Now loading...0%

ホテルトラスティ神戸旧居留地 Hotel Trusty Kobe Kyukyoryuchi

Business Hotel
  • Hyogo > Sannomiya・Motomachi・Port Island

Review of Hotel Trusty Kobe Kyukyoryuchi

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.3/5

5

63%

4

25%

3

-%

2

-%

1

13%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner3.0/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. M.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-31

Standard twin

神戸に宿泊する時は毎回利用させて頂いてますが 今回が一番良いお部屋で大満足です。スタッフさんも笑顔が良く接遇も素晴らしいと思います。

We use it every time we stay in Kobe, but this time we are very satisfied with the best room. The staff is also smiling and the service is great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-27

Standard twin

宿泊中、外出する際にチェックアウトされた隣の部屋を掃除されてる方からとても気持ち良い挨拶をしていただきました、それだけでその日一日気分良く過ごすことができました。

During the stay, I had a very pleasant greeting from the person who was cleaning the next room checked out when I went out, and I was able to spend it all day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Semi-double

大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。花火や旧居留地でのショッピングも満喫させていただきました。 レートチェックアウトやシャンパンありがとうございました。 花火は久しぶりでしたが海からの夜景をバックにした最高のものでした。 ロケーション... Read more 大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。花火や旧居留地でのショッピングも満喫させていただきました。 レートチェックアウトやシャンパンありがとうございました。 花火は久しぶりでしたが海からの夜景をバックにした最高のものでした。 ロケーションも設備もサービスも朝食も十分で神戸を満喫いたしました。 Uさんにもよろしくお伝えください。タクシーや朝食やお庭の管理など大変ぞは存じます。 暑さ厳しく折柄皆様ご自愛ください。

Thank you very much for your kindness. We enjoyed fireworks and shopping in the old settlement. Thank you for rate checkout and champagne. Fireworks were a long time, but it was the best with a night view from the sea. The location, facilities, service and breakfast were enough and I enjoyed Kobe. Please tell U. I know a lot about taxi, breakfast and garden management. Please love yourself in the heat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-12

Standard twin

神戸には年に数回必ず行くので常宿にしようとおもいました。

I always go to Kobe several times a year, so I thought that I would like to make it a regular residence.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Semi-double

部屋はとても綺麗で快適に過ごせました。 接客も丁寧で良い雰囲気でした。 禁煙室だったので、ホテル内に喫煙場所があればもっと良かったです。

The room was very clean and comfortable. Service was also polite and good atmosphere. It was a non-smoking room, so it would be better if there was a smoking place in the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Semi-double

1フロアの部屋数もあまり多くなく落ち着いた雰囲気で、通常のビジネスホテルよりワンランク上の雰囲気がありました。部屋もベッドが快適で、枕も質のよいものでゆっくり眠ることができました。バスタブがゆったりサイズだったのも嬉しかったです。 唯一と... Read more 1フロアの部屋数もあまり多くなく落ち着いた雰囲気で、通常のビジネスホテルよりワンランク上の雰囲気がありました。部屋もベッドが快適で、枕も質のよいものでゆっくり眠ることができました。バスタブがゆったりサイズだったのも嬉しかったです。 唯一といえば、フロントが狭かったのと、先払いなのはグレードを落とす感じでした。

There was not a lot of rooms on one floor, and there was a calm atmosphere, and there was an atmosphere one rank higher than a regular business hotel. The beds were comfortable in the room, and I was able to sleep slowly with good quality pillows. I was also happy that the bathtub was a spacious size. The only thing was that the front was narrow and the advance payment was like losing grade.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-20

Semi-double

ロケーションも部屋も良かったのです。 お風呂は足が伸ばせて良かったのですが、お湯の量を調整する為に抜くと排水溝から逆流。スタッフに来ていただいたのですが、他に替える部屋がない為お湯を少なくしてみてくださいとのことでした。結局減らしても溜め... Read more ロケーションも部屋も良かったのです。 お風呂は足が伸ばせて良かったのですが、お湯の量を調整する為に抜くと排水溝から逆流。スタッフに来ていただいたのですが、他に替える部屋がない為お湯を少なくしてみてくださいとのことでした。結局減らしても溜めると逆流、おまけに臭いも上がってくる。諦めてシャワーで。他は良かっただけに残念でした。

Both the location and the room were good. It was good for the bath to be able to extend the legs, but if you remove it to adjust the amount of hot water, it flows backward from the drainage ditch. The staff came in, but it was said that please try to reduce the amount of hot water because there is no room to replace it. After all, even if it reduces it backflow, the smell also goes up additionally. Give up in the shower. It was disappointing that the others were good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Semi-double

2回目の利用です。素敵な通りにあり、静かです。気に入っています。朝食はテラス席を選びました。風が気持ちよく鳥が遊びに来ました。部屋は少し狭いですがコンパクトにまとまっています。

It is the second use. It is in a nice street and it is quiet. I like it. I chose the terrace seat for breakfast. The wind came and birds came to play. The room is a bit small but compact.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux