Now loading...0%

ベッセルイン栄駅前 Vessel Inn Sakaeekimae

casual Business Hotel
  • Aichi > Sakae・Fushimi・Marunouchi・Nagoya Dome Area

Review of Vessel Inn Sakaeekimae

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.5/5

5

75%

4

13%

3

-%

2

13%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner-

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. M.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-18

Standard Single Room

今回は、朝食付のプランで宿泊させて頂きました。部屋の窓からはリニューアルされたテレビ塔が眺めて良かったです。朝食のバイキングが品数多く“名古屋めし”も楽しめて、とても満足しました。

This time, I stayed with a plan that includes breakfast. It was nice to see the renewed TV tower from the window of the room. I was very satisfied with the many breakfast buffets I enjoyed at "Nagoya Meshi".

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-29

Standard Single Room

室内が新しくキレイで、窓からはテレビ塔が見えました。コンセントも多く、とても使い勝手の良いお部屋で快適に過ごす事が出来ました。

The room was new and beautiful, and I could see the TV tower from the window. There were many outlets, and I was able to spend comfortably in a very convenient room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-27

Standard Twin Room

親子3人でツインの部屋を利用しました 18歳未満添い寝無料で、ベッドをくっつけると3人で広々と寝られてよかったです 部屋からテレビ塔が見られて子供も喜んでいました 駐車場も出入りがしやすくて、助かりました アメニティも種類があっ... Read more 親子3人でツインの部屋を利用しました 18歳未満添い寝無料で、ベッドをくっつけると3人で広々と寝られてよかったです 部屋からテレビ塔が見られて子供も喜んでいました 駐車場も出入りがしやすくて、助かりました アメニティも種類があって嬉しかったです また、名古屋に行くときは利用したいです ありがとうございました

I used a twin room for 3 parents and children I was 18 years old free of charge and I was glad that I could sleep spaciously with 3 people when I put a bed together.The TV tower was seen from the room and the children were happy. It was easy to do, and I was glad that there were a variety of amenities that were saved.I also want to use it when I go to Nagoya Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-13

Standard Single Room

室内も綺麗に清掃されていて、とても気持ち良く滞在することが出来ました。ありがとうございました。

The room was well cleaned and I was able to stay very comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-31

Standard Single Room

コップやタオルなど備品のデザインがシンプルでセンス良く好感が持てました。部屋全体の雰囲気も清潔感があり、手入れが行き届いている印象を受けました。滞在中、快適な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。ありがとうございました。

The design of equipment such as cups and towels was simple and I had a good sense. There was a feeling of cleanliness of the whole room, and I received the impression that it was in good condition. We had a pleasant time during our stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-01

Standard Twin Room

房间角落有之前旅客的袜子,反馈后只是拿走,没有进行清扫,洗手池的塞子是坏的无法存水,反馈后无法及时修理,坐便器的温度调节也是坏的无法使用,服务有待提高!

There is a passenger's socks in the corner of the room. After the feedback, it is just taken away. There is no cleaning. The plug of the sink is bad and cannot be stored. After the feedback, it cannot be repaired in time. The temperature adjustment of the toilet is also bad and cannot be used. The service needs to be improved!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Standard Single Room

栄駅から大変近く、良好な立地、新しい建物、丁寧な接客。 ベッドが大きいためか、部屋は狭く感じたものの、遅い時間まで利用できるフリードリンクのあるラウンジがあり、ビジネスホテルとしては上等でした。また、評判通り、朝食が大変良かった。 櫃ま... Read more 栄駅から大変近く、良好な立地、新しい建物、丁寧な接客。 ベッドが大きいためか、部屋は狭く感じたものの、遅い時間まで利用できるフリードリンクのあるラウンジがあり、ビジネスホテルとしては上等でした。また、評判通り、朝食が大変良かった。 櫃まぶしを朝から食べられるのはありがたいです。また機会があれば宿泊します。

Very close to Sakae Station, good location, new building, polite customer service. Although the room felt small due to the large bed, there was a lounge with free drinks that could be used until late, making it a good business hotel. Also, as expected, breakfast was very good. I'm grateful to be able to eat cocoon from the morning. I will stay if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-11

Standard Single Room

非常方便 就在榮站旁 房間簡約文青風 住起來乾淨舒適 ♡ 櫃檯人員也很熱心解答旅遊上的疑惑 ♡ 服務態度優質

Very convenient, the room next to the Rong station is simple and clean, and the living room is clean and comfortable. The staff at the counter are also very enthusiastic to answer the doubts on the tour.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Vessel Inn Sakaeekimae

Address

3-14-3 Nishiki, Naka-ku, Nagoya-shi, Aichi-ken

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

225 room(s)

Welcome to Relux