Now loading...0%

湯布院 ホテル森のテラス Yufuin Hotel Morino Terrace

Resort
  • Oita > Yufuin ・ Yunohira

Review of Yufuin Hotel Morino Terrace

Overall Rating(32 reviews)

4.8/5

5

81%

4

16%

3

3%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. M.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

Forth 4 Bed Room

とても素晴らしいサービスをありがとうございました。温泉も清潔感があり、フリードリンクのサービスは、温泉上がりにちょうど良く、快適に過ごす事が出来ました。朝食もとても美味しかったです。

Thank you for the great service. The hot springs were clean and the free drink service was just right after the hot springs, so we were able to spend it comfortably. The breakfast was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

Female-only ◇ Ladies Room(Not for men)

とにかく可愛らしいお部屋で大満足でした。チェックインしてからも様々なサービスに満足いたしました。

Anyway, I was very satisfied with the lovely room. We were satisfied with various services even after checking in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-30

Deluxe Twin

この度は母の友人グループがお世話になりありがとうございました。心あたたまるおもてなしで、お部屋・お料理・温泉、すべてに大変満足でき、最高の旅の想い出となったとのことでした。

Thank you for taking care of my mother's friend group. With warm hospitality, they were very satisfied with the rooms, cuisine, and hot springs, and it was the best way to remember their trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Forth 4 Bed Room

ホテルの雰囲気だと、やはり洋食が合うと思います。由布院温泉で洋食を出す所って少ないのではないか思うので、メニュー変更は残念です。

If it is the atmosphere of the hotel, I think Western food will still fit. Menu change is disappointing because I think that there are few places to serve Western food at Yufuin Onsen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Twin 1F

スタッフの方が皆様親切でとてもリラックスした時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

The staff were kind and very relaxing. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Forth 4 Bed Room

お部屋の広さ、ヘッドの大きさ、雰囲気、ソファ、天然のお水、談話室(飲み物、本の貸し出し)、温泉など、設備は充分でした。 夕食はボリュームがありました。 朝食はラグジュアリーホテル以上な満足感で見た目も合わせてとても素晴らしかったと思... Read more お部屋の広さ、ヘッドの大きさ、雰囲気、ソファ、天然のお水、談話室(飲み物、本の貸し出し)、温泉など、設備は充分でした。 夕食はボリュームがありました。 朝食はラグジュアリーホテル以上な満足感で見た目も合わせてとても素晴らしかったと思います。 スタッフさんの接客も親しみやすく丁寧で気持ちよく利用させて頂きました。 特にレストランスタッフさんのお客様とのコミュニケーションはとても感じが良かったです。 ぜひまだ利用させて頂きたいと思います。

Facilities such as size of room, size of head, atmosphere, sofa, natural water, lounge (drink, book rental), hot spring were enough. The dinner was heavy. I think that the breakfast was great with a feeling of satisfaction more than a luxury hotel. The staff service was friendly, polite and comfortable. Especially the communication with the restaurant staff was very pleasant. I want to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

Twin 1F

お店の紹介や車の手配など親切に対応して頂き感謝しています、いつも笑顔の対応感心しました、また機会が有りましたら利用させて頂きたいと思っています‼️

I am grateful to respond kindly such as introduction of shops and arrangement of cars, I am always impressed with the smile correspondence, I would like to use it if there are opportunities! A

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.J(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

Double

픽업 서비스부터 굉장히 친절하셨고, 숙소에 도착해서 맞이해 주시는 분들역시 환한 표정으로 반겨주셨습니다. 실내 객실도 매우 깨끗한 편으로 만족스러웠고, 온천 이용도 굉장히 좋았습니다. 아침에 자전거를 빌려 동네 구경... Read more 픽업 서비스부터 굉장히 친절하셨고, 숙소에 도착해서 맞이해 주시는 분들역시 환한 표정으로 반겨주셨습니다. 실내 객실도 매우 깨끗한 편으로 만족스러웠고, 온천 이용도 굉장히 좋았습니다. 아침에 자전거를 빌려 동네 구경을 한것도 재밌는 경험이었습니다. 다시 유후인에 가게 된다면 꼭 다시 한번 들리고 싶은 곳입니다.

We were very kind from pick-up service, and those who greeted us when we arrived at the hostel also welcomed us with a bright facial expression. Indoor guest room was very clean and was satisfied, and hot spring was very good, too. It was a fun experience to rent a bicycle in the morning and watch the neighborhood. If you go to Yufuin again, it is a place you want to hear again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.B(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-24

Deluxe Twin

친절한 직원분들 덕에 편안하게 잘 쉬다가 왔습니다. 예쁜 인테리어와 넓은 객실도 온천도 좋았습니다. 어머니와 동생 모두 대만족한 여행이었습니다. 다음번에 유후인에 간다면 꼭 다시 묵고 싶습니다.

Thanks to the friendly staff, I have had a good rest. Pretty interior and spacious guest rooms were also good onsen. My mother and sister were both very happy. I would definitely stay again if I go to Yufuin next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-26

Deluxe Twin

3일동안 조식, 석식이 거의 동일한 메뉴였는데 변화가 있었으면 좋겠습니다.

Breakfast and dinner for 3 days were almost the same menu, but I wish there was a change.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-25

Female-only ◇ Ladies Room(Not for men)

二回目の利用ですが、相変わらず良かったです。 いつもながら、従業員の方が皆さん優しくて癒されます。 もちろん、お風呂や、朝晩お料理も美味しくて満足です。 レディースルームは2つ泊まったので違う部屋や、お料理のプランも気になりますが、、... Read more 二回目の利用ですが、相変わらず良かったです。 いつもながら、従業員の方が皆さん優しくて癒されます。 もちろん、お風呂や、朝晩お料理も美味しくて満足です。 レディースルームは2つ泊まったので違う部屋や、お料理のプランも気になりますが、、、こちらに泊まるならエステは絶対やりたいので悩みます。 お世話になりました、また来たいと思います

Although it is the second use, it was as good as ever. As usual, employees are more gentle and healed. Of course, bath and morning and evening meal are delicious and satisfied. Because we stayed at two of the ladies' rooms, we are concerned about the different rooms and the plan of the cuisine, but, if you stay here, I'm worried because I would like to do esthetic absolutely. I am indebted to you, I would like to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-21

Twin 1F

シーズンオフや台風が来ていたこともあり、何と宿泊は自分たちのみでお風呂も貸切状態。 露天風呂は森の中で気持ちよく入れる。 建物の佇まいも素晴らしく、リーゾナブル。 次回は素泊まりでなく食事も楽しんでみたい。

Because the season off and the typhoon were coming, what we stayed was only ourselves and our baths were also private. Put the open-air bath comfortably in the forest. The appearance of the building is also wonderful, and it is reasonable. Next time I would like to enjoy meals instead of staying nervous.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-19

Twin 1F

너무 좋아서 최고 점수를 줄 수 밖에 없습니다. 어머니가 너무 좋아하셨습니다. 이 숙소 컨셉이 “엄마와 딸”이라고 하니 좋을 수 밖에 없는 것 같습니다. 너무 좋아서 개인 적으로 제 블로그에 따로 포스팅까지 했습니... Read more 너무 좋아서 최고 점수를 줄 수 밖에 없습니다. 어머니가 너무 좋아하셨습니다. 이 숙소 컨셉이 “엄마와 딸”이라고 하니 좋을 수 밖에 없는 것 같습니다. 너무 좋아서 개인 적으로 제 블로그에 따로 포스팅까지 했습니다. 정말 잘 지내다 갑니다!!

It is so good that you can not get the highest score. My mother liked it very much. It seems to me that this hostel concept is called "mother and daughter". It was so good that I personally posted it on my blog separately. I am going to live really well !!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-12

Deluxe Twin

Thank you so much for all the hotel staffs whoever serve us during our stay, we spend a wonderful time at here and will ... Read more Thank you so much for all the hotel staffs whoever serve us during our stay, we spend a wonderful time at here and will recommend to the friends to choose here.

Thank you so much for all the hotel staffs whoever serve us during our stay, we spend a wonderful time at here and will recommend to the friends to choose here.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-15

Double

この度は素敵なお時間を過ごさせて頂きましてありがとうございました。 施設、料理、温泉、どれも素晴らしかったです。 特に、スタッフのみなさまの心遣いが嬉しく思いました。 彼女へのサプライズの花束を用意してほしいという要望も快諾して頂いた... Read more この度は素敵なお時間を過ごさせて頂きましてありがとうございました。 施設、料理、温泉、どれも素晴らしかったです。 特に、スタッフのみなさまの心遣いが嬉しく思いました。 彼女へのサプライズの花束を用意してほしいという要望も快諾して頂いた上に、素敵なものを用意して頂き感謝しております。 ぜひ、また利用したいです。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for spending a wonderful time this time. Facilities, cuisine, hot springs, everything was wonderful. Especially, I was pleased with everyone's concern. I am thankful for the desire to prepare a bouquet of surprises for her and also thank you for preparing a nice one. I definitely want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-01

Twin 1F

初めての大分旅行でしたが、食事の場所や観光プランなど、親切にアドバイスしてくださり、楽しく過ごすことができました。 有難うございました!

Although it was my first Oita trip, I kindly advised the place of meal and sightseeing plan, and I was able to spend happily. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-24

Female-only ◇ Ladies Room(Not for men)

5月23、24日に連泊で滞在させて頂きました。湯布院は初めてでしたがスタッフの方々には大変お世話になりました。初日からの対応の良さ、翌日の観光に行く際の親切丁寧な説明で観光を楽しめることができました。ありがとうございました。初日は夕食、朝食... Read more 5月23、24日に連泊で滞在させて頂きました。湯布院は初めてでしたがスタッフの方々には大変お世話になりました。初日からの対応の良さ、翌日の観光に行く際の親切丁寧な説明で観光を楽しめることができました。ありがとうございました。初日は夕食、朝食付きで私が苦手な食べ物が多いのにもかかわらず食事を工夫して頂き大変感謝しております。平日で宿泊客が少なかったのでのんびり露天風呂、内風呂を使うことができ疲れも取れ快適な眠りで癒されました。また湯布院に行く際には宿泊したいと思います。その時には又よろしくお願い致します。

We stayed on consecutive nights on 23rd and 24th May. Although Yufuin was the first time, I was indebted to the staff. I was able to enjoy sightseeing by the goodness of correspondence from the first day, kindly polite explanation when going to sightseeing the next day. Thank you very much. On the first day we had dinner and breakfast and thank you very much for devising meals despite many foods I am not good at. Because we had few guests on weekdays we were able to use relaxing outdoor bath, inner bath, we could get tired and was healed with comfortable sleep. In addition, I think that I want to stay when going to Yufuin. At that time also thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-20

Twin 1F

1人旅でツインの部屋を使わせていただくのはとても心苦しかったのですが、ホテルのスタッフの方が快く接してくださり、ゆっくり過ごすことができました。1人でも心置きなく過ごせるホテルは、とても有り難いですね。 ありがとうございました。

It was awkward for me to use a twin room for a single trip, but the staff of the hotel was very pleasantly in touch and I was able to spend it slowly. It is very grateful for a hotel that you can spend your precious time with alone. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-03

Female-only ◇ Ladies Room(Not for men)

この度はお忙しい時期にも関わらず、とても印象に残る良いサービスを提供してくださり、ありがとうございました。 ひさしぶりに洋風のお宿に泊まることになり、ワクワクしながら出かけると、期待通り!スタッフの皆様のサービスにいたく感心いたしました。... Read more この度はお忙しい時期にも関わらず、とても印象に残る良いサービスを提供してくださり、ありがとうございました。 ひさしぶりに洋風のお宿に泊まることになり、ワクワクしながら出かけると、期待通り!スタッフの皆様のサービスにいたく感心いたしました。 敢えて気になった点を指摘するならば、お部屋のバスルームの配管の臭いでしょうか。 温泉があったのでシャワーを利用する事はなかったものの、洗顔時や歯磨きの時には気になりました。 とはいえ、GWのお忙しい時期でしたが、ディナーや朝食の時はこちらのペースを乱される事なく、ゆっくりと楽しめましたし、スタッフの皆様の対応の早さや、時折コミュニケーションをとってくださる細やかなサービスに嬉しくなり、気分はバトラーさん達にお仕えされたお嬢様(笑)でした。 また、薔薇の咲く季節に教えていただいたお庭も訪れてみたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Despite the busy time this time, thank you for providing a very good impressionable service. As we have been staying for a long time at a western-style inn, it's as exciting as we go out and thrash! I was deeply impressed with the service of everyone's staff. If you point out the point you dared to care about, is it a smell of piping in the bathroom of the room? Although I did not use the shower because there was a hot spring, I was curious at the time of cleansing and brushing teeth. However, although it was a busy time of GW, at the time of dinner and breakfast, I enjoyed it slowly without disturbing the pace of this time, and I will take the time to respond quickly to everyone's staff and occasionally communicate I was pleased with the delicate service, and I felt like a lady (lol) who was served by Butler. Also, I would like to visit the garden that I taught during the season when the roses are in bloom. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-28

Double

スタッフの皆さんが笑顔で気軽に話しかけてくださ下さったのでとても楽しい時間を過ごすことが出来ました。貸切の露天風呂は雰囲気がよく、何度でも入りたくなりました。料理は美味しく、ボリュームもあって満足できました。素晴らしい時間を過ごさせていただ... Read more スタッフの皆さんが笑顔で気軽に話しかけてくださ下さったのでとても楽しい時間を過ごすことが出来ました。貸切の露天風呂は雰囲気がよく、何度でも入りたくなりました。料理は美味しく、ボリュームもあって満足できました。素晴らしい時間を過ごさせていただきありがとうございました。

Everyone of the staff casually spoke to us with a smile so I was able to have a very good time. The charming outdoor bath had a good atmosphere and I wanted to enter it again and again. The food was delicious and I was satisfied with the volume. Thank you for having a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.J(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-23

Twin 1F

先日はありがとうございました。多忙 な日々に埋没していたのですが、スタッフさんの振る舞いや施設にゆっくりと過ごせてリフレッシュできました。

Thank you for the other day. Although I was buried in busy days, I was able to refresh slowly with the behavior and facilities of the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-06

Double

貸切家族風呂がとても良かったです。 楽しめました。

Chutered family family bath was very good. I enjoyed it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.J(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-27

Twin 1F

私たちは台湾から来ました観光客です、ホテル森のテラスのサービスは素晴らしいと親切なんです。部屋は広くて、綺麗です。ここで楽しい時間を過ごし。おすすめです!

We are a tourist who came from Taiwan, the service of the hotel forest terrace is wonderful and kind. The room is large and beautiful. I had a good time here. it's recommended!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-02

Deluxe Twin

とても 大満足でした(╹◡╹) アットホームな雰囲気と 最高の料理と泉質に 癒されました❗️ ありがとうございました(╹◡╹)

I was satisfied very much (╹◡╹) It was healed by the atmosphere at its best and the best dishes and fountains ❗️ Thank you very much (╹◡╹)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-31

Twin 2F

夕食は質量共に満足でしたが、メインのお肉が冷たかったのは残念。会場が寒々しく、新年を迎える華やかさが欲しい。ワインの種類が少なすぎる。接客は丁寧で良いです。

I was satisfied with the mass for dinner, but it was a pity that the main meat was cold. I hope the venue is cold and glamorous to welcome the New Year. The type of wine is too small. Customer service is polite and good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.J(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-07

Double

프렌치 석식, 조식 너무 맛있었습니다. 평생 잊지 못할 추억이 될 것 같네요.

French dinner, breakfast was delicious too. It will be an unforgettable memory for the rest of my life.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-01

Forth 4 Bed Room

主人の誕生日と退職のお祝いの家族旅行で、お世話になりました。 この度は、心からのおもてなしをありがとうございます。 あらゆる場面、場面で、全てが行き届き、かつ、それがこちらの負担にならない心地よさ。 さりげない気配りに、心から感動しま... Read more 主人の誕生日と退職のお祝いの家族旅行で、お世話になりました。 この度は、心からのおもてなしをありがとうございます。 あらゆる場面、場面で、全てが行き届き、かつ、それがこちらの負担にならない心地よさ。 さりげない気配りに、心から感動しました。 また、主人へのお祝いにとディナーの際に、ボトルワインをプレゼントしていただき、さらには、家族へのプレゼントとサプライズ満載でした。 朝夕の食事の際の、さりげない会話、 丁寧な美味しい地酒の説明etc‥‥ 家族みな、心身ともに癒されました。 次回は、バラの季節にお世話になりたいと計画中です。 スタッフの皆さま、本当にありがとうございました。 皆さま、ご自愛くださいませ

I am indebted to my family 's birthday and retirement family celebration. Thank you for your kind hospitality this time. Everything in the scene, scenes, everything is comfortable, and it is comfortable that it will not bear this burden. I was moved from the bottom of my heart carefully. Also, for celebrating my husband and dinner, I got a bottle of wine, and even gifts for my family and surprises. Casual conversation in the morning and evening meal, Explanation of polite and delicious sake etc etc etc ... Every family member was healed both physically and mentally. Next time I am planning to take care of me in the rose season. Thank you very much for all the staff. Everyone, please take care of yourself.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.B(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-27

Forth 4 Bed Room

因為連住兩晚 晚餐和早餐幾乎一樣 第一天驚喜 好吃 第二天如果可以有點變化較好

Because just two nights of dinner and breakfast is almost the same as the first day of surprise to eat the next day if you can change a little better

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-17

Deluxe Twin

ホテルそのものが、おもてなしをしてくださった感覚です。スタッフお一人お一人がまるで家族のような温かさがあり、とても気持ち良く滞在できました。 お料理も、私どもには丁度良い量とお味です。久しぶりに美味しい食事ができました。 次回は、ぜひエ... Read more ホテルそのものが、おもてなしをしてくださった感覚です。スタッフお一人お一人がまるで家族のような温かさがあり、とても気持ち良く滞在できました。 お料理も、私どもには丁度良い量とお味です。久しぶりに美味しい食事ができました。 次回は、ぜひエステを受けてみたいと思っております。

The hotel itself is a sense of hospitality. Each staff member was warm as if it was a family, so I was able to stay comfortably very much. Cooking is exactly good for us and taste. A delicious meal was able to be done after a long absence. Next time, I definitely would like to receive esthetic.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-13

Forth 4 Bed Room

お盆に連泊しました。ツインの部屋をL字型につなぎその角にバスルームを配置したフォースユースの部屋でした。 特に飾ったところはありませんが落ち着いた部屋で清潔感もあり心地よい部屋でした。 食事は特に不可はないのですが、大勢が一斉に始める形... Read more お盆に連泊しました。ツインの部屋をL字型につなぎその角にバスルームを配置したフォースユースの部屋でした。 特に飾ったところはありませんが落ち着いた部屋で清潔感もあり心地よい部屋でした。 食事は特に不可はないのですが、大勢が一斉に始める形なのでスタートはもたもたした感じでしたが、進みだせば気になりませんでした、ただ最後の肉料理はいっぺんに調理されたせいか結婚式場での料理のようにやや冷たかたかったのでがやや残念でした。2日前は宿泊者が少なかったのでその懸念はありませんでした。 洋館なのに日本式の露天風呂を楽しめるところは湯布院に来るからには客が求めるところであり良かったです。 スタッフの方は客のニーズを察知してアテンドを提案してくださり、親しみのある宿です。

We stayed overnight at the Bon Festival. It was a room of Force Youth connecting twin rooms in an L shape and placing a bathroom at that corner. Although there was not decorated especially, it was a comfortable room with a sense of cleanliness in a calm room. The meal was not particularly impossible, but since the majority started to start at the same time, the start was a feeling I felt, but if I let it go forward, I did not mind, just because the last meat dish was cooked at the wedding ceremony It was somewhat disappointing because it was somewhat cold like a dish at. There were no concerns as two days ago as there were few guests. Where you can enjoy a Japanese style outdoor bath even though it is a Western-style building, it is good and customer's request as it comes to Yufuin. Staff are a familiar inn, who took note of the needs of customers and proposed attendants.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Female-only ◇ Ladies Room(Not for men)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-12

Double

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux