Now loading...0%

桜桃の花 湯坊いちらく Itiraku

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Yamagata > Tendo

Review of Itiraku

Overall Rating(7 reviews)

4.4/5

5

57%

4

29%

3

14%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. R.S(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-25

Hotel's choice

先日はありがとうございました。 私達が記念日だと伝えたところ、写真を撮って翌日にメッセージと共に渡してくれました。とても嬉しかったです。気に入って部屋に飾っています。また、夕食の場所で悩んでいた所、マップを用意して丁寧に説明してくださった... Read more 先日はありがとうございました。 私達が記念日だと伝えたところ、写真を撮って翌日にメッセージと共に渡してくれました。とても嬉しかったです。気に入って部屋に飾っています。また、夕食の場所で悩んでいた所、マップを用意して丁寧に説明してくださったことも嬉しかったです。夕食から帰ってくるとラウンジにデザートが用意してあり、テラスからみえる星空に癒されながら素敵な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。今回は素泊まりでしたが、次来た時は朝食、夕食も楽しめたらなと思います。本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you for the other day. When we told him it was an anniversary, he took a picture and gave it to me the next day with a message. I was very happy. I like it and decorate it in my room. Also, I was glad that he prepared a map and explained carefully where I was worried about the place for dinner. When I came back from dinner, dessert was prepared in the lounge, and I was able to spend a wonderful time while being healed by the starry sky seen from the terrace. I stayed without meals this time, but I hope I can enjoy breakfast and dinner the next time I come. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-01

Annex Room with Open Air Bath

2度目の利用です。前回は夕食担当者から1500円飲み放題など色々説明を受けましたが、今回は何も無し。こちらから飲み放題の話をして嫌々つけた感じでした。朝食は種類が少ない。夕食の釜飯?は前回まずかったので今回はと期待したのですが、相変わらずま... Read more 2度目の利用です。前回は夕食担当者から1500円飲み放題など色々説明を受けましたが、今回は何も無し。こちらから飲み放題の話をして嫌々つけた感じでした。朝食は種類が少ない。夕食の釜飯?は前回まずかったので今回はと期待したのですが、相変わらずまずく食べませんでした。夜中お腹がすくと思い、そのご飯をおにぎりにしてほしいと頼んだら断られました。食事がまずいのでもう行きません。電話応対の方は良かったです。食事と宿泊者への細かい説明を改善すればまた利用したいと思います。

This is the second use. Last time, the person in charge of dinner gave me various explanations such as all-you-can-drink for 1500 yen, but this time there was nothing. I felt uncomfortable talking about all-you-can-drink from here. There are few types of breakfast. Kamameshi for dinner? I expected this time because it was bad last time, but I didn't eat it as usual. I was hungry in the middle of the night, and when I asked for the rice to be onigiri, I refused. I don't go anymore because the food is bad. The person who answered the phone was better. I would like to use it again if I improve the meals and detailed explanations to the guests.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-01

Annex Room with Open Air Bath

桜桃庵専用の扉が特別感があり、ワクワクしました。 客室の露天風呂が入る度にお湯を張らなくてはならず、好きな時に入れないのが残念でした。 また、客室内の廊下や脱衣所が寒かったです。(ストーブを付けて、ドアを開けっ放しにした方がよかったのか... Read more 桜桃庵専用の扉が特別感があり、ワクワクしました。 客室の露天風呂が入る度にお湯を張らなくてはならず、好きな時に入れないのが残念でした。 また、客室内の廊下や脱衣所が寒かったです。(ストーブを付けて、ドアを開けっ放しにした方がよかったのかな?) 夕食は、よくある会席だと多すぎていつも残してしまい申し訳ないのですが、こちらはちょうど良い量で味も美味しかったです。山形牛のしゃぶしゃぶ最高でした!個室なのも落ち着けました。

The door dedicated to cherry blossoms has a special feeling and was exciting. It was a pity that we had to put hot water every time the open-air bath in the guest room entered, and we couldn't put it in whenever we wanted. Also, the hallways and dressing rooms in the rooms were cold. (Is it better to leave the door open with a stove?) I'm sorry to have left too many dinners at a common banquet, but this was just the right amount and the taste was delicious. Yamagata beef shabu-shabu was the best! I settled down to a private room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

Annex Room with Open Air Bath

この度は、身体の不自由な高齢の母の為に、使いやすいお部屋をご用意してくださり、またご親切な対応に母も安心し喜んでいました。全体的に清潔感にあふれていて、食事も大変美味しく、満足した一日を過ごす事が出来ました。ありがとうございました。

This time, we prepared an easy-to-use room for an elderly mother who was physically disabled, and my mother was relieved and pleased with her kindness. Overall it was clean and the food was very good and we had a satisfying day. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Annex Room with Open Air Bath

全体的に案内が足りなかったと思います。かき氷をしていたようですが、宿泊客は割引があるとか何時までとかそういうちょっとしたことの気遣いは無かったです。部屋の露天風呂も1回目中居さんにためて頂いたのはいいのですが、また入ろうとしたらお湯がなくな... Read more 全体的に案内が足りなかったと思います。かき氷をしていたようですが、宿泊客は割引があるとか何時までとかそういうちょっとしたことの気遣いは無かったです。部屋の露天風呂も1回目中居さんにためて頂いたのはいいのですが、また入ろうとしたらお湯がなくなっていて、そういうものなのかなと主人が栓をして再度ためたあとは抜けることはありませんでした。栓が緩かったんだと思います。 案内などに関しては、中には案内をしませんという宿はありましたが、そうでは無いようですのでやはりもう少し親切に案内した方が良いとおもいます。 また、案内の冊子ですが、メニュー表?のようなパタパタするタイプは見にくかったし、やはり情報が足りないと感じました。 それと、部屋の割にテレビ小さいですね。ちょっと残念でした。

I think there was not enough guidance on the whole. It seemed like shaved ice, but the guests didn't have to worry about a discount or until what time. It would be nice to have the outdoor bath in the room collected by Mr. Nakai for the first time, but if you try to enter again, the hot water is gone, and if it is such a thing, it will not come out after the master plugs it back again There was not. I think the stopper was loose. There was an inn that did not give guidance regarding guidance, but it seems that it is not so, so it is better to give guidance a little more kindly. Also, it is a guide booklet, menu list? It was hard to see the flapping type like, and I felt that there was not enough information. And the TV is small for the room. It was a little disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-28

Annex Room with Open Air Bath

ロビーでさくらんぼが食べられてとても良かったです! お部屋の露天風呂もとても気持ちよく、ゆっくり入れました。館内で美術品もたくさん観られて良かったです。 ありがとうございました!

It was very good to eat cherries in the lobby! The open-air bath in the room was also very comfortable and I put it in slowly. It was good to see a lot of art works in the hall. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Annex Room with Open Air Bath

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Itiraku

Address

2-2-21 Kamatahoncho, Tendo-shi, Yamagata Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

Credit card payments are not accepted on-site at the accommodation

Number of guest rooms

49 room(s)

Welcome to Relux