Now loading...0%

ホテルトラスティ神戸旧居留地 Hotel Trusty Kobe Kyukyoryuchi

Business Hotel
  • Hyogo > Sannomiya・Motomachi・Port Island

Review of Hotel Trusty Kobe Kyukyoryuchi

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.5/5

5

71%

4

21%

3

-%

2

-%

1

7%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner3.0/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. A.N(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-01

Standard single

朝食が充実していてとても美味しかったです。ありがとうございました。

Breakfast was enriched and very delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-21

Standard twin

先日はありがとうございました。memberの特典であるwelcomedrinkの種類をもっと選べるようにしてほしい。宜しくお願いします。

Thank you for the other day. I want you to be able to select more types of welcomedrink, which is a member's privilege. Thanking you in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-26

Semi-double

チェックイン前の時間に荷物を預けましたが、フロントの方から「チェックイン予定の時間は大変混み合うので」と、事前に手続きをしていただけたので、チェックインがスムーズにできて良かったです。 他のスタッフの方も丁寧で押し付けがましくなく、丁度良... Read more チェックイン前の時間に荷物を預けましたが、フロントの方から「チェックイン予定の時間は大変混み合うので」と、事前に手続きをしていただけたので、チェックインがスムーズにできて良かったです。 他のスタッフの方も丁寧で押し付けがましくなく、丁度良い対応で良かったです。 お部屋やホテル内はとても快適に過ごせました。 朝食ビュッフェでは、席確保のためのカードをテーブルに置き、安心して席を離れることができるので便利でした。 合理的なサービスはストレスがなく、とても快適だと思いました。 ホテルの立地は、落ち着いた路地にありコンビニや観光地へのアクセスが良かったです。

I left my luggage at the time before check-in, but from the front desk, I was able to process in advance that the time of check-in is very crowded, so I was glad that check-in was smooth is. The other staff members were also polite and impressive, and it was good to have a good response. The room and the hotel were very comfortable. At the breakfast buffet, it was convenient to place a card for securing a table on the table and leave the seat with confidence. I thought the reasonable service was stress-free and very comfortable. Location of hotel was in calm alley and access to convenience store and sightseeing spot was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Standard twin

落ち着いた雰囲気と調度でゆったり過ごせました。港からも駅からも近く、観光・買い物にとても便利でした。またぜひお世話になりたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a relaxed atmosphere and comfort. It was close to the port and the station, so it was very convenient for sightseeing and shopping. I would like to take care of you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-18

Standard single

2日間宿泊させてもらいました。初めての兵庫県で調べて行ってはいましたが、フロントの方には、何度も質問や道案内をお願いしましたが、1度も嫌な態度はとられず、全員笑顔で接客していただき、戻った時はどうだったかの確認までしていただき、とても居心地... Read more 2日間宿泊させてもらいました。初めての兵庫県で調べて行ってはいましたが、フロントの方には、何度も質問や道案内をお願いしましたが、1度も嫌な態度はとられず、全員笑顔で接客していただき、戻った時はどうだったかの確認までしていただき、とても居心地が良かったです。他のスタッフの方も皆さん笑顔で接客されていて、良かったです。2日目に部屋の掃除をお願いしたとき、メッセージを残してたら、お返事もありました。 ホテルの立地も、駅に行くにも観光に行くにも歩いて行けるし、夜はオフィス街だったので、静かで過ごしやすかったです。 荷物も、チェックイン前、チェックアウト後も預かって頂けたので、荷物を持たずに観光でき、とても助かりました。 部屋だけちょっと薄暗いかな?と思いました。シングルだったので、間接照明をつけると、そこだけ明るく逆に着けない方いいかな?と言う感じでした。ツインとか広い部屋なら違っているかもですし、私が気づかなかっただけで、照明の調整ができたのならすみません。 また、兵庫県に行きたいと思っていますので、その時にまた利用させて頂きたいと思います。

I stayed for two days. I went to Hyogo Prefecture for the first time, but I asked the front desk many times for questions and directions, but I did not take a bad attitude at all, and all customers were smiling and serving customers We had you confirm what you did when you returned, and it was very comfortable. The other staff members were all welcome with a smile and it was good. When I asked him to clean the room on the second day, he left a message and he got a reply. The location of the hotel can be walked to the station or to sightseeing, and it was an office district at night, so it was quiet and easy to spend. As we could keep luggage before check-in and after check-out, we were able to go sightseeing without luggage and were very helpful. Is only the room a bit dim? I thought. Since it was a single, if I turn on the indirect lighting, wouldn't it be nice to be able to put it upside down brightly? It was a feeling to say. It might be different for a twin or a large room, and I'm sorry if I couldn't notice it and adjusted the lighting. Also, I want to go to Hyogo prefecture, so I would like to use it again at that time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-31

Standard twin

神戸に宿泊する時は毎回利用させて頂いてますが 今回が一番良いお部屋で大満足です。スタッフさんも笑顔が良く接遇も素晴らしいと思います。

We use it every time we stay in Kobe, but this time we are very satisfied with the best room. The staff is also smiling and the service is great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-27

Standard twin

宿泊中、外出する際にチェックアウトされた隣の部屋を掃除されてる方からとても気持ち良い挨拶をしていただきました、それだけでその日一日気分良く過ごすことができました。

During the stay, I had a very pleasant greeting from the person who was cleaning the next room checked out when I went out, and I was able to spend it all day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Semi-double

大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。花火や旧居留地でのショッピングも満喫させていただきました。 レートチェックアウトやシャンパンありがとうございました。 花火は久しぶりでしたが海からの夜景をバックにした最高のものでした。 ロケーション... Read more 大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。花火や旧居留地でのショッピングも満喫させていただきました。 レートチェックアウトやシャンパンありがとうございました。 花火は久しぶりでしたが海からの夜景をバックにした最高のものでした。 ロケーションも設備もサービスも朝食も十分で神戸を満喫いたしました。 Uさんにもよろしくお伝えください。タクシーや朝食やお庭の管理など大変ぞは存じます。 暑さ厳しく折柄皆様ご自愛ください。

Thank you very much for your kindness. We enjoyed fireworks and shopping in the old settlement. Thank you for rate checkout and champagne. Fireworks were a long time, but it was the best with a night view from the sea. The location, facilities, service and breakfast were enough and I enjoyed Kobe. Please tell U. I know a lot about taxi, breakfast and garden management. Please love yourself in the heat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-12

Standard twin

神戸には年に数回必ず行くので常宿にしようとおもいました。

I always go to Kobe several times a year, so I thought that I would like to make it a regular residence.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Semi-double

部屋はとても綺麗で快適に過ごせました。 接客も丁寧で良い雰囲気でした。 禁煙室だったので、ホテル内に喫煙場所があればもっと良かったです。

The room was very clean and comfortable. Service was also polite and good atmosphere. It was a non-smoking room, so it would be better if there was a smoking place in the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Semi-double

1フロアの部屋数もあまり多くなく落ち着いた雰囲気で、通常のビジネスホテルよりワンランク上の雰囲気がありました。部屋もベッドが快適で、枕も質のよいものでゆっくり眠ることができました。バスタブがゆったりサイズだったのも嬉しかったです。 唯一と... Read more 1フロアの部屋数もあまり多くなく落ち着いた雰囲気で、通常のビジネスホテルよりワンランク上の雰囲気がありました。部屋もベッドが快適で、枕も質のよいものでゆっくり眠ることができました。バスタブがゆったりサイズだったのも嬉しかったです。 唯一といえば、フロントが狭かったのと、先払いなのはグレードを落とす感じでした。

There was not a lot of rooms on one floor, and there was a calm atmosphere, and there was an atmosphere one rank higher than a regular business hotel. The beds were comfortable in the room, and I was able to sleep slowly with good quality pillows. I was also happy that the bathtub was a spacious size. The only thing was that the front was narrow and the advance payment was like losing grade.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-20

Semi-double

ロケーションも部屋も良かったのです。 お風呂は足が伸ばせて良かったのですが、お湯の量を調整する為に抜くと排水溝から逆流。スタッフに来ていただいたのですが、他に替える部屋がない為お湯を少なくしてみてくださいとのことでした。結局減らしても溜め... Read more ロケーションも部屋も良かったのです。 お風呂は足が伸ばせて良かったのですが、お湯の量を調整する為に抜くと排水溝から逆流。スタッフに来ていただいたのですが、他に替える部屋がない為お湯を少なくしてみてくださいとのことでした。結局減らしても溜めると逆流、おまけに臭いも上がってくる。諦めてシャワーで。他は良かっただけに残念でした。

Both the location and the room were good. It was good for the bath to be able to extend the legs, but if you remove it to adjust the amount of hot water, it flows backward from the drainage ditch. The staff came in, but it was said that please try to reduce the amount of hot water because there is no room to replace it. After all, even if it reduces it backflow, the smell also goes up additionally. Give up in the shower. It was disappointing that the others were good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Semi-double

2回目の利用です。素敵な通りにあり、静かです。気に入っています。朝食はテラス席を選びました。風が気持ちよく鳥が遊びに来ました。部屋は少し狭いですがコンパクトにまとまっています。

It is the second use. It is in a nice street and it is quiet. I like it. I chose the terrace seat for breakfast. The wind came and birds came to play. The room is a bit small but compact.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-20

Superior single

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Trusty Kobe Kyukyoryuchi

Address

Naniwamachi 63, Chuo ku, Kobe city, Hyogo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/CEDYNA/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

141 room(s)

Welcome to Relux