Now loading...0%

ロイヤルオークホテル スパ&ガーデンズ Royal Oak Hotel Spa & Gardens

Resort
  • Shiga > Otsu

Review of Royal Oak Hotel Spa & Gardens

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.6/5

5

63%

4

38%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. S.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-12

Deluxe Twin

ツインの部屋を3部屋予約して6人での旅行でした。 部屋が広くて就寝時以外は一部屋に集まって楽しく過ごすことが出来ました。

I booked 3 twin rooms and traveled with 6 people. The room was large and I was able to have fun gathering in one room except at bedtime.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-05

Deluxe Twin

お盆に家族で利用した際に、晩御飯の中華オーダーバイキングが予想を上回る美味しさでしたので 今回は出張で利用しました。 楽しみな朝バイキングも期待通りの美味しさで 出張仲間にもこのホテルを予約してくれて ありがとうと感謝されました。 ... Read more お盆に家族で利用した際に、晩御飯の中華オーダーバイキングが予想を上回る美味しさでしたので 今回は出張で利用しました。 楽しみな朝バイキングも期待通りの美味しさで 出張仲間にもこのホテルを予約してくれて ありがとうと感謝されました。 朝ごはん時にいらした、和食の調理長らしき方の笑顔と 対応が素晴らしいです。朝から元気を頂きました。 ありがとうございます!

I used it on a business trip this time because Chinese order buffet at dinner was more delicious than expected when I used it as a family in Obon. Thank you for booking this hotel to my business trip companion because the pleasant morning buffet was delicious as expected. The smile and response of the Japanese-style cook who came at breakfast was great. I got energy from the morning. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

Deluxe Twin

一泊だけさせてもらった者です。彼女へのプレゼントとしてこのホテルを選んだのですが、心の底からここにしてよかったと思えました!個人的にはこの値段で十分満足です。 特に部屋のテラスにある露天風呂は最高でした。 ちょうどいい明るさと上を見ると... Read more 一泊だけさせてもらった者です。彼女へのプレゼントとしてこのホテルを選んだのですが、心の底からここにしてよかったと思えました!個人的にはこの値段で十分満足です。 特に部屋のテラスにある露天風呂は最高でした。 ちょうどいい明るさと上を見ると星空がちらっと見えて本当にドラマのような時間を過ごせました。また機会があれば泊まりたいです!

Those who were allowed to stay for one night only. I chose this hotel as a gift for her, but I was really glad to be here! Personally, this price is enough. Especially the outdoor bath on the terrace of the room was the best. When I looked at the right brightness and the top, I could see the starry sky and had a really drama-like time. I would like to stay if there is another opportunity!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-13

Royal Twin

この度は素敵なホテルに宿泊できて、とても楽しいひと時を過ごすことができました。 ハロウィンの装飾に彩られて、違う世界に入り込んだかの様でした。 お部屋もお風呂も広く満足できましたし、そして朝食もとても美味しくいただきました。 また宿泊... Read more この度は素敵なホテルに宿泊できて、とても楽しいひと時を過ごすことができました。 ハロウィンの装飾に彩られて、違う世界に入り込んだかの様でした。 お部屋もお風呂も広く満足できましたし、そして朝食もとても美味しくいただきました。 また宿泊したいホテルです。 ただ、朝のチェックアウトの時に荷物の配送もお願いしましたが、フロント対応と荷物の配送を従業員の方がお1人で対応されてたので、行列ができてました。時間帯によっては複数人で対応された方が、スムーズにいくのではと感じました。

This time I was able to stay in a nice hotel and have a great time. It seemed as if it entered a different world, decorated with Halloween decorations. The room and bath were very satisfying and the breakfast was very good. I would like to stay again. However, we asked for delivery of luggage at the check-out in the morning, but there was a queue because the employee was handling the front desk and delivering the luggage by one person. Depending on the time of day, I felt that it would be easier for multiple people to respond.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-25

Deluxe Twin

便利な立地、素晴らしい景観。新しくはないけれど、しっかりした造り。事前の確認では変更済みであった部屋(キング→ツイン)が間違っていて、キング室内で待機というハプニング。しかし、ソファーがゆったりしていて、待つのが全く苦痛ではありませんでした... Read more 便利な立地、素晴らしい景観。新しくはないけれど、しっかりした造り。事前の確認では変更済みであった部屋(キング→ツイン)が間違っていて、キング室内で待機というハプニング。しかし、ソファーがゆったりしていて、待つのが全く苦痛ではありませんでした。朝食は、卵焼きやオムレツなどが美味しく、ソフトクリームなどのデザートまでゆったりと食べられます。皆さんの笑顔とサービスに癒されました。

Convenient location, great scenery. Although it is not new, it is a solid structure. An incident that the room (King → Twin) that had been changed in the previous confirmation is wrong and waiting in the King room. However, the sofa was spacious and waiting was not a pain at all. Breakfast is delicious with fried eggs and omelets, and you can relax and enjoy desserts such as soft-serve ice cream. I was healed by your smile and service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-26

Deluxe King

施設はきれいで良かったのですが、円形となった建物で屋外プールや売店といった目的の場所へ行くのに案内表示が少なく、 方向がわかりにくく、無駄に円形となった廊下をグルグル回ることとなりとてもストレスとなりました。もう一度施設案内表示を抜本的に... Read more 施設はきれいで良かったのですが、円形となった建物で屋外プールや売店といった目的の場所へ行くのに案内表示が少なく、 方向がわかりにくく、無駄に円形となった廊下をグルグル回ることとなりとてもストレスとなりました。もう一度施設案内表示を抜本的に見直すべきと痛感しております。

The facility was clean and nice, but there are few guidance signs to go to the destination place such as an outdoor pool or a store in a circular building, It was difficult to understand the direction, and it was very stressful to go round the corridors that were rounded in vain. I am keenly aware that the facility information display should be reviewed again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

Deluxe Twin

スパがとてもリラックス出来ました。 朝食で、その場で作って頂けた、だし巻き卵が本当に美味しかったです。

The spa was very relaxing. The dashi rolls made on the spot at breakfast were really delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Deluxe Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux