Now loading...0%

ホテルトラスティプレミア日本橋浜町 Hotel Trusty Premier Nihonbashihamacho

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Tokyo ・ Kanda ・ Nihonbashi

Review of Hotel Trusty Premier Nihonbashihamacho

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.5/5

5

50%

4

50%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. D.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-03

Moderate double

room is pretty small

room is pretty small

Mr./Ms. T.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-01

Standard Double

駅から近く便利です。 アメニティがチェックイン時にもらえ、嬉しかったです。 自宅からボストンバッグを1つ送ったのですが、部屋に運んでおいてくれて感激しました。 建物内や部屋が白と黒で統一され、モダンでシックな雰囲気がおしゃれでとても良... Read more 駅から近く便利です。 アメニティがチェックイン時にもらえ、嬉しかったです。 自宅からボストンバッグを1つ送ったのですが、部屋に運んでおいてくれて感激しました。 建物内や部屋が白と黒で統一され、モダンでシックな雰囲気がおしゃれでとても良いです。 グラスやコップ、トレー、ポットといった小物も高級感とこだわりがあって、おしゃれでとても良いです。 シャワーブースとバスタブが別々になっていて、とても広く、ゆったりくつろぐことができました。お風呂のスペースがオススメです! タオルもハンドタオル、フェイスタオル、バスタオルと揃っていて、体を洗う用のスポンジもあって、親切でした。 バスタオルの大きさと肌ざわり、吸水性がすごく良いです。 窓から東京タワーが見えて、母も大喜びしていました。 おしゃれなソファーがくつろぐときや荷物を置くのに便利でした。ちょい置き用に折り畳み式のイスがクローゼット内にあったのが、とても助かりました。 ベットが柔らかく、沈むのでちょっと心配しましたが、腰痛持ちなのに朝に腰が痛くなく、ベットいいです! 枕の固さが選べるのも良かったですし、小さいクッションもあったので、抱き枕に使って体が楽でした。 備えつけのタブレットに貸し出し備品の一覧があって、今回はお借りしませんでしたが、爪切りや充電器、ソバ殻の枕、体温計等、サービスが行き届いているのを感じました。 素泊まりプランだったのですが、冷蔵庫に持ち込んだ食べ物を入れておけました。 1階で電子レンジの利用と、カトラリーの貸し出しもあり、お皿を使わせてもらえたのが良かったです。 チェックアウトは機械にルームキーを入れるだけと、簡単で早く、時間がかからないのがとても良かったです。 パンを購入し、イートインコーナーを利用しましたが、パンが絶品でした! とても良かったので、今月また予約を入れました。本当に便利でよいホテルです。

It is convenient near the station. I was happy to receive the amenities at check-in. I sent a Boston bag from my house, and I was impressed that it was carried to my room. The inside of the building and the rooms are unified in black and white, and the modern and chic atmosphere is fashionable and very good. Small items such as glasses, cups, trays, and pots are also fashionable and very good, with a sense of luxury and commitment. The shower booth and bathtub were separate, so it was very spacious and I was able to relax. The bath space is recommended! The towels were hand towels, face towels, bath towels, and there was a sponge for washing the body, so it was kind. The size and texture of the bath towel and the water absorption are very good. My mother was delighted to see Tokyo Tower from the window. The fashionable sofa was convenient for relaxing and putting luggage. It was very helpful to have a foldable chair in the closet for a little storage. I was a little worried because the bed is soft and sinks, but I have a backache but my back does not hurt in the morning, so the bed is good! It was nice to be able to choose the hardness of the pillow, and there was also a small cushion, so it was comfortable to use as a pillow. There was a list of rental equipment on the tablet provided, and I didn't borrow it this time, but I felt that the services such as nail clippers, chargers, buckwheat husk pillows, and thermometers were perfect. It was a plan without meals, but I was able to put the food I brought into the refrigerator. There was a microwave on the 1st floor and cutlery was rented, so it was good to be able to use the plates. It was great that check-out was easy, quick and quick, just put the room key in the machine. I bought bread and used the eat-in corner, but the bread was excellent! It was so good that I made another reservation this month. A really convenient and good hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.A(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

Standard Double (For 1)

必要な設備は完備されており、綺麗でした。 特にバスルームは浴槽とシャワーブースがあり、連泊でのバスタイムはとても楽しみになりました。 コロナ禍ですので、チェックイン後には持参の除菌ティッシュで手に触れる部分を全て拭き取りましたが、ク... Read more 必要な設備は完備されており、綺麗でした。 特にバスルームは浴槽とシャワーブースがあり、連泊でのバスタイムはとても楽しみになりました。 コロナ禍ですので、チェックイン後には持参の除菌ティッシュで手に触れる部分を全て拭き取りましたが、クローゼットや冷蔵庫の取っ手部分に汚れが付いていたのが気になりました。 ホテルのロビーには消毒スプレーがありましたが、部屋にはそれらしきものはなく、出来れば部屋にもファブリックに使える除菌スプレーがあるといいと思います。

The necessary facilities were fully equipped and it was beautiful. Especially, the bathroom has a bathtub and a shower booth, so I was really looking forward to the continuous bath time. Since it is a coronal blight, after I checked in, I wiped off all the parts that I would touch with the sterilization tissue I brought, but I was worried that the handle part of the closet and the refrigerator was dirty. There were disinfectant sprays in the lobby of the hotel, but there is no such thing in the room, and I think it would be good if there was a disinfectant spray that could be used for fabrics in the room as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-18

Deluxe Double

新しいホテルなのでどこもきれいで快適でした シャワーブースがあるのはとても嬉しいです。 デラックスダブルに泊まらせていただきましたが、 お部屋の広さはすごく広いわけではありませんが、お値段から考えると、十分な広さだと思います。 ただ... Read more 新しいホテルなのでどこもきれいで快適でした シャワーブースがあるのはとても嬉しいです。 デラックスダブルに泊まらせていただきましたが、 お部屋の広さはすごく広いわけではありませんが、お値段から考えると、十分な広さだと思います。 ただ、カードキーが一枚しかなく、時間差で出かけたり戻ったりする事が難しかったので 2名で宿泊の場合、2枚頂けると嬉しかったです。

Everything was clean and comfortable because it was a new hotel I am very happy to have a shower booth. I stayed in a deluxe double, The size of the room is not very large, but considering the price, I think it is large enough. However, since there was only one card key, it was difficult to go out and back with a time difference In the case of a stay with two people, I was glad if I could get two.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-07

Moderate double

接客もよく、ホテル自体も綺麗で素晴らしかったです

The service was good and the hotel itself was beautiful and wonderful

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-08

Standard Double

シンプルの中に適度な高級感があり良かった。 最小限の接客でありながら好感が持て、良い部屋に案内してくださいました。おかげでパートナーと快適な時間を過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました!

It was good that there was moderate luxury in simplicity. Although it was a minimum customer service, I had a good feeling and guided me to a good room. Thanks to you, I had a pleasant time with my partner. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-03

Comfort Double

新しく、綺麗だった。掃除の仕方が悪いとの意見をネットで見たが、そんなことはなかった。 受付の対応も良かった。

It was new and beautiful. I saw an opinion on the Internet that the cleaning was bad, but that was not the case. The reception was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-01

Standard Double

部屋が極端に狭い 朝食会場や演出は良いがの内容はたいしたことない 最寄りに喫煙場所が全くない エレベーターのセキュリティーキーがかなり面倒 総合評価額 決して悪くはないがコスパがよいとは思えない

The room is extremely small The breakfast venue and the production are good, but the content is not so much There is no smoking place nearby The security key of the elevator is quite troublesome Overall evaluation It ’s not bad, but I do n’t think cospa is good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-27

Standard Double (For 1)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.S(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-08

Superior Twin

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Trusty Premier Nihonbashihamacho

Address

2-Chome 30-4 Nihonbashi Hamacho, Chuo, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

223 room(s)

Welcome to Relux