Now loading...0%

ホテルトラスティプレミア日本橋浜町 Hotel Trusty Premier Nihonbashihamacho

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Tokyo ・ Kanda ・ Nihonbashi

Review of Hotel Trusty Premier Nihonbashihamacho

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.4/5

5

38%

4

63%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. D.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-03

Moderate double

room is pretty small

room is pretty small

Mr./Ms. K.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-18

Deluxe Double

新しいホテルなのでどこもきれいで快適でした シャワーブースがあるのはとても嬉しいです。 デラックスダブルに泊まらせていただきましたが、 お部屋の広さはすごく広いわけではありませんが、お値段から考えると、十分な広さだと思います。 ただ... Read more 新しいホテルなのでどこもきれいで快適でした シャワーブースがあるのはとても嬉しいです。 デラックスダブルに泊まらせていただきましたが、 お部屋の広さはすごく広いわけではありませんが、お値段から考えると、十分な広さだと思います。 ただ、カードキーが一枚しかなく、時間差で出かけたり戻ったりする事が難しかったので 2名で宿泊の場合、2枚頂けると嬉しかったです。

Everything was clean and comfortable because it was a new hotel I am very happy to have a shower booth. I stayed in a deluxe double, The size of the room is not very large, but considering the price, I think it is large enough. However, since there was only one card key, it was difficult to go out and back with a time difference In the case of a stay with two people, I was glad if I could get two.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-07

Moderate double

接客もよく、ホテル自体も綺麗で素晴らしかったです

The service was good and the hotel itself was beautiful and wonderful

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-08

Standard Double

シンプルの中に適度な高級感があり良かった。 最小限の接客でありながら好感が持て、良い部屋に案内してくださいました。おかげでパートナーと快適な時間を過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました!

It was good that there was moderate luxury in simplicity. Although it was a minimum customer service, I had a good feeling and guided me to a good room. Thanks to you, I had a pleasant time with my partner. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-03

Comfort Double

新しく、綺麗だった。掃除の仕方が悪いとの意見をネットで見たが、そんなことはなかった。 受付の対応も良かった。

It was new and beautiful. I saw an opinion on the Internet that the cleaning was bad, but that was not the case. The reception was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-01

Standard Double

部屋が極端に狭い 朝食会場や演出は良いがの内容はたいしたことない 最寄りに喫煙場所が全くない エレベーターのセキュリティーキーがかなり面倒 総合評価額 決して悪くはないがコスパがよいとは思えない

The room is extremely small The breakfast venue and the production are good, but the content is not so much There is no smoking place nearby The security key of the elevator is quite troublesome Overall evaluation It ’s not bad, but I do n’t think cospa is good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-27

Standard Double (For 1)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.S(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-08

Superior Twin

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Trusty Premier Nihonbashihamacho

Address

2-Chome 30-4 Nihonbashi Hamacho, Chuo, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

223 room(s)

Welcome to Relux