Now loading...0%

Richmond Hotel Tokyo Mejiro

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Ikebukuro

Review of Richmond Hotel Tokyo Mejiro

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.5/5

5

63%

4

25%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner-

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. M.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-06

Comfort double room

丁寧に対応して頂き、有難うございましたm(__)m 『ダブルベッド』で予約したのですが、あれは『ツイン』だったでしょうか? 良かったのでしょうか? お部屋もお風呂も広く、一人でしたが、とても快適に過ごさせて頂きました(^-^)  有難う... Read more 丁寧に対応して頂き、有難うございましたm(__)m 『ダブルベッド』で予約したのですが、あれは『ツイン』だったでしょうか? 良かったのでしょうか? お部屋もお風呂も広く、一人でしたが、とても快適に過ごさせて頂きました(^-^)  有難うございます(*^^*) また、チェックアウトした後、少しの間荷物を預かって下さり、助かりましたm(__)m 有難うございました。 東京は不慣れなので、12時までいられた事が、とても嬉しかったです。 機会がありましたら、また利用させて頂きますね。 お世話になりましたm(__)m

M (__) m Thank you for your kind support, I made a reservation with a "double bed", was that a "twin"? Was it good? The room and the bath were large and I was alone, but I was very comfortable (^-^) Thank you (* ^^ *) Also, after checking out, leave my luggage for a while Thank you very much m (__) m for your help. I was very happy to be able to stay until 12:00 because I am not used to Tokyo. If there is an opportunity, I will use it again. M (__) m

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-10

Standard Single

初めて利用させていただきましたが、駅からも近くわかりやすい立地で、スタッフの方の対応もさわやかで気持ちよく過ごせ、すべてにおいてコスパの高いホテルだと思いました。機会があればまた利用させていただきます。

I used it for the first time, but it was easy to understand because it was close to the station. If there is an opportunity, I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-18

Standard Single

フロント、清掃の方とても感じが、良かったです。

The front and the cleaning were very nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Grace Twin

丁寧な対応で気持ちよく滞在させていただきました。ありがとうございます。また機会があれば利用したいと思う環境でした。

I was able to stay comfortably with a polite response. Thank you very much. It was an environment I would like to use if there was another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-24

Standard Double

5日間お世話になりました。仕事での滞在で、寝にもどるだけの毎日でしたが、スタッフの明るい挨拶に励まされ癒されて、心和みました。 部屋のアメニティは、きめ細かく用意され、またグレードが高いと思いました。 タオルの触り心地や、革製の椅子、ミ... Read more 5日間お世話になりました。仕事での滞在で、寝にもどるだけの毎日でしたが、スタッフの明るい挨拶に励まされ癒されて、心和みました。 部屋のアメニティは、きめ細かく用意され、またグレードが高いと思いました。 タオルの触り心地や、革製の椅子、ミキモトのシャンプー、ドリップコーヒー等々、 疲れた心身には効きます。パジャマのボタンがシリコンなのも驚きでした!痛くない。 ストレス過重な滞在を温かく迎えていただき感謝します。

I was indebted for five days. My stay at work, I had only to go back to bed every day, but I was encouraged and healed by the bright greetings of the staff, and I felt at ease. Room amenities were meticulously prepared and considered to be of high grade. Feeling of towel, leather chair, Mikimoto shampoo, drip coffee, etc. It works for tired mind and body. It was also surprising that the button of the pajamas is silicone! Painless. Thank you for your warm and stressful stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

Comfort Double Room

はじめての利用でした。すべてのスタッフの方々にとても気持ちの良い応対をしていただきました。女性ということで思いがけず、アメニティがあったり、近くの店の食事の際の一杯ドリンク無料券を頂いたりで嬉しかったです。 朝のガストのバイキングもとても... Read more はじめての利用でした。すべてのスタッフの方々にとても気持ちの良い応対をしていただきました。女性ということで思いがけず、アメニティがあったり、近くの店の食事の際の一杯ドリンク無料券を頂いたりで嬉しかったです。 朝のガストのバイキングもとても良かったです。 お部屋のほうもコンセントの場所や数も良かったですし、とて使いやすかったです。 是非また利用したいと思いました。

It was the first time use. All staff members had a very pleasant response. I was surprised at the fact that I was a woman, there were amenities, and I was glad to get a free drink voucher for a meal at a nearby store. The morning gusting buffet was also very good. The location and the number of outlets were good in the rooms, and it was easy to use. I wanted to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Deluxe Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-19

Standard Single

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Richmond Hotel Tokyo Mejiro

Address

3-5-14, Mejiro, Toshima-ku, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

145 room(s)

Welcome to Relux