Now loading...0%

ホテルトラスティ東京ベイサイド HOTEL TRUSTY TOKYO BAYSIDE

Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Odaiba・Shiodome

Review of HOTEL TRUSTY TOKYO BAYSIDE

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

3.9/5

5

25%

4

38%

3

38%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.6/5

Bath3.5/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services3.6/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. M.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-13

Standard Single Room

私一人でもシャトルバスを利用出来て、助かりました。逆に乗客一人で申し訳ないくらい

I was able to use the shuttle bus alone and was saved. On the contrary, I ’m sorry for the passenger

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-24

Standard Single Room

廊下が暗すぎて驚いた。寛ぎを通り越している。 エアコンや風呂水栓の表示が小さ過ぎて困った。ターゲットの年齢層が狭すぎませんか?

The hallway was too dark and surprised. Passing the relaxation. Display of air conditioner and bath faucet was too small and was troubled. Is your target age group too small?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-24

Superior Double Room

とてもよかったです。

It was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.E(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-02

Standard Double Room

チェックインの際、フロントでは部屋のタイプの確認だけで料金の提示確認がありませんでした。 機械で宿泊料金の料金支払い時、ホテルトラスティクーポン割引料金で予約していましたが、正規値段で請求表示が出ました。 フロントの方にその旨を話したと... Read more チェックインの際、フロントでは部屋のタイプの確認だけで料金の提示確認がありませんでした。 機械で宿泊料金の料金支払い時、ホテルトラスティクーポン割引料金で予約していましたが、正規値段で請求表示が出ました。 フロントの方にその旨を話したところ、スマホの予約画面を見せました。 2回も確認されました。 チェックインの時に料金確認をして欲しいです。 よく利用していたが残念でした。 前回のように、フロントとの対面式の方が良かったと思います。

At the time of check-in, at the front desk, there was no confirmation of the presentation of charges, just checking the type of room. At the time of payment of the accommodation fee with the machine, I booked with the hotel trusty coupon discount fee, but the billing display came out at the regular price. When I told the front, I showed the reservation screen for my smartphone. It was confirmed twice. I'd like you to check the price at check-in. It was disappointing though I used it often. I think that the face-to-face system was better as before.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-30

Standard Double Room

のんびり過ごせて良かったです。

I'm glad I was able to spend time leisurely.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-22

Superior Single Room

滞在中、ビッグサイトへの送迎車があってとても助かりました。朝食も美味しく、大変リラックスできました。また利用したいと、思います。 ただ、バスタオルがいつもふかふかしてなくて、固いのが、残念です。

During my stay there was a shuttle car to Big Sight which was very helpful. The breakfast was delicious and very relaxing. I want to use it again. However, it is a pity that bath towels are not always soft and soft.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.G(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-12

Standard Double Room(Single Use)

加湿器を初め使用しましたが、においが臭く、フィルター部分が埃だらけでした。 また、お風呂を浴槽に湯を溜めようとしましたがやはり汚れがありましたのでやめました。

We used humidifier for the first time, but smell was smell, and filter part was full of dust. In addition, I tried to store hot water in the bath in the bath, but I still stopped because it was dirty.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-18

Standard Single Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

HOTEL TRUSTY TOKYO BAYSIDE

Address

3-1-15 Ariake, Koto-ku, Tokyo-to

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

200 room(s)

Welcome to Relux