Now loading...0%

Shirahama Key Terrace Seamore Residence

casual Concept Hotel
  • Wakayama > Shirahama ・ Nanbu ・ Tanabe

Review of Shirahama Key Terrace Seamore Residence

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.6/5

5

60%

4

40%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast5.0/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. C.T(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

Basement Triple

素泊まりでキイテラスを利用しました。 夕食は近くの居酒屋に行きました。朝食はパンとコーヒーを購入してテラスで食べました。 ゆっくり過ごせました。 足湯にマンガスペースにマッサージチェアにレンタルサイクルにゲームコーナー…書ききれないく... Read more 素泊まりでキイテラスを利用しました。 夕食は近くの居酒屋に行きました。朝食はパンとコーヒーを購入してテラスで食べました。 ゆっくり過ごせました。 足湯にマンガスペースにマッサージチェアにレンタルサイクルにゲームコーナー…書ききれないくらい、楽しめる要素がホテル内にあります。 一泊二日では遊び尽くせないという感じ。二泊はして白浜観光の拠点にしたいですね。

We used key terrace with no meals. For dinner, I went to a nearby tavern. For breakfast, I bought bread and coffee and ate on the terrace. I was able to spend it slowly. A foot bath, a manga space, a massage chair, a rental cycle, a game corner ... There are so many elements that you can enjoy in the hotel. It feels like you can't play with two days and one night. I would like to stay for two nights and become a base for sightseeing in Shirahama.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Standard double

全体的にとても満足! ビュッフェも美味しいし、温泉も綺麗。よこにあるうたたねルームなる場所が、男女で行った時に発生する温泉の待ち時間を有意義なものにしてくれました。 バーもマスターが気さくな方でとても楽しかったです。 900円の高田の... Read more 全体的にとても満足! ビュッフェも美味しいし、温泉も綺麗。よこにあるうたたねルームなる場所が、男女で行った時に発生する温泉の待ち時間を有意義なものにしてくれました。 バーもマスターが気さくな方でとても楽しかったです。 900円の高田の梅酒は、飲む価値ある美味しさでした! レジデンスの方の宿泊だと、浴衣の上着を借りれないのが、秋口は少し寒かったかなと思いました。

Overall very satisfied! The buffet is delicious and the hot springs are beautiful. The place of the song room in Yoko has made the waiting time of the hot spring that occurs when going by men and women meaningful. The bar was also very enjoyable by the kind-hearted master. The 900 yen Takada plum wine was delicious to drink! When I stayed at the residence, I couldn't borrow a yukata jacket, but I thought it was a bit cold in Akiguchi.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-13

Basement double

みなさん愛想が良い上、綺麗な空間で大変気持ちよくくつろげました。 ありがとうございました。

Everyone was friendly and relaxed very comfortably in a beautiful space. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-29

Basement Twin

卓球やダーツがあれば、、

If you have table tennis or darts,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

Basement Triple

今回で4度目の宿泊です。 この空間がとても癒されるのでまた来たくなります。

This is the fourth stay. I want to come again because this space is so healing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-01

Basement Triple

リピーターです! とてもゆっくり出来て月一で利用したいです。

This is a repeater! I want to use it on a monthly basis.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

Standard Triple

白浜には毎年宿泊しているのですが、今年は家族に 一番好評で、来年もキーテラスに泊まりたいと リクエストされたほどです。本館の遊び場や足湯、 お風呂やうたた寝部屋はとても好評でした! 部屋も新しくて綺麗だったので申し分なかったのですが... Read more 白浜には毎年宿泊しているのですが、今年は家族に 一番好評で、来年もキーテラスに泊まりたいと リクエストされたほどです。本館の遊び場や足湯、 お風呂やうたた寝部屋はとても好評でした! 部屋も新しくて綺麗だったので申し分なかったのですが、部屋に入るまでが階段しかないので荷物を 運ぶ時にすこし苦労しました。もう少しバリアフリーに なればいいな、と思います。 ホテルの方がみなさんとても親切で好印象でした! レジデンスのラーメン屋さんが定休日 だったようだったので見れずに残念でした。 本館のプールがもう少し綺麗なら嬉しいです。 来年は本館に泊まりたいと思います!

We stay in Shirahama every year, but this year we are in the family Most popular, and want to stay on the key terrace next year As requested. Main building playground and footbath, The bath and the nap room were very popular! The room was new and beautiful, so it was perfect, but there was only a stairs until I entered the room I had a hard time carrying it. A little more barrier-free I hope it will be. Everyone at the hotel was very kind and impressed! Residence ramen shop is closed It was a shame that I couldn't see it. I would be happy if the main building pool was a little more beautiful. I want to stay at the main building next year!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

Basement Triple

リニューアルしたシーモア、温泉、足湯、パン屋、くつろぎ空間、全てにおいて満足でした。

We were satisfied with renewed Seymour, hot spring, footbath, bakery, relaxation space, all.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-13

Standard double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Basement Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux