Now loading...0%

宮島 離れの宿 IBUKU Ibuku

Concept Hotel

Review of Ibuku

Overall Rating(7 reviews)

5.0/5

5

100%

4

-%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast5.0/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services5.0/5

Other Facilities4.9/5

Mr./Ms. J.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-03

Twin Room

初めて宿泊させてもらいました。大変綺麗なお部屋で設備も充実していまして居心地が良かったです。食事も創作懐石料理ですごく美味しくいただきました。ありがとうございました。

I stayed for the first time. It was a very clean room with a lot of facilities and it was comfortable. The food was also very delicious with creative kaiseki cuisine. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-27

Japanese Western Style Room

結婚記念日に利用させていただきとても満足して過ごすことが出来ました また是非リピートさせていただきたいと思います ありがとうございました

I was able to spend a very satisfying time using it on my wedding anniversary. I would like to repeat it again. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

Twin Room

食事の際に、こちらのわがままにも対応して頂きスペシャルデザートありがとうございました。 心身共に、とても充実した旅行となりました また機会があれば利用させて頂きます

Thank you for your special dessert for supporting this selfishness when you eat. It was a very fulfilling trip both physically and mentally, and I will use it if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-28

Mountain Side Double Room

この度は、1泊2日の滞在、ありがとうございました! 送迎からお食事、ご対応まで素晴らしいおもてなしに感動しました。 なんといってもお食事が本当に美味しかったです! 滞在中には、スタッフの皆様にも大変お世話になり この夏の素晴らしい思... Read more この度は、1泊2日の滞在、ありがとうございました! 送迎からお食事、ご対応まで素晴らしいおもてなしに感動しました。 なんといってもお食事が本当に美味しかったです! 滞在中には、スタッフの皆様にも大変お世話になり この夏の素晴らしい思い出となりました。 昨今の情勢はありつつも、 周りにもおすすめしたいですし、 また冬にも是非伺いたいなと思っております! ありがとうございました!!!!

Thank you for staying for 2 days and 1 night! I was impressed by the wonderful hospitality from pick-up to meals and correspondence. After all, the food was really good! Thank you very much to all the staff during your stay It was a wonderful memory of this summer. Despite the recent situation, I would like to recommend it to those around me I would love to visit you again in winter! Thank you very much! !! !! !!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

Japanese Western Style Room

コロナ禍で遠出できないため、県内でゆっくり泊まれる宿を探していたところ、HPで部屋の写真などを見て選びましたが、とても良い宿に巡り合うことが出来ました。 無垢の床、こだわりの家具、調度品どれもバランスがよく、居心地が良すぎてもう一泊したい... Read more コロナ禍で遠出できないため、県内でゆっくり泊まれる宿を探していたところ、HPで部屋の写真などを見て選びましたが、とても良い宿に巡り合うことが出来ました。 無垢の床、こだわりの家具、調度品どれもバランスがよく、居心地が良すぎてもう一泊したいと思わせる部屋でした。 涼しくなったらまた家族で伺います、ありがとうございました。

I couldn't go out because of the coronal wreck, so when I was looking for an inn where I could stay slowly in the prefecture, I chose photos by looking at the room photos on my website, but I was able to meet a very good inn. The solid floors, discerning furniture and furnishings were all well-balanced and made me feel so comfortable that I wanted to stay another night. Thank you for visiting me again when it gets cooler.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Twin Room

創作懐石という夕食が何を食べても美味しくて完食しました。地産地消の食材を美しくワクワクしながら食せるように工夫してありました。 お部屋のお風呂は温泉内風呂でしたが、超美泡風呂という装置やBluetoothのスピーカーが付いていて、楽しい入... Read more 創作懐石という夕食が何を食べても美味しくて完食しました。地産地消の食材を美しくワクワクしながら食せるように工夫してありました。 お部屋のお風呂は温泉内風呂でしたが、超美泡風呂という装置やBluetoothのスピーカーが付いていて、楽しい入浴タイムでした。 必ずリピートします✨✨✨

No matter what you eat, the creative Kaiseki dinner was delicious and complete. We were devised to be able to eat locally produced and locally consumed ingredients beautifully and excitingly. The bath in the room was a bath in a hot spring, but it was a fun bath time with a device called a super beautiful bubble bath and a Bluetooth speaker. I will always repeat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-27

Double Room

最寄り駅との間の送迎サービスが有難いです。また、部屋がいろいろと最新の設備で、温泉も何度も楽しめました。また、目の前のべにまんさくの湯にも一度入れるサービスもよかったです。食事は美味しく適量でしたし、個室で落ち着いて食べられるのもとてもよい... Read more 最寄り駅との間の送迎サービスが有難いです。また、部屋がいろいろと最新の設備で、温泉も何度も楽しめました。また、目の前のべにまんさくの湯にも一度入れるサービスもよかったです。食事は美味しく適量でしたし、個室で落ち着いて食べられるのもとてもよいと思いました。また機会があれば伺いたいと思います。

We would appreciate transfer service to and from the nearest station. In addition, the room was the latest equipment in various ways, and I enjoyed the hot spring many times. In addition, the service to put in the hot spring in front of the eyes was also good. The food was delicious and appropriate, and I thought it would be very good to be able to eat calmly in the private room. I would like to ask again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Ibuku

Address

1-21-48 Miyahama Onsen, Hatsukaichi city, Hiroshima

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/CEDYNA/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

10 room(s)

Welcome to Relux