Now loading...0%

ホテルニューアカオ ロイヤルウイング Hotel New Akao Royal Wing

casual Resort
  • Shizuoka > Atami

Review of Hotel New Akao Royal Wing

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.2/5

5

40%

4

50%

3

-%

2

10%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. T.K(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-21

Royal Room for 2 guests

オーシャンビューの客室に加えて、スパリウムもインフィニティースタイルの露天風呂で海を随所に感じることができました。ご飯もほどよいボリュームでしたし、送迎のバスなども充実しており観光アクセスも良かったです。春のハーブガーデンが綺麗な時期や夏の... Read more オーシャンビューの客室に加えて、スパリウムもインフィニティースタイルの露天風呂で海を随所に感じることができました。ご飯もほどよいボリュームでしたし、送迎のバスなども充実しており観光アクセスも良かったです。春のハーブガーデンが綺麗な時期や夏の海が映える時期にも伺いたいと思いました。

In addition to the rooms with ocean views, the spa can also feel the sea everywhere in the infinity style open-air bath. The food was also of reasonable volume, the shuttle bus was substantial and the sightseeing access was good. I wanted to visit when the herb garden in spring is beautiful and when the sea in summer shines.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-07

Standard Triple

ハーブの演奏や食事の際の対応、チェックイン、チェックアウトやそのほか従業員の方達の対応はとても素晴らしかったと思います。コロナの件があり今は大変だとは思いますが、このまま良いサービスを続けていってください。ロイヤルラウンジや夜のイベントなど... Read more ハーブの演奏や食事の際の対応、チェックイン、チェックアウトやそのほか従業員の方達の対応はとても素晴らしかったと思います。コロナの件があり今は大変だとは思いますが、このまま良いサービスを続けていってください。ロイヤルラウンジや夜のイベントなどもうすこし積極的なアナウンスがあっても良いと思いました。

I think that the response of herbs and meals, check-in, check-out and other things of the employees were very wonderful. I think that it is difficult now due to the corona problem, but please continue to provide good service as it is. I thought it would be nice to have more aggressive announcements such as the Royal Lounge and evening events.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-02

Stand Twin for 2 guests

素晴らしい対応を頂き 正月 熱海を アカオロイヤルウイングを 選んで 良かったと思いました。 露天風呂のスパリウムニシキからの 眺望は格別でした。

I received a wonderful response New Year Atami Akao Royal Wing I thought it was good to choose. Sparium from the open-air bath The view was exceptional.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-23

Royal Room for 2 guests

記念日に利用させていただきました。 落ち着いた雰囲気の館内、若いスタッフの丁寧な接客に、気持ちの良い時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 また、ロケーションが最高です。日常を忘れる癒しの時間となりました。 お食事の時に、プレゼントと写真撮... Read more 記念日に利用させていただきました。 落ち着いた雰囲気の館内、若いスタッフの丁寧な接客に、気持ちの良い時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 また、ロケーションが最高です。日常を忘れる癒しの時間となりました。 お食事の時に、プレゼントと写真撮影をしていただきました。 私も接客業をしておりますので、よりお客様に喜んでもらえるサービスをするとしたら・・・と、考えてみました。(考えるのが好きなので。) 写真の撮影のタイミングは、お食事の前の方が良いかも知れないと思いました。 食事の後だと、飲み過ぎて化粧は崩れ、赤ら顔になったりしてしまいますので(笑) それからプレゼントですが、よりアカオ公国らしく、さりげなくバラ一輪などはどうでしょう。私なら、とても嬉しいです。 是非また行きたい、何度でも宿泊したいと思える、素晴らしいホテルでした。 (アンケート記入は妻です。)

I used it on the anniversary. We were able to spend a pleasant time in the calm atmosphere of the hotel and the polite customer service of the young staff. Also the location is the best. It was a healing time to forget everyday life. We had a present and a photo shoot at the meal. I am also engaged in customer service, so I thought that if I wanted to make the service more enjoyable for customers. (I like to think.) I thought that the timing of taking photos might be better before meals. After a meal, too much drinking will make your makeup collapse and make your face red (lol) Then it is a present, but how about a casual rose rose like the Principality of Akao? I am very happy. It was a wonderful hotel that I would definitely like to visit again and again. (The questionnaire is my wife.)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

Stand Twin for 2 guests

7月の中旬にはきっと梅雨明けしてプール日和になるだろうと予想して、数か月前に予約を入れましたが、残念ながら梅雨明けならず。どんより曇り空の下ホテルへ向かいました。雨が降っていなかったのがせめてもの救いです。熱海駅からはホテルの送迎バスが出て... Read more 7月の中旬にはきっと梅雨明けしてプール日和になるだろうと予想して、数か月前に予約を入れましたが、残念ながら梅雨明けならず。どんより曇り空の下ホテルへ向かいました。雨が降っていなかったのがせめてもの救いです。熱海駅からはホテルの送迎バスが出ているのでスムーズに移動できました。受付して頂いたスタッフの対応も良く、部屋もオーシャンビューで広さも十分。ロイヤルウィングと本館は屋内通路でつながっていますが、ちょっと離れています。本館には海のプールがあり無料で使えます。曇りなので冷たかったですけどなかなか面白かったです。また、海沿いの散歩コースもあるので本館から戻る際は外を歩いて行きました。階段が多いです。夕食のフレンチは量味ともに十分満足でした。ただ、サーブしてくれたスタッフの対応があまり良くなくて気分が悪かったです。この件については責任者の方からきちんと謝罪がありましたので流します。お風呂は本館を含めてみんな新しく、それほど広くありませんが快適でした。夜景を見るなら本館のロビー階がおすすめです。バスで移動する離れた場所にあるプールも無料で利用できましたが、こちらも曇り空の下では寒くて長居できませんでした。気になったのは更衣室のドアクローザーが壊れていて閉める度にすごい音がすることと、ロッカーが開け閉め自由でないこと、そしてドライヤーが無い。快適だったホテルの大浴場と扱いが全然違います。プールサイドの席も全て有料で、タオルとかちょっとした荷物を置けるような場所もありません。宿泊者以外は入場が3,000円ですので、お金を払っていく人はいないのではないかと。ローズハーブガーデンの入園割引もありますので、そちらにも行ってみました。こちらもなんだか手入れが追い付いていない感じで綺麗という印象がなく期待外れでした。ホテルの施設はチェックアウト後の15時まで利用できます。サロンで無料のドリンクを飲めるのはとても良いサービスです。広い敷地で手入れが行き届いていない場所がちらほら見えるのがちょっと残念でした。ホテル自体のサービスは良く満足です。

I made a reservation several months ago in anticipation that the rainy season would end in mid-July and the pool would be sunny, but unfortunately the rainy season did not end. We headed to the hotel under cloudy sky. It is salvation at the very least because it did not rain. The transfer bus from the hotel was out of Atami Station so I could move smoothly. Correspondence of staff who had you accept is good, too, and room is enough in ocean view, too. The Royal Wing and the main building are connected by an indoor passage, but they are a little apart. There is a swimming pool in the main building, which can be used free of charge. It was cloudy, so it was cold, but it was quite interesting. There is also a walk along the sea, so I walked outside when returning from the main building. There are many stairs. The French dinner was full in both quantity and taste. However, the response of the staff who served me was not good and I felt sick. We have an apology from the person in charge for this matter, so I will post it. All the baths were new including the main building and not so wide, but it was comfortable. If you want to see the night view, the lobby floor of the main building is recommended. I could use the pool in a distant place for traveling by bus, but it was too cold and too long to stay under cloudy sky. What I was concerned about is that the changing room closer is broken and makes a loud noise each time it is closed, the locker is not open and closed freely, and there is no dryer. The treatment is quite different from the hotel's large bath which was comfortable. All poolside seating is chargeable, and there is no place to store towels or small luggage. The entrance fee is 3,000 yen except for the hotel guests, so nobody will pay the money. There is also an admission discount for Rose Herb Garden, so I went there. It was a disappointing feeling because there was no impression that this was too clean and I could not keep up with it. Hotel facilities are available until 15:00 after check out. Having a free drink at the salon is a very good service. It was a bit disappointing to see some of the large grounds and the poorly maintained area. The service of the hotel itself is well satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-19

Stand Twin for 2 guests

母と2人、とても満足のいく旅行になりました。 客室はスタンダードな部屋を選びました。 シンプルなレイアウトですが、窓がとても綺麗に手入れされていて、まるで窓がないような開放感のある素晴らしいオーシャンビューでした。 特に不満はあり... Read more 母と2人、とても満足のいく旅行になりました。 客室はスタンダードな部屋を選びました。 シンプルなレイアウトですが、窓がとても綺麗に手入れされていて、まるで窓がないような開放感のある素晴らしいオーシャンビューでした。 特に不満はありませんでした。 夕食はフレンチコースを選びました。 量、味共に満足でした。少しだけお酒が高い気もしましたが、どこのホテルもそれは同じかなと。 たくさん食べたい方には物足りないかもしれないですが、女性2人わたしたちには丁度良かったです! 全体的にかなり満足のいく旅行でしたが、ひとつだけ改善してほしい点をあげると、新しくできたというスパリウムのお風呂についてです。 ホテルニューアカオの宿泊者とロイヤルウイングの宿泊者、共に使用できるということでしたが、そのせいか露天風呂は人が溢れており、入れる隙間もありませんでした…。(たまたまタイミングが悪かっただけかもしれませんが) そしてお風呂から出ていく方は、殆どの方がホテルニューアカオ側に帰られていきました。 素敵なお風呂なので両ホテルの方々が使用できるのには賛成ですが、短時間だけでもロイヤルウイングの宿泊者専用の時間を作って頂けたらロイヤルウイング側の宿泊者の満足度はより上がるのではないかと感じました。 人数比的にも、ニューアカオ側の方がおそらく大半だったので…。 両ホテルの宿泊者が利用できるお風呂にしては少々狭いのかと。 気になった点はそれだけで、お部屋もご飯も従業員の方も海の見えるお風呂も、素敵でした。 また来たいと思える宿でした。 素敵な2日間をありがとうございました。

My mother and two were very happy trips. We chose a standard room. Although it is a simple layout, the windows are very well maintained, and it was a wonderful ocean view with an open feeling like no windows. There was no particular complaint. I chose French course for dinner. Both quantity and taste were satisfactory. I felt that the drink was a little expensive, but it would be the same for any hotel. It might be unsatisfactory for those who want to eat a lot, but it was just good for us two women! Overall it was a quite satisfying trip, but one thing I would like you to improve is the newly created sparium bath. It was to be able to use it together with the hotel guest of Hotel New Akao and the hotel guest of the Royal Wing, but because of that, the open-air bath was full of people and there was no gap to put in .... (It may only happen that the timing was bad) And most of those who went out of the bath went back to the Hotel New Akao side. It is a nice bath, so people in both hotels agree to use it, but if it is possible to create a time for exclusive use of Royal Wing guests only in a short time, the degree of satisfaction of the Royal Wing guests will not increase I felt heels. In terms of the number of people, the New Aqhao side was probably the majority .... Is it a bit narrow for a bath that can be used by both hotel guests? The only thing I was interested in was that the rooms, the rice, the employees and the baths with a view of the sea were wonderful. It was a hotel that seemed to want to come again. Thank you for the wonderful 2 days.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-07

Stand Twin for 2 guests

お部屋は景色も広さも満足です。 浴室・トイレが別なのと、持ち込み用の空冷蔵庫があったのが良かったです。 お風呂は大浴場・貸切風呂・スパリウムニシキ、どれも良いです。特にスパリウムはとても素晴らしいです! 食事の夕食は「普通に美... Read more お部屋は景色も広さも満足です。 浴室・トイレが別なのと、持ち込み用の空冷蔵庫があったのが良かったです。 お風呂は大浴場・貸切風呂・スパリウムニシキ、どれも良いです。特にスパリウムはとても素晴らしいです! 食事の夕食は「普通に美味しい」レベルかな。量が少な目なのと時間が選べないのが残念。 朝食は味も種類も満足です。 部屋・浴場・レストラン、全体的に清潔です。 対応してくれたどのスタッフさんも感じ良く親切でした。ありがとうございました(^^) エレベーターの乗り換え、スパリウムまでチョット遠いなど少しの難はありますが、全体的に良いまた行きたいホテルでした! 最後に要望として。お風呂にはヘアゴムを置いて欲しいです。

Both the view and the area are satisfactory in the room. It was good that there were empty refrigerators for carrying in and another bathroom, restroom. Baths are large public baths, reserved baths, sparium nishiki, all are good. Especially the sparium is very nice! A meal dinner is a "normally delicious" level. It is a pity that I can not choose the time when the amount is small. Breakfast is satisfying taste and kind. The rooms, the baths and the restaurant are generally clean. All staff who responded to me were nice and helpful. Thank you very much (^ ^) There were a few difficulties such as transfer of elevator, far from sparium to Chot, but overall it was good hotel which we wanted to go to! As a last request. I want to put a hair rubber in the bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

Royal Room for 2 guests

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.G(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-07

Royal Room for 2 guests

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-19

Stand Twin for 2 guests

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Hotel New Akao Royal Wing

Address

1993-250 Atami, Atami City, Shizuoka

check-in / check-out time

13:30 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

100 room(s)

Welcome to Relux