなど、もっと選べたら楽しいなと思います。 寝具は、ちょっと体に合わず、枕が寝心地が、・・・・ 朝ごはんはとても美味しくいただきました。 全体的に、どのスタッフの方も感じ良く、頑張っていらっしゃるな~と感心しました。 近所?の猫ちゃんに駐車場で攻撃?威嚇されたのには、ちょっとビックリ! 縄張り意識かな? また是非行きたい宿でした。 ありがとうございました・・・

I was looking forward to the concept of being an adult hotel. There were snacks in the lounge, and plum wine and coffee were enjoyed. I think it is better if there is water. After, boiled eggs are very interesting! We had delicious. The dinner was good, just hungry and the last dessert was very impressive. I wanted to eat it with coffee. Hot spring, unlike my imagination, did not feel much of the smell of sulfur. Was there a difference between men and women's hot water? I think it would be fun to choose more shampoos and so on. Bedding does not fit a little, pillow is comfortable to sleep ... The breakfast was very delicious. Overall, I felt that any staff feels good and I do my best. Neighborhood? Attack in the parking lot to your cat? To be threatened, a little surprised! Are you aware of the territory? I would like to go there again. Thank you very much···

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Japanese Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.K(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

Japanese Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux