Now loading...0%

旅亭 嵐月 Ryotei Rangetsu

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kyoto > Sagano・Arashiyama・Takao

Review of Ryotei Rangetsu

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.8/5

5

75%

4

25%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. A.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-01

Deluxe Japanese Twin + Open-Air Bath

女性2名で露天風呂のある特別室を初めて利用いたしました。   同行者の誕生日祝いと伝えたところ、特別な夕食にしてくださり、配膳の際にお祝いの言葉を言い添えてくださいました。 お料理もとても美味しくて、季節とお料理に合わせた一皿一皿に夢... Read more 女性2名で露天風呂のある特別室を初めて利用いたしました。   同行者の誕生日祝いと伝えたところ、特別な夕食にしてくださり、配膳の際にお祝いの言葉を言い添えてくださいました。 お料理もとても美味しくて、季節とお料理に合わせた一皿一皿に夢中になり、次のお皿とお料理は何だろうとワクワクしました。 京料理、季節のお料理を堪能できました。   同行者がとても素敵な誕生日になったととても喜んでいました。 喜ぶ表情が見られてとても嬉しかったです。 ありがとうございました。 次の日は、同行者にとって初めての嵐山を散策する予定でした。 何もお伝えしていなかったのですが、駐車場の利用をご提案くださり、心ゆくまで嵐山を楽しむことができました。 すべてのお心遣いに感謝いたします。 今回は、残暑厳しい時期に利用したのですが、お部屋や館内の空調はちょうど良かったです。 残念だったのはたった1点です。ドレッシングルーム(脱衣所、洗面所)の空調の調整が見当たらず(見つけられなかったのかもしれません)、露天風呂やお部屋のお風呂から出た時、ドライヤーなどを使ったときなど汗だくになりました。扇風機や送風機などがあると居間から涼風を送り込めるので助かるかなと思いました。 アメニティや設備も充実していてかなり荷物を軽くできました。とてもありがたかったです。 また、利用したいなと思っております。 その際にはどうぞよろしくお願いいたします。 今回は素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

For the first time, two women used a special room with an open-air bath.   When I told him that he was celebrating his companion's birthday, he gave me a special dinner and added congratulations when serving. The food was very delicious, and I was absorbed in each dish according to the season and the dish, and I was excited about what the next dish and dish would be. I was able to enjoy Kyoto cuisine and seasonal dishes.   I was very happy that my companion had a very nice birthday. I was very happy to see a happy expression. Thank you very much. The next day, I was planning to take a walk in Arashiyama for the first time for my companion. I didn't tell you anything, but he suggested using the parking lot and I was able to enjoy Arashiyama to my heart's content. Thank you for all your consideration. This time, I used it during the harsh heat of the summer, but the air conditioning in the room and inside the building was just right. I was disappointed with only one point. I couldn't find the air conditioning adjustment in the dressing room (dressing room, washroom) (maybe I couldn't find it), and I got sweaty when I got out of the open-air bath or the bath in the room, or when I used a hair dryer. I did. I thought it would be helpful if there was a fan or a blower because cool breeze could be sent from the living room. Amenity and facilities were also substantial, and I was able to lighten my luggage considerably. I was very grateful. Also, I would like to use it. In that case, thank you. Thank you for a wonderful time this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

No room specified

とても丁寧な対応で気持ちが良かったです。 また京都に遊びに来るときは利用させていただきたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

It was very polite and I felt good. I would like to use it again when I come to Kyoto. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Deluxe Japanese Twin + Open-Air Bath

宿泊させていただきありがとうございました!!ちさかさん!本当にありがとうございました!!

Thank you for staying! ! Chisaka-san! I'm really thankful to you! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-05

Deluxe Japanese Twin + Open-Air Bath

私は、各地で源泉かけ流しのお宿を選び宿泊してます。 お部屋のお湯も源泉なので選びました。 お湯もすごく良かったです。 部屋はもちろんのこと、景観も良く素晴らしいお部屋でした。 お部屋担当の方もとても良かったです。 子供が、布団の敷... Read more 私は、各地で源泉かけ流しのお宿を選び宿泊してます。 お部屋のお湯も源泉なので選びました。 お湯もすごく良かったです。 部屋はもちろんのこと、景観も良く素晴らしいお部屋でした。 お部屋担当の方もとても良かったです。 子供が、布団の敷き方が手際よく、すごいすごいと感心してました。 受付けの方も、門の前にいたらすぐに来てくださり、外出する際には何も言ってなかったのにもう靴が用意されていて、本当におもてなしの行き届いたお宿と思います。 お料理もおいしく、子供が宿泊先であんなに食べたのは初めてです。 わがままを受け入れて頂きありがとうございます。 また機会がありましたら宿泊させて頂きたいと思ってます。 ありがとうございました。

I have chosen an accommodation with sourced groundwater in various places and stayed. Because hot water in the room is also a source, I chose it. Hot water was also very good. It was a wonderful room with good views as well as rooms. The room manager was also very good. The child was impressed that the way to lay the futon was good, it was amazingly amazing. Those who accepted also came as soon as they were in front of the gate and they said they did not say anything when going out, but they already have their shoes and I think that they really are a well-deserved hotel with hospitality. The cuisine is delicious, it is the first time that a child ate at such a lodging so much. Thank you for accepting selfishness. I would like to stay with you if you have another chance. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-18

No room specified

很感谢全程负责我们的小姐姐很努力的与我们沟通,她笑容很可爱也很亲切。希望下次能有机会再来体验一下。

Very grateful to the whole process responsible for our little sister very hard to communicate with us, she was very cute smile is also very kind. I hope next time have the opportunity to come and experience.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-10

Japanese Room + View of Arashiyama

館内のお掃除がゆき届き、いつも静かでとても気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。アメニティなど最小限ですが、それがかえって和の良さなのだと気付かされました。スタッフの方々のさり気ない心遣いが、有り難かったです。大人の宿の良さを感じました。またお... Read more 館内のお掃除がゆき届き、いつも静かでとても気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。アメニティなど最小限ですが、それがかえって和の良さなのだと気付かされました。スタッフの方々のさり気ない心遣いが、有り難かったです。大人の宿の良さを感じました。またお邪魔させて頂く機会を楽しみにしております。

Cleaning in the hall got over, I was always quiet and very pleasant. Amenity and others are minimal, but I realized that it is rather good Japanese. The casual feeling of the staff was frustrating. I felt the goodness of adult inn. I am looking forward to the opportunity to let you also interfere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-23

No room specified

大変お世話になりました。隅から隅まで行き届いた心配りを頂き、とても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 また、夕食・朝食の豪華さと丁寧な配膳にはとても驚きました。 お部屋のお風呂も檜風呂で驚きました。 是非また京都を訪れる際には利用させ... Read more 大変お世話になりました。隅から隅まで行き届いた心配りを頂き、とても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 また、夕食・朝食の豪華さと丁寧な配膳にはとても驚きました。 お部屋のお風呂も檜風呂で驚きました。 是非また京都を訪れる際には利用させて頂きたいです。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I was able to spend a very pleasantly worrying attention from corner to corner. Also, I was very surprised at the luxury of dinner / breakfast and polite arrangement. I was surprised at the bath in the room. I would definitely use it when visiting Kyoto again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-18

Deluxe Japanese Twin + Open-Air Bath

贅沢に過ごさせていただきました。 お食事も、お風呂も最高でした。 嵐山の一番いいところで、川と山を見ながら、お風呂に入るのは最高ですね。 今度は紅葉のときに来たいなと思います。 お金を大切に貯めて、こんな風に使うのがいいと思いました... Read more 贅沢に過ごさせていただきました。 お食事も、お風呂も最高でした。 嵐山の一番いいところで、川と山を見ながら、お風呂に入るのは最高ですね。 今度は紅葉のときに来たいなと思います。 お金を大切に貯めて、こんな風に使うのがいいと思いました。 ありがとうございます。

I stayed in luxury. Eating and bathing was also the best. It is the best place in Arashiyama to see a river and a mountain and to take a bath is the best. I think that I want to come here next time in autumn leaves. I thought that it would be nice to save money and use it like this. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-11-10

No room specified

『真面目さ』に感謝!! お料理はだしが決まっておりおいしく。 仲居さんの心配りも素晴らしく、母も大変満足しておりました。 全てが行き届いており、スタッフの真面目さに感服し至福の時間でした。 私のBest 1の旅館です。 又、お... Read more 『真面目さ』に感謝!! お料理はだしが決まっておりおいしく。 仲居さんの心配りも素晴らしく、母も大変満足しておりました。 全てが行き届いており、スタッフの真面目さに感服し至福の時間でした。 私のBest 1の旅館です。 又、お伺いできる日を楽しみにしております。 有難うございました。

I appreciate "seriousness"! It is delicious as a dish is decided. Nurai 's worry was nice, and my mother was very satisfied. Everything was perfect, I was impressed with the seriousness of the staff and it was a blissful time. It is my Best 1 inn. I look forward to the day we can visit. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-12

Deluxe Japanese Twin + Open-Air Bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. W.R(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-25

Japanese Room + View of Arashiyama

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.I(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-19

Deluxe Japanese Twin + Open-Air Bath

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Ryotei Rangetsu

Address

7 Sagatenryūji Susukinobabachō Ukyō-ku, Kyōto-shi, Kyōto Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/UC

Number of guest rooms

15 room(s)

Welcome to Relux