Now loading...0%

富士屋旅館 Fujiya Ryokan

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kanagawa > Yugawara ・ Manazuru

Review of Fujiya Ryokan

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.4/5

5

50%

4

38%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. E.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-27

Superior Twin, New Building

足腰が弱くなった夫の為に老舗の旅館でベッドが用意されている所を探していました。お部屋が温泉にも近くセンス良く改装された新館は清潔感がありました。温泉の泉質も良く、お料理の美味しいところも条件に適っていました。唯一残念な所はチェックアウトが朝... Read more 足腰が弱くなった夫の為に老舗の旅館でベッドが用意されている所を探していました。お部屋が温泉にも近くセンス良く改装された新館は清潔感がありました。温泉の泉質も良く、お料理の美味しいところも条件に適っていました。唯一残念な所はチェックアウトが朝十時で朝食後慌ただしく帰り支度をしなければなりませんでした。連泊をすれば良いのでしょうが、もう少し余韻を楽しみたかったと思います。。

I was looking for a bed in a long-established inn for my husband who had weak legs. The new building, where the rooms were renovated in a good way close to the hot spring, had a feeling of cleanliness. The quality of the hot spring was good, and the food was delicious. The only disappointing point was that the check-out was at 10am in the morning and we had to return home after breakfast and get ready. I guess it would be nice to stay for a couple of nights, but I wanted to enjoy a little more lingering. .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-01

Executive Twin Room, New Building

新春より御世話になりました。 数々の文化的要素、建物や屛風、紋付の調度品など写真を撮りましたが実際に何度も見てみたい、旧館新館両方泊まりたい、と思います。 ラストの年賀状や、干支を入れたお品書など創意工夫と伝統には感嘆の一言です。 温... Read more 新春より御世話になりました。 数々の文化的要素、建物や屛風、紋付の調度品など写真を撮りましたが実際に何度も見てみたい、旧館新館両方泊まりたい、と思います。 ラストの年賀状や、干支を入れたお品書など創意工夫と伝統には感嘆の一言です。 温泉も数より質で、の昔ながらのお宿の姿勢にもはやランクはつけられません。アメニティもしっかりとされ、痒いところに手が届くとはお持て成しの基本なのでしょうね。 また伺います。 皆様にとりまして素晴らしい日々で有ります様祈念申し上げます。

I have been indebted from the New Year. I took photos of many cultural elements, buildings, winds, and furnishings, but I would like to see them many times and would like to stay in both the old and new buildings. It is a word of admiration for the ingenuity and tradition, such as the last New Year's card and the book with the zodiac signs. The quality of hot springs is more than the number, and the attitude of traditional inns can no longer be ranked. Amenity is firm, and it comes to reach itchy places. I will call you again. I wish you all wonderful days.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-09

Deluxe Twin Room, New Building

実家の両親とお伺いし、大変お世話になりました。 夕食の時には、座布団をお気遣いいただきありがとうございます。 料理も部屋もサービスもとても心地よかったです。

I visited my parents and helped me a lot. Thank you for taking care of the cushion at dinner. The food, room and service were very comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Japanese Style Room

先日、春告荘に泊まりましたOと申します。外国籍のパートナーも非常に喜んでおり、4シーズンを制覇したいと意気込んでおりました。設備の清潔さは満点です。大正時代の建物、とても素敵ですので、大事に長く使っていただきたいです。

My name is Okimura and I stayed at Harunenso the other day. Foreign partners were very happy and wanted to conquer four seasons. The cleanliness of the facilities is perfect. The Taisho era building is very nice, so I would like you to use it for a long time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Japanese Style Room, Annex Building

ゴールデンウィークに宿泊しました。素敵なお宿でした。お部屋の檜風呂はよかったですが眺望がいまいち。お部屋からの眺望も全然だめでした。こちらに次回泊まるときは眺望を考えて予約したいです。夕食の時も食後のコーヒーもなかった。朝食時にはお茶もなか... Read more ゴールデンウィークに宿泊しました。素敵なお宿でした。お部屋の檜風呂はよかったですが眺望がいまいち。お部屋からの眺望も全然だめでした。こちらに次回泊まるときは眺望を考えて予約したいです。夕食の時も食後のコーヒーもなかった。朝食時にはお茶もなかった。食事の始まりも終わりも締まりが無くグズグズと終わった感じでした。せっかくの素晴らしいリノベーションの歴史ある建物のお宿なのですから非日常のサービスがほしかった。こちらから投げかけないとなにも動かない。ちょっと残念。お食事なども美味しかったのに残念。もう少しがんばって下さい。

I stayed at Golden Week. It was a nice hotel. The bath in the room was nice but the view is not good enough. The view from the room was not good at all. When we stay here next time, we want to think about the view and make a reservation. There was neither after dinner nor coffee after meals. There was no tea at breakfast. It was a feeling that the beginning and the end of the meal were finished without tightening. I wanted a non-daily service because it is a hotel in a historic building with great renovations. I can not move anything without throwing it from here. A little disappointing. It was a pity that the food was delicious. Please do your best for a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Superior Twin, New Building

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-29

Japanese Style Room, Annex Building

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-27

Executive Twin Room, New Building

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux