Now loading...0%

あたみ石亭 Atami Sekitei

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Atami Sekitei

Overall Rating(108 reviews)

4.5/5

5

57%

4

35%

3

5%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. L.L(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-02

Standard Guest Room (up to 2 guests)

One of best ryokan we ever stayed! Staff are passionate about their jobs and extremely friendly! Especially the one name... Read more One of best ryokan we ever stayed! Staff are passionate about their jobs and extremely friendly! Especially the one named Matsumoto, best service! Will definitely come back again!

One of best ryokan we ever stayed! Staff are passionate about their jobs and extremely friendly! Especially the one named Matsumoto, best service! Will definitely come back again!

Mr./Ms. S.H(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-03

Bettei Sakuragaoka Saryo Japanese-style Room (8 tatami + 6 tatami)

初めての宿泊。サイトの露天風呂の写真を見て宿泊したくなった。 敷地内に客室離れが点在していて、お風呂も食事も敷石の上をトボトボと歩いての移動がとても楽しかった。子供達には鯉のエサを頂き、エサやりを楽しんだ。 食事は夕食朝食共にとても美味... Read more 初めての宿泊。サイトの露天風呂の写真を見て宿泊したくなった。 敷地内に客室離れが点在していて、お風呂も食事も敷石の上をトボトボと歩いての移動がとても楽しかった。子供達には鯉のエサを頂き、エサやりを楽しんだ。 食事は夕食朝食共にとても美味しい。これまでに宿泊した旅館のなかでもトップクラスのクオリティ。 お風呂の規模はちょうど良い好みの感じ。タオルやアメニティ、お水もしっかり用意されている点も満足度は高い。しかし、Reluxサイト上では源泉かけ流しと書いてあるが、実際は循環ろ過と条例により塩素系消毒をしている。この相違はいかがなものかと思う。入浴してみると、さほど塩素の臭いは気にならないものの残念な印象である。内湯はなく、洗い場も外のみ。季節的には寒くなく、天候にも恵まれて問題はなかったが、真夏と真冬は少し大変だろうと思う。露天風呂は写真通りの雰囲気で楽しめた。 各施設への移動も季節や天候に左右されそう。それも趣きと捉えて良しとするかどうか。

First stay. I wanted to stay after seeing the pictures of the open-air bath on the site. The rooms were scattered around the premises, and it was very fun to walk around on the paving stones for bathing and eating. The children were fed with carp and enjoyed feeding. The food is very delicious for both dinner and breakfast. Top class quality of all the inns I have stayed at. The size of the bath is just right. Satisfaction is also high in that towels, amenities and water are well prepared. However, although it is written on the Relux site that it is fed directly from the source, it is actually sterilized by chlorine by circulation filtration and regulations. I wonder how this difference is. When I take a bath, the smell of chlorine is not so noticeable, but it is a disappointing impression. There is no indoor bath, and the washing area is only outside. It wasn't cold in the seasons and the weather was good, but I think it will be a little difficult in midsummer and midwinter. I enjoyed the open-air bath in the atmosphere as shown in the photo. Moving to each facility is likely to depend on the season and weather. Whether it is good to regard it as a taste.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Detached Japanese-style Room with Open-air Bath (Type S)

両親へのプレゼントで自分は行ってないのですがコメント書きます。 賛否両論あるコメントが気になってましたが、両親からのコメントでとても納得できましたw 部屋のお風呂、2015年完成の個室ダイニングでの食事、ならびに、食事処のスタッ... Read more 両親へのプレゼントで自分は行ってないのですがコメント書きます。 賛否両論あるコメントが気になってましたが、両親からのコメントでとても納得できましたw 部屋のお風呂、2015年完成の個室ダイニングでの食事、ならびに、食事処のスタッフのおもてなしは、最高だったそうです。命の洗濯ができたととても喜んでました。 一方で、部屋の満足度が低いです。また部屋付きのスタッフへの満足度も低かったようです。 よく言えば古民家、悪く言えばボロボロの部屋ですね。好き嫌いが分かれると思います。 熱海の間という部屋を予約したのですが、 テーブルの角が剥がれてめくれてる 障子に大きなシミがある 土壁にも変なシミがある ベッドはふかふか 座椅子には肘置きがあり、座りやすい みたことない古いエアコン(冬は使わざるをえないと思いますが、時期的に使わずにすみました) トイレが流れにくい というかんじで、部屋からの眺望やお風呂のクオリティはたかいのですが、部屋の設備が悪いです。非日常を求めたい方は設備を確認してから予約することをおすすめします。

I haven't been there as a gift for my parents, but I will write a comment. I was worried about the pros and cons of the comments, but I was very convinced by the comments from my parents. The bath in the room, the meal in the private dining room completed in 2015, and the hospitality of the staff at the restaurant were the best. I was very happy that I was able to wash my life. On the other hand, the satisfaction of the room is low. Also, it seems that the satisfaction with the staff with rooms was low. To put it better, it's an old folk house, and to put it worse, it's a tattered room. I think you like it or hate it. I booked a room called Atami no Ma The corners of the table are peeling off and turning over There is a big stain on the shoji There are strange stains on the clay wall The bed is fluffy The sitting chair has an elbow rest, making it easy to sit on An old air conditioner I've never seen (I think I have to use it in winter, but I didn't use it in time) Toilet is difficult to flow So, the view from the room and the quality of the bath are good, but the facilities in the room are poor. If you want to find something extraordinary, we recommend checking the facilities before making a reservation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T.(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-20

Bettei Sakuragaoka Saryo Japanese-style Room (8 tatami + 6 tatami)

お祝い旅行にGOTOキャンペーンを使い伺いました。皆さまの口コミ通り、とても細部まであたたかさを感じるお宿でした。離れでしたので周りに気を遣わずゆっくり過ごせました。老舗ならではの古さも懐かしく思いましたし、お食事、お風呂も良かったです。担... Read more お祝い旅行にGOTOキャンペーンを使い伺いました。皆さまの口コミ通り、とても細部まであたたかさを感じるお宿でした。離れでしたので周りに気を遣わずゆっくり過ごせました。老舗ならではの古さも懐かしく思いましたし、お食事、お風呂も良かったです。担当の中居さんもいつも明るく、気持ち良い接客をしてくださいました。最後女将よりいただいたお心遣いの記念品、大事に使わせていただきます。ありがとうございました。

I used the GOTO campaign for a festive trip. According to everyone's reviews, it was an inn where you can feel the warmth in every detail. Because it was far away, I was able to spend time slowly without worrying about the surroundings. I missed the oldness of a long-established store, and the food and bath were good. Mr. Nakai, who is in charge, was always cheerful and gave me a pleasant customer service. I will use it carefully as a souvenir of the consideration given by the last proprietress. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-28

Detached Japanese-style Room with Open-air Bath (Type S)

この度はボスである女将さん直々に対応してくださり誠に有難う御座いました。 . 素敵なお部屋、綺麗で人当り抜群の女将さん、絶品過ぎる料理の数々、 中でも、ナスのグラタンが最高でした( ^ω^ ) . また行かせていただきます^ ^ . K .... Read more この度はボスである女将さん直々に対応してくださり誠に有難う御座いました。 . 素敵なお部屋、綺麗で人当り抜群の女将さん、絶品過ぎる料理の数々、 中でも、ナスのグラタンが最高でした( ^ω^ ) . また行かせていただきます^ ^ . K . . とても可愛くて綺麗な女将さんでした(≧∀≦) またよろしくお願いします(〃ω〃) #語り口調はYちゃんが通っている専門学校で同じクラスのTくんバージョンでお願いします。 . Y

Thank you very much for your direct support from the boss, the landlady. .. Nice room, beautiful and per capita landlady, too many dishes, Among them, the eggplant gratin was the best (^ ω ^) .. I will go again ^ ^ .. K .. .. It was a very cute and beautiful landlady (≧ ∀ ≦) Thank you again (〃ω〃) #Please use the T-kun version of the same class at the vocational school where Y-chan attends. .. Y

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-02

Detached Japanese-style Room with Open-air Bath (Type S)

素晴らしい旅行となりました。 お部屋について頂いた係りの方がとても優しくて和やかで、安心して過ごす事が出来ました。 ハプニングにも素早く対応して頂き、お食事も手が込んでいて大満足でした! 古いとか投稿されているものも有りますが、あの風... Read more 素晴らしい旅行となりました。 お部屋について頂いた係りの方がとても優しくて和やかで、安心して過ごす事が出来ました。 ハプニングにも素早く対応して頂き、お食事も手が込んでいて大満足でした! 古いとか投稿されているものも有りますが、あの風情がわからないなら他の近代的なホテルにしたら良いと思います。 また是非お邪魔させて頂きます。 ありがとうございました。

It was a wonderful trip. The person in charge of the room was very kind and friendly, and I was able to spend peace of mind. I was very satisfied with the quick response to the happening and the elaborate meals! Some of them are old or have been posted, but if you do not understand that taste, I think that it should be another modern hotel. I will be happy to visit you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

Standard Guest Room (up to 2 guests)

とてもゆったりできました。 接客、お食事共に素晴らしかったです。 こちらの要望を極力叶えようという想いが伝わる対応をしていただけて、それだけで贅沢な気持ちになりました。 コロナ対策もされていて安心。 また利用します。よろしくお願... Read more とてもゆったりできました。 接客、お食事共に素晴らしかったです。 こちらの要望を極力叶えようという想いが伝わる対応をしていただけて、それだけで贅沢な気持ちになりました。 コロナ対策もされていて安心。 また利用します。よろしくお願いします。 次に期待したい点は、お部屋の雨漏り跡、部屋の隅の人形が怖い事の改善。雨漏りに関しては、次はもう少し良い部屋を予約してみます。 設備に関しては、貸し切り風呂の設備と広さが他の旅館と比較して素晴らしいです。 (貸切風呂のシャワー室に扉がつけば虫が入ってこなくなりさらに快適だと思います。)

I was able to relax very much. The service and food were wonderful. I was able to convey the desire to fulfill this request as much as possible, and it made me feel luxurious. Corona measures are taken and it is safe. I will use it again. Thank you. The next thing I would like to expect is the improvement of the scary signs of rain in the room and the scary dolls in the corner of the room. Regarding rain leaks, I'll try to book a better room next time. As for facilities, the facilities and size of the private bath are wonderful compared to other inns. (I think it will be even more comfortable if the door is attached to the shower room of the private bath so that insects will not enter.)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-29

Bettei Sakuragaoka Saryo Japanese-style Room (8 tatami + 6 tatami)

料理と女将のサービスが最高! 他は普通の旅館かな?良いか悪いかは別にして大浴場は露天風呂だけで内風呂無いので洗髪する等はこの季節ちょい寒い。 部屋風呂も温泉だが一杯にするのに小一時間掛かるので少し大変だった。 ただそのマイナスを上回る... Read more 料理と女将のサービスが最高! 他は普通の旅館かな?良いか悪いかは別にして大浴場は露天風呂だけで内風呂無いので洗髪する等はこの季節ちょい寒い。 部屋風呂も温泉だが一杯にするのに小一時間掛かるので少し大変だった。 ただそのマイナスを上回る様な料理の質とサービスだった。またお伺いしたい。

Food and proprietress service is the best! Others are ordinary inns? Regardless of whether it is good or bad, large public baths have only an open-air bath and no internal bath, so it is a little cold to wash your hair this season. The room bath is also a hot spring, but it took a little hour to fill it, so it was a little hard. The food quality and service exceeded the negative. I want to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-28

Standard Guest Room (up to 2 guests)

大浴場のシャワーがなかなかお湯が出ず、少し困りました。 アメニティも充実してて嬉しかったです。 食事は本当にどれも美味しくてボリュームも満点で大満足でした。

Hot water did not readily come out of the shower in the large public bath, which was a bit annoying. I was glad that the amenities were enriched. Every meal was really delicious and the volume was full and I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-21

Presidential Suite(Open Air Bath)

3月の3連休の後半1泊でお世話になりました。メゾネットタイプの逢ヶ浜でしたので、大変広々としており、気持ちよく過ごせました。車にて到着した時点の出迎え、部屋でのチェックイン、仲居さんの案内等、最初から丁寧な接客を受けました。石亭の名の通り、... Read more 3月の3連休の後半1泊でお世話になりました。メゾネットタイプの逢ヶ浜でしたので、大変広々としており、気持ちよく過ごせました。車にて到着した時点の出迎え、部屋でのチェックイン、仲居さんの案内等、最初から丁寧な接客を受けました。石亭の名の通り、フロントから部屋まで等の屋根のない通路を大きな石を渡っていきますので、もしかしたら悪天候のときは大変かもしれません。食事も部屋食ではなく食事処の棟まで行くことになるので、心配してしまいました。なお今回は幸い快晴でしたので、問題ありませんでした。 こういう時期のため、不特定な方が使われる大浴場や貸切風呂を使いませんでしたのでコメントできませんが、部屋付きの半露天風呂も気持ちよく楽しめました。 夕飯は先付け、前菜から始まる料理で、お腹いっぱいになり、最後の押し寿司は食べきれませんでした。どれも美味しい料理でしたが、強いて言えば牛もも肉のローストは食感、味とももう一息だったかと思います。 朝食は多めの種類、量で、大変美味しくいただきました。釜炊きのご飯は大変美味しかった。これも強いて言えばですが、選べる焼き魚が焼きたてではなかったのが、若干残念でした。 全般的に大変気持の良い宿でした。ありがとうございました。

I was taken care of in the last night of the three consecutive holidays in March. It was a maisonette type Aigahama, so it was very spacious and I could spend it comfortably. We were greeted by car when we arrived by car, checked in the room, and guided by Mr. Nakai. As the name of Seitei, you will cross a large stone through a roofless passage from the front to the room, so it may be difficult in bad weather. I was worried that I would go to the restaurant building instead of the room meal. Fortunately, the weather was fine this time, so there was no problem. I couldn't comment because I didn't use a public bath or a private bath for unspecified people, but I enjoyed the semi-open-air bath with room comfortably. Dinner was pre-applied, starting with an appetizer, filling up the stomach, and I couldn't eat the last pressed sushi. All were delicious dishes, but to put it aside, roasted beef thighs would have a good breath of both texture and taste. Breakfast was very delicious with a lot of kinds and amount. The rice cooked in the kettle was very delicious. It was a bit disappointing that the roasted fish was not freshly baked. Overall it was a very pleasant inn. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-13

Standard Guest Room (up to 2 guests)

初めて宿泊させていただきました 急にお休みが取れた女子2人 当日早朝の予約だったにも関わらず お部屋の中やお風呂場など 細やかな心遣いがあり とても気持ち良く過ごせました お食事も個室でいただき お部屋もランクアップしていただ... Read more 初めて宿泊させていただきました 急にお休みが取れた女子2人 当日早朝の予約だったにも関わらず お部屋の中やお風呂場など 細やかな心遣いがあり とても気持ち良く過ごせました お食事も個室でいただき お部屋もランクアップしていただいており 嬉しかったです ありがとうございました! ただ、一点、 お食事の給仕の仕方が雑であったのと お食事のスピードが早かったことが 残念でした 次回 熱海にうかがう際は ぜひ再訪させていただきたいお宿でした

I stayed for the first time Two girls who took a break suddenly Despite having been booked early in the morning on the day of the morning, there was meticulous care such as in the room and bathroom and I was able to spend very comfortably Meal in a private room Thank you very much for having your room upgraded! However, it was unfortunate that the way of serving meals was rough and the speed of meals was fast, so it was an inn that I would definitely like to visit again the next time I visit Atami

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-04

Standard Guest Room (up to 2 guests)

お世話になりました。 丁寧な接客ありがとうございました。 お部屋(階段3階)が風呂や食事処から遠いのを除けば、大変感動しました。予算で部屋を選んでしまった自分がいけないですね。 ですが、お庭も趣があり、それも良かったかなと。 家族友... Read more お世話になりました。 丁寧な接客ありがとうございました。 お部屋(階段3階)が風呂や食事処から遠いのを除けば、大変感動しました。予算で部屋を選んでしまった自分がいけないですね。 ですが、お庭も趣があり、それも良かったかなと。 家族友人に、是非お勧めしたいお宿です。

thank you for helping me. Thank you for your courteous customer service. Except that the room (3rd floor of the stairs) is far from the bath and restaurant, I was very impressed. I shouldn't choose my room on a budget. However, the garden is tasteful, and I wonder if it was good. This is an inn that I would recommend to family friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-02

Standard Villa

お風呂が最高でした。到着時のタクシー代ちょっと嬉しかったです。今度は家族でお邪魔します。

The bath was awesome. Taxi fee on arrival was a little nice. This time we will bother you with your family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-24

Standard Villa

スタッフの方々やお部屋担当の女性の応対も丁寧で温かく、離れの客室も露天風呂も趣があって心身ともに大変リラックスできました。 ただ、夕食の和懐石料理も美味しかったのですが、年齢的に食べきれない程にボリュームがあって、一部残してしまったことと... Read more スタッフの方々やお部屋担当の女性の応対も丁寧で温かく、離れの客室も露天風呂も趣があって心身ともに大変リラックスできました。 ただ、夕食の和懐石料理も美味しかったのですが、年齢的に食べきれない程にボリュームがあって、一部残してしまったことと、料理が運ばれてくるタイミングが少し早いと感じました。 また伺いたい宿の一つです。

The staff and the women in charge of the rooms were polite and warm, and the separated rooms and open-air baths were tasteful and I was very relaxed both physically and mentally. However, the Japanese kaiseki cuisine for dinner was also delicious, but I felt that the volume was too large to be eaten due to age, that some were left behind, and that the timing at which the food was delivered was a little earlier. . It is one of the hotels I want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.B(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-31

Standard Villa

お食事処、大浴場などへの移動が寒かったですね。石畳みを歩いて移動するのは風情がありとても良いですが、冬は寒いですね。

It was cold to go to restaurants and public baths. Walking on cobblestones is very nice, but it is cold in winter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-05

Standard Villa

4年連続年明けの週末をあたみ石亭で過ごさせていただきました。 食事も毎年美味しく満足しております。 今年の部屋も最後に素晴らしく癒されました。一年の初めをスタートするに相応しい宿としてこれからも利用させていただきたいと思います。

I spent the weekend of the new year for four consecutive years at Atami Sekitei. The food is delicious and satisfying every year. This year's room was also healed at the end. I would like to use it as a hotel suitable for starting at the beginning of the year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Standard Guest Room (up to 2 guests)

86歳の父と82歳の母に熱海の花火を見せたくて、二人の新婚旅行先を選びプレゼントしました。 前の週まで体調不良だった父は、歳を忘れて豪華なお食事を完食したそうでスタッフさんがおどろかれたようです。 全てに満足し、ゆっくりした時間を過ごす... Read more 86歳の父と82歳の母に熱海の花火を見せたくて、二人の新婚旅行先を選びプレゼントしました。 前の週まで体調不良だった父は、歳を忘れて豪華なお食事を完食したそうでスタッフさんがおどろかれたようです。 全てに満足し、ゆっくりした時間を過ごすことが出来たこと、帰ってから嬉しい報告をうけました。 ありがとうございました。

I wanted to show Atami fireworks to my 86-year-old father and my 82-year-old mother, so I chose two honeymoon destinations as gifts. The father, who was in poor health until the previous week, forgot his age and had a gorgeous meal. I was pleased with the report that I was satisfied with everything and was able to spend a relaxing time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-12

Bettei Sakuragaoka Saryo Japanese-style Room (8 tatami + 6 tatami)

あいにくの雨予報で年寄りを連れての旅だったので石亭さんのロケーションでは楽しめないかもしれないと大変不安でしたが、ご配慮いただきとても幸せな時間を過ごす事ができました。 家族風呂がとても快適でした。レストランでの食事も個室でゆっくりいただ... Read more あいにくの雨予報で年寄りを連れての旅だったので石亭さんのロケーションでは楽しめないかもしれないと大変不安でしたが、ご配慮いただきとても幸せな時間を過ごす事ができました。 家族風呂がとても快適でした。レストランでの食事も個室でゆっくりいただけてお部屋も素敵で良かったです。 また、忘れ物を郵送していただいて申し訳けありません。最後まで親切なご配慮で感謝感激です。 大満足の旅になりました。ありがとうございます。

Unfortunately, it was a trip with the elderly in the rain forecast, so I was very worried that I might not be able to enjoy it at Ishitei's location, but I was able to spend a very happy time with consideration. The family bath was very comfortable. The food in the restaurant was relaxing in the private room and the room was nice and nice. Also, I am sorry for mailing forgotten items. Thank you for your kind consideration until the end. It was a very satisfying trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

Bettei Sakuragaoka Saryo Japanese-style Room (8 tatami + 6 tatami)

1泊2日で母娘でお世話になりました。 雨の日でしたので、離れのお部屋まで小川の中の飛び石を歩いているようで楽しかったです。足腰が大丈夫なうちに訪問することをオススメしたいです。 大浴場もお食事処も別の棟です。 大浴場は洗い場もお風呂も... Read more 1泊2日で母娘でお世話になりました。 雨の日でしたので、離れのお部屋まで小川の中の飛び石を歩いているようで楽しかったです。足腰が大丈夫なうちに訪問することをオススメしたいです。 大浴場もお食事処も別の棟です。 大浴場は洗い場もお風呂も露天で、雨の中楽しく長時間過ごしました。 お食事は個室でいただけて嬉しかったです。夕食は創作懐石料理でお出汁が絶品です。 朝も豪華でヒモノも選べて美味しかったです。 接客も丁寧で素晴らしかったです。 贅沢な非日常を過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

I was taken care of by mother and daughter in two days a night. It was a rainy day, so it was fun to walk the stepping stones in the brook until the rooms away. I would like to recommend that you visit while your legs are fine. The public bath and the restaurant are different buildings. In the public bath, both the washing place and the bath were open-air, and I had a good time in the rain. I was happy to have a meal in the private room. The dinner is a creative kaiseki cuisine and the soup stock is excellent. It was gorgeous in the morning and it was delicious to choose himono. The customer service was also polite and wonderful. I was able to spend extravagant daily life. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-26

Presidential Suite(Open Air Bath)

とても過ごしやすい良いお部屋で、特に2階が居心地良く、ベッドの寝心地も素晴らしかったです。お部屋のお風呂は大浴場よりゆったりできる良いお風呂でしたし、お料理もとても美味しくいただきました。 お部屋へのアプローチも趣のある素敵な石のアプロー... Read more とても過ごしやすい良いお部屋で、特に2階が居心地良く、ベッドの寝心地も素晴らしかったです。お部屋のお風呂は大浴場よりゆったりできる良いお風呂でしたし、お料理もとても美味しくいただきました。 お部屋へのアプローチも趣のある素敵な石のアプローチでした。 また是非行きたいと思います。

It was a very comfortable room, especially on the second floor, and the beds were very comfortable. The bath in the room was a good one that can be relaxed from the large public bath, and the food was very delicious. The approach to the room was also a nice stone approach with a taste. I want to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-23

Detached Japanese-style Room with Open-air Bath (Type S)

今回、友人の誕生日のお祝いでお世話になりました。第一印象は所々古さを感じるところはありましたが、特に不便を感じることは無く過ごせました。お部屋は広くゆったりして露天風呂も広さ湯の温度共に良かったです。お食事も美味しく頂きました。味も量も申し... Read more 今回、友人の誕生日のお祝いでお世話になりました。第一印象は所々古さを感じるところはありましたが、特に不便を感じることは無く過ごせました。お部屋は広くゆったりして露天風呂も広さ湯の温度共に良かったです。お食事も美味しく頂きました。味も量も申し分なかったです。また、女将さんからは、誕生日のお祝いの言葉も頂き有り難うございました。スタッフの方々もとても親切で丁寧な対応をして頂き感謝しています。お部屋に案内される前には、わざわざ露天風呂のお湯の温度の調整をしていただくなど、細かなお心遣いに感謝です。友人も、今回の旅行を大変喜んでもらえました。本当にありがとうございました。

This time, I was indebted to my friend's birthday celebration. There were places where I felt the first impression in some places, but I did not feel particularly inconvenient. The rooms are spacious and the open-air bath and the temperature of the hot water are both good. The food was also delicious. The taste and quantity were perfect. In addition, thank you for the words of the celebration of the birthday from the female general. Thank you very much for the staff members for the kind and polite response. Before being guided to the room, I would like to adjust the temperature of the open-air bath, and thank you for your detailed consideration. My friends were very pleased with this trip. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-02

Standard Guest Room (up to 2 guests)

この間はお世話になりました。 料理もお風呂も最高に良かったです。 熱海には年に2.3回は行ってますので また御利用させていただきます。

I am indebted during this time. Both the cooking and the bath were very good. As we go to Atami 2.3 times a year I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Standard Villa

ずっと宿泊したかったので、今回行けて本当に良かったです。お料理も美味しくて、お風呂も気持ちよく、またすぐに行きたいねと3人で強く思いました。次回もどうぞよろしくお願い致します。

I wanted to stay for a long time, so it was really good to go this time. The food was delicious, the bath was pleasant, and I wanted to go there again and I strongly thought with three people. Thank you again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-11

Standard Villa

お料理もたくさん提供していただいて、美味しくて、食べることが楽しかったです! 客室に露天風呂が付いているのも魅力で素晴らしいと思いました! また宿泊できれば良いなと思います。

We had a lot of food served, it was delicious and it was fun to eat! We thought that having open-air bath in guest room was attractive and wonderful! I think it would be nice if I could stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-25

Bettei Sakuragaoka Saryo Japanese-style Room (8 tatami + 6 tatami)

宿の中に、石がいっぱい使われていたのは、見るのも楽しかったです。 名前の通りだと思いました。 お部屋に関しては せっかく数寄屋造り離れ客室を選んだのですが、残念な事が多かったです。 対応はしていただいたのでいいとしますが、説明は... Read more 宿の中に、石がいっぱい使われていたのは、見るのも楽しかったです。 名前の通りだと思いました。 お部屋に関しては せっかく数寄屋造り離れ客室を選んだのですが、残念な事が多かったです。 対応はしていただいたのでいいとしますが、説明は大切だと改めて思いました。 部屋に無料のドリンクがあったのは、良かったです。 お食事に関しては 食事処の雰囲気はとても好きですね。 お食事は朝夕とても大変満足しました。 素晴らしかったです。 丁寧なお料理でとても美味しく頂きました。 ありがとうございました。

It was fun to see that a lot of stones were used in the inn. I thought it was as the name suggested. Regarding the room I chose a couple of houses made away, but sorry many things. I will assume that we corresponded, but I thought again that the explanation is important. It was good that there was a free drink in the room. Regarding meal I like the atmosphere of the meal very much. The meal was very satisfied very much in the morning and evening. It was wonderful. It was delicious with delicious cuisine. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

Bettei Sakuragaoka Saryo Japanese-style Room (8 tatami + 6 tatami)

古い建物の良さを生かし、新しいサービスも取り入れておられて、快適に過ごせました。 また伺いたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I took advantage of the old buildings and incorporated new services and was able to spend comfortably. I would like to ask again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Standard Villa

ゆっくりさせて頂きました! 8年ぶりでしたがやはりご飯が美味しかったです!!! 部屋出しから、食堂出しに変わっていましたが、食堂が素晴らしい施設でした。 朝食の後、ウグイスがすぐ近くで鳴いていて、感動しました! 鯉の餌をあげたいと言... Read more ゆっくりさせて頂きました! 8年ぶりでしたがやはりご飯が美味しかったです!!! 部屋出しから、食堂出しに変わっていましたが、食堂が素晴らしい施設でした。 朝食の後、ウグイスがすぐ近くで鳴いていて、感動しました! 鯉の餌をあげたいと言ったところ食堂までお持ちくださりとてもありがたかったです。ただ、食事中のお茶などを置く台に置かれたので驚きましたが。。。上と下の区別はしたいものですよね。。。 お世話頂いた方はよくやってくださいました。ただ、呼吸の問題があったように思いましたが、大丈夫でしたでしょうか?心配です。 あと、息子の受験のお祝いで何か企画をしたいとお願いしたところ、女将さんからお祝いをして頂けるようなメッセージを頂いていたのですが特にコメントもなく少し残念に思いました。息子に一言コメントだけでも頂けたらよかったです。

I let you slowly! It was the first time in 8 years, but the rice was delicious again! ! ! The room was outdated and it was changed to a canteen but the dining room was a wonderful facility. After breakfast, Ugis was singing nearby, it was moved! When I told you to feed the carp, it was very grateful to have brought it to the cafeteria. However, I was surprised because it was placed on a table where tea etc during meal was placed. . . I would like to distinguish between upper and lower. . . Those who took care of me did well. However, I thought that there was a problem of breathing, but was it all right? worry. Also I asked if I wanted to do something with my son's examination celebration, but I got a message that I could celebrate from the lady general but in particular I was sorry without comment. I wish I could have my son a single word comment.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.A(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-17

Bettei Sakuragaoka Saryo Japanese-style Room (8 tatami + 6 tatami)

彼女の誕生日に合わせて宿泊しました。事前連絡でケーキの手配をして頂いたり、夕食の際に女将さんからプレゼントを頂いたりと気遣いが有り難かったです。館内の雰囲気が良く歩いていて楽しい場所なのは好印象でした。是非また訪れたいです。ありがとうござい... Read more 彼女の誕生日に合わせて宿泊しました。事前連絡でケーキの手配をして頂いたり、夕食の際に女将さんからプレゼントを頂いたりと気遣いが有り難かったです。館内の雰囲気が良く歩いていて楽しい場所なのは好印象でした。是非また訪れたいです。ありがとうございました。

I stayed according to her birthday. It was difficult to have a wish to arrange the cake with advance notice or get a gift from the lady general at dinner. It was a good impression that the atmosphere in the hall was good walking and a fun place. I definitely want to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Bettei Sakuragaoka Saryo Japanese-style Room (8 tatami + 6 tatami)

ふぐは絶品で美味しかったし、おもてなしは良かった。お風呂は温泉で良かったが、お湯の出が良くなかったので、貯めるのに時間がかかった。最初に伝えておいてほしかった。

Fugu was delicious and tasty, and hospitality was good. The bath was good at a hot spring, but it took a long time to save it, as hot water did not go out well. I wanted you to tell me first.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-08

Standard Guest Room (up to 2 guests)

初めて利用させていただき予約した時からとても楽しみにしていました。実際伺い雰囲気も良く静かで短い時間でしたが期待以上でゆっくりくつろぐことが出来ました。素敵な休日をありがとうございました!是非また伺いたいです。

I used to use it for the first time and I was looking forward very much from the time I made a reservation. Actually, the atmosphere was quiet and it was a short time, but I was able to relax more slowly than expected. Thank you for a wonderful holiday! I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Atami Sekitei

Address

6-17 Wada-machi, Atami-chi, Shizuoka

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

27 room(s)

Welcome to Relux