Now loading...0%

京都ユウベルホテル Kyoto UBL Hotel

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Kyoto > Kyoto Station Suburbs・Yamashina

Review of Kyoto UBL Hotel

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.5/5

5

54%

4

38%

3

8%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner-

Services3.8/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. R.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-23

Double

お部屋は静かで綺麗でとても快適でした 駅にも近く又機会が有れば利用したいホテルになりました

The room was quiet, clean and very comfortable It was a hotel I wanted to use if there was an opportunity near the station

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

Twin

ビジネスホテルとしては、とっても部屋はきれいで、お風呂も良かったです。

As a business hotel, the room was very clean and the bath was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.F(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-06

Double

チェックイン時、少し混雑していた。 順番が来た時、一言お待たせしましたと言って欲しかった。

It was a little crowded at check-in. When the turn came, I wanted you to say that I was waiting for you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-24

Hotel's Choice!

想像よりはるかにきれいなホテルでした。共同のレンジもきれいです。お風呂も不潔な感じはしませんでした。部屋も綺麗でした。気になったのは部屋のお手洗いの便座裏が汚れていたこととチェックイン時に対応された女性に笑顔がほぼないこと。設備がとても綺麗... Read more 想像よりはるかにきれいなホテルでした。共同のレンジもきれいです。お風呂も不潔な感じはしませんでした。部屋も綺麗でした。気になったのは部屋のお手洗いの便座裏が汚れていたこととチェックイン時に対応された女性に笑顔がほぼないこと。設備がとても綺麗、駅から近い、コンビニが近い、炭酸泉がある。次回もこちらに泊まりたいです。快適に過ごさせていただいて本当にありがとうございました。とても印象の良いホテルにお得に宿泊させていただき感謝です。人にも紹介したいと思えるホテルでした。

It was a much more beautiful hotel than I imagined. The common range is also beautiful. The bath didn't feel filthy either. The room was also beautiful. I was worried that the back of the toilet seat in the room was dirty and that the woman who responded at check-in had almost no smile. Facilities are very beautiful, close to the station, close to convenience stores, carbonated springs. I want to stay here next time. Thank you very much for your comfort. Thank you for staying at a very impressive hotel. It was a hotel that I wanted to introduce to people.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Hotel's Choice!

京都でのライブと観光、奈良の橿原神宮に行きたくて利用させていただきました。 駅から近く、新しく綺麗で、部屋も清潔で、大変良かったです。大浴場があるので、観光で疲れた体も癒されました。 京都に来る時には、是非また利用させていただきます。

I wanted to go to Kashihara Shrine in Nara for live and sightseeing in Kyoto. Close to the station, it was new and beautiful, the room was clean and it was very good. Because there is a large public bath, the body tired from sightseeing was healed. I will use it again when I come to Kyoto.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-17

Hotel's Choice!

夜間に到着したのですが、駅の出口から出ると見えるくらいの距離ですぐに着きました。 部屋は広くゆったりとできました。 残念だったのは ・精算しようとしたら予約時に使った割引クーポンが反映されてなかった。 ・枕元のUSBで充電したら、壊... Read more 夜間に到着したのですが、駅の出口から出ると見えるくらいの距離ですぐに着きました。 部屋は広くゆったりとできました。 残念だったのは ・精算しようとしたら予約時に使った割引クーポンが反映されてなかった。 ・枕元のUSBで充電したら、壊れていて朝充電出来ていなかった。 USBは定期的にチェックをお願いします。 旅行先で充電できてないなんて悲劇でしかありません。 トラブルはありましてが、部屋にお風呂にゆっくりできましたので、京都に行くときはまた泊まりたいと思えるホテルです。

I arrived at night but arrived at a distance that I could see from the exit of the station. The room was spacious and spacious. What was disappointing ・ If I tried to settle, the discount coupon used at the time of booking was not reflected. -When charging with USB at the bedside, it was broken and could not be charged in the morning. Check USB regularly. It's only a tragedy that you can't charge at your travel destination. Although there was a problem, I was able to take a bath slowly in the room, so when I go to Kyoto, I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Hotel's Choice!

宿泊申し込みが2つに分かれていたにも関わらず,同じ部屋で対応していただけました. 大浴場も朝も夜もきれいで,遅くまで入れてよかったです.

Despite being divided into two lodging applications, we were able to respond in the same room. The public bath, the morning and the night were beautiful and it was good to put it in late.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Double

部屋に入ったら、暑かったこのホテルは… もう既によやくしているのだから、理解してて良いはずなのに、真夏で湿気が高い京都で、フロントはもちろん冷房効いているからチェックイン時は、部屋に入ったら暑いなんて想像してないのに、ドアを開けた途端に、... Read more 部屋に入ったら、暑かったこのホテルは… もう既によやくしているのだから、理解してて良いはずなのに、真夏で湿気が高い京都で、フロントはもちろん冷房効いているからチェックイン時は、部屋に入ったら暑いなんて想像してないのに、ドアを開けた途端に、暑かったので、暫く入れなかった!そのようなお客に対する気配りがちょっとと言うか大分足りないのではないかと、思いました。 新しいホテルだったので、今のうちからそのような配慮をしたら、良いホテルになるのではないかと感じます。

This hotel was hot when I entered the room ... It's already good, so it should be understood, but in mid-summer and humid Kyoto, the front desk is of course air-conditioned, so I can't imagine that it would be hot when I entered the room at check-in As soon as I opened the door, it was so hot that I couldn't enter it! I thought that there was little or not enough attention to such customers. Because it was a new hotel, I feel that it would be a good hotel if such consideration was taken from now.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-17

Deluxe Double

先日は、宿泊させて頂き本当にありがとうございました。 大変良かったです。部屋は綺麗で、お風呂は高濃度炭酸泉で充実した日々を過ごさせて頂きました。 夫婦共々喜んで帰りました。 ありがとうございました。

The other day, thank you very much for staying. It was very good. The room was clean and the bath was full of high concentration carbonated spring. The couple returned with pleasure. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-18

Double

設備は新しく、安心感がありました。良い旅行が出来ました。

The facilities were new and there was a sense of security. I had a good trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-29

Double

この度はお世話になりました。 新しくできたホテルでどこも綺麗で、気持ちよく滞在できました。また、大浴場があり、歩き疲れた足を癒すことができました。 駅からは少し距離がありますが、シャトルバスもあるため、また京都を訪ねた時には利用したいと... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 新しくできたホテルでどこも綺麗で、気持ちよく滞在できました。また、大浴場があり、歩き疲れた足を癒すことができました。 駅からは少し距離がありますが、シャトルバスもあるため、また京都を訪ねた時には利用したいと思います。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Everywhere in the newly made hotel was clean and I could stay comfortably. In addition, there was a public bath, and I was able to heal my tired legs. There is a little distance from the station, but there is also a shuttle bus, so I would like to use it when visiting Kyoto again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-08

Deluxe Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.W(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Semi Suite

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux