Now loading...0%

ルーシーキキ Lucy Kiki

Concept Hotel

Review of Lucy Kiki

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.8/5

5

82%

4

18%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. N.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

【506 Kids Play Room】Maisonette + Open-Air Bath

お部屋にいながら、ゆったりグランピング気分が楽しめ、好きなだけ広々した露天風呂に浸かり、お夕食も朝食も非常に品数多く美味しいものをお部屋でのんびり味わわせて頂きました。 今のコロナ感染拡大の状況下でも安心できる、確りした管理体制が整っ... Read more お部屋にいながら、ゆったりグランピング気分が楽しめ、好きなだけ広々した露天風呂に浸かり、お夕食も朝食も非常に品数多く美味しいものをお部屋でのんびり味わわせて頂きました。 今のコロナ感染拡大の状況下でも安心できる、確りした管理体制が整っていますので、正直ホッとします。 何より本当に全てが快適なので、心がほどけるような素敵な滞在を楽しませて頂きました! お世話になった支配人やスタッフの方々にも諸々の温かい心配りを頂戴し、本当に有難うございます。 子供は特にグランピングテントの秘密基地と、可愛い猫さんスタッフに夢中でした♥️ 夫は、グランピング用のデッキチェアが快適過ぎてなかなか立ち上がれませんでした。 私は、やはり洗練されたお夕食とお風呂です。持ち込みのボトルを飲んで美味しいコースを堪能させて頂きましたし、お風呂には滞在中3時間以上浸かっていた気がします。心底大満足です。 また秋冬等シーズンを変えて是非お伺いさせてください。お世話になり有難うございます。

We enjoyed a relaxing glamping feeling while in the room, soaked in the open-air bath as spacious as we like, and enjoyed a large number of delicious dinners and breakfasts in our room. I am honestly relieved because we have a solid management system that can be relieved even under the current spread of corona infection. Above all, everything is really comfortable, so we enjoyed our wonderful stay. We would like to thank all the managers and staff who have taken care of us for all the warm concerns. The kids were particularly enthusiastic about the secret base of the glamping tent and the cute cat staff. My husband couldn't get up because the deck chair for glamping was too comfortable. I'm still a sophisticated dinner and bath. I enjoyed the delicious course by drinking the bottle I brought in, and I feel that I had been soaking in the bath for more than 3 hours during my stay. I am really satisfied. Also, please let us know by changing the season such as autumn and winter. Thank you for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-17

【503.5 Kids Glamping】Maisonette + Open-Air Bath

家族4人で1泊2日お世話になりました。 4歳と2歳を連れてのお泊まりでしたが、子供用のアメニティもあり、オムツバケツや補助便座などもあり、何も困ることがなく過ごせました。お子さまランチもお願いしてソースを抜いていただき、2歳児にもモリモリ... Read more 家族4人で1泊2日お世話になりました。 4歳と2歳を連れてのお泊まりでしたが、子供用のアメニティもあり、オムツバケツや補助便座などもあり、何も困ることがなく過ごせました。お子さまランチもお願いしてソースを抜いていただき、2歳児にもモリモリ食べさせてあげられました。子供も楽しかったみたいで、楽しかったねーまた行きたいーと何度も言っています。 雨だったのでグランピングが存分に楽しめなかったのは残念でした。 しかし、食事も本当に美味しく、お風呂も布団も気持ちよく、何日でもいたいと思いました。 子供は猫スタッフにもお世話になり、子供たちは初めて触れる猫さんに最初は怖がってましたが、そのうち触れられるようになり、いい経験が出来たと思います。 スタッフの方々も子供に優しく接していただきありがとうございました。とてもよい時間を過ごすこと出来て感謝しています。

Thank you for spending 2 nights with 4 family members. I was staying with 4 and 2 years old, but there were amenities for children, diaper buckets and auxiliary toilet seats, so I was able to spend without any trouble. I asked the children for lunch and had them pull out the sauce so that even a two-year-old child could eat it. The children seemed to have had fun, and they said it was fun-I want to go there again and again. It was a pity that I couldn't enjoy Grand Ping because it was raining. However, the food was delicious, the bath and the futon were comfortable, and I wanted to stay for days. The child was also taken care of by the cat staff, and the children were scared at first for the cat who touched them for the first time, but I soon became able to touch them, and I think that it was a good experience. We thank all the staff for their kind treatment of children. Thank you for having a very good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-01

【503.5 Kids Glamping】Maisonette + Open-Air Bath

当日が雨で暇つぶしするとこもなく、チェックイン時間より1時間も前に着いてしまい、ダメ元でもう入れますか?とお尋ねしたところ、快くお迎えしていただきました。 2歳の子供もいましたが、猫ちゃんと触れ合えるブースもあって家族3人で楽しめまし... Read more 当日が雨で暇つぶしするとこもなく、チェックイン時間より1時間も前に着いてしまい、ダメ元でもう入れますか?とお尋ねしたところ、快くお迎えしていただきました。 2歳の子供もいましたが、猫ちゃんと触れ合えるブースもあって家族3人で楽しめました。 お部屋も綺麗で、バルコニーも広く、2階には客室露天風呂がありそこには子供がお風呂で遊べるようにおもちゃも用意してくださってました。 お部屋に着いてしばらくすると飲み物とお菓子を出してくださり、そのお菓子もマシュマロを炙ってチョコだったり、ビスケットなどと食べるようにみんなで楽しめるようになっていました。 その後はバルコニーで子供とハンモックに乗って遊んだり、テントの中で遊んだり楽しめました。 夕食は、一品づつ出来立てをだしていただきどれも美味しくいただきました。 量も十分だと思います。 ただその日の私は食欲が凄くて、おかわりもさせてもらい、ほかになにか作れますか?と尋ねたところ、釜飯を作ってだしてくれました。 その日は嫁の誕生日で宿泊させてもらったのですが、サプライズでケーキも用意してくれて、至れり尽くせりでした。 今まで伊豆の方へはたびたび旅行に行って、グレードの高いお部屋なども使わせていただきましたが、嫁さんから、ここのお宿が1番だね!って言葉をもらって、ここに予約して良かったと思いました! シンプルにお客様の事を常に考えて行動されてる従業員さんが素晴らしいと思います。 ここは本当にオススメできるお宿だと思います。 素敵な時間をありがとうございました!

The day was rainy and I wouldn't have to kill time, I arrived an hour before check-in time, and can I use it again at the beginning? I was very happy to meet you. There was a two-year-old child, but there was also a booth where you could interact with the cats, so the family could enjoy it. The room was beautiful, the balcony was large, and there was a guest room open-air bath on the second floor, where toys were prepared so that children could play in the bath. After a while in the room, they gave out drinks and sweets, and everyone could enjoy the sweets like grilling marshmallows, chocolate, or biscuits. After that, I enjoyed playing with children on a hammock on a balcony and in a tent. Dinner was freshly made one by one and all were delicious. I think the amount is enough. However, I have a great appetite on that day, can I give you a replacement and can I do anything else? When he asked, he made a rice cooker. I was allowed to stay on that day for my bride's birthday, but I was surprised to have prepared a cake and it was full. Until now, I often traveled to Izu and used high-grade rooms, but my wife's inn is the best! I was so glad I made a reservation here! I think that employees who are always thinking about their customers simply and acting are wonderful. I think this is a really recommended place to stay. Thank you for a wonderful time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-21

【501 Glamping Room】Maisonette + Open-Air Bath

3歳と1歳の子供たちと、家族4人で、グランピングルームに宿泊しました。 部屋ではゆったりと過ごせつつ、ベランダに出ると、自然を感じられる景色と、グランピングが楽しめるという、とても、贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。夕飯は一つ一つの料理... Read more 3歳と1歳の子供たちと、家族4人で、グランピングルームに宿泊しました。 部屋ではゆったりと過ごせつつ、ベランダに出ると、自然を感じられる景色と、グランピングが楽しめるという、とても、贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。夕飯は一つ一つの料理がとても丁寧で美味しく、朝食のオーブンで焼いて食べるハンバーガーも、楽しかったです。 スタッフの方々の対応も、とても温かく、子供たちも、楽しんで過ごしていました。 また是非泊まりに行きたいです。

I stayed in the glamping room with my 3 and 1 year old children and my family. I was able to spend a very luxurious time, enjoying the scenery where I could feel nature and glamping when I went out to the veranda while relaxing in the room. Every dinner was very polite and delicious, and the hamburgers that I baked in the oven for breakfast were also fun. The staff was very warm and the children were having fun. I want to go to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-04

【506 Kids Play Room】Maisonette + Open-Air Bath

二歳の子供と過ごすのにとても心地よいホテルでした。 料理は、さすがの美味しさですね。 個人的には寝室はベッドのほうが良かったと思いますが、 接客やお風呂とても素晴らしかったので、早速友人達に勧めています。 次回の予約検討してます。

It was a very comfortable hotel to spend with a two year old child. Cooking is truly delicious. I personally think that the bedroom was better with a bed, but the service and the bath were very nice, so I immediately recommend it to my friends. We are considering the next reservation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-26

【506 Kids Play Room】Maisonette + Open-Air Bath

2泊3日家族4人で宿泊しました。 お部屋、お風呂、食事、スタッフの方の対応と全てがとても良かったです! スタッフの方が、子供たちにすごくにこやかに優しく対応してくださって、人見知りな娘も帰る頃にはすっかり懐いていました。 ... Read more 2泊3日家族4人で宿泊しました。 お部屋、お風呂、食事、スタッフの方の対応と全てがとても良かったです! スタッフの方が、子供たちにすごくにこやかに優しく対応してくださって、人見知りな娘も帰る頃にはすっかり懐いていました。 特にお部屋で頂くお食事がどれも素晴らしく、小さな子供たちがいる我が家でも、2時間ほどかけてゆっくりと懐石料理を味わうことが出来ました。子供たちは食事に飽きたら、宿で用意してくれたおもちゃで遊んだりデッキではしゃいだりしていたので、大人はお酒も食事も楽しめました。 メゾネットタイプのお部屋は、二階が寝室と露天風呂になっているので、朝ゆっくり起き、お風呂に入ったあと、一階でのんびり朝御飯を頂けるのが嬉しかったです。 お天気にも恵まれ、広々としたデッキでお茶をしたり、夜には露天風呂から満天の星空が見えたりと、最高にリフレッシュ出来た旅となりました。 今度は違う季節に、ぜひともまたお邪魔したいです。

We stayed with 4 family members for 3 days and 2 nights. Room, bath, food, staff and everything was very good! The staff responded very gently and kindly to the children, and my shy daughter was completely missed when she returned. Every meal we had in the room was wonderful, and even in my home with small children, I was able to enjoy kaiseki cuisine slowly over about two hours. When the children were tired of the meal, they played with the toys prepared at the inn and played on the deck, so adults could enjoy drinking and eating. In the maisonette type room, the second floor is a bedroom and an open-air bath, so I was glad to get up slowly in the morning, take a bath, and relax on the first floor for breakfast. Blessed with the weather, tea was served on a spacious deck, and at night the full starry sky was seen from the open-air bath. I want to bother you again in a different season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-15

【501 Glamping Room】Maisonette + Open-Air Bath

1泊2日女性3名で宿泊しました。天気にも恵まれ大満足の滞在となりました!メゾネット式の客室はとても心地いい空間で今治タオルのバスタオルやバルミューダ製の備品なども充実。さらにコセンプチュアルな外観、テラスでグランピングもできる、猫ちゃんと戯... Read more 1泊2日女性3名で宿泊しました。天気にも恵まれ大満足の滞在となりました!メゾネット式の客室はとても心地いい空間で今治タオルのバスタオルやバルミューダ製の備品なども充実。さらにコセンプチュアルな外観、テラスでグランピングもできる、猫ちゃんと戯れることもできる宿泊体験は初めてでした>< (絶品プリンも本当におすすめ)また泊まりに行きます><

I stayed with 3 women for 2 days and 1 night. It was a very satisfying stay thanks to the weather! The maisonette-type guest room is a very comfortable space with immaculate towel bath towels and Balmuda equipment. It was also the first time that I had the experience of staying with a co-centric appearance, glamping on the terrace, and having fun playing with a cat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-13

【506 Kids Play Room】Maisonette + Open-Air Bath

先日は大変お世話になりました。 伊豆旅行は良くするのですが、今年オープン施設ということで初めての投宿。 可愛らしい外観と猫ちゃんの部屋(まだ子猫でふれあいタイムは年明けからとのこと)で妻はうっとり。メルヘン調というイメージがピッタリ... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました。 伊豆旅行は良くするのですが、今年オープン施設ということで初めての投宿。 可愛らしい外観と猫ちゃんの部屋(まだ子猫でふれあいタイムは年明けからとのこと)で妻はうっとり。メルヘン調というイメージがピッタリ。「あれ?グランピングのイメージは?」と一瞬思いましたが、客室に入ったら納得。 1階には走り回れるほどのバルコニーがあり、天気もよく、風も心地よかったので、早速良く冷えたミニバーの缶ビールを拝借。 2階建てのメゾネットになっており、露天風呂は2階のバルコニーに。 二人で入って十分あまりある広さ。2階からは海が見えました。冬になると伊豆大島からの日の出が見えるとのこと。 清潔な温泉はやはりいいですね。 楽しみだった夕食。なぜなら、以前宿泊した当宿の姉妹館の副料理長さんがこの宿の現料理長だそう。 いわずもがなですが、見て美しく食べて美味しい、素晴らしい懐石料理でした。姉妹館に引けをとりません。それどころかお値段の違い(姉妹館のほうが一人2万円くらい高い)を考えますと、かなりコストパフォーマンスが高いと思います。 新規ホテルということで、お部屋のアメニティなどちょっとまだ足りないかなと思える部分はありましたが、おしなべて満足ですし、きっと姉妹館に習ってどんどん改善していただけることと確信しています。 またお邪魔します。

Thank you very much for the other day. Izu trip will be better, but this is the first accommodation in this year as an open facility. My wife is enamored with her lovely appearance and her cat's room. The image of fairy tale is perfect. I thought for a moment, “That? What is the image of glamping?” There is a balcony on the first floor that you can run around, the weather is nice and the wind is pleasant, so you can borrow a cold canned beer from the minibar. It is a two-story maisonette and the open-air bath is on the balcony on the second floor. Large enough for two people to enter. The sea was seen from the second floor. You can see the sunrise from Izu Oshima in winter. A clean hot spring is good too. Dinner that was fun. This is because the vice chef at our sister building where we stayed before is the current chef at this inn. It was a wonderful kaiseki dish, beautiful to eat and delicious. I'm not close to the sister building. On the contrary, I think that the cost performance is quite high considering the difference in price (the sister building is about 20,000 yen per person). Although it was a new hotel, there were parts that seemed to be a bit short of room amenities, etc., but I was satisfied, and I am confident that I could learn more from the sister museum and improve it. See you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-06-15

デザートとかクッキーとかのサービスやスタッフさん達もアットホームな雰囲気でとても快適でした お料理やアメニティも揃っていてその他気配りが各所に見られて素敵だと思いました。 強いていえば建物が古いせいか 通気口の汚れ、浴室のカビやドアや窓の... Read more デザートとかクッキーとかのサービスやスタッフさん達もアットホームな雰囲気でとても快適でした お料理やアメニティも揃っていてその他気配りが各所に見られて素敵だと思いました。 強いていえば建物が古いせいか 通気口の汚れ、浴室のカビやドアや窓の立て付けがガタガタなのは気になりました。 でもお部屋の雰囲気も良くて全体的には90点位です!

The service and staff of desserts and cookies were also very comfortable with a homely atmosphere. The food and amenities were also prepared, and I thought that other attentiveness was seen in various places. It is probably because the building is old I was worried that the dirt on the air vents, mold in the bathroom, and the uprightness of the doors and windows would make it limp. But the atmosphere of the room is good and it is about 90 points overall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(64)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-06-11

食事も美味しく温泉も良く雰囲気も良かったのですが、日本人にはお風呂に洗い場がほしいかなぁ。 それと、お部屋にゆっくりと寛げるソファーが有るといいのですが。 スタッフも方々の対応はとても良かったです。

The food was delicious, the hot spring was good and the atmosphere was good, but I would like Japanese to have a place to wash in the bath. And I hope that there is a sofa in the room to relax slowly. The staff's response was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-08-13

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Lucy Kiki

Address

6-626, Yawatano , Ito Shi, Shizuoka Ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

5 room(s)

Welcome to Relux